搜索医疗中心

Teknon医疗中心

地点

巴塞罗那, 西班牙

Teknon医疗中心 - 概览

Teknon医疗中心是西班牙私立医疗领域的领先医院之一,在个人护理和最新技术支持的环境中,提供高品质的医疗和福利服务。Teknon医疗中心的使命是为在我们机构中接受治疗的患者提供最好的医疗和护理,实现卓越的服务和人道关怀。

Teknon受到严格的质量管理文化的约束,专注于提供最好的护理和患者满意度,赢得最高安全证章,并获得著名的国际联合委员会国际中心认证和加泰罗尼亚大学认证(基于卓越的欧洲质量管理基金会EFQM模式),成为为数不多的西班牙医疗中心之一。

Centro Médico Teknon是Quirón Salud的得意合作伙伴和子公司。


最优秀的医疗队伍

医院有400多名曾在各个领域接受国际培训的一线专家,提供多语言的病人护理服务。共有2000多名专业人员监督我们的护理,关爱并个性化陪护患者。

Teknon涵盖所有内外专科,是肿瘤科、心脏内科和心血管外科、创伤外科、颌面外科、美容外科和神经外科的国际领先者。在这个领域,本院也以提供第二种意见而享有盛誉。

全面的健康服务

Teknon于1994年开放,占地6万多平方米。院区分为八个主要区域,位于中心的1000个停车位可直接进入医疗中心。该中心有211间单人病房,19间套房。

新生儿病房提供出生时或生命最初几周出现问题的婴儿治疗。新生儿病房提供最高水平的护理,包括需要新生儿手术的程序。配备10个用于新生儿重症监护和中级护理的孵化器,以及5张观察婴儿的婴儿床。
日间医院为在干预或治疗过程中需要观察几个小时的患者而设计。目前有日间医院17间和14间,分别开展内科、外科治疗。

重症监护室 - 冠状动脉室有14间UCI-UC多用途病房,治疗儿童和成人患者。

急诊部全年365天,每天24小时随时待命。它有21间病房和6个值班医疗队,每天有270多例急诊。拥有20间配备最新技术的手术室,每年开展22,000多例手术。诊断服务领域每年执行超过145,000次门诊诊断测试。

Teknon肿瘤研究所 (IOT) 是癌症预后、诊断和治疗领域的领导者,以纽约斯隆凯特琳癌症中心的模式为基础。Teknon心血管研究所(ICVT)致力于全面研究、诊断和治疗心血管疾病。
拥有400多名医学专家的医务人员办公室,涵盖所有内外科、成人和儿科专科。办公区有2座大楼,150个医疗咨询处,可直接通往诊所和停车场。





服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 私人看护
  • 私人护士
  • 签证安排
  • 航班安排
  • 医疗筹款
  • 电子病历
  • 保险协调
  • 翻译

住宿:

  • 家人可陪护
  • 住宿安排
  • 素食
  • 清真食品
  • 特别定制食品

设施:

  • 私人病房
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 康复设施
  • 房内电话
  • 网络连接
  • 银行/ATM机
  • 货币兑换
  • 药店

语言:

  • 英语
  • 西班牙语
  • 俄语
  • 阿拉伯语

责任:

  • 医生有责任险
  • 医院有责任险

数据:

  • 医生人数: 400
  • 病床数: 235
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据提供方为 Teknon医疗中心  或其代表. 最近更新在Mar 8, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Centro Médico Teknon

Location

Barcelona, Spain

Centro Médico Teknon - Overview

Teknon Medical Center is one of the leading hospitals in the private health sector in Spain, with its high quality of medical and welfare service in an environment that combines personal attention with the support of the latest technology. Teknon Medical Center's mission is to offer the best medical and ethical treatment to patients treated at our facilities achieving excellence in service care and humane treatment.

Teknon is governed by a rigorous culture of quality management, focused on providing the best care and patient satisfaction with the maximum security badge that has earned it the prestigious Joint Commission International accreditation of centers and The Generalitat of Catalonia (based on the model of excellence EFQM European Foundation for Quality Management), becoming one of the few Spanish centers that has both distinctions.

Centro Médico Teknon is a proud partner and subsidiary of Quirón Salud.


A medical team of highest excellence

In our campus exert more than 400 front-line specialists with international training in each of their areas and patient care in several languages. A total of more than 2,000 professionals oversee the care, comfort and personalized attention for patients who rely on us.

The optional body Teknon covers all medical and surgical specialties, being an international leader in Oncology, Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery, Traumatology, Maxillofacial Surgery, Cosmetic Surgery and Neurosurgery. In this area, the center is also known for advising second opinions.

Comprehensive health service


Teknon was opened in 1994 and covers more than 60,000 square meters of land. The campus is divided into eight main areas, connected and with direct access from the 1,000 parking spaces at its center. The center has 211 single rooms, 19 suites.

Neonatal unit where the babies who have problems at birth or during the first weeks of life are met. Neonatal Unit provides the highest level of care excellence and includes those processes that require neonatal surgery. The area is equipped with 10 incubators designed to neonatal intensive care and intermediate care, and five cribs for infants requiring observation.

The Day Hospital was created for those patients who need to be under observation for a few hours in the type of intervention or process. We currently have two Day Hospitals boxes 17 and 14, respectively, for those medical-surgical procedures performed at our center.

The Intensive Care Unit - Coronary Unit has 14 boxes of UCI-UC multipurpose for children and adults.

The Emergency Department is permanently on call 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. It has 21 boxes and 6 medical teams on duty serving more than 270 daily emergency. The Surgical Area has 20 operating rooms equipped with the latest technology, where more than 22,000 operations are performed annually. The area Diagnostics Service in which more than 145,000 outpatient diagnostic tests are performed annually.

The Teknon Oncology Institute (IOT) is a leader in the prognosis, diagnosis and treatment of cancer and is organized on the model of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center in New York. The Cardiovascular Teknon (ICVT) Institute is dedicated to comprehensively study, diagnosis and complete treatment of cardiovascular diseases.

Offices with a medical staff of more than 400 medical specialists covering all medical-surgical adult and pediatric specialties. Offices area has 2 buildings with 150 medical consultation offices, with direct connection to the clinic and direct access to parking.





Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Private nurse available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Financing available
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegeterian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange
  • Pharmacy

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • Russian
  • Spanish

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospital has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 400
  • Number of beds: 235
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Centro Médico Teknon  website (http://www.teknon.es) , and other internet sources. last updated on Sep 13, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved