ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مركز الأناضول الطبي

المكان

جبزي (قرب إسطنبول), تركيا

  • مُعتمدة من قِبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة JCI مُعتمدة من قِبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية لاعتماد مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية JCI

مركز الأناضول الطبي - نظرة عامة

من خلال العمل ضمن شراكة استراتيجية مع جون هوبكينز الطبية، أنشئت مؤسسة أناضول أحد أحدث المستشفيات ذات التقدير العالمي في اسطنبول

ويمكن لفريق العمل بمركز أناضول الطبي الاتصال بالإخصائيين بجون هوبكينز للاستفادة من رأي طبي ثان والبيانات الموجزة من خلال الاتصال بالفيديو عن بعد. الخدمات المقدمة في نطاق التعاون مع مؤسسة جون هوبكنز الطبية هي: البرامج الإكلينيكية والجراحية، الأجهزة الطبية والخيارات التقنية، تطبيقات التقنيات المعلوماتية. الموارد البشرية، وإدارة الأداء، إدارة الجودة الإكلينيكية، تطبيق المسارات الإكلينيكية للمعايير في الرعاية الصحية وإدارة المخاطر

بالإضافة إلى هذه الشراكة الإستراتيجية، فإننا نضع التعليم كأهم أولوياتنا. لذا، استطاع مركز أناضول الطبي جمع الأطباء الحاصلين على شهادة البورد الأمريكي وأهم الأكاديميين في تركيا لقيادة مجال الرعاية الصحية. بالإضافة إلى طاقم التمريض والموظفين الذين يتحدثون عدة لغات، والذين نحرص على تحسين مهاراتهم باستمرار من خلال تدريبات كلية جون هوبكينز ليقدموا الرعاية المميزة للمرضى.

يعد المركز مجمع صحي متعدد التخصصات، يقع على أطراف مدينة اسطنبول، بعيدًا عن الضوضاء والزحام وحيث يمكن للمرضى تلقى العلاج في سلام، كما أن المركز مجهز طبقًا للمعايير العالمية. يقع المركز على الطريق السريع E-5، قبل مخرج بايرام أوغلو، ويشغل مساحة 42 فدان (170،000 متر مربع).

تتميز غرف المرضى بالألفة وتبعث على الراحة كما أنها مطلة على البحر. ونهتم بالتفاصيل الدقيقة مثل الإضاءة، اتساع الغرف، والإطلالة على البحر، أو البحيرة الاصطناعية، ووجود النباتات الطبيعية صديقة البيئة، وتوافر الاشجار الخضراء للتأثير إيجابيًا على رعايةالمريض ووقت علاجه.

تتعدى سعة اسرةالمركز أكثر من 200 سرير، كما توجد وحدة رعاية مركزة مكونة من 59 سرير و8 غرف عمليات وموقف سيارات يتسع لـ350 سيارة.

مراكز التفوق

علاج السرطان: أنشأ قسم الاورام (مركز علاج السرطان ) بمركز أناضول الطبي بشراكة استراتيجية مع مؤسسة جون هوبكنز الطبية، الرائدة في علاج السرطان، كما يتابع القسم عن كثب معايير الرعاية والبحوث التي تم تطويرها وتطبيقها في مجال السرطان بمؤسسة جون هوبكنز. المركز مجهز بأحدث تقنيات وخدمات علاج السرطان لتقييم حالة المريض وتحديد العلاج المناسب. ومما يميز معهد الاورام في مركز أناضول الطبي هو تعدد التخصصات والإهتمام برعاية المرضى.

CyberKnife يوفر علاج إشعاعي مؤثر لمرضى السرطان كما يوفر فترات علاجية أقصر وأكثر راحة. من خلال الجهاز الفريد والدقيق، Cyberknife والذي يمكنه استهداف الأورام التي لا يمكن الوصول اليها بواسطة الجراحات الإشعاعية المعتادة. فهو يعتمد على تقنية سريعة، غير مؤلمة وغير جراحية لعلاج الورم. ويعد مركز أناضول الطبي المستشفى الأول في تركياالذي يحصل على نظام الجراحات الإشعاعية الآلي CyberKnnife في عام 2005 ورابع مركز طبي في اوروبا يقدم مثل تلك العلاجات

نظام دافنشي الجراحي هو نظام جراحي آلي لإجراء جراحات أكثر دقة وأقل تدخلًا والتي تؤدي لفترة نقاهة أسرع وأكثر راحة. تستخدم تقنيات Truebeam في العلاج الإشعاعي للتحكم في الورم عن طريق توجيه كمية طاقة إشعاعية عالية على الورم مع حماية الاعضاء الحيوية بجانبه.

مركز زراعة النخاع العظمي (الخلايا الجزعية) بدأ في مركز أناضول الطبي عام 2010 ويحتوي على عيادات خارجية وأقسام داخلية، معمل فحص مستضادات الـHLA، معمل فصادة مقومات الدم (Hemapheresis)، الحفظ بالتبريد، ومعمل معالجة الخلايا الجذعية. ويوفر برنامج زراعة النخاع العظمي بمركز أناضول الطبي زراعة النخاع العظمي سواء الذاتي أو الخيفي ويشمل زراعة النخاع العظمي للأخوة بعد تطابق مستضادات الـHLA، زراعة النخاع العظمي متماثل النمط الفرداني، أو زراعة النخاع العظمي الغير المتطابق. وفي خلال المدة القصيرة بين عام 2010 و2015 استطاع القسم الوصول إلي 1000 زراعة ناجحة بنهاية يناير 2015. ويعد المركز ضمن أفضل خمس ستشفيات أوروبية من حيث عدد جراحات زراعة النخاع العظمي التي يتم إجرائها سنويًا، والتي تتضمن مرضى من 25 دولة مختفة.

جراحة القلب: يوفر قسم القلب والأوعية الدموية بمركز أناضول الطبي افضل رعاية طبية بجودة شاملة لمرضى الحالات القلبية من الاطفال والبالغين .ويستعين القسم الخاص بنا بأحدث تقنيات التشخيص والعلاج الجراحي لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والأمراض الرئوية. وتترواح أعمار المرضى من حديثي الولادة للبالغين. ويتم تقديم خدمات مركز أناضول الطبي في بيئة هادئة ومريحة. كما يقوم فريقنا والذي يتميز بالتقدير والخبرة العالمية بوضع خطط علاجية تبعًا لحالة المريض. وتوفر وحدة الامراض القلبية للأطفال بمركز أناضول الطبي التشخيص، والعلاج، والتأهيل لأمراض القلب الخلقية والمكتسبة من خلال الجمع بين أحدث التقنيات والمعرفة المتخصصة والخبرة.

يتبنى قسم العلوم العصبية توجه متعدد التخصصات بالتعاون مع الأقسام الأخرى بالمستشفى، حيث أن الجهاز العصبي وأجهزة الجسم الأخرى تتأثر ببعضها بعدة طرق. ويعد قسم جراحة الأعصاب واحدًا من أهم الأقسام بمركز أناضول الطبي، ويعالج الأورام بالمخ، وجراحات قاعدة الجمجمة، والأمراض الوعائية الخطيرة بالمخ، مثل التشوه الشرياني الوريدي، الأورام الكهفية والتمدد الوعائي، اضطرابات الحركة (التحفيز العميق للمخ لمرض باركنسون)، جراحات الصرع، وخاصةً استئصال الأورام، أجهزة قياس النخاع الشوكي، واندماج الفقرات.

المسالك: يتم تقديم أحدث الخدمات التشخيصية والعلاجية وأكثرها كفاءة للبالغين والأطفال على حد السواء في كل التخصصات الفرعية بوحدة المسالك. والأطباء هنا يمتلكوا الخبرة في الخدمات الطبية السريرية، بالإضافة للمعرفة المتعمقة والخبرة بأبحاث العلوم الأساسية والبحوث الإكلينيكية. ولهذا السبب، فمعظمهم باحثين رواد في مجال المسالك.

الإعتماد والشهادات:

مركز أناضول الطبي حاصل على شهادة الإعتماد من JCI وESMO، بالإضافة إلى شهادات الجودة الخاصة بالـISO 9001-2000 (نظام إدارة الجودة)، وISO 14001 (نظام إدارة البيئة) وQHSAS 18001 (الصحة والسلامة المهنية)



الخدمات المتاحة للمرضى الاجانب

عند إختيارك لمركز أناضول الطبي، يستطيع مركز خدمات المرضى الأجانب مساعدتك في السفر، وترتيبات الفندق والإقامة خلال زيارتك. ويمكن لمنسق رعايتك ترتيب أو تغيير الانتقالات وحجز الفندق بالإضافة إلى خدمات السياحة في المنطقة. ويقدم مركز أناضول الطبي خدمة الانتقال من وإلى المطار مجانًا. كل ما تحتاجه هو إرسال بيانات السفر لمنسقى الرعاية بالمركز حتى يتمكنوا من ترتيب توصيلك للمستشفى أو الفندق. ويمكن أيضًا تحضير خدمات نقل الشخصيات الهامة لك وللمرافق إذا تم الطلب مسبقًا.

.

 

الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • توفر ممرضة خاصة
  • ترتيبات بطاقات الائتمان (فيزا)
  • ترتيبات الطيران
  • التمويل المتاح
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين
  • توفر مترجمين عند الطلب

الإقامة:

  • يمكن لأفراد العائلة البقاء مع المريض
  • ترتيبات الإقامة

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • غرف خاصة
  • كافيتيريا/مطعم
  • تجهيزات فترة النقاهة وإعادة التأهيل
  • غرف مزودة بهاتف
  • الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت
  • بنك/ماكينة صراف آلي
  • خدمات صرافة

الشهادات:

  • شهادة الأيزو 9001
  • شهادة الأيزو 14001
  • نظام جودة السلامة والصحة المهنية 18001

اللغات:

  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الألمانية
  • الرومانية
  • الروسية
  • الأسبانية
  • التركية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 115
  • عدد الأسرة: 209
  • سنة التأسيس: 2005
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة قد تم تجميعها من مركز الأناضول الطبي  موقع (http://www.anadolusaglik.org/default_eng.aspx) , ومصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في May 18, 2016.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات تركيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Anadolu Medical Center, Turkey

Location

Gebze (near Istanbul), Turkey

Anadolu Medical Center, Turkey - Overview

Working in a strategic partnership with Johns Hopkins Medical, Anadolu Foundation has established a state-of-the art hospital in Istanbul with international recognition.

Anadolu Medical Center staff can contact Johns Hopkins specialists for medical second opinion and tele-conference briefings. Services offered in scope of JHM collaboration are: Clinical and operational programs, Medical equipment and technology options, Information technology applications, Human resources and performance management, Clinical quality management, Implementing clinical paths for standardization in health care and Risk management.

Along with this strategic partnership, education is one of the utmost priorities. Thereby, Anadolu Medical Center has brought together US board certified doctors and the foremost academicians of Turkey to lead the health care field. In addition, multi-lingual nurses and staff, constantly improve their skills through training by Johns Hopkins faculty, and provide excellent care to patients.

The center is a multi-purpose health complex located just outside the city of Istanbul, away from the noise and the hassle of the city where patients can be peacefully treated, fully equipped in world standards. The center is on the E-5 highway, before the Bayramoglu exit, located on a 42 acres (170,000 m2) area.

The patient rooms are homey and comfortable with a beautiful sea view. Lighting, spaciousness, sea view, a manmade pond, natural plant life environment, abundance of green trees are part of the well thought details for positive effect on patient care and treatment time.

Patients bed capacity is over 200, there is an intensive care unit consisting of 59 beds and 8 operating rooms and the parking lot has a capacity of 350 vehicles.

Centers of Excellence

Cancer Treatment: The Oncology (Cancer Treatment Center) at Anadolu Medical Center has established a strategic partnership with Johns Hopkins Medicine, a world leader in cancer treatment, and closely follows the standards of care and cancer research developed and practiced by Johns Hopkins. The Center is equipped with cutting-edge cancer treatment technology and services to assess the patient’s condition and identify the appropriate treatment. What sets apart the Oncology Institute at Anadolu Medical Center is the multidisciplinary and patient-centered care approach.

CyberKnife offers effective radiotherapy treatment for cancer patients and provides shorter and more comfortable treatment periods. With its unique precision, CyberKnife can target lesions that may be unreachable by the commonly used radiosurgery systems. It stands for fast, painless and non-invasive tumor treatment. Anadolu Medical Center was the first hospital in Turkey to acquire the CyberKnife Robotic Radiosurgery System in 2005 and the 4th center in Europe to offer such treatments.

The Da-Vinci Surgical System is a robotic surgical system for performing more accurate and minimally invasive surgeries that will lead more comfortable and fast recovery. Truebeam technologies are being used for radiation oncology to take the tumor under control by sending high energy radiation on it and to protect surrounding critical organs close to the tumor.

The Center of Bone Marrow (Stem Cell) Transplantation at Anadolu Medical Center launched in 2010 featuring both an outpatient and inpatient clinic, HLA typing laboratory, hemapheresis laboratory, cryopreservation, and stem cell processing laboratory. The BMT program at Anadolu Medical Center provides Autologous and Allogenic transplantation including HLA identical sibling BMT, haploidentic BMT and unrelated BMT. Within the short period of time between 2010 and 2015, the department reached to 1.000 successful transplants at the end of January 2015. The center is in the top 5 of the European hospitals in terms of the number of transplants performed per year, which includes patients coming from 25 different countries.

Heart Surgery: Anadolu Medical Center Heart & Vascular Department offers the highest quality comprehensive cardiac care to infants, children and adult patients with heart conditions. Our department employs state-of-the art diagnostic and treatment technology to surgically treat cardiovascular and lung diseases. Its patients range from newborns to adults. Its services are rendered to patients in the Anadolu Medical Center’s modern and tranquil atmosphere. Our internationally renowned and experienced team plans personalized treatments for our patients, which makes a difference to them and their families. The Anadolu Medical Center Pediatric Cardiology Department is a unit offering family-centered diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation of congenital and acquired pediatric heart diseases by combining cutting edge technology and expert knowledge and experience.

The Neurological Sciences Department has adopted a multi-disciplinary approach with other departments at the hospital as well, since the nervous system and other systems of the body affect each other in many ways. Neurosurgery Department is one of the most outstanding departments at Anadolu Medical Center treating brain tumors including skull base surgery, risky vascular pathology of brain such as arteriovenous malformation, cavernoma and aneurysm, movement disorders (deep brain stimulation for Parkinson Disease), epilepsy surgery, especially removing lesions, spinal instrumentation and fusion.

Urology: The most advanced and efficient diagnostics and treatment services are provided to both adults and children in all sub-branches within the Urology Unit. Doctors here are not only experienced in clinical medical services, but they also have in-depth knowledge and experience in basic scientific and clinical research. Because of this, most of them are leading researchers in the field of urology.

Accreditation and certification:

AMC institute has JCI and ESMO Accreditations, as well as ISO 9001 - 2000 (Quality Management System), ISO 14001 (Environment Management System) and OHSAS 18001 (Work Health and Safety) quality certificates.



Services available for International Patients

Upon your decision on choosing Anadolu Medical Center, the International Patient Services can assist you with travelling, as well as hotel and lodging arrangements during your visit. Transfer planning and hotel bookings can be made or changed by your care coordinator in addition to services for sightseeing options in the area. Transfer between the airport and Anadolu Medical Center is free of charge. All you need to do is send your travel information to our care coordinators so that they can plan your pick-up and transfer to the hotel or hospital. If informed in advance, VIP transportation services can also be arranged for you and accompanying persons.

 

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Private nurse available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Financing available
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • OHSAS 18001

Languages:

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Turkish
  • Romanian

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 115
  • Number of beds: 209
  • Year established: 2005
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was provided by Anadolu Medical Center, Turkey  or it's represetatives. last updated on Aug 24, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved