搜索医疗中心

国外人工授精

向国外患者提供人工授精的领先诊所和医院详情。

科克大学医院

健康科学校区占地面积220000多平方米,包括医学院、护理学院、研究实验室及高级学习中心。健康科学校区致力于通过其北美水准的创新方式和积极团队,为医疗卫生部门贡献合格的新生力量。

价格

兰巴姆医疗中心

兰巴姆医疗中心 (RHCC) 坐落于以色列第三大城市海法。该院集合了三座世界级机构:

价格

Bahçeci医疗集团

Bahçeci IVF中心是世界领先的生育和妇女健康组织。自1996年以来,已有4万成功出生的婴儿,成功率远高于欧盟的平均水平。目前,在Bahçeci每2.5小时会出生一名婴儿。医院聘用400多名高水平、经验丰富、勤恳的员工,在7个国家的12个医疗中心提供服务。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

凯龙医院集团

凯龙医院集团拥有国际知名的医疗人员,在该领域规模最大,也是就患者人数和护理设施面积而言的主要医院网络。集团管理着38个医疗中心,2,864多张病床和7,500名医生。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

马拉加凯龙医院

马拉加凯龙拥有36多种医学专科、200名医生和最高水平的外科医生,是西班牙最有针对性的医院之一。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

阿纳多卢医疗中心

作为约翰霍普金斯医疗的战略合作伙伴,阿纳多卢基金在伊斯坦布尔建立了一家国际认可的先进医院。

列出生育专家:

Dr. Aydın Arıcı医学博士

不育,激素和生殖障碍
腹腔镜外科

价格

Medipol Mega大学医院

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex是一家现代医疗机构,拥有四间专科医院,并提供多种可供使用的高端医疗设备。 该医院在其470个床位设施中提供各种医疗领域的治疗。

价格

HM医院

HM医院是一个医院集团,在马德里有六家私人医院:三家综合医院,心血管医院,肿瘤中心和妇女健康医院。

价格

芭堤雅曼谷医院

这家多专业三级医院为本地和海外患者提供各种医疗服务和牙科手术。 它每年为超过10万名国际病人服务。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

阿耳忒弥斯健康研究所

阿蒂米斯健康科学旗舰医院为当地和国际患者提供服务。 这是印度首家拥有300张床位的多专科医院,实现无纸化信息管理计划。

价格

项目 价格

人工授精

根据要求

国外生育诊所 (2中的1页)

关于人工授精

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

什么是人工授精 (AI)?

在不通过性交的情况下,通过IVF将精子引入女性子宫达成怀孕。人工授精可能采用辅助生育科技和精子捐献技术。也被称为子宫内授精 (IUI)。

授精使用的精子是新鲜的、未加工的或冷冻的。来自精子银行的捐精会被检疫和冷冻,在使用前需要解冻。女性释放一个卵子后,精子会被引入女性阴道、子宫或宫颈。这取决于使用的方法。

谁可以选择人工受精

  • 饱受男性生育问题困恼的异性夫妇
  • 女同性恋夫妇
  • 单身女性
  • 因身体缺陷或性心理问题无法进行阴道性交
  • 有健康问题需要特殊帮助才能怀孕的人
会发生什么

医生会使用排卵装置、超声波或血液测试来确认您正在排卵。您的伴侣会提供他精液样本。为了确保精子量充足,医生可能会要求他在治疗前2-5天内禁止性生活。

之后精子会被送入实验室洗涤。精子洗涤可去除精子中导致女性不适的化学物质,同时增加受孕几率。


技术

  • 宫颈内授精 (ICI):这一手段包括使用无针头注射器向宫颈注射原始(未洗涤)精子。如果使用新鲜精子,必须要在注入注射器前将其溶解。或者,从后部填充注射器。还可以使用解冻后的冷冻精子。注射器内部的空气会在插入阴道前推出。窥阴器可能被用于保持阴道展开,以便注射器准确插入。活塞随后向前推进,将注射器中的精子全部注入阴道深处。注射器会被留在原处几分钟,建议女性保持平躺以提高成功几率。
  • ICI是最常见的人工授精技术。这一过程几乎完全模仿自然授精,即将新鲜精子直接推入宫颈。授精后,受孕帽会被插入阴道,并停留几个小时。使用受孕帽让女性能够在正常活动的同时,将精子保留在阴道内。使用受孕设备可让新鲜的未液化精液用于治疗。
  • 子宫内授精 (IUI):包括使用导管向子宫注入洗涤过的精液。不会使用未洗涤的精子,因为它可能会导致子宫痉挛,排出精子并引起疼痛。女性应在IUI后平躺15分钟以达到最佳效果。
  • 子宫内输卵管腹膜授精(IUTPI):包括向输卵管和子宫注入洗涤过的精液。宫颈之后通常会用特别设计的双螺母 (DNB) 窥镜夹紧,防止精液向阴道渗漏。
  • 输卵管内授精(ITI):包括向输卵管注入洗涤过的精液。

风险 : 可能经历轻微痉挛,对多胎妊娠的药物产生不良反应。

了解人工授精的更多信息

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Artificial Insemination Abroad

Details of leading clinics and hospitals performing Artificial Insemination to foreign patients.

Assuta Hospital

The new Assuta Hospital was opened in 2009, and claims to be the most modern hospital in the middle east.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Medipol Mega University Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex is a modern medical facility with four specialist hospitals and an extensive selection of high caliber medical devices available for use. The hospital provides treatments in a wide variety of medical fields in its 470 bed facility.

4 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ebru Öztürk

IVF, Gynecology and Obstetrics Specialist

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acet

IVF, Gynecology and Obstetrics Specialist

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Successful Parents Ukraine

An agency that coordinates egg donors, surrogacy and fertility treatments in the Ukraine. Provides European egg donors, Ukraine surrogacy services, PGD, and many other services relevant for couples looking to have a child.

7 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Ms. Olga Tsisarenko

Chief Patients Coordinator, Partner

Ms. Marina Vasylieva

Deputy Director/Program Coordinator

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Instituto Bernabeu

Instituto Bernabeu is staffed by recognised fertility and assisted reproduction specialists. Thousands of patients from over 60 different countries have entrusted Instituto Bernabeu with their dream of becoming parents

17 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Dr. Belén Lledó

Director of the Molecular Biology and Genetics Department

Dr. Jorge Ten

Director of the Reproductive Biology Department

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Anadolu Medical Center, Turkey

Anadolu Medical Center is one of the most modern, comprehensive and respected hospitals in Turkey. Anadolu is affiliated with John Hopkins Hospital.

Listed fertility specialists:

Prof. Dr. Aydin M. Arici

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Dr. Ebru Öztürk MD

Infertility Treatment
Hormonal and Reproductive Disorder

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Medical Port | Medical Solutions Abroad

Medical Port is a medical travel facilitator, dedicated to connect individuals with the best healthcare in private hospitals and clinics in Portugal. Medical Port makes sure your health comes first

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Xanit Hospital Internacional is a modern private hospital located in the suburbs of Malaga, Spain. The hospital is modern (opened in 2005), and the staff include over 200 specialists in all medical specialties.

Listed fertility specialist:

Dr. Anabel Salazar

Director of the IVI Center - Reproductive Medicine.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

This multi-specialty tertiary hospital offers various medical services as well as dental procedures to local and overseas patients. It serves over 100,000 international patients every year.

Listed fertility specialist:

Dr. Bancha Kanluan

Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Medicine

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Fertility clinics abroad (Page 1 of 3)

About Artificial Insemination

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is Artificial Insemination(AI)?

It is the deliberate introduction of sperm into a female’s uterus so as to achieve pregnancy through IVF, by means other than sexual intercourse. Artificial insemination may employ assisted reproductive technology and sperm donation techniques. It is also called intrauterine insemination(IUI).

Semen used in insemination can be fresh, raw or frozen. If the donor sperm is supplied by a sperm bank, it will be quarantined and frozen and will need to be thawed before use. When an ovum has been released by the female, semen is introduced into the female’s vagina, uterus or cervix. This is determined by the method being used.


Who can choose artificial insemination?
  • Heterosexual couples suffering from male fertility problems
  • Lesbian couples
  • Single women
  • If unable to have vaginal sex due to a disability or psychosexual problem
  • People with medical conditions that require specific help to conceive

What to expect

Your doctor will confirm that you are ovulating by use of ovulation kits, ultrasound, or blood tests. Your partner will provide a sample of his semen. To make sure sperm count is high, the doctor may ask him to avoid sex 2-5 days prior to the procedure.

The sperm is then washed in a laboratory. Washing the sperm removes chemicals in the semen which may cause discomfort to the woman as well as increase the chances of getting pregnant.


Techniques
  • Intracervical insemination (ICI): This involves injecting raw (unwashed) semen into the cervix with a needleless syringe. If fresh semen is used, it must be allowed to liquefy before inserting it into the syringe. Alternatively, the syringe may be back loaded. Frozen semen which has been thawed can also be used. Enclosed air is removed from the syringe by pressing the plunger forward before the syringe is inserted into the vagina. A vaginal speculum may be used to hold the vagina open so that the syringe is inserted more accurately. The plunger is then pushed forward and the semen in the syringe is emptied deep into the vagina. The syringe may be left in place for a few minutes and the woman is advised to lie still to improve the success rate.
  • ICI is the most common artificial insemination technique. The process closely replicates natural insemination as fresh semen is directly deposited onto the neck of the cervix. A conception cap may be inserted into the vagina after insemination. It may be left in place for several hours. Using the conception cap allows a woman to perform her regular activities while the cervical cap holds the semen in the vagina. Using the conception device allows for fresh unliquefied semen to be used.
  • Intrauterine insemination(IUI): It involves injecting washed sperm into the uterus by using a catheter. Unwashed semen is not used because it may cause uterine cramping, expel the semen and cause pain. The woman should lie down on the table for 15 minutes after IUI for optimal results.
  • Intrauterine tuboperitoneal insemination(IUTPI): It involves injecting washed sperm into both the fallopian tubes and uterus. The cervix is then clamped. This is to prevent leakage to the vagina and is usually done with a specially designed double nut bivalve(DNB) speculum.
  • Intratubal insemination(ITI): It involves injecting washed sperm into the fallopian tube.

Risks : Mild cramps may be experienced Bad reaction to medication used Multiple pregnancies

Learn more about Artificial Insemination

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved