ابحث في المراكز الطبية

معهد غوتمان

المكان

برشلونة, أسبانيا

  • مُعتمدة من قِبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة JCI مُعتمدة من قِبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية لاعتماد مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية JCI

معهد غوتمان - نظرة عامة

يعد معهد غوتمان مستشفى ومركز مرجعي في العلاج الطبي والجراحي والتأهيل الشامل لمرضى (من الأطفال والبالغين) إصابات النخاع الشوكي، وأضرار المخ المكتسبة (إصابات الرأس، الجلطات) وغيرها من إعاقات الجهاز العصبي.

التجهيزات الحديثة والمريحة، التي استفاد منها أكثر من 18,000 مريض على مدار ما يقرب من 50 سنة من الخبرة، وفريق يتكون من أكثر من 400 محترف، وكذلك الدقة العلمية، والموارد التقنية والبشرية، كل هذا يجعل من معهد غوتمان مركزًا عالميًا مرموقًا وممتازًا لإعادة التأهيل العصبي.

معهد غوتمان معتمد من قبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة لجودة الرعاية الصحية (JCI)، والذي يضمن كون المركز مماشيًا لجميع المعايير الدولية لجودة الرعاية الصحية والإدارة المؤسسية. تم اعتماد مركز غوتمان كمركز مرجعي حكومي (CSUR) ضمن برنامج الرعاية الشاملة لإصابات النخاع الشوكي المعقدة.

فريق عمل متعدد التخصصات، وخطط رعاية صحية خاصة، طاقم خبير، الدقة العلمية التي يتم تطبيقها في كل العمليات، كل هذا يجعل من معهد غوتمان مركزًا متميزًا، يمتاز بقدرته على إنتاج معرفة جديدة، وتقنيات مبتكرة، وأساليبه العلاجية الخاصة لإعادة التأهيل العصبي. كل هذه العوامل تجعل المعهد أحد المستشفيات الرائدة في هذا المجال على مستوى العالم.

يعتبر مركز غوتمان مستشفى عالية التخصص، ورسالته هي توفير أفضل إعادة تأهيل ممكنة سواء طبية أو جراحية في كل الأوقات. في معهد غوتمان، يقدم للمرضى علاج شامل، مستمر، وشخصي، على أعلى المستويات الإنسانية، العلمية، الصحية، والتقنية.

الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • ترتيبات بطاقات الائتمان (فيزا)
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين
  • توفر مترجمين عند الطلب

الإقامة:

  • يمكن لأفراد العائلة البقاء مع المريض
  • طعام نباتي
  • طعام حلال (وفق الشريعة الإسلامية)
  • نظام غذائي خاص

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • غرف خاصة
  • كافيتيريا/مطعم
  • تجهيزات فترة النقاهة وإعادة التأهيل
  • غرف مزودة بهاتف
  • الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت
  • بنك/ماكينة صراف آلي
  • صيدلية

الشهادات:

  • شهادة الأيزو 14001

اللغات:

  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الإيطالية
  • الروسية
  • الأسبانية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية
  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 60
  • عدد الأسرة: 152
  • سنة التأسيس: 1965
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة مقدمة من قِبل معهد غوتمان  أو أحد ممثليها. التحديث الأخير في Dec 9, 2014.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات أسبانيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Guttmann Institute

Location

Barcelona, Spain

Guttmann Institute - Overview

Guttmann Institute ( Institut Guttmann in Spanish), is a reference hospital for medical-surgical treatment and for the comprehensive rehabilitation of people (adults and children) with spinal cord injury, acquired brain damage (head injuries, strokes) or other disabilities of a neurological origin.

The modern and comfortable facilities, the more than 18,000 patients attended throughout nearly 50 years of experience, and a team of over 400 professionals, as well as its scientific rigor and technical and human resources make Institut Guttmann an internationally renowned center of excellence in Neurorehabilitation.

The Guttmann Institute is accredited by the Joint Commission International (JCI), which certifies that the center complies with all the international standards of quality health care and organizational management. Institut Guttmann is accredited as a Governmental Centre of Reference (CSUR) in the Comprehenive Care for Copmplex Spine Cord Injuries.

Multidisciplinary team work, its own healthcare plans, expert and quality staff and scientific accuracy applied to all its procedures make Institut Guttmann a center of excellence characterized by its ability to generate new knowledge and innovative techniques and its own therapeutic procedures for neurorehabilitation. These factors make it one of the leading hospitals in its field in the world.

Institut Guttmann is also a highly specialized hospital and its mission is providing the best surgical, medical and rehabilitation treatment at all times. At Institut Guttmann, the treatment offered to patients is comprehensive, continuous, personalized and at the highest human level, scientific, healthcare and technical excellence.





Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Vegeterian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Pharmacy

Certifications:

  • ISO 14001

Languages:

  • English
  • French
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Italian

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospital has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 60
  • Number of beds: 152
  • Year established: 1965
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was provided by Guttmann Institute  or it's represetatives. last updated on Feb 20, 2015.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved