ابحث في المراكز الطبية

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

معهد برنابيو

يعمل بمعهد برنابيو بعض من كبار أخصائيي الخصوبة والمساعدة على الإنجاب. وقد وثق آلاف المرضى من أكثر من 60 دولة بمعهد برنابيو لتحقيق حلمهم في أن يصبحوا آباء وأمهات.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

عند الطلب

مستشفى باهشيجي للإخصاب الصناعي

مستشفى باهشيجي للخصوبة بقبرص الصحية الرائدة عالميًا للإخصاب وصحة المرأة. منذ 1996، شهدنا ما يقرب من 40,000 ولادة ناجحة، ومعدلات نجاح أعلى من متوسط معدلات النجاح فيالاتحاد الأوروبي. حاليًا، يولد طفل في باهشيجي كل ساعتين ونصف. نوظف أكثر من 400 موظفمؤهل، ذوي خبرة وملتزمون للعمل في12 مراكز بـ7 دول.

5 مدرجة في أخصائيو أمراض الخصوبة والعقم

أظهر الكل >>

Prof. مصطفى باهشيجي

أخصائي أمراض النساء والتوليد

Assoc. Prof. شيم شيليك

أمراض النساء والتوليد

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

عند الطلب

مستشفى هيسار إنتركونيننتال

إن مستشفى هيسار انتركونتيننتال (Hisar Intercontinental Hospital) هي مؤسّسة معتمَدة من اللجنة الدوليّة المشتركة لجودة الرعاية الصحية (JCI)، تقوم بتوفير أعلى مستوى من الرعاية لجميع مرضاها. ويُعد المستشفى واحداً من أكبر المستشفيات الخاصّة في تركيا، ويستخدم أفضل التقنيات وأكثرها تطوّراً في مستشفى يتسع

3 مدرجة في أخصائيو أمراض الخصوبة والعقم

أظهر الكل >>

Dr. فيجن سونغار

أمراض النساء والولادة

Dr. أ.دكتور أ. فاتح دورموسوغلو

أمراض النساء والتوليد

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

عند الطلب

مستشفى ميديبول ميجا

يعد مجمع مستشفيات ميديبول ميجا منشأة طبية حديثة تتكون من أربع مستشفيات متخصصة ومجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة الطبية عالية الجودة والمختارة بعناية للاستخدام. وتوفر المستشفى العلاج لمجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات الطبية من خلال منشأتها ذات الـ470 سرير.

4 مدرجة في أخصائيو أمراض الخصوبة والعقم

أظهر الكل >>

Assoc. Prof. د. إبرو اوزتورك

أخصائية النساء والتوليد والتلقيح الصناعي

Assist. Prof. د. مصطفى أجيت

أخصائي النساء والتوليد، والتقليح الصناعي

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

عند الطلب

عيادة Kyrenia للإخصاب

يقع مركز كيرينيا (Kyrenia) للإخصاب الاصطناعي (IVF) في قلب كيرينيا بقبرص. ويجمع المركز بين أٌقسام أمراض النساء والتوليد والإخصاب الاصطناعي، وذلك لتقديم خدمات طبية متعددة الطبقات للأزواج المصابين بالعقم ومرضى التلقيح الاصطناعي والأمهات الحوامل.

5 مدرجة في أخصائيو أمراض الخصوبة والعقم

أظهر الكل >>

Dr. فيردا تونشبيلك (Verda Tunçbilek)

أخصائي الإخصاب الاصطناعي

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

عند الطلب

مستشفى Bahçeci Cyprus للخصوبة

نقدم خدمة متخصصة بنفس ثراء المعلومات والخبرات، وذات القدرة على توفير أحدث التقنيات وذات الاهتمام بصحتك الذي يمكنك إيجاده في دول الاتحاد الأوروبي الأخرى، ولكن مع60% تكاليف أقل مقارنة بهذه الدول.

4 مدرجة في أخصائيو أمراض الخصوبة والعقم

أظهر الكل >>

Dr. زهرا أونار سيكيرسي، دكتوراه

أمراض النساء والتوليد

Dr. إكرام مراد بيلغين

علاج العقم والتخصيب الصناعي

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

عند الطلب

مستشفى كوش الجامعي

يمتد مجمع العلوم الصحية في مستشفى جامعة كوك على مساحة 220.000 متر مربع ويقدم 404 غرف و 73 وحدة رعاية مكثفة و 12 غرفة عمليات و 14 غرفة تدخل لتقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية مع نهجها المبتكر وفريقها الديناميكي في شمال العامري

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

عند الطلب

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International) كـ "مستشفى متكامل". حيث تضم المستشفى الخدمات المركزيّة، والوحدات الطبيّة والجراحيّة من مختلف التخصّصات والشركاء الطبيين، بشكل يحقق الترابط والتكامل في المستشفى، مما يعني أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في تنظيم وتطوير مختلف الأنشطة الطبيّة، والاجتماعيّة،

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

عند الطلب

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

عند الطلب

عيادات الخصوبة بالخارج (صفحة 1 من 2)

عن استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هي عملية شفط الحيوانات المنوية الخصوية (TESA)؟

عملية شفط الحيوانات المنوية الخصوية عبارة عن تقنية للحصول على حيوانات منوية، يُمكن استخدامها كإجراء تشخيصي للكشف عن حالة اللامنوية (وهي حالة طبية تنعدم فيها الحيوانات المنوية من مني الرجل)، أو كعملية لاستعادة الحيوانات المنوية من خصيتي الرجال الذين يعانون من انسداد أو مشاكل القذف التي لا يمكن علاجها بأي طرق أخرى.      

من يقوم بالعملية؟

يقوم متخصص في جراحة الجهاز البولي بعملية شفط الحيوانات المنوية عادةً ويكون متخصص في حالات خصوبة الرجل. في بعض الحالات، يمكن أن يقوم متخصص الغدد الصماء بالعملية وهو طبيب متخصص في العقم.

إذا تم الحصول على الحيوان المنوي في نفس يوم الحصول على البويضة، يمكن استخدامه وهو جديد. ولإن لم يتم ذلك، فيمكن تجميده واستخدامه لاحقًا. ولكن يجب إذابته قبل الاستخدام. عادةً تكفي الحيوانات المنوية المشفوطة لعديد من محاولات الإخصاب في المختبر.

الحيوانات المنوية التي يتم أخذها من قنوات المني خلال عملية شفط الحيوانات المنوية الخصوية تكون عادةً أقل نضجًا وحركةً من الحيوانات المنوية الموجودة في المني المقذوف. لذلك يتم حقن الحيوان المنوي داخل الهيولي (ICSI) من خلال استخدام نوع خاص من الإخصاب في المختبر من أجل القيام بالتخصيب عن طريق عملية شفط الحيوانات المنوية الخصوية. ويشمل ذلك حقن كل بويضة بحيوان منوي واحد.

ماذا يحدث في دورة العلاج بشفط الحيوانات المنوية الخصوية؟

تشمل دورة علاج عملية شفط الحيوانات المنوية الخصوية خضوع المرأة لدورة تنشيط الإخصاب في المختبر حيث يتم تنشيط المبيضين لإنتاج بويضات متعددة.

يتم إدخال إبرة رفيعة جدًا في الخصيتين خلال عملية شفط الحيوانات المنوية الخصوية. وعادةً يتم وضع مخدر موضعي للمريض. يتم سحب كمية قليلة من المواج الموجودة في شبكة القنوات الصغيرة التي تنتج الحيوانات المنوية (قنوات المني). يتم معالجة قنوات المني في المختبر الذي يتم فيه فحصها للتأكد من وجود حيوانات منوية، ثم يتم استخدام هذه الحيوانات المنوية لتخصيب البويضات أو تجميدها للاستخدام المستقبلي. إذا كانت عينة الحيوانات المنوية مجمدة من قبل، يتم إذابتها وتحضيرها في نفس يوم جمع البويضة.

يتم عمل مخطط تصوير الصدى بالدوبلر أحيانًا خلال عملية شفط الحيوانات المنوية الخصوية. حيث تزيد من دقة الشفط وتساعد على تجنب الأوعية الدموية وتقليل التورم الدموي.

هل هناك أي فحوصات مطلوبة قبل العلاج؟

سيقوم الطبيب بعمل فحوصات لتسهيل معرفة مدى القدرة على الحصول على حيوان منوي عن طريق الخزعة. والفحوصات مهمة أيضًا لأنها تكشف عن وجود أي حالات يمكن أن تسبب مشاكل للأطفال الذين سيتم إنجابهم بفضل هذه العملية. تشمل الفحوصات ما يلي:  

الفحوصات الهرمونية: يتم قياس هرمون تنشيط الحويصلات (FSH)، والهرمون اللوتيني (LH)، ومستويات التستوستيرون. يدل الارتفاع الكبير لنسبة هرمونات تنشيط الحويصلات والهرمونات اللوتينية وانخفاض مستوى التستوستيرون على عدم عمل الخصيتين بالأداء الوظيفي المناسب. كما يدل ذلك على انخفاض فرص الحصول على حيوانات منوية.    

الفحص البدني: إذا كانت الخصيتين صغيرتين جدًا، فهذا يعني انخفاض فرصة الحصول على حيوان منوي. كما يمكن التعرف على حالات أخرى مثل الغياب الخلقي للأسهر من خلال الفحص البدني.  

تحليل الكروموسوم: قد يؤدي الشذوذ الكروموسومي لاستحالة إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية عند بعض الرجال. وبالرغم من أن الشذوذ الكروموسومي قد لا يسبب أي مشاكل أخرى بخلاف إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية، إلا أنه قد يسبب مشاكل للأطفال الذين سيتم إنجابهم.    

فحص التليف الكيسي: التكيس الليفي شائع لدى الرجال الذين يعانون من فقد الأسهر. تزيد فرص إصابة الطفل إذا تواجد الجين. يمكن استمرار العلاج إذا كان الرجل حامل للجين والمرأة ليست حاملة للجين.  

العوز المناعي البشري والتهاب الكبد: يتم فحص جميع الأفراد الذين يقومون بتخزين البويضات، أو الحيوانات المنوية، أو الأجنة من أجل اكتشاف العوز المناعي البشري والالتهاب الكبدي ب والالتهاب الكبدي ج. مما يمنع أي فرصة لتلوث الأوعية الدموية للأجنة المتخزنة، والمختبر.   

ستخضع المرأة أيضًا لفحوصات الرحم وفحوصات الهرمونات للتأكد من قدرتها على إنتاج بويضات.

 

لمعرفة المزيد عن استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Testicular Sperm Aspiration (TESA) Abroad

A list of leading international hospitals offering Testicular Sperm Aspiration (TESA) to foreign patients.

Medipol Mega University Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex is a modern medical facility with four specialist hospitals and an extensive selection of high caliber medical devices available for use. The hospital provides treatments in a wide variety of medical fields in its 470 bed facility.

4 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ebru Öztürk

IVF, Gynecology and Obstetrics Specialist

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acet

IVF, Gynecology and Obstetrics Specialist

Prices

Procedure Prices

TESA

upon request

Instituto Bernabeu

Instituto Bernabeu is staffed by recognised fertility and assisted reproduction specialists. Thousands of patients from over 60 different countries have entrusted Instituto Bernabeu with their dream of becoming parents

17 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Dr. Belén Lledó

Director of the Molecular Biology and Genetics Department

Dr. Jorge Ten

Director of the Reproductive Biology Department

Prices

Procedure Prices

TESA

upon request

Assuta Hospital

The new Assuta Hospital was opened in 2009, and claims to be the most modern hospital in the middle east.

Prices

Procedure Prices

TESA

upon request

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

TESA

upon request

Successful Parents India

Successful Parents India is a branch of a European based head office of Successful Parents Agency. The Agency operates in India and accepts clients for fertility treatments in New Delhi: surrogacy, egg donation (Indian and Caucasian egg donors), PGD (not sex selection), as well as many other service

6 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Olga Tsisarenko

Co-Founder of Successful Parents Global, Chief Patients Coordinator

Neelam Chhagani

Director of Successful Parents India

Prices

Procedure Prices

TESA

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

TESA

upon request

Liv Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

Liv Hospital is the only institution in Turkey co-authorized Center of Excellence Accreditation in colorectal surgery, robotic surgery and bariatric surgery by the Surgical Review Corporation (SRC) and provides advanced technology and treatments to its international patients with its 159 bed capacit

Prices

Procedure Prices

TESA

upon request

IVF Panama Centro De Reproduccion Punta Pacifica

The clinic offers a range of fertility procedures: in vitro fertilization through a natural cycle, in vitro fertilization with laser assisted hatching, cryopreservation of embryos and oocytes, and pre-implantation genetic diagnosis.

Listed fertility specialist:

Dr. Mario Vega

Medical Director of the IVF Clinic

Prices

Procedure Prices

TESA

2,500 US$

Nova Clinic

Nova Clinic is a ISO certified specialist medical center for infertility and reproductive health, offering IVF, artificial insemination, egg donor programs, and surrogacy services. There are 10 fertility specialist at the clinic, and complete laboratory facilities.

6 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Dr. Ogorodnikov Denis

Reproductologist, Gynecologist

Prices

Procedure Prices

TESA

610 US$

AltraVita

A specialized clinic for reproductive medicine located in Moscow, Russia. Pregnancy rates at the clinic among women aged below 38 is 50% after the first cycle of IVF, 77% after the second cycle, and 90% after the 3rd.

23 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Dr. Sergey Yakovenko

General Director, Head of Embryological Laboratory

Dr. Vladimir Litvinov

Chief of Staff

Prices

Procedure Prices

TESA

upon request

Fertility clinics abroad (Page 1 of 2)

About TESA

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is testicular sperm aspiration (TESA)?

TESA is a sperm retrieval technique that can be used either as a diagnostic procedure to detect azoospermia (a medical condition whereby a man has no sperm in his seminal fluid), or as a procedure to recover sperm from the testicles of men who have obstructions or ejaculatory problems which cannot be treated by any other methods.


Who performs the procedure?

The sperm aspiration procedure is usually performed by a specialist (urologist) that specialize in cases of male fertility. In some cases, it can be done by a reproductive endocrinologist who has is a doctor with a specialty in infertility.

If the sperm is obtained on the same day as the eggs it can be used fresh. I not it can be frozen and used later. However, it has to be thawed before use. Usually, the sperm aspirated is enough for multiple attempts of IVF.

Sperm retrieved from the seminiferous tubules in a TESA procedure are usually less mature and less motile than sperm which are found in ejaculated semen. Therefore, intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI) a special form of IVF is used to achieve fertilization with TESA sperm. It involves injecting a single sperm into each egg.


What happens in a TESA treatment cycle?
  • A TESA treatment cycle involves a woman going through a stimulated IVF cycle whereby the ovaries are stimulated to produce multiple eggs.
  • In the testicular sperm aspiration procedure, a very fine needle is passed into the testicles. The patient is usually under local anesthesia. A tiny amount of material is removed from the network of tiny tubes where sperm are produced (seminiferous tubules). The seminiferous tubules are then processed in the laboratory, where they are checked for the presence of sperm, which can be either used to fertilize eggs or frozen for future use. If the sperm sample was previously frozen, it is thawed and prepared on the day the egg is collected.
  • Doppler ultrasonography is sometimes used during testicular sperm aspiration. It guides the aspiration to increase accuracy, avoid blood vessels and reduce hematoma formation.

Are any tests required before treatment?

The doctor will perform tests which will help to predict if the sperm can be obtained at the biopsy. Tests are also important because they show the presence of any conditions that could cause problems in children born from the procedure. The tests performed include:

  • Hormone tests: Follicle stimulating hormone (FSH), luteinizing hormone (LH) and testosterone levels are measured. Abnormally high FSH and LH and low testosterone are an indication that the testicles are not functioning properly. They also indicate that chances of obtaining sperm are low.
  • Physical examination: If the testicles are very small, it means the chance of obtaining sperm are low. In addition, conditions such as congenital absence of the vas deferens can be identified through physical examination.
  • Chromosome analysis: Chromosomal abnormalities may make producing sperm for some men impossible. Although it may not cause other problems other than sperm production, it can cause problems for the children born.
  • Cystic Fibrosis testing: Cystic fibrosis is common in men who have absent vas deferens. If the gene is present, then it increases the chances of the child being affected. If the man but not the woman carries the gene, the treatment can continue.
  • HIV and Hepatitis: All individuals storing eggs, sperms or embryos are screened for HIV and hepatitis B and C. These rules out any chance of cross contamination in the embryo storage vessels and in the laboratory.

The female partner will also undergo tests to check the womb and hormonal tests to ensure she can produce eggs.

Learn more about TESA

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved