搜索医疗中心

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院

地点

马德里, 西班牙

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院 - 概览

医院拥有所有的医疗外科专业,包括儿童和成人。大约200张病床分布在成人ICU、儿科和新生儿ICU,单人间普通和心脏病机构、成人和小儿日间医院、成人和小儿肿瘤医院、胸科临床分析实验室、微生物和血液储存实验室,以及病理解剖学实验室。

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院还提供24小时紧急服务和新生儿ICU服务。

医院配备了广泛的手术区域和最先进的卫生技术。其诊断影像服务配备常规放射设备、超声、数字乳腺X线摄影,160切虚拟结肠镜CT、CT扫描和齿科扫描、1.5特斯拉高场闭式磁共振成像、心脏磁共振成像、功能性神经磁共振成像、光谱仪、全身MRI、小儿磁共振、骨密度测定和全景断层摄影。HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院的机构包括儿科、妇产科和综合心血管疾病中心(CIEC)门诊部以及HM医院和CEU San Pablo大学的教学馆等所有专业的咨询建筑楼。医生在教学馆接受教学项目框架内的理论和实践培训。

该医院是西班牙第一家通过ISO 9001:2008认证的私立医院,也是2007年马德里社区第一家被认定为大学中心的私立医院。之后,这两个认证扩至所有HM医院中心。

蒙特普林西普大学医院的专业知识,医疗团队及其优越的地理位置,将有助于国际患者感受到医疗援助的质量。



医疗保健声誉监测MERKO 2016。

每年有2000多名医生、护士、病人和医疗记者选择在西班牙享有盛誉的医院和医生服务。一年多时间这项研究已应用于马德里的两家医院。根据医院的声誉和患者护理结果,大学医院、HM 蒙特普林西普医院和HM Sanchinarro大学医院是排名前五的私立医院。

医疗援助

在以最实惠的价格获得更有声望的医疗和诊断的驱动下,涌向医院的国际患者正在不断增加。这种俗称为健康旅游的现象,使得我们的医院因其国际化经验和最高专业水准而处于重要地位。这不仅鼓励我们进一步改进国际患者护理协议,而且还继续寻求与其他国家的协议和合作,以体现我们提供服务的先进专业化,并为我们的患者提供更好的服务。

医院涵盖所有的医学专科,还有一些独特的医疗程序(如HIFU)应用于临床治疗。

许多国际医疗保险公司的经验也有助于您的医疗援助。医院独特和个性化的国际患者部门全天候尽可能地解决您的咨询。为了让您从HM医院的医疗组合和专业知识中获益,并使您及其家人在马德里逗留期间享受最愉快的体验,医院会管理您的到访、住宿、所需文书和事先检查的信息。

为了能够预估治疗的可能性,会需要一份详细的医疗报告,这可以告诉您享有的待遇、花费和时间。因此,医疗报告需要尽可能最新。

MCIEC旨在确保心血管系统所有疾病的多学科、专业化、个性化和一流水平。本综合中心因其将患者护理与调查(基础和临床)和教学相融合而独一无二,所有这些方面在医学领域都至关重要。

为了给CIEC提供最好的技术,2013年,医院安装了160台CT探测器,购置了最新一代的三维心脏超声心动图机,并正在实施全面的心脏成像系统,以提高这个复杂活动领域的影像学研究的品质。值得强调的是,在CIEC结构中,马德里拥有第一个,也是目前唯一的机器人辅助电生理室。

从临床角度看,医院创建了由各种心血管疾病所有相关专家整合的多学科项目。一个明显的例子就是雄心勃勃的心脏康复计划的启动。此外,所有专科还在最普遍的病理学临床指南中达成了一致。复杂病例在所有参与病人服务提供过程的HM 医院中心的心脏病科和相关领域的所有专业之间的多学科会议中进行评估。


组织和结构

项目

  • 心脏成像项目
  • 瓣膜疾病
特别服务

  • 临床心血管服务
  • 血管心脏病服务
  • 临床心律失常和心脏电生理学服务
  • 血液动力学和介入心脏病学服务
资源

  • 26个遥测室
  • 心脏血液动力学平板间
  • 机器人辅助电生理学部门
  • 门诊部:8个临床心脏科、心脏电生理学、心脏外科和血管外科检查室
  • 专用心脏外科手术室,24小时报警
  • 胸痛单元
  • 心脏检查和心脏康复程序
  • 冠状动脉64片CT(即将被160片CT、心脏MR所取代)





语言:

  • 英语
  • 俄语
  • 法语
  • 阿拉伯语
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院  网站 (https://www.hmmonteprincipe.com/) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在May 24, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Hospital Universitario HM Montepríncipe

Location

Madrid, Spain

Hospital Universitario HM Montepríncipe - Overview

The Hospital has all the medical-surgical specialties, both children and adults. With approximately 200 beds divided into adult ICUs, pediatric and neonatal ICUs, general and cardiology facilities with single rooms, adult and pediatric day hospitals, adult and pediatric oncology hospitals, thoracic also Laboratory of clinical analysis, with Microbiology and deposit of blood, and Laboratory of Pathological Anatomy.

Hospital Universitario HM Monteprincipe also has a 24-hour Emergency and Neonatal ICU service.

The hospital is equipped with a wide surgical area and state-of-the-art sanitary technology. Its Diagnostic Imaging Service is equipped with equipment of conventional radiology, ultrasound, digital mammography, CT of 160 cuts virtual colonoscopy, CT scan and Dentascan, closed MRI of high field of 1.5 Teslas, cardioMRI, functional neuroMRI, spectroscopy, full-body MRI, pediatric magnetic resonance, bone densitometry, and orthopantomography. HM Monteprincipe's facilities include several buildings of consultations of all specialties such as Pediatrics, Gynecology and Obstetrics and the outpatient area of the Comprehensive Center for Cardiovascular Diseases (CIEC), as well as the Teaching Pavilion of HM Hospitals and the Universidad CEU San Pablo, where they receive theoretical and practical training the doctors in training of this institution within the framework of our teaching project.

The Hospital was the first private hospital in Spain certified according to ISO 9001: 2008 for all its services and this was also the first private hospital of the Madrid Community to be accredited as a university center in 2007. Both certifications were then extended to all HM Hospitals centers.

Monteprincipe expertise, medical team, and its incredible location, will help the international patient feel the quality of its medical assistance.


Healthcare reputation monitor MERKO 2016.

Every year more than 2000 doctors, nurses, patient and healthcare journalists choose the hospital services and physicians with the best reputation in Spain and one more year this study has placed two of our hospitals in Madrid, Hospital Universitario, HM Monteprincipe and Hospital Universitario HM Sanchinarro, within the top 5 private hospitals according to their reputation and patient care outcomes.

MEDICAL ASSISTANCE

International patient mobility driven by access to more prestigious medical treatments and diagnoses and at a most affordable price is registering continuous growth. This phenomenon, commonly known as health tourism, positions our Hospitals in a privileged position due to their extended international experience and the highest professional standards. This encourages us to further improve not only our international patient care protocols, but also to continue seeking agreements and cooperation wth other countries in order to expose the advanced specialisation of our services and facilitate better access to those services for our  patients.

The hospital covers all medical specialties, with some unique medical procedures, like HIFU applied to temblor's treatment.

The experience with many international medical insurance companies will facilitate your medical assistance as well. The hospital's exclusive and personalised international patient department is at your disposal 24/7/365 trying to solve your queries as soon as possible. In order to allow you to benefit from the medical portfolio and expertise at HM Hospital and to make your stay in Madrid the most pleasant possible for yourself and your family, the hospital manages the following information regarding your visit, accommodation, required documents and prior examinations.

In order to be able to estimate the treatment possibilities with the hospital, requiring a detailed medical report, they will be able to tell you what treatment you can have with them, cost and time of it. Therefore, the medical report need to be as current as possible.



MCIEC was conceived aiming to ensure a multidisciplinary focus, specialized, personalized and first level of all diseases of the cardiovascular system. This Comprehensive Center has become established as unique since it integrates the patient care with the investigation (basic and clinic) and teaching, all of them are of vital importance in this medicinal field.

With the efforts to give the CIEC the best technology, in 2013, 160 detectors CT was installed, a 3D of the latest generation echo cardiographer was purchased and are proceeding to an implementation of a comprehensive system of cardiac imaging that will allow to raise the quality of imaging studies in this complex activity area. It is worth highlighting that within the CIEC structure there is the first, and for now the only robot-assissted electrophysiology room in Madrid.

From a clinical point of view, the hospital has created multidisciplinary program integrated by all the involved specialists in the different cardiovascular pathologies. A clear example of this is the start-up of an ambitious Cardiac Rehabilitation Program. Furthermore, all specialties have agreed in clinical guidelines for action in the most prevalent pathologies. Complex cases are evaluated in a multidisciplinary session between all specialties in Cardiology and related areas from all the HM Hospitales centers involved in the patient service providing process.

ORGANIZATION AND STRUCTURE

Programs

  • Cardiac Imaging Program
  • Valve Diseases

Special Services

  • Clinical Cardiology Service
  • Vascular Cardiology Service
  • Clinical Arrhythmology and Cardiac Electrophysiology Service
  • Hemodynamics and Interventionist Cardiology Service

Resources

  • 26 telemtry monitored rooms
  • Cardiac Hemodynamics Flat Panel Room
  • Robot-assisted Electrophysiology
  • Outpatient area: 8 examination rooms with Clinical Cardiology, Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiac Surgery and Vascular Surgery services.
  • Exclusive Cardiac Surgery operation room with 24h alarm
  • Chest Pain Unit
  • Program of Cardiological check-ups and Cardiac Rehabilitation
  • Coronary 64 slices CT (soon to be replaced by a 160 slices CT, cardiac MR







Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • Russian
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Hospital Universitario HM Montepríncipe  website (https://www.hmmonteprincipe.com/) , and other internet sources. last updated on Feb 21, 2018.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved