ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي

المكان

هامبورج, ألمانيا

مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي - نظرة عامة

مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي (UKE) هو مستشفى جامعي عام تم تأسيسه في 1889. وتم تحديثه تحديثًا شاملاً في أوائل عام 2009، ليصبح أحد أحدث مستشفيات أوروبا. وهو أكبر مركز طبي في شمال ألمانيا، ويحتل الصدارة فيما يخص البحث العلمي والعلاج الطبي.

لكونه مستشفى جامعيًا، فإن مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي UKE يجمع ما بين البحث العلمي، والتدريس الطبي، والعلاج. ويعد حجر الأساس في فلسفة المركز التطوير المستمر، وتحسين طرق التشخيص والإجراءات العلاجية في التعامل مع المرض، خاصة في مجالات السرطان، نقل الأعضاء، أمراض القلب، جراحة المسالك البولية، أمراض المخ والأعصاب، جراحات المخ والأعصاب، التوليد، وأمراض الأطفال، وغيرها من المجالات. كما تمتلك المستشفى أهم عيادات وأطباء علاج سرطان البروستاتا حول العالم.

مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي UKE هو أول مستشفى ألماني ينال بالكامل اعتماد الأيزو ISO. كما تم اعتماده أيضًا من قبل كل من الجمعية الألمانية للسرطان، والجمعية العلمية لأمراض الدم وطب الأورام (DHGO).

يمتلك مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي UKE أكثر من 1,000 طبيب، يعدون خبراء على أعلى مستوى من الكفاءة، ويمتلكون خبرات واسعة في مجالاتهم. ويتم سنويًا علاج 67,000 مريض داخل المستشفى، و 250,000 مريض في العيادات الخارجية، و 52,000 مريض طوارئ، بالإضافة إلى 1,000 مريض من خارج ألمانيا. ونظرًا لأنه مستشفى جامعي، فإن المركز يقدم للمرضى كافة الخدمات العلاجية الممكنة. ويعد مركز UKE متفردًا، ففي منطقة هامبورج، هو الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يتم فيه إجراء عدد من العمليات الجراحية والعلاجات المعقدة، خاصة في مجال نقل الأعضاء (الكبد، القلب، الكلى، ونخاع العظام).

وكما هو متوقع من مستشفى ألماني، فإن المركز يحتوي على أحدث المعدات الطبية، ويلتزم بقواعد صارمة فيما يخص سلامة المرضى وراحتهم. يحتوي مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي UKE على 1500 سرير، وغرف مفردة أو مزدوجة. كما يمكن توفير غرف خاصة عند الطلب.

يأتي المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي UKE للعلاج. وكل جوانب إقامة المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم، بدءًا من المكالمة الأولى وحتى إنهاء العلاج والحديث إلى طبيبك المعالج مرة أخيرة، تتم إدارتها عن طريق فريق متعدد اللغات من مكتب UKE الدولي، وهو قسم مختص بالاهتمام بكافة الإجراءات الإدارية والتحضيرية قبل، وأثناء، وبعد الإقامة الخاصة بالمريض، مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص بحاجات المريض الشخصية، والثقافية، وتلك المتعلقة بالسفر. ويتعاون مركز UKE مع خطوط طيران لوفتهانزا الألمانية، وكذلك مع عدد من فنادق المنطقة، لضمان رحلة ميسرة، وإقامة مريحة للمرضى وأقاربهم.

الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • ترتيبات بطاقات الائتمان (فيزا)
  • ترتيبات الطيران
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين
  • توفر مترجمين عند الطلب

الإقامة:

  • يمكن لأفراد العائلة البقاء مع المريض
  • ترتيبات الإقامة
  • طعام نباتي
  • طعام حلال (وفق الشريعة الإسلامية)
  • نظام غذائي خاص

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • غرف خاصة
  • كافيتيريا/مطعم
  • تجهيزات فترة النقاهة وإعادة التأهيل
  • غرف مزودة بهاتف
  • الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت
  • بنك/ماكينة صراف آلي
  • خدمات صرافة
  • صيدلية

الشهادات:

  • شهادة الأيزو 9001

اللغات:

  • الإنجليزية
  • الألمانية
  • البلغارية
  • الدنماركية
  • الهولندية
  • الفنلندية
  • اليونانية
  • الهندية
  • الرومانية
  • الروسية
  • السويدية
  • التركية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية
  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 1000
  • عدد الأسرة: 1500
  • سنة التأسيس: 1889
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة قد تم تجميعها من مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي  موقع (http://www.uke-io.de/) , ومصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في May 26, 2016.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات ألمانيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

Location

Hamburg, Germany

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf - Overview

The University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf (UKE) is a public university hospital established in 1889. In early 2009, it underwent full modernization and emerged as the most innovative European hospital. It is the largest medical center in Northern Germany and at the forefront of research and medical treatment.

Being a university hospital, the UKE combines research, science & education with medical treatment. The cornerstone of its philosophy is the continual development and improvement of diagnostic methods and procedures for disease management in the areas of cancer, transplantations, heart diseases, urology, neurology, neurosurgery, obstetrics, systemic children’s diseases and many further categories. The hospital is also home to the world’s leading clinical faculty for the treatment of prostate cancer.

The UKE is the first university hospital in Germany to be completely ISO certified. It also gained accreditations with the German Cancer Association and DHGO (German Association for Haematology & Oncology).

The UKE’s 1000+ physicians are highly qualified experts, possessing vast experience in their field. Along with 67,000 in-patients, 250,000 out-patients and 52,000 emergency patients, 1.000 patients from abroad are being treated here every year. Due to the fact that it is a university hospital, a complete range of treatments can be offered to the patient. The UKE is unique, because within the Hamburg area, a large number of complex surgical procedures and therapies, particularly in the transplantation specialty (liver, heart, kidney and bone marrow) can only be carried out here.

As would be expected from a German hospital, state-of-the-art facility equipment is available and strict rules for safetyand comfort are adhered to. The UKE is fitted with 1500 beds, with rooms that are either single or double. Private rooms are available on request.

Patients from all over the world come to the UKE for medical treatment. Every aspect of an international patient’s stay, starting from the first contact up to finishing a treatment with a final talk to the professor, is accompanied by the dedicated multilingual team of the UKE International Office which is a specialised department, taking care of all administrative and organisational issues before, during and after a patient’s stay, paying special attention to his or her personal, cultural and travel-related needs. UKE co-operations with Lufthansa airline and hotels in the area ensure smooth travels and a comfortable stay for patients and their relatives alike.

Departments and specialty centers at University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegeterian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange
  • Pharmacy

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001

Languages:

  • English
  • German
  • Hindi
  • Russian
  • Turkish
  • Bulgarian
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • Finnish
  • Greek
  • Romanian
  • Swedish

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospital has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 1000
  • Number of beds: 1500
  • Year established: 1889
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf  website (http://www.uke-io.de/) , and other internet sources. last updated on May 26, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved