ابحث في المراكز الطبية

تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة في ألمانيا

المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية في ألمانيا التي تقوم بتركيب الدعامات السباتيّة
التصفح حسب المدينة:

مستشفى شتوتجارت

مستشفى شتوتجارت واحدة من أكبر مستشفيات ألمانيا، تتكون من أكثر من 50 عيادة ومعهد متخصص تغطي كافة التخصصات الطبية. وتعد مستشفى شتوتجارت واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات في ألمانيا، وتعد المكان الذي تحول إليه حالات الأورام، والأنف والأذن والحنجرة، والأطفال، وغيرها.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الدعامات السباتية

عند الطلب

مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي

بعد تأسيسه عام 1884، تم تجديد مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي بالكامل في 2009، ليصبح أكثر المستشفيات الأوروبية ابتكارًا. يقدم المكتب الدولي الخاص بالمركز الدعم لما يقرب من 1,000 مريض أجنبي سنويًا.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الدعامات السباتية

عند الطلب

مستشفى هايدلبرج الجامعي

يعد مستشفى هايدلبرج الجامعي واحدًا من المراكز الطبية الرائدة في أوروبا. حيث يتم تقديم رعاية شاملة من خلال مجموعة من أفضل خبراء العالم، مع الالتزام بمعايير الجودة الدولية في كافة التخصصات الطبية.

4 مدرجة في جرَّاحو القلب

أظهر الكل >>

Dr. كريستيان سيبنينغ، MD

رئيس قطاع جراحة القلب للأطفال بقسم جراحة القلب

Prof. هوجو أ. كاتاس، MD

المدير الطبي لقسم طب القلب والأوعية الدموية، وأمراض الصدر.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الدعامات السباتية

عند الطلب

مراكز القلب في ألمانيا (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هي جراحة تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة؟

هي جراحة يقوم فيها الجرّاح بإدخال أنبوب معدني رفيع على شكل شبكة في الجسم (الدعامة) لتوسيع الشريان السباتي من الداخل وتحسين تدفّق الدم في المناطق المسدودة بواسطة الصفائح.

أين يتم إجراء الجراحة؟

عادة ما يتم تنفيذ الجراحة في قسم تصوير الأوعية الدمويّة أو مختبر القسطرة. 

من الذي يقوم بإجراء جراحة تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة؟

يقوم طبيب أوعية دمويّة مدرّب أو جرّاح أوعية دمويّة بالجراحة ويعاونه الممرضات والفنيين.

كيف يمكن التحضير للإجراء؟

في معظم الحالات، ينصح الطبيب المريض بتناول الأسبرين وأدوية أخرى تمنع الجلطات لمدة 3 إلى 5 أيّام قبل الإجراء.

يجب على المريض أيضاً الصيام لمدة ست ساعات قبل الإجراء.

مدة الإجراء الطبي/العملية الجراحية : عادةً تستغرق جراحة تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة حوالي ساعة أو ساعتين، إلا إنها قد تستغرق وقتاً أطول في بعض الحالات.

فترة الحجز في المستشفى : قد يحتاج المريض للإقامة في المستشفى من يوم إلى 3 أيّام.

فترة النقاهة : قد يطلب الطبيب من المريض تجنب رفع أي شيء ثقيل بعد العودة إلى المنزل، وذلك لتجّنب وضع ضغط لا داعي له على الجرح. كما قد يخبره بعدم الاستحمام لبضعة أيّام (الدش عادة ما يكون مسموحًا به)، وشرب الكثير من الماء للمساعدة في طرد أي بقايا من الصبغة من الجسم. سوف يُنصح المريض بتناول أدوية لسيولة الدم وأيضاً تحديد مواعيد لإجراء المتابعة الدوريّة، والتي تشمل فحص الشريان السباتي بالموجات فوق الصوتيّة، والتحقّق من عمل الدعامات على مدى فترة محدّدة من الزمن.

المخاطر : هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب أخذها بعين الاعتبار. تعتمد المخاطر على شدّة المرض ومكان الانسداد الوعائي وإذا كان المريض عانى من سكتة دماغيّة في أي وقت مضى من، بالإضافة إلى وجود أمراض أخرى. وتشمل المخاطر المُحتملة: - عدم انتظام ضربات القلب - رد فعل تحسّسي للدواء أو الصبغة المستخدمة أثناء الجراحة - النزيف في موقع إدخال القسطرة - السكتة الدماغيّة أو الموت

رعاية ما بعد مرحلة العلاج : للوقاية من الإصابة بتصلّب الشرايين مرّة أخرى، يجب الاهتمام بالتالي: - تجنب الأطعمة ذات الدهون المشبّعة والكوليسترول والسعرات الحراريّة - ممارسة التمارين الرياضية مثل المشي بانتظام - التحكّم والحفاظ على وزن الجسم المثالي - التوقّف عن التدخين - اتباع أي نصيحة من الطبيب المعالج في ما يتعلّق بتناول الأدوية للتحكّم في الكولسترول ولزيادة سيولة الدم

لمعرفة المزيد عن تركيب الدعامات السباتيّة

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Carotid Stenting in Germany

Hospitals and medical centers in Germany performing Carotid Stenting.
Browse by city:

University Medical Center Freiburg

The University Medical Center Freiburg is one of the largest medical facilities in Europe and part of the Albert Ludwigs University Freiburg, one of five outstanding centers of academic excellency in Germany.

Listed cardiac surgeons:

Prof. Friedhelm Beyersdorf

Medical Director of the Department of Cardiovascular Surgery

Prof. Bernward Passlick

Medical Director of the Department of Thoracic Surgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Carotid Stenting

upon request

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

Established in 1884, the University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf underwent full modernization in 2009 and emerged as the most innovative European hospital. Its dedicated International Office supports roundabout 1,000 foreign patients a year.

Listed cardiac surgeon:

Prof. Hermann Reichenspurner, MD

Head of Cardiothoracic Surgery & Univeristy Heart Center Hamburg

Prices

Procedure Prices

Carotid Stenting

upon request

Klinikum Stuttgart

One of Germany's largest hospitals, made up of more than 50 clinics and specialist institutes spanning all medical specialties. Kinikum Stuttgart is regarded as one of the best hospitals in Germany, and is a referral center for oncology, ENT, pediatrics and more.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Carotid Stenting

upon request

Heidelberg University Hospital

Heidelberg University Hospital is one of Europe`s leading medical centers. World-renowned experts provide comprehensive care of the highest international standards in all medical specialties.

4 listed cardiac surgeons:

view all >

Dr. Christian Sebening, MD

Head of the Division of Pediatric Cardiac Surgery at the Department of Cardiac Surgery

Prof. Hugo A.Katus, MD

Medical Director of the Department of Cardiology, Angiology and Pneumology

Prices

Procedure Prices

Carotid Stenting

upon request

DRK Kliniken Berlin

The DRK Kliniken Berlin is a chain of five JCI accredited tertiary care hospitals in Berlin. The international department is experienced in handling foreign patients and can assist with all necessary arrangements.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Carotid Stenting

upon request

Cardiac centers in Germany (Page 1 of 1)

About Carotid Stenting

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

What is Carotid Stenting?
Carotid artery stenting describes a procedure in which your surgeon inserts into your body a slimline, metal-mesh tube, called a stent, which expands inside your carotid artery to improve blood flow in areas blocked by plaque.

Where does the procedure take place?
Normally, the procedure is performed in an angiography suite or catheterization lab.

Who performs the Carotid Stenting procedure?
The procedure is carried out by a specially-trained vascular invasive physician or vascular surgeon, nurses and technicians.

How can you prepare for the procedure?
In most cases, your physician will tell you to take aspirin and a prescription medication that prevents clots for 3 to 5 days before the procedure.
You should also fast for six hours before your procedure.

Duration of procedure/surgery : Carotid stenting normally takes between 1-2 hours, but in certain cases it may take longer.

Days admitted : Your hospital stay will probably be between 1-3 days.

Recovery : Your physician may probably instruct you not to lift anything too heavy after you return home, so as to avoid putting undue pressure on the incision. You may also be informed not to take a bath for a few days (showers are normally fine), and to drink plenty of water to help flush out any remnant of the dye out of your system. You will be advised to take blood thinning medications and also be scheduled for periodic follow-up examinations, to include carotid ultrasound examinations, to check on the function of your stent over a set period of time.

Risks : There are many factors that need to be taken into consideration. The risks are much dependent upon the severity of your disease, the location of the blockage, whether you’ve ever had a stroke before and the presence of other existing medical conditions. Possible risks include: - Irregular heart rhythm - Allergic reaction to the medication or dye used during the procedure - Bleeding at the catheter insertion site - Stroke or death

After care : To prevent hardening of the arteries from happening again, you should think about the following aftercare changes: - Eat more foods low in saturated fat, cholesterol, and calories - Exercise regularly, aerobic exercises such as walking - Control and maintain your ideal body weight - Stop smoking - Follow any advise from your physician in regards to taking medications to control cholesterol and to thin the blood

Learn more about Carotid Stenting

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved