搜索医疗中心

欧洲腰椎手术

欧洲提供腰椎手术的医院和医疗中心。

科克大学医院

健康科学校区占地面积220000多平方米,包括医学院、护理学院、研究实验室及高级学习中心。健康科学校区致力于通过其北美水准的创新方式和积极团队,为医疗卫生部门贡献合格的新生力量。

价格

项目 价格

腰椎前路椎间融合术(多级)

根据要求

腰椎前路椎间融合术(一级)

1,500 美元

腰椎髓核摘除术

根据要求

腰椎后路内固定术

16,100 美元

希萨尔洲际医院

希萨尔洲际医院是土耳其伊斯坦布尔亚洲地区规模最大,综合性最强的私立医院之一。 医院以其卓越的综合服务获得国际认可。

价格

项目 价格

腰椎前路椎间融合术(一级)

17,000 美元

腰椎前路椎间融合术(多级)

17,000 美元

腰椎后路内固定术

17,000 美元

腰椎手术

根据要求

腰椎髓核摘除术

根据要求

凯龙马德里大学医院

凯龙马德里大学医院是三级护理中心,涵盖所有医学专业,400名医生全部获得西班牙医学协会的认证。医院开展复杂的手术,包括心脏手术、神经外科手术、肿瘤手术和脑外科手术。其他优秀领域包括整形外科、肿瘤科和辅助生殖。医院和医生有责任保险。

列出神经外科专家:

Dr. Carlos Ruiz-ocaña

脊柱外科,脑肿瘤,手术治疗三叉神经痛和癫痫。

价格

项目 价格

腰椎手术

根据要求

马拉加凯龙医院

马拉加凯龙拥有36多种医学专科、200名医生和最高水平的外科医生,是西班牙最有针对性的医院之一。

价格

项目 价格

腰椎手术

根据要求

鲁贝尔国际医院

鲁贝尔国际医院被设计为一个“整体医院”。中央服务部、各个专业的医疗外科室和医疗合作伙伴相互关联融入医院,在各项医疗、福利、教育和科研活动的组织和发展中达到最高效率。

价格

项目 价格

腰椎手术

根据要求

腰椎手术

根据要求

腰椎手术

根据要求

腰椎手术

根据要求

腰椎手术

根据要求

阿牟西拉医院

阿维克拉尔医院是1998年在伊斯坦布尔成立的一家私立医疗保健服务机构,通过其在土耳其境内外的独特网络,为全球医疗保健寻求者创造独特的医疗契机。

价格

项目 价格

腰椎手术

根据要求

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院

医院拥有所有的医疗外科专业,包括儿童和成人。大约200张病床分布在成人ICU、儿科和新生儿ICU,单人间普通和心脏病机构、成人和小儿日间医院、成人和小儿肿瘤医院、胸科临床分析实验室、微生物和血液储存实验室,以及病理解剖学实验室。

列出神经外科专家:

价格

项目 价格

腰椎手术

根据要求

巴塞罗那 Sant Joan de Déu 儿童医院

巴塞罗那Sant Joan de Déu 儿童医院是欧洲儿童和青少年医学界领先的医疗中心之一,并提供从出生到21岁的全面和多学科的医疗保健方法。

价格

项目 价格

腰椎手术

根据要求

阳光诊所

阳光诊所是马德里最大的私立医院,有一百多名医生在三十多种医学专科提供三级医疗服务。医院配备完备的科室,包括肿瘤科、神经外科和心脏外科。

价格

项目 价格

腰椎手术

根据要求

托雷维耶哈凯龙医院

托雷维耶哈凯龙医院(原圣杰姆医院)是一家位于托雷维耶哈北部的ISO认证的私立医院,致力于在癌症治疗和管理方面表现出色。它已合并成为一个多学科的优质护理和接待中心,是瓦伦西亚首屈一指的医院之一,提供更好的技术。

价格

项目 价格

腰椎手术

根据要求

欧洲神经外科中心 (2中的1页)

关于腰椎手术

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

什么是腰椎手术?

这种手术类型的对象是脊髓,但专门针对脊髓的下部。如果需要对该处的脊髓进行大的修复,则需要该领域的专家。该类手术旨在恢复患者的许多相关功能。


诊断

对一名患者进行诊断需要多个程序。例如,医生会进行多项身体检查,他/她会要求患者进行数个简单动作。此外,医生还会使用MRI设备获取软组织影像。


有时,医生会进行活检以排除肿瘤或癌变的可能。面诊也会问及患者的日常生活,有时,下背的问题是由日常活动引起的。


治疗

治疗会涉及一些皮质类固醇或手术。皮质类固醇通常用于肿瘤。此外,医生还会根据需要进行椎间盘切除术。医生会要求患者俯卧,并在患者背部制造创口。有时,医生可能会实施微创手术以降低手术风险,并使患者更快地完成术后恢复。

除非患有肿瘤,否则多数下背手术只涉及融合或减压。融合手术用于矫正腰部各种骨骼的非正常运动。多数情况下,该疾病是由椎间盘问题引起的。融合手术涉及将骨头嫁接到不稳定的部分。

当骨头挤压该区域的一条神经时,会进行减压手术。该手术涉及剔除部分骨头并扩大神经通过的孔洞,以帮助患者减轻疼痛并正常生活。

住院天数 : 手术后,患者不需长期住院。医生可能会建议患者住院观察一天左右。极少数情况下,患者会大概住院3天。

恢复 : 下背术后恢复不需要很长时间。但是,该过程会十分痛苦。因此,病人需要服用医生开具的所有药物。此外,病人还需保持健康饮食。

风险 : 患者可能有终身残疾的风险,手术还可能导致感染等并发症。此外,患者可能会出现行走障碍,尤其是外科医生触及了腰部的任一敏感神经。

术后护理 : 参加物理治疗对患者来说是一个很好的选择,这将帮助他/她更快地脱离手杖独立行走。避免繁重的劳动十分重要,否则可能摧毁医生的所有努力。此外,如果患者发现任何问题,应及时就医。

了解腰椎手术的更多信息

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Lumbar Spine Surgery in Europe

Hospitals and medical centers in Europe performing Lumbar Spine Surgery.

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

We are working hand in hand with the University of Malaga and other international centres to develop education and training programmes in this area. This field is managed by a team belonging to the field of Neurology, Clinical Neurophysiology and Clinical Psychology.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

Hygeia Hospital

Neurosurgery Clinic at Hygeia Hospital is a major service encompassing the full range of contemporary neurosurgical practice.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

Medicana Healthcare Group

Neurosurgery, or neurological surgery, is the medical specialty concerned with the prevention, diagnosis, surgical treatment, and rehabilitation of disorders which affect any portion of the nervous system including the brain, spinal cord, peripheral nerves, and extra-cranial cerebrovascular system.

Listed neurosurgeons:

Dr. Soner Buyukkinaci

Founder of Spine Center

Dr. Sait Sirin

Neurosurgeon

Prices

Procedure Prices

Lumbar Spine Surgery

8,000 - 12,000 US$

Sant Joan de Déu-Barcelona Children’s Hospital

At the Neurosurgery department of the SJD Barcelona Children's Hospital we operate on children, ranging from premature babies to young adults up to 21 years of age, suffering from disorders affecting the brain and the nervous system.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

Koc University Hospital

The driving force for our highly-experienced staff is to maintain and increase quality of life. Our primary goal is to maintain highest quality of life, while accomodating time and patience each patient requires.

5 listed neurosurgeons:

view all >

Prof. Evren Keleş MD

Professor of Neurosurgery

Prof. İhsan Solaroğlu MD

Professor of Neurosurgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Lumbar Spine Surgery

1,500 - 1,850 US$

Anterior interbody fusion lumbar spine (one level)

1,500 - 1,850 US$

Posterior instrumentation lumbar spine

16,100 - 19,300 US$

Anterior interbody fusion lumbar spine (multiple)

upon request

Nucleotomy of Lumbar Spine

upon request

Hospitales San Roque

The board-certified physicians at Hospitales San Roque neurosurgery clinics provide surgical therapy for injuries and diseases of the brain, spine and peripheral nerves.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Lumbar Spine Surgery

16,200 US$

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

Anadolu Medical Center

Anadolu Medical Center is one of the most modern, comprehensive and respected hospitals in Turkey. Anadolu is affiliated with John Hopkins Hospital.

Listed neurosurgeon:

Dr. Serdar Kahraman

M.D. Prof. of Neurosurgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

Dealing with the surgical treatment of Brain, Nerve and Spine Diseases, our department also offers service by its experienced doctors in advanced neurological sciences such as Neurooncology, Neurovascular Surgery, Skull Base Surgery, Peripheral Nerve Surgery, Epilepsy and Pain Surgery.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Anterior interbody fusion lumbar spine (multiple)

17,000 - 27,000 US$

Anterior interbody fusion lumbar spine (one level)

17,000 US$

Posterior instrumentation lumbar spine

17,000 US$

Lumbar Spine Surgery

upon request

Nucleotomy of Lumbar Spine

upon request

Neurosurgery hospitals in Europe (Page 1 of 4)

About Lumbar Spine Surgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is Lumbar Spine Surgery?

This type of surgery is meant for the spinal cord. However, it is specific to the lower part of the spine. Here there can be found huge modifications to the spine that call for a specialist in this area. The operation is conducted in order to restore much functionality to the person.


Diagnosis

Diagnosing a patient takes place through a number of procedures. For instance, the doctor will perform a number of physical exams. He/she may request the patient to do a number of short and simple exercises. In addition, the doctor will perform soft tissue imaging using an MRI machine.

At times, the doctor will perform a biopsy. This is done to rule out the possibility of a tumor or cancerous. The interview will also involve questions about the patient’s daily routine. Sometimes, problems in the lower back are caused by daily activities.


Treatment

Treatment will involve either some corticosteroids or an operation. Corticosteroids are usually administered for tumors. In addition, the doctor may perform a discectomy if required. The patient is laid on the stomach and an incision made through the back. At times, the doctor may perform minimally invasive surgery. This is done to reduce the risk involved with any surgery and the patient to heal faster from the surgery.

Unless there is a tumor, most surgery in the lower back involves either fusion or decompression. Fusion surgery takes place to correct improper movement of the various bones of the lumbar region. In most cases, it is cause by a problematic spinal disc. The fusion involves grafting a bone onto the unstable section.

The decompression surgery takes place when bone squeezes on one of the nerves in this region. The operation will involve shaving off some piece of bone and expanding the bore through which the nerve passes. This helps to reduce pain so that patients can proceed with their life.

Days admitted : After such an operation, patients do not require to stay for long in hospital. The doctor may recommend the patient to stay for observation for about a day. In rare instances, the patient will stay in the hospital for about three days.

Recovery : Recovering from an operation of the lower back does not take long. However, it can be quite painful. As such, the patient needs to take all the medication given to them. In addition, the patient needs to eat healthily.

Risks : The patient runs the risk of being crippled for life. In addition, it could lead to other complications such as an infection. Besides that, patients could develop walking disorders. This is especially if the surgeon touches one of the many sensitive nerves in the lumbar region.

After care : It would be a great idea for the patient to go for physical therapy. This will help him/he quit using a cane to walk faster. It is important that one avoid any heavy lifting. It could destroy any efforts made by the doctor. In addition, if one notices any problems, they should report to the doctor.

Learn more about Lumbar Spine Surgery

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved