ابحث في المراكز الطبية

زرع مزيل رجفان القلب في مدريد

المستشفيات والعيادات والمراكز الطبية في مدريد, أسبانيا التي تقوم بجراحة زرع مزيل رجفان القلب.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

مزيل رجفان القلب

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

مزيل رجفان القلب

عند الطلب

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International) كـ "مستشفى متكامل". حيث تضم المستشفى الخدمات المركزيّة، والوحدات الطبيّة والجراحيّة من مختلف التخصّصات والشركاء الطبيين، بشكل يحقق الترابط والتكامل في المستشفى، مما يعني أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في تنظيم وتطوير مختلف الأنشطة الطبيّة، والاجتماعيّة،

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

Defibrillator Implant

عند الطلب

Defibrillator Implant

عند الطلب

Defibrillator Implant

عند الطلب

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تتكون من ستة مستشفيات خاصة في مدريد: منهم ثلاثة مستشفيات عامة، ومستشفى لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومركز للأورام، ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

مزيل رجفان القلب

عند الطلب

مراكز القلب في مدريد (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن زرع مزيل رجفان القلب

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هو جهاز مزيل رجفان القلب؟
جهاز مزيل رجفان القلب هو أداة إلكترونية صغيرة تفحص انتظام نبضات القلب باستمرار. وعندما تصبح نبضات القلب غير طبيعية، يقوم بدفع الطاقة إلى عضلة القلب، مما يؤدي لانتظام ضربات القلب مرة أخرى. هناك عدة طرق يمكن بها زرع الجهاز، وقد تتضمن عمل شقوق جراحية على عظام الصدر و الترقوة. أما بالنسبة لمشاكل القلب الأخرى، فمن الممكن زراعة مزيل رجفان القلب أثناء جراحة القلب المفتوح.

أين تتم عملية زرع مزيل رجفان القلب؟
عادةً يتم إجراء زرع مزيل رجفان القلب في غرفة خاصة بمعمل الفسيولوجيا الكهربية.

هل يمكن تناول الطعام قبل الزرع؟
لا يسمح للمريض بالشرب أو تناول الطعام أو مضغ أي شيء بعد منتصف الليل قبل يوم إجراء الزرع. ويشمل ذلك مياه الشرب، العلكة أو مص الحلويات.

ما هو عمر جهاز مزيل رجفان القلب؟
عادةً يصل عمر جهاز مزيل رجفان القلب ما بين 3 إلى 6 سنوات. ويتم متابعة الجهاز بانتظام لمعرفة موعد استبدال الجهاز خلال مواعيد المتابعة في العيادة.

مدة الإجراء الطبي/العملية الجراحية : يمكن أن تستغرق العملية ما بين ساعتين لأربع ساعات.

فترة الحجز في المستشفى : قد تصل فترة الإقامة بالمستشفى من 3 إلى 5 أيام، وقد تكون أقصر وفقًا للتقنية المستخدمة في الزرع.

التخدير : تخدير موضعي.

فترة النقاهة : من المتوقع أن يكون التعافي سريعًا. ويُنصح المريض بعدم رفع أي أشياء ثقيلة، وتجنب ممارسة التمارين الرياضية الشاقة. بالإضافة إلى تجنب الاستحمام في الـ 5 أيام الأولي.

المخاطر : المخاطر المرتبطة بزرع مزيل رجفان القلب نادرة جدا. ومع ذلك، قد تشمل المخاطر ما يلي: - حدوث نزيف حول القلب قد يسبب الوفاة - رد فعل تحسسي للأدوية المستخدمة لزرع الجهاز - كدمات أو تورم أو نزيف في منطقة الزرع - عدوى - تلف الوريد الذي يرتبط بالزرع

رعاية ما بعد مرحلة العلاج : يحصل المريض على بطاقة هوية بها جميع المعلومات حول الجهاز بما في ذلك اسم الطبيب الذي زرعه. يجب أن يحمل المريض هذه البطاقة معه دائمًا تحسبًا لأي حالة طوارئ طبية. سيتم تحديد مواعيد متابعة منتظمة بعد 6 أسابيع تقريبًا من الزرع، لفحص أداء مزيل رجفان القلب. الفحص عادةً ما يستمر بين 15-30 دقيقة في كل مرة.

لمعرفة المزيد عن زرع مزيل رجفان القلب

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2020 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Defibrillator Implant in Madrid

Hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Madrid, Spain performing Defibrillator Implant surgery.
Browse by city:

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Defibrillator Implant

upon request

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Defibrillator Implant

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Defibrillator Implant

upon request

Defibrillator Implant

upon request

Defibrillator Implant

upon request

Sanitas Hospitales

Sanitas is a hospital group in Spain with two major facilities in Madrid that accommodates all medical specialties.

4 listed cardiac surgeons:

view all >

Dr. José Enrique Rodríguez Hernández

Head of Adult Cardiac Surgery Department, Sanitas La Zarzuela Hospital

Dr. Rubén Osvaldo Greco

Head of Paediatric Cardiac Surgery Department, Sanitas La Zarzuela Hospital

Prices

Procedure Prices

Defibrillator Implant

37,400 US$

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Listed cardiac surgeons:

Dr. Juan José Rufilanchas

Head of Division of Cardiac Surgery

Dr. Alberto Forteza

Head of Division of Cardiac Surgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Defibrillator Implant

upon request

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Defibrillator Implant

upon request

Clinica La Luz

The largest private hospital in Madrid, with over one hundred physicians providing tertiary medical services in over thirty medical specialties. The hospital is equipped to deal with the most complex of conditions, including oncology, neurosurgery and cardiac surgery.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Defibrillator Implant

upon request

Cardiac centers in Madrid (Page 1 of 1)

About Defibrillator Implant

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

What is a Defibrillator Implant?
A Defibrillator Implant is a small electronic instrument that continually checks your heart rhythm. If it notices an abnormal heart rhythm, it reacts by delivering energy to the heart muscle. This in turn causes the heart to return to its normal rhythm again. There are a number of ways the device can be implanted. These include incisions on your breastbone and collarbone. For other heart problems, it could be the case that a defibrillator implant takes place during open heart surgery.

Where is the Defibrillator Implant performed?
Normally the defibrillator implant procedure is performed in a special room in the Electrophysiology Lab.

Is it possible to eat before the procedure?
It is not allowed to drink, eat or chew on anything after 12 midnight before your procedure. This would include drinking water, chewing gum or sucking sweets.

How long does the Defibrillator Implant last?
Generally, the defibrillator implant will last between 3 to 6 years. During your follow-up appointments at the clinic, the defibrillator implant will be closely monitored to analyse when the device needs to be replaced.

Duration of procedure/surgery : The procedure could last between 2 to 4 hours.

Days admitted : Usually, hospital recovery time is between 3 to 5 days. However, this can be shorter depending on the technique used.

Anesthesia : Local anesthesia.

Recovery : Once you are discharged from the hospital, a fast recovery can be expected. It is advisable not to lift any heavy objects, and strenuous exercise is to be avoided. Taking a shower for the first 5 days is to be avoided.

Risks : Risks associated with a defibrillator implant are very rare. However, risks involved in the actual procedure to implant the device include: - Bleeding around your heart which could cause death - An allergic reaction to medication used to implant the device - Bruising, swelling or even bleeding in the area of the implant - Infection - Damage to the vein that is connected up to the implant

After care : You will be given an ID card that will detail all the information about the device including the name of the doctor who implanted it. It is essential that you carry this card with you at all times in case of a medical emergency. Approximately, 6 weeks after your procedure, a follow-up appointment will be scheduled. These will be scheduled at regular intervals, to check up on the performance of the defibrillator implant. The check-up will normally last between 15-30 minutes each time.

Learn more about Defibrillator Implant

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved