搜索医疗中心

凯龙医院集团

地点

马德里, 西班牙

凯龙医院集团 - 概览

凯龙医院集团拥有国际知名的医疗人员,在该领域规模最大,也是就患者人数和护理设施面积而言的主要医院网络。集团管理着38个医疗中心,2,864多张病床和7,500名医生。

医院

下列位于西班牙主要城市的医院都在30英里(50公里)范围内提供国际机场服务,并且有专业人员随时准备协助并为来自世界各地的国际患者提供一流的护理服务。


医学专科

凯龙集团涉及所有医疗和/或外科专业,并特别注重在其综合肿瘤科(被认为是西班牙的卓越中心)预防、早期发现和治疗癌症。辅助生殖也是凯龙医院集团的专业领域之一,在集团各医院都有专门的科室。这些科室构成医院结构的一部分,这意味着患者可以在同一中心进行所有补充性检查和咨询,这是隐私和信任的体现。所有最新进展都能在这些中心获得,我们在该领域内执行最新技术。整形外科是凯龙医院的另一主要专业,由组成这些科室的整形外科医生的卓越和声誉见证。这些外科医生可享用所有必要资源,用于解决患者问题,并确保他们在特定环境中得到平静而满意的康复。

凯龙以其在心脏科、妇科或眼科等领域的工作而闻名,但还值得一提的是它的医疗体检单位,它为需要对其身体状况进行详细和个性化评估的患者提供快速有效的服务,以一种快速、独立和管理良好的方式提供健康。

凯龙的不断成功源于我们对患者和家庭的关怀,我们总是在招待方面提供最好的服务(包括单独的房间、带窗户的房间、精选美食等),我们医院工作人员总是周到而友善。

设施

患者可以住在医院的居室或套房(从两床房到皇家套房可选)里,或入住医院附近的酒店。居室和公寓内配备有线电视、DVD播放机、火锅、玻璃杯和餐具、迷你吧、厨房、空调和电话。医院内有商店、餐馆以及药房和其他服务。

服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 私人看护
  • 私人护士
  • 签证安排
  • 航班安排
  • 医疗筹款
  • 电子病历
  • 保险协调
  • 翻译

住宿:

  • 住宿安排
  • 素食
  • 清真食品
  • 特别定制食品

设施:

  • 私人病房
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 康复设施
  • 房内电话
  • 网络连接
  • 银行/ATM机
  • 货币兑换
  • 药店

证书:

  • ISO 9001

语言:

  • 英语
  • 西班牙语

责任:

  • 医生有责任险
  • 医院有责任险

数据:

  • 医生人数: 7500
  • 病床数: 2864
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据提供方为 凯龙医院集团  或其代表. 最近更新在Oct 16, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Location

Madrid, Spain

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón - Overview

Quirón Hospital Group has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Hospitals

The following hospitals, located in the main cities of Spain, all have international airport services within 30 miles (50 Kms) and have professional staff ready to assist and provide first class care to international patients coming from all over the world

Hospital Quirón TEKNON
Instituto Oftalmológico Quirón Barcelona
Hospital Quirón Barcelona
Hospital Quirón Marbella
Hospital Quirón Malaga
Hospital Quirón Torrevieja
Hospital Quirón Valencia
Hospital Universitario Quirón Madrid
Clínica La Luz (Madrid)
Hospital General de Catalunya
Hospital Ruber Internacional

Medical Specialties

Quirón group deals with all medical and/or surgical specialities, with particular emphasis on the prevention, early detection and treatment of cancer in its integrated oncology units, which are considered centres of excellence in Spain. Assisted reproduction is also one of the areas of expertise of the Quirón Hospital Group, with specialized units available in each of the Group’s hospitals. The fact that these units form part of the structure of the hospitals means that patients can carry out all complementary tests and consultations in the same centre, a bonus in terms of privacy and trust. All the latest advances are available in all the centres and we perform the most novel techniques within the field. Plastic surgery is another of the major specialities of the Quirón hospitals, witnessed by the excellence and renown of the plastic surgeons making up these units. All necessary resources are available to these surgeons for solving their patients’ problems and for ensuring their peaceful and satisfactory recovery in select surroundings.

Quirón is well known for its work in areas such as cardiology, gynaecology or ophthalmology, but it is also worth mentioning the medical check-up units, which provide a rapid and efficient service to patients who require a detailed and personalized evaluation of their state of health in a quick, discrete and well-organized manner.

Quirón’s circle of success is completed with our care for the patient and the family, who are always offered the best in terms of hospitality (individual rooms, rooms with a window, select gastronomy, etc.) and an attentive and friendly approach from all the staff members of our hospitals.

Facilities

Patients can stay in a residence room or a suites on the hospital (choice ranges between a two-bed room to a Royal Suite), or stay in a hotel close to the hospital. Residence rooms and apartments include cable TV, DVD players, hotpots, glasses and dishware, mini bar, kitchen, air-conditioning and telephone. Hospital site provides shops and restaurants as well as a pharmacy and other services.

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Private nurse available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Financing available
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegeterian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange
  • Pharmacy

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001

Languages:

  • English
  • Spanish

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospital has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 7500
  • Number of beds: 2864
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Grupo Hospitalario Quirón  website (http://www.quiron.es/) , and other internet sources. last updated on Sep 13, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved