搜索医疗中心

西班牙干细胞癌 治疗

西班牙为癌症患者提供干细胞癌 治疗的医院和医疗中心。
按城市浏览:

凯龙医院集团

凯龙医院集团拥有国际知名的医疗人员,在该领域规模最大,也是就患者人数和护理设施面积而言的主要医院网络。集团管理着38个医疗中心,2,864多张病床和7,500名医生。

价格

项目 价格

癌干细胞治疗

根据要求

巴塞罗那凯龙医院

巴塞罗那凯龙医院位于 Passeig de Sant Gervasi,Avinguda República Argentina和Ronda de Dalt 交汇处一个具有象征意义且交通便利的地方。它已成为南欧私立医疗保健的基准,在过去七十年以来提供世界一流的服务。

价格

项目 价格

干细胞癌 治疗

根据要求

马拉加凯龙医院

马拉加凯龙拥有36多种医学专科、200名医生和最高水平的外科医生,是西班牙最有针对性的医院之一。

价格

项目 价格

干细胞癌 治疗

根据要求

阳光诊所

阳光诊所是马德里最大的私立医院,有一百多名医生在三十多种医学专科提供三级医疗服务。医院配备完备的科室,包括肿瘤科、神经外科和心脏外科。

价格

项目 价格

干细胞癌 治疗

根据要求

马贝拉凯龙医院

马贝拉凯龙医院位于太阳海岸的中心地带,欢迎来自世界各地的游客,享有马贝拉渔港旁的海滩美景,其客房朝南,俯瞰大海。

价格

项目 价格

干细胞癌 治疗

根据要求

托雷维耶哈凯龙医院

托雷维耶哈凯龙医院(原圣杰姆医院)是一家位于托雷维耶哈北部的ISO认证的私立医院,致力于在癌症治疗和管理方面表现出色。它已合并成为一个多学科的优质护理和接待中心,是瓦伦西亚首屈一指的医院之一,提供更好的技术。

列出肿瘤专家:

Dr. Loubna Aakki

放射肿瘤科

价格

项目 价格

干细胞癌 治疗

根据要求

凯龙马德里大学医院

凯龙马德里大学医院是三级护理中心,涵盖所有医学专业,400名医生全部获得西班牙医学协会的认证。医院开展复杂的手术,包括心脏手术、神经外科手术、肿瘤手术和脑外科手术。其他优秀领域包括整形外科、肿瘤科和辅助生殖。医院和医生有责任保险。

列表肿瘤专家中的7:

查看全部>

Dr. Ramón Pérez Carrión

肿瘤内科和放射肿瘤科

Dr. Javier Hornedo Muguiro

肿瘤整合科副主任

价格

项目 价格

干细胞癌 治疗

根据要求

鲁贝尔国际医院

鲁贝尔国际医院被设计为一个“整体医院”。中央服务部、各个专业的医疗外科室和医疗合作伙伴相互关联融入医院,在各项医疗、福利、教育和科研活动的组织和发展中达到最高效率。

价格

项目 价格

干细胞癌 治疗

根据要求

凯龙瓦伦西亚医院

凯龙瓦伦西亚医院被列为西班牙最好的私立医院之一,因其管理和医疗质量得到认可,9次获得前20名医院殊荣。

价格

项目 价格

干细胞癌 治疗

根据要求

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院

医院拥有所有的医疗外科专业,包括儿童和成人。大约200张病床分布在成人ICU、儿科和新生儿ICU,单人间普通和心脏病机构、成人和小儿日间医院、成人和小儿肿瘤医院、胸科临床分析实验室、微生物和血液储存实验室,以及病理解剖学实验室。

价格

项目 价格

癌干细胞治疗

根据要求

西班牙肿瘤中心 (2中的1页)

关于干细胞癌 治疗

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

干细胞癌治疗

干细胞癌治疗是一种通过使用干细胞移植来治疗癌症的治疗,干细胞移植也被称为外周血干细胞移植。它用于尝试和治疗某些类型的癌症,如骨髓瘤、淋巴瘤和白血病。干细胞是骨髓中非常早期的血细胞,发展成红细胞、白细胞和血小板。它们是生存所需。医生可以从捐献者或血液中收集它们。在高剂量处理死亡干细胞之后,这些干细胞通过静脉滴注被替换。

为什么要进行干细胞移植?

干细胞移植将健康干细胞注入体内以刺激骨髓生长,抑制疾病并降低进入缓解的可能性。 干细胞移植意味着可以通过化疗和放疗获得更高剂量的治疗。因此,治愈的几率更高。

干细胞移植的类型

有两种主要类型的干细胞移植。您和医生将讨论适合的最佳治疗选择。

自体干细胞移植

这也被称为自身干细胞移植。使用自体干细胞移植的癌症治疗使用您自己的干细胞。它主要用于治疗骨髓瘤和淋巴瘤。排斥反应或移植物抗宿主疾病的风险较低,即:新的供体细胞认为您的细胞是外来的,并且会攻击它们。另外,植入更快,副作用更少。

工作原理:医生团队收集、冻结并储存您的干细胞。然后您接受化疗或放射治疗,之后您的干细胞解冻并移植回您身上。您可能需要两次而不是一次完成上述过程。这被称为串联或双重自体干细胞移植。

异基因干细胞移植

这种类型的干细胞移植也被称为异体干细胞移植。它涉及使用已捐赠的干细胞。它主要用于治疗未治愈的白血病、侵袭性淋巴瘤和自体移植。

工作原理:干细胞是由匹配的捐赠者捐赠。然后您接受使用化疗或放射疗法的治疗,之后您会接受供体干细胞。


干细胞移植的副作用

高剂量治疗的类型和强度将影响您可能产生的任何副作用及其严重程度。可能的副作用包括:

  • 增加感染风险
  • 由于血量低而出血
  • 恶心
  • 贫血
  • 食欲不振
  • 口腔疼痛
  • 脱发
  • 疲倦和疲劳
  • 移植失败
结论

在进行干细胞移植治疗癌症之后,您将定期进行测试以检查您的整体健康状况。另外,监测血细胞的水平,以进行血液检查。当您的血液计数最低时,大多数副作用会恶化。但是,随着增加,副作用会开始改善。当您的血液计数达到安全水平时,就能够回家了。

了解干细胞癌 治疗的更多信息

按国家浏览

版权© 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Stem Cell Cancer Treatment in Spain

Hospitals and medical centers in Spain performing Stem Cell Cancer Treatment for cancer patients.
Browse by city:

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Stem Cell Cancer Treatment

upon request

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja is an ISO-certified private hospital located in the north of Torrevieja, championing excellence in cancer treatment and management.

Listed oncologist:

Dr. Loubna Aakki

Consultant - Radiation Oncology

Prices

Procedure Prices

Stem Cell Cancer Treatment

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Stem Cell Cancer Treatment

upon request

Clinica La Luz

The largest private hospital in Madrid, with over one hundred physicians providing tertiary medical services in over thirty medical specialties. The hospital is equipped to deal with the most complex of conditions, including oncology, neurosurgery and cardiac surgery.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Stem Cell Cancer Treatment

upon request

Hospital Quirón Valencia

Quirón Hospital of Valencia is ranked as one of the best private schools in Spain, winning nine times in the TOP 20 award in recognition of its management and quality of care.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Stem Cell Cancer Treatment

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

7 listed oncologists:

view all >

Dr. Ramón Pérez Carrión

Head of Oncology Integral Unit

Dr. Javier Hornedo Muguiro

Associate Chief of Medical Oncology Division

Prices

Procedure Prices

Stem Cell Cancer Treatment

upon request

Oncology centers in Spain (Page 1 of 1)

About Stem Cell Cancer Treatment

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


Stem cell cancer treatment

Stem cell cancer treatment is a type of treatment that treats cancer by using stem cell transplant, which is also called peripheral blood stem cell transplant. It is used to try and cure some types of cancer such as myeloma, lymphoma and leukemia. Stem cells are very early blood cells in the bone marrow that develop into red blood cells, white blood cells and platelets. They are needed in order to survive. Your doctor can collect them from a donor or from your blood. After a high dose of treatment which leaves stem cells dead, the stem cells are replaced through an intravenous drip.


Why have a stem cell transplant?

Stem cell transplant infuses healthy stem cells into the body to stimulate bone marrow growth, suppress the disease and reduce the possibility of going into remission. Stem cell transplant implies that you can have higher doses of treatment through chemotherapy and radiotherapy. Therefore, the chances of getting cured are higher.


Types of stem cell transplants

There are two main types of stem cell transplants. You and your doctor will discuss the best choice for you.


Autologous Stem Cell Transplant

This is also known as auto stem cell transplant. Cancer treatment using autologous stem cell transplant uses your own stem cells. It is used mainly to treat myeloma and lymphoma. There is less risk of rejection or graft-versus-host disease, whereby the new donor cells think your cells are foreign and attack them. Ina addition, engraftment is quicker ad side effects are fewer.

How It Works: Your team of doctors collect, freeze and store your own stem cells. You then undergo treatment with chemotherapy or radiation therapy after which your stem cells are thawed and transplanted back into you. You may need to go through the above process twice instead of once. This is known as a tandem or double autologous stem cell transplant.


Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplant

This type of stem cell transplant is also known as allo stem cell transplant. It involves using stem cells that have been donated. It is mainly used to treat leukemia, aggressive lymphomas and autologous transplants that have failed.

How It Works: Stem cells are donated from a matched donor. You then receive treatment using chemotherapy or radiation therapy after which you receive the donor stem cells.


Side effects of stem cell transplants

The type and strength of your high-dose treatment is what will influence any side effects you may have and their severity. Possible side effects include:

  • Increased risk of infection
  • Bleeding due to low blood counts
  • Nausea
  • Anaemia
  • Reduced appetite
  • A sore mouth
  • Hair loss
  • Tiredness and fatigue
  • Graft failure

Conclusion

After having a stem cell transplant to treat your cancer, you will have regular tests to check your general health. In addition, monitoring the levels of your blood cells, you will have blood tests. Most of the side effects are worse when your blood count is at its lowest. However, as this goes up, the side effects will begin to improve. You will be able to go home when your blood count has reached a safe level.

Learn more about Stem Cell Cancer Treatment

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved