搜索医疗中心

鹰阁医疗中心

地点

吉隆坡, 马来西亚

鹰阁医疗中心 - 概览

鹰阁医疗中心,也称为鹰阁医院或GIMC,是涵盖各种医学专科的三级医疗机构。它是马来西亚最受青睐的私立医院之一,为当地和国际患者提供服务。医院设有专门的国际业务发展部门,以满足全球30多个国家越来越多的国际患者的需求。GIMC为国际患者提供援助计划,以方便患者及其随行家属。

GIMC可容纳330名住院病人和门诊病人。医院有单独的门诊医疗办公楼,有一百多名顾问,并设有礼堂、药房、银行和咖啡馆。可以就地找到诊断设备和实验室。医院维护良好,保持清新、干净、放松,为患者创造最佳的环境。

GIMC还设有多个专业中心,包括执行功能筛查中心、康复中心、糖尿病护理中心和妇女健康中心。

客房内还提供水疗服务。

GIMC在过去几年内获得了多项认可:

该医院于2006年荣获全面护理服务技术商业评审奖,同年荣获亚洲水疗健康最佳医院奖。2007年,GIMC是读者文摘医院类最受信赖品牌。它由马来西亚质量和健康协会及MSI ISO 9002认证。

服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 签证安排
  • 航班安排
  • 保险协调

住宿:

  • 家人可陪护
  • 住宿安排

设施:

  • 私人病房
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 药店

证书:

  • ISO 9001

语言:

  • 英语
  • 日语
  • 印尼语
  • 马来语

数据:

  • 病床数: 330
  • 成立年份: 1996
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 鹰阁医疗中心  网站 (http://www.gleneagleskl.com.my/) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在Mar 8, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Gleneagles Intan Medical Centre

Gleneagles Intan Medical Centre - Overview

The Gleneagles Intan Medical Center, also known the Gleneagles Hospital or the GIMC, specializes in providing tertiary care covering various medical specialties. It is one of the favored private hospitals in Malaysia, servicing local and international patients alike. The hospital has an International Business Development Department specially established to take care of the needs of GIMC's growing number of international patients from over 30 different countries worldwide. GIMC offers an International Patient Assistance program for convenience of the patient and his/her accompanying family members.


The GIMC can accommodate up to 330 inpatients as well as outpatients. The hospital has a separate medical office building for outpatient services, which houses over a hundred consultants and contains an auditorium, a pharmacy, a bank and a café. Diagnostic equipment and laboratories can all be found onsite. The hospital premises are well maintained and kept fresh, clean and relaxing, in order to create the best environment for the patients.
 

The GIMC also has a number of specialty centers including an Executive Screening Centre, Rehabilitation Centre, a Diabetes Care Centre, and a Women's Wellness Centre. In-room therapeutic spa services are also available.


The GIMC has collected a number of recognitions over the past years:

The hospital has been awarded the Technology Business Review Award for Holistic Patient Care in 2006, as well as the Best Hospital Award at the Asia Spa Wellness Awards the same year. In 2007, GIMC got the Reader's Digest's The Most Trusted Brand under the hospital category. It is accredited by the Malaysian Society for Quality and Health and by the MSI ISO 9002.

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Insurance coordination

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Pharmacy

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001

Languages:

  • English
  • Japanese
  • Malay
  • Bahasa Indonesia

Numbers:

  • Number of beds: 330
  • Year established: 1996
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Gleneagles Intan Medical Centre  website (http://www.gleneagleskl.com.my/) , and other internet sources. last updated on May 26, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved