搜索医疗中心

阿纳多卢医疗中心

地点

Istanbul, 土耳其

阿纳多卢医疗中心 - 概览

作为约翰霍普金斯医疗的战略合作伙伴,阿纳多卢基金在伊斯坦布尔建立了一家国际认可的先进医院。

阿纳多卢医疗中心的员工可以联系约翰霍普金斯的专家咨询第二医疗意见,并通过电话会议进行简报。和JHM合作的服务包括:诊断和手术项目、医疗设备和技术选择、信息科技应用、人力资源管理、诊断质量管理、为医疗看护和风险管理实施临床路径标准化。

除了战略合作外,教育也是最优先考虑的事务之一。因此,阿纳多卢医疗中心将美国委员会认证的医生和土耳其的著名学者联合在一起,领跑医疗领域。此外,多语言护士和员工在约翰霍普金斯教职员的培训下不断提升他们的技能,为患者提供优质服务。

该中心是多用途的医疗综合体,坐落于伊斯坦布尔市外,远离喧嚣和繁忙的都市,让患者感受宁静的治疗,尊享世界级的设施。中心位于E-5高速的巴拉莫鲁出口前,占地面积42英亩(170,000 平方米)。

患者房间静谧舒适,可欣赏极佳的海景。明亮、宽敞、海景、人造池塘、自然植物生态环境、大量绿植令患者舒心地度过护理和治疗时光。

患者床位超过200张,重症病区由59张床位和8个手术室组成,停车场可容纳350辆车。

杰出中心

癌症治疗: 阿纳多卢医疗中心的肿瘤(癌症治疗中心)与世界领先的癌症治疗机构约翰霍普金斯医学院达成了战略合作,严格遵循护理标准及约翰霍普金斯的癌症研究及实践。中心配有先进的癌症治疗科技和服务,以检测患者的情况并确定相应的治疗方法。多科室合作和以患者为中心的护理制度让阿纳多卢医疗中心的肿瘤中心脱颖而出。

射波刀为癌症患者提供有效的放射治疗和更短更舒适的疗程。因其独特的精度,射波刀能够瞄准普通放射手术系统无法达到的癌变组织,是快捷、微痛、无创的肿瘤治疗方式。2005年,阿纳多卢医疗中心成为土耳其首家装备射波刀机器放射手术系统的医院,以及欧洲第四家提供该治疗的医疗中心。

达芬奇手术系统是一项机器人手术系统,用以实施更精确的微创手术,以便患者更快、更舒适地痊愈。 Truebeam 技术被用于肿瘤放射治疗,通过发送高能量射线控制肿瘤生长并保护肿瘤周围器官。

骨髓(干细胞) 移植中心 于2010年在阿纳多卢医疗中心成立,提供住院和门诊服务,以及HLA型实验室、血液分离、低温贮藏和干细胞处理实验室。阿纳多卢医疗中心的BMT项目提供自体移植和异体移植,包括HLA相合亲缘供受者BMT、单倍同一 BMT和无关BMT。在2010年到2015年的短短时间里,该科室于2015年1月末成功完成了第1000例移植。该中心每年的移植数量在欧洲医院中名列前五,吸引了25个不同国家的患者前来。

心脏手术: 阿纳多卢医疗中心心脏及心血管部门为婴儿、儿童和成年患者提供高质量的综合心脏护理。该科室采用先进的诊断和治疗技术,通过手术治疗心血管和肺部疾病,患者从新生儿到成人。该服务令患者在阿纳多卢医疗中心感受到现代化和平静的氛围。我们国际知名且经验丰富的团队为我们的患者量身定制治疗方案,改变他们及其家庭的命运。阿纳多卢医疗中心儿科心脏科室实行以家庭为中心的诊疗、治疗和康复制度,将尖端科技和专家知识经验相结合治疗小儿心脏疾病。

神经科学部门同样采用了多科室合作方式,这是因为神经系统和身体的其他系统以多种方式相互影响。神经外科室是阿纳多卢医疗中心最杰出的科室之一,擅长治疗脑部肿瘤,包括颅底手术、脑部高危血管疾病如动静脉畸形、海绵状瘤和动脉瘤、行动紊乱(帕金森症的深度脑部刺激)、癫痫手术,特别是去除病变、脊柱内固定和融合。

泌尿科:泌尿科的分科室能够为成人和儿童提供最先进有效的诊疗及治疗服务。这里的医生不仅在诊疗服务上经验丰富,还在基本科学和诊疗研究方面具有深入的知识。因此,他们大多数是泌尿方面的领先研究者。

认证及资质:

AMC研究所获得 JCI 和 ESMO认证,并获得ISO 9001 - 2000 (质量管理系统),、ISO 14001 (环境管理系统) 和OHSAS 18001 (工作健康和安全) 资质证书。


为国际患者提供的服务

只要您选择了阿纳多卢医疗中心,国际患者服务就会帮助您安排交通、住宿等事宜。您的护理协调员会为您制定或更改交通计划及酒店预订,并安排当地的观光服务。由机场到 阿纳多卢医疗中心的交通是免费的。您只需将旅行信息发送给我们的护理协调员,他们便会接送您到酒店或医院。如提前告知,还可为您和随行人员安排VIP交通服务。

服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 可用私人护卫
  • 可用私人护士
  • 签证安排
  • 飞行安排
  • 可用资金
  • 保险协调
  • 可按需提供口译员

住宿:

  • 家庭成员可以陪同患者
  • 住宿安排

设施:

  • 私人房间
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 回收设施
  • 房间电话
  • 网络连接
  • 银行/ATM
  • 货币兑换

证书:

  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • OHSAS 18001

语言:

  • 英语
  • 西班牙语
  • 德语
  • 俄语
  • 法语
  • 土耳其语
  • 罗马尼亚语

数量:

  • 医生数量: 115
  • 病床数量: 209
  • 建立年份: 2005
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据提供方为 阿纳多卢医疗中心  或其代表. 最近更新在Dec 6, 2017.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Anadolu Medical Center, Turkey

Location

Gebze (near Istanbul), Turkey

Anadolu Medical Center, Turkey - Overview

Working in a strategic partnership with Johns Hopkins Medical, Anadolu Foundation has established a state-of-the art hospital in Istanbul with international recognition.

Anadolu Medical Center staff can contact Johns Hopkins specialists for medical second opinion and tele-conference briefings. Services offered in scope of JHM collaboration are: Clinical and operational programs, Medical equipment and technology options, Information technology applications, Human resources and performance management, Clinical quality management, Implementing clinical paths for standardization in health care and Risk management.

Along with this strategic partnership, education is one of the utmost priorities. Thereby, Anadolu Medical Center has brought together US board certified doctors and the foremost academicians of Turkey to lead the health care field. In addition, multi-lingual nurses and staff, constantly improve their skills through training by Johns Hopkins faculty, and provide excellent care to patients.

The center is a multi-purpose health complex located just outside the city of Istanbul, away from the noise and the hassle of the city where patients can be peacefully treated, fully equipped in world standards. The center is on the E-5 highway, before the Bayramoglu exit, located on a 42 acres (170,000 m2) area.

The patient rooms are homey and comfortable with a beautiful sea view. Lighting, spaciousness, sea view, a manmade pond, natural plant life environment, abundance of green trees are part of the well thought details for positive effect on patient care and treatment time.

Patients bed capacity is over 200, there is an intensive care unit consisting of 59 beds and 8 operating rooms and the parking lot has a capacity of 350 vehicles.

Centers of Excellence

Cancer Treatment: The Oncology (Cancer Treatment Center) at Anadolu Medical Center has established a strategic partnership with Johns Hopkins Medicine, a world leader in cancer treatment, and closely follows the standards of care and cancer research developed and practiced by Johns Hopkins. The Center is equipped with cutting-edge cancer treatment technology and services to assess the patient’s condition and identify the appropriate treatment. What sets apart the Oncology Institute at Anadolu Medical Center is the multidisciplinary and patient-centered care approach.

CyberKnife offers effective radiotherapy treatment for cancer patients and provides shorter and more comfortable treatment periods. With its unique precision, CyberKnife can target lesions that may be unreachable by the commonly used radiosurgery systems. It stands for fast, painless and non-invasive tumor treatment. Anadolu Medical Center was the first hospital in Turkey to acquire the CyberKnife Robotic Radiosurgery System in 2005 and the 4th center in Europe to offer such treatments.

The Da-Vinci Surgical System is a robotic surgical system for performing more accurate and minimally invasive surgeries that will lead more comfortable and fast recovery. Truebeam technologies are being used for radiation oncology to take the tumor under control by sending high energy radiation on it and to protect surrounding critical organs close to the tumor.

The Center of Bone Marrow (Stem Cell) Transplantation at Anadolu Medical Center launched in 2010 featuring both an outpatient and inpatient clinic, HLA typing laboratory, hemapheresis laboratory, cryopreservation, and stem cell processing laboratory. The BMT program at Anadolu Medical Center provides Autologous and Allogenic transplantation including HLA identical sibling BMT, haploidentic BMT and unrelated BMT. Within the short period of time between 2010 and 2015, the department reached to 1.000 successful transplants at the end of January 2015. The center is in the top 5 of the European hospitals in terms of the number of transplants performed per year, which includes patients coming from 25 different countries.

Heart Surgery: Anadolu Medical Center Heart & Vascular Department offers the highest quality comprehensive cardiac care to infants, children and adult patients with heart conditions. Our department employs state-of-the art diagnostic and treatment technology to surgically treat cardiovascular and lung diseases. Its patients range from newborns to adults. Its services are rendered to patients in the Anadolu Medical Center’s modern and tranquil atmosphere. Our internationally renowned and experienced team plans personalized treatments for our patients, which makes a difference to them and their families. The Anadolu Medical Center Pediatric Cardiology Department is a unit offering family-centered diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation of congenital and acquired pediatric heart diseases by combining cutting edge technology and expert knowledge and experience.

The Neurological Sciences Department has adopted a multi-disciplinary approach with other departments at the hospital as well, since the nervous system and other systems of the body affect each other in many ways. Neurosurgery Department is one of the most outstanding departments at Anadolu Medical Center treating brain tumors including skull base surgery, risky vascular pathology of brain such as arteriovenous malformation, cavernoma and aneurysm, movement disorders (deep brain stimulation for Parkinson Disease), epilepsy surgery, especially removing lesions, spinal instrumentation and fusion.

Urology: The most advanced and efficient diagnostics and treatment services are provided to both adults and children in all sub-branches within the Urology Unit. Doctors here are not only experienced in clinical medical services, but they also have in-depth knowledge and experience in basic scientific and clinical research. Because of this, most of them are leading researchers in the field of urology.

Accreditation and certification:

AMC institute has JCI and ESMO Accreditations, as well as ISO 9001 - 2000 (Quality Management System), ISO 14001 (Environment Management System) and OHSAS 18001 (Work Health and Safety) quality certificates.



Services available for International Patients

Upon your decision on choosing Anadolu Medical Center, the International Patient Services can assist you with travelling, as well as hotel and lodging arrangements during your visit. Transfer planning and hotel bookings can be made or changed by your care coordinator in addition to services for sightseeing options in the area. Transfer between the airport and Anadolu Medical Center is free of charge. All you need to do is send your travel information to our care coordinators so that they can plan your pick-up and transfer to the hotel or hospital. If informed in advance, VIP transportation services can also be arranged for you and accompanying persons.

 

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Private nurse available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Financing available
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • OHSAS 18001

Languages:

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Turkish
  • Romanian

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 115
  • Number of beds: 209
  • Year established: 2005
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was provided by Anadolu Medical Center, Turkey  or it's represetatives. last updated on Aug 24, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved