搜索医疗中心

国外血管神经外科

向国外患者提供血管神经手术的领先国际医院名单。

舍巴医疗中心

舍巴医疗中心成立于1948年,现在是中东领先的医疗中心,是世界医疗界的重要成员。我们在众多领域提供国际认可的护理,包括肿瘤学,以及基础和高级医学研究。舍巴医疗中心还充当三级医疗中心,接受来自整个地区和世界各地的复杂病例的转诊。

可利用性

舍巴医疗中心血管神经手术可用

科克大学医院

健康科学校区占地面积220000多平方米,包括医学院、护理学院、研究实验室及高级学习中心。健康科学校区致力于通过其北美水准的创新方式和积极团队,为医疗卫生部门贡献合格的新生力量。

可利用性

科克大学医院血管神经手术可用

凯龙医院集团

凯龙医院集团拥有国际知名的医疗人员,在该领域规模最大,也是就患者人数和护理设施面积而言的主要医院网络。集团管理着38个医疗中心,2,864多张病床和7,500名医生。

可利用性

凯龙医院集团血管神经手术可用

希萨尔洲际医院

希萨尔洲际医院是土耳其伊斯坦布尔亚洲地区规模最大,综合性最强的私立医院之一。 医院以其卓越的综合服务获得国际认可。

可利用性

希萨尔洲际医院血管神经手术可用

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院

医院拥有所有的医疗外科专业,包括儿童和成人。大约200张病床分布在成人ICU、儿科和新生儿ICU,单人间普通和心脏病机构、成人和小儿日间医院、成人和小儿肿瘤医院、胸科临床分析实验室、微生物和血液储存实验室,以及病理解剖学实验室。

可利用性

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院血管神经手术可用

列出神经外科专家:

巴塞罗那凯龙医院

巴塞罗那凯龙医院位于 Passeig de Sant Gervasi,Avinguda República Argentina和Ronda de Dalt 交汇处一个具有象征意义且交通便利的地方。它已成为南欧私立医疗保健的基准,在过去七十年以来提供世界一流的服务。

可利用性

巴塞罗那凯龙医院血管神经手术可用

Medipol Mega大学医院

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex是一家现代医疗机构,拥有四间专科医院,并提供多种可供使用的高端医疗设备。 该医院在其470个床位设施中提供各种医疗领域的治疗。

可利用性

Medipol Mega大学医院血管神经手术可用

格伦伊格尔斯全球医院

格伦伊格尔斯全球医院是综合保健控股有限公司全资子公司百汇班台集团附属医院。格伦伊格尔斯全球医院在印度经营一系列多专科医院,拥有病床2000多张,提供三级和四级保健服务。

可利用性

格伦伊格尔斯全球医院血管神经手术可用

列出神经外科专家:

Dr. K Sridhar

神经外科医生

加泰罗尼亚综合医院

拥有超过350张病床和300名医生,idcsalud加泰罗尼亚综合医院一直是医疗保健的基准,自1984年以来提供超过25种医学专科的三级医疗服务。该医院隶属于欧洲领先的医疗保健公司idcsalud集团,医疗服务遍布8个国家,拥有16,000多名专业人员。

可利用性

加泰罗尼亚综合医院血管神经手术可用

鲁贝尔国际医院

鲁贝尔国际医院被设计为一个“整体医院”。中央服务部、各个专业的医疗外科室和医疗合作伙伴相互关联融入医院,在各项医疗、福利、教育和科研活动的组织和发展中达到最高效率。

可利用性

鲁贝尔国际医院血管神经手术可用

国外神经外科中心 (2中的1页)

关于血管神经手术

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

什么是血管神经外科

神经外科是通过各种手术来处理中枢神经系统的科室。血管神经外科的研究对象是通过中枢神经网络的血管,并擅长识别和处理可能导致大脑或脊髓问题的血管疾病。这一过程需要高精确度,因此,成为一名合格的血管神经外科医生需要多年时间。

治疗

该领域的医生通常被称为“中风医生”。但这并不是血管神经外科预防的唯一疾病。多数情况下,手术带有预防性质。

两个原因会导致大脑中风。首先,中风可能是由于血凝块进入大脑血管并阻塞血液流动造成的,这是最常见的中风原因。大脑中破裂的血管会引起第二类中风,它会使血液在大脑弥漫,造成大脑短路。

血凝块治疗通常包括静脉注射药物。这种药物进入大脑溶解凝块,以避免潜在的危险。但是,该方法不是总有效。在无效的情况下,一个连着细线的设备会被送入血管,以取出脑中的凝块——这一过程要求医生高度集中。

如果大脑中有血管肿胀,医师会通过大动脉将导管插入。操纵这个装置直至到达大脑中肿胀血管的位置。线圈会被置于此处,以防血管破裂。如果血管已经破裂,可在动脉瘤部位放置金属夹。这能够防止血液在大脑中弥漫而造成更大伤害。

诊断

诊断神经系统紊乱要求使用现代软组织技术,通常由MRI或CT扫描完成。医生也可以进行脑脊液检查,以了解爆裂血管是否有渗漏。如果有任何血管破裂,医生会立刻进行手术以防进一步伤害。

治疗/手术时长 : 术后,患者可能需要在医院住一天。在这段时间内,他们会被密切监护,确保没有意外发生。如果不需手术,患者

恢复 : 照顾这样的患者需要密切检查他们的食物。例如,患者应该避免食用富含胆固醇的食物。此外,他们还应该避免可能导致高血压的药物。患者应该大量休息,直到他们的大脑完全康复。

术后护理 : 在一些情况下,语言和生理治疗是必需的。这能确保患者和其他人一样正常生活。

了解血管神经外科的更多信息

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Vascular Neurosurgery Abroad

A list of leading international hospitals performing Vascular Neurosurgery to foreign patients.

Anadolu Medical Center

Anadolu Medical Center is one of the most modern, comprehensive and respected hospitals in Turkey. Anadolu is affiliated with John Hopkins Hospital.

Availability:

Vascular Neurosurgery is available at Anadolu

Listed neurosurgeon:

Dr. Serdar Kahraman

M.D. Prof. of Neurosurgery

Grupo Hospitalario Quirónsalud

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Availability:

Vascular Neurosurgery is available at Grupo Quirónsalud

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

We are working hand in hand with the University of Malaga and other international centres to develop education and training programmes in this area. This field is managed by a team belonging to the field of Neurology, Clinical Neurophysiology and Clinical Psychology.

Availability:

Vascular Neurosurgery is available at Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Sheba Medical Center

The largest medical centre in Israel and the Middle East, internationally renowned for it's medical excellence. Around 31,000 inpatients are treated annually.

Availability:

Vascular Neurosurgery is available at Sheba Medical Center

3 listed neurosurgeons:

view all >

Dr. Alon Fridlender

Director of the Spine Deformity Unit

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

Dealing with the surgical treatment of Brain, Nerve and Spine Diseases, our department also offers service by its experienced doctors in advanced neurological sciences such as Neurooncology, Neurovascular Surgery, Skull Base Surgery, Peripheral Nerve Surgery, Epilepsy and Pain Surgery.

Availability:

Vascular Neurosurgery is available at Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Availability:

Vascular Neurosurgery is available at Hospital Ruber Internacional

Medipol Mega University Hospital

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex is a modern medical facility with four specialist hospitals and an extensive selection of high caliber medical devices available for use. The hospital provides treatments in a wide variety of medical fields in its 470 bed facility.

Availability:

Vascular Neurosurgery is available at Medipol Mega University Hospital

8 listed neurosurgeons:

view all >

Prof. Dr. Ilhan Elmaci

Neurosurgery Specialist

Assist. Prof. Gökalp Silav

Neurosurgery Specialist

Barcelona Spine Center

A neurosurgery center within Quiron Hospital Barcelona, specializing in minimally invasive surgeries on the spine. The Barcelona Spine Centre team of three neurosurgeons have over 15 years of experience in the field of neurosurgery.

Availability:

Vascular Neurosurgery is available at Barcelona Spine Center

3 listed neurosurgeons:

view all >

Dr. Pablo Clavel

Chief Neurosurgeon

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja is an ISO-certified private hospital located in the north of Torrevieja, championing excellence in cancer treatment and management.

Availability:

Vascular Neurosurgery is available at Hospital Quirón Torrevieja

Clinica La Luz

All types of brain tumors are treated, including those in the sellar and intraselar regions, which are approached via the transsphenoidal or subfrontal route, tumors of the pineal region and tumors of the posterior fossa, including those of the brainstem.

Availability:

Vascular Neurosurgery is available at Clinica La Luz

Neurosurgery hospitals abroad (Page 1 of 3)

About Vascular Neurosurgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

What is Vascular Neurosurgery?

Neurosurgery is the branch of medicine that deals with the central nervous system through various types of surgeries. Vascular neurosurgery specializes in the blood vessels that pass through the central nervous network. It specializes in identifying and dealing with problems of the blood vessels that may lead to problems for the brain or spinal cord. The process of doing this requires a high degree of precision. Consequently, qualify to become a vascular neurosurgeon takes many years.

Treatment

Doctors who work in this field are commonly known as ‘stroke doctors’. However, that is not the only thing that vascular neurosurgery prevents. In most cases, the surgery is of a preventative nature.

Two things cause a stroke in the brain. Firstly, a stroke may be caused by a blood clot that goes to the vessels of the brain and blocks blood flow. This is the most common cause of strokes. A blood vessel that ruptures in the brain causes the second type of stroke. As a result, it spills blood in the brain, which causes a short-circuiting of the brain.

The operation for a blood clot will usually involve a drug that is administered intravenously. This drug goes into the brain and causes the clot to dissolve. Thus, a potential disaster is averted. However, this does not always work. In such a case, a thin wire-cage instrument is sent into the vessel. This procedure requires a high degree of concentration. The doctor uses this device to retrieve the clot out of the brain.

In case there is a swollen blood vessel in the brain, the doctor will insert a catheter through a major artery. This device is guided until it reaches the site of the swollen vessel in the brain. A coil may be placed at this site to prevent the vessel from rupturing. If it has already ruptured, a metal clip may be placed at the site of an aneurysm. This prevents it from spilling blood into the brain and causing extensive damage.

Diagnosis

Diagnosing a nervous system disorder requires the use of modern soft tissue techniques. This is mainly done through MRI or a CT scan. The doctor may also perform the cerebral spinal fluid test. This will determine if there are any leaks of blood from burst blood vessels. In case there are any ruptured vessels, surgery is ordered immediately to prevent further damage.

Duration of procedure/surgery : After surgery, a patient may have to stay in the hospital for about a day. During this time, they are put under close supervision to ensure nothing goes wrong. If no surgery is required, a patient is

Recovery : Taking care of such a patient involves checking intensely on what they eat. For instance, patients should avoid foods rich in cholesterol. Besides that, they should avoid medication that may lead to high blood pressure. The patient should take lots of rest until their brain fully heals.

After care : In some cases, speech and physical therapy may be necessary. This ensures the patient can function normally like other human beings.

Learn more about Vascular Neurosurgery

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved