Search Medical Centers

Endocrinology in Turkey

Hospitals and medical centers in Turkey which have an endocrinology center.

Anadolu Medical Center

Anadolu Medical Center is one of the most modern, comprehensive and respected hospitals in Turkey. Anadolu is affiliated with John Hopkins Hospital.

Listed endocrinologist:

Dr. E. Erdem Turemen, MD


Memorial Antalya Hospital

A modern JCI accredited hospital located in Antalya, with 80 physicians spread across most medical specialties. The international patients department assists foreign patients with transportation, insurance, Visa arrangements, translation and more.

Available endocrinology services:

Full information upon request

Kadikoy Florence Nightingale Hospital

Kadıköy Florence Nightingale Hospital provides services in all specialties with its inpatient and outpatient, diagnosis, treatment and emergency service facilities and fully-equipped polyclinics.

3 listed endocrinologists:

view all >

Dr. Haluk Sargin


Dr. Ozay Tiryakioglu


Liv Hospital

Liv Hospital is the only institution in Turkey co-authorized Center of Excellence Accreditation in colorectal surgery, robotic surgery and bariatric surgery by the Surgical Review Corporation (SRC) and provides advanced technology and treatments to its international patients with its 159 bed capacit

Available endocrinology services:

Full information upon request

Yeditepe University Hospital

A modern hospital which was opened in 2005, with a wide array of medical services, and a special department for international patients.

Listed endocrinologists:

Assoc. Prof. Sina Ercan

General Thoracic Surgery

Assist. Prof. Hasan Aydin

Internal Medicine, Endocrinology and Metabolism

Istanbul Memorial Hospital

Was the first hospital in Turkey to receive the JCI accreditation. It is also a member of the American Hospital Association (AHA).

Available endocrinology services:

Full information upon request

Endocrinology centers in Turkey (Page 1 of 1)

Browse Turkey Endocrinology centers by specialty


Copyright © 2008 - 2024, All Rights Reserved