搜索医疗中心

亚洲人工授精

亚洲提供人工授精的医院、诊所和医疗中心。

舍巴医疗中心

舍巴医疗中心成立于1948年,现在是中东领先的医疗中心,是世界医疗界的重要成员。我们在众多领域提供国际认可的护理,包括肿瘤学,以及基础和高级医学研究。舍巴医疗中心还充当三级医疗中心,接受来自整个地区和世界各地的复杂病例的转诊。

价格

兰巴姆医疗中心

兰巴姆医疗中心 (RHCC) 坐落于以色列第三大城市海法。该院集合了三座世界级机构:

价格

哈达萨大学医疗中心

哈达萨是一家三级医疗中心,拥有所有医学专科和今天所有医学实践的亚专科。2005年哈达萨被提名为诺贝尔和平奖获得者。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

槟城鹰阁医疗中心

鹰阁医疗中心是槟城私立医院的先驱。它由在邻国经营其他医院的百汇控股有限公司所有并管理。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

苏拉斯基医疗中心

特拉维夫的一个主要医疗中心经营三家医院,并担任教学和研究中心。

列出生育专家:

价格

项目 价格

人工受精,宫颈内

根据要求

芭堤雅曼谷医院

这家多专业三级医院为本地和海外患者提供各种医疗服务和牙科手术。 它每年为超过10万名国际病人服务。

列出生育专家:

Dr. Bancha Kanluan

妇产科,生殖医学

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

鹰阁医院

鹰阁医院隶属于百汇医疗集团,是一家私立医疗机构,在亚洲多个地区(包括新加坡、文莱、中国、印度和马来西亚)经营各种医院和医疗中心。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

鹰阁医疗中心

鹰阁医疗中心,也称为鹰阁医院或GIMC,是涵盖各种医学专科的三级医疗机构。它是马来西亚最受青睐的私立医院之一,为当地和国际患者提供服务。医院设有专门的国际业务发展部门,以满足全球30多个国家越来越多的国际患者的需求。GIMC为国际患者提供援助计划,以方便患者及其随行家属。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

荷兹利亚医疗中心

位于特拉维夫的赫兹利亚海岸线上的一家私人医院,为当地和外国病人提供医疗服务。 医院隶属于500多名以色列医生,其中许多人在公立医院担任高级职务。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

拉宾医疗中心

拉宾医疗中心(RMC)于2006年由两家医院加入合作,成为以色列第二大医疗机构。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

亚洲生育诊所 (2中的1页)

关于人工授精

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

什么是人工授精 (AI)?

在不通过性交的情况下,通过IVF将精子引入女性子宫达成怀孕。人工授精可能采用辅助生育科技和精子捐献技术。也被称为子宫内授精 (IUI)。

授精使用的精子是新鲜的、未加工的或冷冻的。来自精子银行的捐精会被检疫和冷冻,在使用前需要解冻。女性释放一个卵子后,精子会被引入女性阴道、子宫或宫颈。这取决于使用的方法。

谁可以选择人工受精

  • 饱受男性生育问题困恼的异性夫妇
  • 女同性恋夫妇
  • 单身女性
  • 因身体缺陷或性心理问题无法进行阴道性交
  • 有健康问题需要特殊帮助才能怀孕的人
会发生什么

医生会使用排卵装置、超声波或血液测试来确认您正在排卵。您的伴侣会提供他精液样本。为了确保精子量充足,医生可能会要求他在治疗前2-5天内禁止性生活。

之后精子会被送入实验室洗涤。精子洗涤可去除精子中导致女性不适的化学物质,同时增加受孕几率。


技术

  • 宫颈内授精 (ICI):这一手段包括使用无针头注射器向宫颈注射原始(未洗涤)精子。如果使用新鲜精子,必须要在注入注射器前将其溶解。或者,从后部填充注射器。还可以使用解冻后的冷冻精子。注射器内部的空气会在插入阴道前推出。窥阴器可能被用于保持阴道展开,以便注射器准确插入。活塞随后向前推进,将注射器中的精子全部注入阴道深处。注射器会被留在原处几分钟,建议女性保持平躺以提高成功几率。
  • ICI是最常见的人工授精技术。这一过程几乎完全模仿自然授精,即将新鲜精子直接推入宫颈。授精后,受孕帽会被插入阴道,并停留几个小时。使用受孕帽让女性能够在正常活动的同时,将精子保留在阴道内。使用受孕设备可让新鲜的未液化精液用于治疗。
  • 子宫内授精 (IUI):包括使用导管向子宫注入洗涤过的精液。不会使用未洗涤的精子,因为它可能会导致子宫痉挛,排出精子并引起疼痛。女性应在IUI后平躺15分钟以达到最佳效果。
  • 子宫内输卵管腹膜授精(IUTPI):包括向输卵管和子宫注入洗涤过的精液。宫颈之后通常会用特别设计的双螺母 (DNB) 窥镜夹紧,防止精液向阴道渗漏。
  • 输卵管内授精(ITI):包括向输卵管注入洗涤过的精液。

风险 : 可能经历轻微痉挛,对多胎妊娠的药物产生不良反应。

了解人工授精的更多信息

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Artificial Insemination in Asia

Hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Asia performing Artificial Insemination.

Assuta Hospital

The new Assuta Hospital was opened in 2009, and claims to be the most modern hospital in the middle east.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

This multi-specialty tertiary hospital offers various medical services as well as dental procedures to local and overseas patients. It serves over 100,000 international patients every year.

Listed fertility specialist:

Dr. Bancha Kanluan

Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Medicine

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Fortis La Femme

A "boutique" style 50 bed facility in the heart of New Delhi, which focuses on women’s health, maternity care and cosmetic surgery.

3 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Dr. Nandita Palshetkar

IVF and Reproductive Medicine

Dr. Neena Singh

High Risk Pregnancy, Fetal Growth, Fertility & Sterility, Gynaecologic Cancer, Gynaecologic Endoscopy

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Hadassah University Medical Center

Hadassah medical institution includes two university hospitals in Jerusalem – on Mt. Scopus and in Ein Kerem. Both provide advanced tetriary healthcare services in all medical specialties.

3 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Prof. Neri Laufer

Reproductive Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Dr. Ariel Ravel

Reproductive medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Gleneagles Medical Centre Penang

An acute care general hospital in Penang with advanced facilities and healthcare professionals specializing in a wide range of medical areas.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Gleneagles Intan Medical Centre

A tertiary care hospital servicing local and international patients with modern facilities and over 110 consultants that cover a wide array of specialties.

3 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Fortis Bloom IVF Centre

Fortis Bloom IVF Centre’s is run by two experienced and skilled IVF specialists, with over 20 years experience in the treatment of infertility. The Fortis Bloom IVF Centre is part of the largest chain of IVF centres in India.

Listed fertility specialists:

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

New Life Georgia

A company cooperating with doctors based in Georgia's leading clinics of reproductive technologies and treatment. New Life Georgia has a database of donors and potential surrogate mothers, all satisfying the requirements of physical and mental health.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

400 - 500 US$

New Life India

New Life India is a facilitator of infertility treatment in India, providing a wide variety of services, including in-vitro fertilization, egg donation and surrogacy packages, PGD for selection of healthy embryos, and other infertility treatments.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Herzliya Medical Center

A private hospital located on the shorelines of Herzliya, just off Tel Aviv, offering healthcare services to both local and foreign patients. The hospital is affiliated with over 500 Israeli physicians, many of whom hold high level positions at public hospitals.

26 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Dr. Pauline Ostrovsky

Gynecology, In vitro fertilization

Prof. Raoul Orvieto

Gynecology, In vitro fertilization

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Fertility clinics in Asia (Page 1 of 3)

About Artificial Insemination

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is Artificial Insemination(AI)?

It is the deliberate introduction of sperm into a female’s uterus so as to achieve pregnancy through IVF, by means other than sexual intercourse. Artificial insemination may employ assisted reproductive technology and sperm donation techniques. It is also called intrauterine insemination(IUI).

Semen used in insemination can be fresh, raw or frozen. If the donor sperm is supplied by a sperm bank, it will be quarantined and frozen and will need to be thawed before use. When an ovum has been released by the female, semen is introduced into the female’s vagina, uterus or cervix. This is determined by the method being used.


Who can choose artificial insemination?
  • Heterosexual couples suffering from male fertility problems
  • Lesbian couples
  • Single women
  • If unable to have vaginal sex due to a disability or psychosexual problem
  • People with medical conditions that require specific help to conceive

What to expect

Your doctor will confirm that you are ovulating by use of ovulation kits, ultrasound, or blood tests. Your partner will provide a sample of his semen. To make sure sperm count is high, the doctor may ask him to avoid sex 2-5 days prior to the procedure.

The sperm is then washed in a laboratory. Washing the sperm removes chemicals in the semen which may cause discomfort to the woman as well as increase the chances of getting pregnant.


Techniques
  • Intracervical insemination (ICI): This involves injecting raw (unwashed) semen into the cervix with a needleless syringe. If fresh semen is used, it must be allowed to liquefy before inserting it into the syringe. Alternatively, the syringe may be back loaded. Frozen semen which has been thawed can also be used. Enclosed air is removed from the syringe by pressing the plunger forward before the syringe is inserted into the vagina. A vaginal speculum may be used to hold the vagina open so that the syringe is inserted more accurately. The plunger is then pushed forward and the semen in the syringe is emptied deep into the vagina. The syringe may be left in place for a few minutes and the woman is advised to lie still to improve the success rate.
  • ICI is the most common artificial insemination technique. The process closely replicates natural insemination as fresh semen is directly deposited onto the neck of the cervix. A conception cap may be inserted into the vagina after insemination. It may be left in place for several hours. Using the conception cap allows a woman to perform her regular activities while the cervical cap holds the semen in the vagina. Using the conception device allows for fresh unliquefied semen to be used.
  • Intrauterine insemination(IUI): It involves injecting washed sperm into the uterus by using a catheter. Unwashed semen is not used because it may cause uterine cramping, expel the semen and cause pain. The woman should lie down on the table for 15 minutes after IUI for optimal results.
  • Intrauterine tuboperitoneal insemination(IUTPI): It involves injecting washed sperm into both the fallopian tubes and uterus. The cervix is then clamped. This is to prevent leakage to the vagina and is usually done with a specially designed double nut bivalve(DNB) speculum.
  • Intratubal insemination(ITI): It involves injecting washed sperm into the fallopian tube.

Risks : Mild cramps may be experienced Bad reaction to medication used Multiple pregnancies

Learn more about Artificial Insemination

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved