ابحث في المراكز الطبية

تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة في مدريد

المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية في مدريد, أسبانيا التي تقوم بتركيب الدعامات السباتيّة

تكلفة تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة (تركيب دعامات بالشريان السباتي) في أسبانيا

إجراء طبي الحد الأدنى للسعر الحد الأقصى للسعر

تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة

دولار أمريكي 9,000

دولار أمريكي 11,500

التصفح حسب المدينة:

كلينيكا لا لوز

كلينيكا لا لوز هي أكبر مستشفى خاص في مدريد، حيث تضم أكثر من مائة طبيب يقدمون خدمات طبية ثالثية متقدمة في أكثر من ثلاثين تخصص طبي. المستشفى مجهز للتعامل مع أكثر الحالات تعقيدًا، بما في ذلك حالات الأورام، جراحة الأعصاب، وجراحة القلب.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الدعامات السباتية

عند الطلب

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تتكون من ستة مستشفيات خاصة في مدريد: منهم ثلاثة مستشفيات عامة، ومستشفى لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومركز للأورام، ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الدعامات السباتية

عند الطلب

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International) كـ "مستشفى متكامل". حيث تضم المستشفى الخدمات المركزيّة، والوحدات الطبيّة والجراحيّة من مختلف التخصّصات والشركاء الطبيين، بشكل يحقق الترابط والتكامل في المستشفى، مما يعني أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في تنظيم وتطوير مختلف الأنشطة الطبيّة، والاجتماعيّة،

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

Carotid Stenting

عند الطلب

مراكز القلب في مدريد (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هي جراحة تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة؟

هي جراحة يقوم فيها الجرّاح بإدخال أنبوب معدني رفيع على شكل شبكة في الجسم (الدعامة) لتوسيع الشريان السباتي من الداخل وتحسين تدفّق الدم في المناطق المسدودة بواسطة الصفائح.

أين يتم إجراء الجراحة؟

عادة ما يتم تنفيذ الجراحة في قسم تصوير الأوعية الدمويّة أو مختبر القسطرة. 

من الذي يقوم بإجراء جراحة تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة؟

يقوم طبيب أوعية دمويّة مدرّب أو جرّاح أوعية دمويّة بالجراحة ويعاونه الممرضات والفنيين.

كيف يمكن التحضير للإجراء؟

في معظم الحالات، ينصح الطبيب المريض بتناول الأسبرين وأدوية أخرى تمنع الجلطات لمدة 3 إلى 5 أيّام قبل الإجراء.

يجب على المريض أيضاً الصيام لمدة ست ساعات قبل الإجراء.

مدة الإجراء الطبي/العملية الجراحية : عادةً تستغرق جراحة تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة حوالي ساعة أو ساعتين، إلا إنها قد تستغرق وقتاً أطول في بعض الحالات.

فترة الحجز في المستشفى : قد يحتاج المريض للإقامة في المستشفى من يوم إلى 3 أيّام.

فترة النقاهة : قد يطلب الطبيب من المريض تجنب رفع أي شيء ثقيل بعد العودة إلى المنزل، وذلك لتجّنب وضع ضغط لا داعي له على الجرح. كما قد يخبره بعدم الاستحمام لبضعة أيّام (الدش عادة ما يكون مسموحًا به)، وشرب الكثير من الماء للمساعدة في طرد أي بقايا من الصبغة من الجسم. سوف يُنصح المريض بتناول أدوية لسيولة الدم وأيضاً تحديد مواعيد لإجراء المتابعة الدوريّة، والتي تشمل فحص الشريان السباتي بالموجات فوق الصوتيّة، والتحقّق من عمل الدعامات على مدى فترة محدّدة من الزمن.

المخاطر : هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب أخذها بعين الاعتبار. تعتمد المخاطر على شدّة المرض ومكان الانسداد الوعائي وإذا كان المريض عانى من سكتة دماغيّة في أي وقت مضى من، بالإضافة إلى وجود أمراض أخرى. وتشمل المخاطر المُحتملة: - عدم انتظام ضربات القلب - رد فعل تحسّسي للدواء أو الصبغة المستخدمة أثناء الجراحة - النزيف في موقع إدخال القسطرة - السكتة الدماغيّة أو الموت

رعاية ما بعد مرحلة العلاج : للوقاية من الإصابة بتصلّب الشرايين مرّة أخرى، يجب الاهتمام بالتالي: - تجنب الأطعمة ذات الدهون المشبّعة والكوليسترول والسعرات الحراريّة - ممارسة التمارين الرياضية مثل المشي بانتظام - التحكّم والحفاظ على وزن الجسم المثالي - التوقّف عن التدخين - اتباع أي نصيحة من الطبيب المعالج في ما يتعلّق بتناول الأدوية للتحكّم في الكولسترول ولزيادة سيولة الدم

لمعرفة المزيد عن تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Carotid Stenting in Madrid

Hospitals and medical centers in Madrid, Spain performing Carotid Stenting.

Cost of Carotid Stenting (Carotid Artery Stents) in Spain

Procedure Minimum price Maximum price

Carotid Stenting

$US 8,000

$US 11,000

Browse by city:

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Carotid Stenting

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Carotid Stenting

upon request

Clinica La Luz

The largest private hospital in Madrid, with over one hundred physicians providing tertiary medical services in over thirty medical specialties. The hospital is equipped to deal with the most complex of conditions, including oncology, neurosurgery and cardiac surgery.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Carotid Stenting

upon request

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Carotid Stenting

upon request

Cardiac centers in Madrid (Page 1 of 1)

About Carotid Stenting

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

What is Carotid Stenting?
Carotid artery stenting describes a procedure in which your surgeon inserts into your body a slimline, metal-mesh tube, called a stent, which expands inside your carotid artery to improve blood flow in areas blocked by plaque.

Where does the procedure take place?
Normally, the procedure is performed in an angiography suite or catheterization lab.

Who performs the Carotid Stenting procedure?
The procedure is carried out by a specially-trained vascular invasive physician or vascular surgeon, nurses and technicians.

How can you prepare for the procedure?
In most cases, your physician will tell you to take aspirin and a prescription medication that prevents clots for 3 to 5 days before the procedure.
You should also fast for six hours before your procedure.

Duration of procedure/surgery : Carotid stenting normally takes between 1-2 hours, but in certain cases it may take longer.

Days admitted : Your hospital stay will probably be between 1-3 days.

Recovery : Your physician may probably instruct you not to lift anything too heavy after you return home, so as to avoid putting undue pressure on the incision. You may also be informed not to take a bath for a few days (showers are normally fine), and to drink plenty of water to help flush out any remnant of the dye out of your system. You will be advised to take blood thinning medications and also be scheduled for periodic follow-up examinations, to include carotid ultrasound examinations, to check on the function of your stent over a set period of time.

Risks : There are many factors that need to be taken into consideration. The risks are much dependent upon the severity of your disease, the location of the blockage, whether you’ve ever had a stroke before and the presence of other existing medical conditions. Possible risks include: - Irregular heart rhythm - Allergic reaction to the medication or dye used during the procedure - Bleeding at the catheter insertion site - Stroke or death

After care : To prevent hardening of the arteries from happening again, you should think about the following aftercare changes: - Eat more foods low in saturated fat, cholesterol, and calories - Exercise regularly, aerobic exercises such as walking - Control and maintain your ideal body weight - Stop smoking - Follow any advise from your physician in regards to taking medications to control cholesterol and to thin the blood

Learn more about Carotid Stenting

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved