ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مركز تيكنون الطبي

المكان

برشلونة, أسبانيا

  • مُعتمدة من قِبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة JCI مُعتمدة من قِبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية لاعتماد مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية JCI

مركز تيكنون الطبي - نظرة عامة

يعد مركز تيكنون الطبي أحد المستشفيات الرائدة في القطاع الصحي الخاص في أسبانيا، بما يقدمه من جودة عالية للرعاية والخدمات الطبية في بيئة تجمع بين الاهتمام الشخصي وأحدث التقنيات المتاحة.وتعد رسالة مركز تيكنون الطبي هي تقديم أفضل خدمة طبية وأخلاقية ممكنة للمرضى الذين يتم علاجهم في منشآتنا، وتحقيق أقصى تميز ممكن في خدماتنا وتعاملانا الإنساني.

تحكم تيكنون ثقافة صارمة لإدارة الجودة، تركز على تقديم أفضل رعاية ممكنة لتحقيق رضاء المريض، وفقًا لرمز الجودة الأهم الذي حصل عليه المركز، وهو اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة لجودة المراكز الصحية و اعتماد كاتالونياالعام (بناء على نموذج التميز الخاص بالمؤسسة الأوروبية لإدارة الجودة EFQM)، ليصبح المركز أحد المراكز الأسبانية القليلة التي استطاعت الحصول على شهادتي الاعتماد.

يفخر مركز تيكنون الطبي بكونه شريكًا وأحد المراكز التابعة لـكيرون سالود.


فريق طبي على أعلى مستويات التميز

في مركزنا، يقوم أكثر من 400 من أفضل الأخصائيين الحاصلين على تدريب دولي ببذل أقصى جهودهم، كل في نطاق اختصاصه، لتقديم أفضل رعاية ممكنة للمرضى بالعديد من اللغات. يشرف أكثر من 2,000 من أفرادنا على تقديم الرعاية، والراحة، والاهتمام الشخصي لكل من المرضى الذي يعتمدون علينا.

يغطي مركز تيكنون الطبي كل التخصصات الطبية والجراحية، ويعد مركزًا دوليًا رائدًا في طب الأورام، طب القلب، وجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية، وطب الإصابات، جراحات الوجه والفكين، جراحات التجميل، وجراحة الأعصاب. ويعرف المركز في هذه المنطقة باستعداده لتقديم رأي ثانٍ استشاري.

خدمة صحية شاملة


افتتح تيكنون عام 1994، وتغطي مساحته أكثر من 60,000 متر مربع من الأرض. وينقسم حرم المركز إلى ثمانية مناطق رئيسية، متصلة من خلال 1,000 مساحة لركن السيارات في المنتصف.يحتوي المركز على211 غرفة مفردة و19 جناحًا.

وحدة رعاية حديثي الولادة هي المكان الذي يستقبل الأطفال الذين يواجهون مشاكل صحية عند الولادة أو في الأسابيع الأولى من حياتهم. تقدم وحدة رعاية حديثي الولادة أفضل مستويات الرعاية المتميزة، ويضم كذلك الإجراءات الطبية التي تتطلب جراحات لحديثي الولادة. الوحدة مجهزة بعشرة حضانات مصممة للرعاية المركزة والمتوسطة لحديثي الولادة، وخمسة مهود للأطفال الذين يحتاجون للبقاء تحت الملاحظة.

أنشئت مستشفى اليوم الواحد للمرضى الذين يحتاجون للبقاء تحت الملاحظة لعدة ساعات فقط بعد أحد الجراحات أو العلاجات التي تتطلب هذا. لدينا حاليًا مستشفيان من هذا النوع في القطعتين 17 و14 على الترتيب، للإجراءات الطبية والجراحية التي يتم إجراؤها في مركزنا.

تضم وحدة الرعاية المركزة – رعاية القلب، 14 موقعًا متعدد الأغراض UCI-UC للأطفال والبالغين.

قسم الطوارئ تحت الطلب دائمًا 24 ساعة يوميًا، وطوال أيام السنة. مع 21 مكانًا، و6 فرق طبية جاهزة دائمًا، يخدم القسم أكثر من 270 حالة طارئة يوميًا. تضم المنطقة الجراحية 20 غرفة عمليات مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات، تتم فيها أكثر 22,000 جراحة سنويًا. وتضم منطقة أخرى الخدمات التشخيصية، التي يجرى فيها أكثر 145,000 اختبار تشخيصي سنويًا لمرضى العيادات الخارجية.

ويعد معهد تيكنون للأورام (IOT) مركزًا رائدًا في تشخيص، علاج، ومتابعة السرطان، وتم تصميمه وفقًا لنموذج معهد سلون كيتيرينغ التذكاري للسرطان في نيويورك. معهد تيكنون للقلب والأوعية الدموية مخصص للدارسة الشاملة، وتشخيص وعلاج أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية بشكل شامل.

أما منطقة المكاتب فتضم المكاتب الخاصة بأكثر من 400 أخصائي، يغطون مختلف التخصصات الطبية والجراحية في الأطفال والبالغين. وتضم منطقة المكاتب مبنيين، وكذلك 150 مكتبًا للاستشارات الطبية، يتصل مباشرة بمنطقة العيادات وكذلك مساحات ركن السيارات.

الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • توفر ممرضة خاصة
  • ترتيبات بطاقات الائتمان (فيزا)
  • ترتيبات الطيران
  • التمويل المتاح
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين
  • توفر مترجمين عند الطلب

الإقامة:

  • يمكن لأفراد العائلة البقاء مع المريض
  • ترتيبات الإقامة
  • طعام نباتي
  • طعام حلال (وفق الشريعة الإسلامية)
  • نظام غذائي خاص

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • غرف خاصة
  • كافيتيريا/مطعم
  • تجهيزات فترة النقاهة وإعادة التأهيل
  • غرف مزودة بهاتف
  • الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت
  • بنك/ماكينة صراف آلي
  • خدمات صرافة
  • صيدلية

اللغات:

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الروسية
  • الأسبانية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية
  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 400
  • عدد الأسرة: 235
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة قد تم تجميعها من مركز تيكنون الطبي  موقع (http://www.teknon.es) , ومصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في Oct 8, 2015.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات أسبانيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Centro Médico Teknon

Location

Barcelona, Spain

Centro Médico Teknon - Overview

Teknon Medical Center is one of the leading hospitals in the private health sector in Spain, with its high quality of medical and welfare service in an environment that combines personal attention with the support of the latest technology. Teknon Medical Center's mission is to offer the best medical and ethical treatment to patients treated at our facilities achieving excellence in service care and humane treatment.

Teknon is governed by a rigorous culture of quality management, focused on providing the best care and patient satisfaction with the maximum security badge that has earned it the prestigious Joint Commission International accreditation of centers and The Generalitat of Catalonia (based on the model of excellence EFQM European Foundation for Quality Management), becoming one of the few Spanish centers that has both distinctions.

Centro Médico Teknon is a proud partner and subsidiary of Quirón Salud.


A medical team of highest excellence

In our campus exert more than 400 front-line specialists with international training in each of their areas and patient care in several languages. A total of more than 2,000 professionals oversee the care, comfort and personalized attention for patients who rely on us.

The optional body Teknon covers all medical and surgical specialties, being an international leader in Oncology, Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery, Traumatology, Maxillofacial Surgery, Cosmetic Surgery and Neurosurgery. In this area, the center is also known for advising second opinions.

Comprehensive health service


Teknon was opened in 1994 and covers more than 60,000 square meters of land. The campus is divided into eight main areas, connected and with direct access from the 1,000 parking spaces at its center. The center has 211 single rooms, 19 suites.

Neonatal unit where the babies who have problems at birth or during the first weeks of life are met. Neonatal Unit provides the highest level of care excellence and includes those processes that require neonatal surgery. The area is equipped with 10 incubators designed to neonatal intensive care and intermediate care, and five cribs for infants requiring observation.

The Day Hospital was created for those patients who need to be under observation for a few hours in the type of intervention or process. We currently have two Day Hospitals boxes 17 and 14, respectively, for those medical-surgical procedures performed at our center.

The Intensive Care Unit - Coronary Unit has 14 boxes of UCI-UC multipurpose for children and adults.

The Emergency Department is permanently on call 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. It has 21 boxes and 6 medical teams on duty serving more than 270 daily emergency. The Surgical Area has 20 operating rooms equipped with the latest technology, where more than 22,000 operations are performed annually. The area Diagnostics Service in which more than 145,000 outpatient diagnostic tests are performed annually.

The Teknon Oncology Institute (IOT) is a leader in the prognosis, diagnosis and treatment of cancer and is organized on the model of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center in New York. The Cardiovascular Teknon (ICVT) Institute is dedicated to comprehensively study, diagnosis and complete treatment of cardiovascular diseases.

Offices with a medical staff of more than 400 medical specialists covering all medical-surgical adult and pediatric specialties. Offices area has 2 buildings with 150 medical consultation offices, with direct connection to the clinic and direct access to parking.





Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Private nurse available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Financing available
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegeterian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange
  • Pharmacy

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • Russian
  • Spanish

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospital has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 400
  • Number of beds: 235
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Centro Médico Teknon  website (http://www.teknon.es) , and other internet sources. last updated on Sep 13, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved