ابحث في المراكز الطبية

جراحة استئصال أورام المخ في الخارج

بيانات وتفاصيل عن مستشفيات ومراكز طبية عالمية رائدة تقوم بإجراء عمليات استئصال أورام المخ.

مركز الأناضول الطبي

يعتبر مركز الأناضول الطبي واحدًا من أحدث وأشمل المستشفيات وأكثرها احترامًا في تركيا.
ويتبع مركز الأناضول الطبي مستشفى جون هوبكنز.

مدى توفر

جراحات استئصال أورام المخ متوفرة في مركز الأناضول الطبي

مدرج في قائمة جرَّاحو المخ والأعصاب

Dr. د. سيردار كهرمان

التخصص: دكتوراه وأستاذ جراحة المخ والأعصاب

مركز رامبام الطبي

يقع حرم رامبام للرعاية الصحية في حيفا، ثالث أكبر مدينة في إسرائيل. الحرم الجامعي هو مكان عمل استثنائي يجمع بين 3 مرافق من الطراز العالمي على موقع واحد:
مركز رامبام الطبي
معهد تيشنيون (معهد التكنولوجيا الإسرائيلي) روث وبروس رابابورت كلية الطب
معهد الأسرة رابابورت للبحوث في العلوم الطبية

مدى توفر

جراحات استئصال أورام المخ متوفرة في رامبام

مدرج في قائمة جرَّاح مخ وأعصاب

Prof. الأستاذ مينشيه زارور

جرّاح المخ والأعصاب

مستشفيات غلين إيغلز العالمية تشيناي

غلينيجلز غلوبال هيلث سيتي، تشيناي تقدم من الطراز العالمي والمرافق والخدمات المتقدمة في تشيناي وتاميل نادو والمرضى الدوليين. هذا المرفق 2000 سرير التي هي الحلال و نابه مصدق، هي واحدة من أعلى وجهة الرعاية الصحية في الهند.

مدى توفر

جراحات استئصال أورام المخ متوفرة في تشيناي العالمية

مدرج في قائمة جرَّاح مخ وأعصاب

Dr. د. ك سريدار

جراحة المخ والأعصاب

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

مدى توفر

جراحات استئصال أورام المخ متوفرة في مستشفى كيرون مدريد

مستشفى Universitario HM Monteprincipe

يوجد بالمستشفى جميع التخصصات الطبية والجراحية للأطفال والبالغين. كما يوجد تقريبًا 200 سرير تم توزيعهم على وحدات العناية المركزة للبالغين، ووحدات العناية المركزة للأطفال وحديثي الولادة، هذا بالإضافة
إلى المرافق العامة ومرافق غرف أمراض القلب المنفردة، والمستشفيات النهارية للكبار والأطفال،

مدى توفر

جراحات استئصال أورام المخ متوفرة في مستشفى Universitario HM Monteprincipe

مستشفى أبولّو تشيناي

مستشفى أبولّو تشيناي هي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات أبولّو. والمستشفى حائزة على اعتماد JCI (اللجنة الدولية المشتركة لجودة الرعاية الصحية)، وتعد واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات في الهند.

مدى توفر

جراحات استئصال أورام المخ متوفرة في مستشفى أبولّو تشيناي

مستشفى بانكوك باتايا

تقدم هذه المستشفى متعددة التخصصات رعاية صحية من المستوى الثالث؛ حيث تقدم العديد الخدمات الطبية بالإضافة إلى عمليات الأسنان للمرضى المحليين والأجانب. فهي تخدم أكثر من 100,000 مريضًا من جميع أنحاء العالم كل سنة.

مدى توفر

جراحات استئصال أورام المخ متوفرة في مستشفى بانكوك باتايا

كلينيكا لا لوز

كلينيكا لا لوز هي أكبر مستشفى خاص في مدريد، حيث تضم أكثر من مائة طبيب يقدمون خدمات طبية ثالثية متقدمة في أكثر من ثلاثين تخصص طبي. المستشفى مجهز للتعامل مع أكثر الحالات تعقيدًا، بما في ذلك حالات الأورام، جراحة الأعصاب، وجراحة القلب.

مدى توفر

جراحات استئصال أورام المخ متوفرة في كلينيكا لا لوز

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تتكون من ستة مستشفيات خاصة في مدريد: منهم ثلاثة مستشفيات عامة، ومستشفى لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومركز للأورام، ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

مدى توفر

جراحات استئصال أورام المخ متوفرة في مستشفيات HM

مستشفى كاتالونيا العام

توفر مستشفى idcsalud كاتالونيا العام خدمة طبية لأكثر من 25 تخصص، وتعد واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات تقدمًا في التكنولوجيا في أوروبا، ولديها القدرة على توفير رعاية صحية متميزة لإجراء الجراحات والحالات الطبية المعقدة.

مدى توفر

جراحات استئصال أورام المخ متوفرة في HGC

مستشفيات جراحة المخ والأعصاب في الخارج (صفحة 1 من 2)

عن جراحات استئصال أورام المخ

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

يتم عمل جراحة استئصال أورام المخ لإزالة الأورام من المخ

فتح الجمجمة هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعاً للوصول إلى الورم لاستئصاله.

في خلال الجراحة، يتم استئصال أقصى ما يمن استئصاله من الأورام الموجودة. معظم الأورام الأولية بالمخ يتم استئصالها جراحياً بينما هناك بعض الأورام التى لا يمكن استئصالها كليًا. في هذه الحالات، يمكن فقط تقليل حجم الورم. قد يفيد في تخفيف بعض الأعراض.

قد يحتاج المريض إلى علاج كيماوي إلى جانب الجراحة.

كيف يتم إجراء جراحة استئصال أورام المخ ؟
أولاً يتم تخدير المريض. ثم يتم حلق رأسه. يقوم الجراح بعمل فتحة جراحية بفروة الرأس، بعد ذلك يتم قطع قطعة من الجمجمة بمنشار خاص. يتم استئصال الورم كله أو جزء منه. بعد استئصال الورم تتم إعادة قطعة العظم إلى مكانها، ثم غلق فروة الرأس بمشابك أو دبابيس جراحية ثم تغطيتها بضمادة طبية.

كيف يتم التحضير للعملية؟

  • يقوم الطبيب بفحص المريض وتقييم حالته الصحية بالكامل.
  • يجب أن يخبر المريض الطبيب بأى حساسية تجاه أى دواء.
  • قد يحتاج المريض إلى التوقف عن بعض الأدوية التى يتناولها – إن وجدت- قبل العملية ببضعة أيام.
  • يجب أن يتجنب المريض تناول الأطعمة الصلبة أو السائلة لمدة 8 ساعات قبل العملية الجراحية.
  • يجب على المريض الإقلاع عن التدخين قبل العملية ببضعة أسابيع.
  • قد يحتاج المريض إلى تنظيف قولونه وتفريغه.

مدة الإجراء الطبي/العملية الجراحية : تستغرق العملية عدة ساعات حسب حجم الورم المراد إزالته ومكانه. كما توجد عدة عوامل تقنية قد تؤثر أيضًا على الوقت الذي قد تستغرقه الجراحة.

فترة الحجز في المستشفى : أسبوعان تقريباً

التخدير : تخدير كلي

فترة النقاهة : - يخرج المريض من غرفة العمليات إلى غرفة الإفاقة - بمجرد أن يستعيد المريض وعيه، يتم نقله إلى قسم المخ والأعصاب - تتم مراقبة المريض ووظائف جسمه الحيوية عن كثب في غرفة الرعاية المركزة. يجب تقييم وظائف حدقة العينين وردود أفعالهما، وكذلك أطرافه. - قد يشعر المريض ببعض الصداع و الغثيان. - قد تتورم عينا المريض أو تتكون كدمات بعد العملية. - سوف يشعر المريض ببعض الألم أو عدم الراحة في مكان الجرح لعدة أسابيع. - قد يقوم الطبيب بوصف مسكنات. - تستمر الندبة في الشفاء بشكل بطيء، وتصبح أقل وضوحاً في خلال 6 إلى 12 شهراً. - قد يحدث شفاء جزئي في خلال 1 إلى 4 أسابيع. يمكن للمريض أن يتعافي تماماُ في خلال 8 أسابيع بعد العملية.

المخاطر : المخاطر المرتبطة بعملية استئصال أورام المخ قد تشتمل على التالي: - نزيف - تجلط الدم - تورم - تضرر الأنسجة العصبية السليمة - التهابات بعد العملية - تضرر نسيج المخ الطبيعي مما قد يؤدي إلى اضطراب أو فقدان بعض وظائفه - شلل - قصور حسي

رعاية ما بعد مرحلة العلاج : - يجب تغيير الضمادة على الجرح بانتظام. - يجب إبقاء فروة الرأس جافة طالما أن الدبابيس الجراحية ما زالت موجودة. - قد يحتاج المريض إلى بعض العمليات العلاجية لتحسين قوته وتناسق حركاته. - يمكن غسل شعر الرأس بعد العملية بأسبوعين تقريباً. - يجب تجنب صبغات الشعر وأى مستلزمات تجميل خاصة بالشعر. - قد ينصح المريض بعدم السفر جواً لمدة شهر بعد العملية حيث أن ضغط الهواء في الطائرة قد يؤدي إلى بعض المشاكل وتضرر مخ المريض. - يجب استشارة الطبيب عن طبيعة العمل اليومي عندما يرغب المريض في العودة إلى عمله. - يجب تجنب الرياضات العنيفة مثل الملاكمة أو الرغبي لمدة 12 شهر على الأقل بعد العملية. - يجب تجنب شرب الكحوليات بكميات كبيرة حيث أن هذا قد يؤدي إلى نوبات صرعية.

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Brain Tumor Surgery Abroad

Details of international hospitals and medical centers performing Brain Tumor Surgery.

Anadolu Medical Center

Anadolu Medical Center is one of the most modern, comprehensive and respected hospitals in Turkey. Anadolu is affiliated with John Hopkins Hospital.

Availability:

Brain Tumor is treated at Anadolu

Listed neurosurgeon:

Dr. Serdar Kahraman

M.D. Prof. of Neurosurgery

Sheba Medical Center

The largest medical centre in Israel and the Middle East, internationally renowned for it's medical excellence. Around 31,000 inpatients are treated annually.

Availability:

Brain Tumor is treated at Sheba Medical Center

3 listed neurosurgeons:

view all >

Dr. Alon Fridlender

Director of the Spine Deformity Unit

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

Dealing with the surgical treatment of Brain, Nerve and Spine Diseases, our department also offers service by its experienced doctors in advanced neurological sciences such as Neurooncology, Neurovascular Surgery, Skull Base Surgery, Peripheral Nerve Surgery, Epilepsy and Pain Surgery.

Availability:

Brain Tumor is treated at Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Availability:

Brain Tumor is treated at Hospital Ruber Internacional

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Availability:

Brain Tumor is treated at Hospital Quirón Madrid

Listed neurosurgeon:

Dr. Carlos Ruiz-ocaña

Head of Division of Neurological Surgery

Hospital Quirón Barcelona

Hospital Quirón Barcelona is the benchmark for private healthcare in southern Europe, providing world-class service for the past seventy years.

Availability:

Brain Tumor is treated at Hospital Quirón Barcelona

Hospital General de Catalunya

idcsalud Hospital General de Catalunya provides medical services in over 25 specialties, being one of the most technologically advanced hospitals in Europe, with an excellent medical care capacity to carry out complex surgeries and medical conditions.

Availability:

Brain Tumor is treated at HGC

Global Hospitals & Health City Chennai

The flagship hospital of the Global Hospitals Group, which operates eight hospitals throughout India. The modern 500 bed hospital was opened in 2009, and offers advanced medical and surgical treatment, including organ transplantation, cardiac surgey and neurosurgy.

Availability:

Brain Tumor is treated at Global Hospitals & Health City Chennai

Hospital San Jose Tec De Monterrey

A JCI accredited hospital, located 150 miles from the border with Texas, United States. The hospital is a full range tertiary care hospital, with five areas of excellence: Cardiology, Oncology, Neuroscience, Organ Transplant and Liver Disease.

Availability:

Brain Tumor is treated at Hospital San Jose Tec De Monterrey

Sevenhills Hospital

SevenHills Group of Hospitals (SHHL) has been delivering Healthcare services at the highest level, since past 25 years. SevenHills Hospital, Mumbai, is a world class integrated Healthcare Delivery System, that provides comprehensive Healthcare...

Availability:

Brain Tumor is treated at Sevenhills Hospital

Listed neurosurgeons:

Dr. Harleen Luther

Consultant in Brain, Spine & Peripheral Nerve Surgeon

Dr. Kishor Chaudhari

Consultant in Neurosurgery

Neurosurgery hospitals abroad (Page 1 of 2)

About Brain Tumor Surgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

Brain tumor surgery is performed to remove a brain tumor.

Craniotomy is the most common method used to remove a brain tumor.

During surgery, the maximum number of tumors are removed. Most primary brain tumors are surgically removed, however there are some tumors that may not be removed completely. In these cases, the tumor may only be debulked in which the tumor’s size is reduced. This is helpful in relieving some symptoms.

The patient may need to undergo chemotherapy along with surgery.

How is a Brain Tumor Surgery Performed?
The patient is given anesthesia. The patient’s scalp is shaved. Then an incision is made in the scalp, after which a piece of the skull is cut out with a special saw. The whole tumor or part of it is removed. After the tumor is removed, the piece of bone is put back in the skull and the incision is closed with clips or staples and covered with dressing and bandage.

How to Prepare for the Surgery?

  • The patient is examined by the doctor and the overall health of the patient is reviewed.
  • The patient should inform the doctor about any allergies to medication.
  • Certain medication that the patient is taking may be stopped some days before the surgery.
  • The patient should avoid eating solid or liquid food about 8 hours prior to the surgery.
  • The patient should avoid smoking some weeks before the surgery.
  • The patient’s colon may be required to be cleansed and emptied.

Duration of procedure/surgery : The surgery will take several hours depending on the size and position of the tumors that need to be removed. Certain technical factors may also affect the duration of the surgery.

Days admitted : Approximately 2 weeks

Anesthesia : General anesthesia

Recovery : - After the surgery the patient is taken to the recovery room. - The patient is shifted to the neurosurgery ward once the patient regains consciousness. - The patient is then closely monitored in the ICU. The patient’s pupil reactions are tested and limb movements are evaluated. - The patient may experience nausea and headache. - The eyes may also swell and be bruised due to the surgery. - The wound will feel uncomfortable for many weeks. - Pain medication may be prescribed by the doctor. - The scar will heal slowly and become less noticeable in 6 to 12 months. - Partial recovery is possible in 1 to 4 weeks. The patient may be able to fully recover in 8 weeks after the surgery.

Risks : The risks associated with a brain tumor surgery may include the following: - Bleeding - Blood clots - Swelling - Injury to normal nerve tissues - Infections - Damage to a normal brain tissue leading to loss of specific brain functions and impairments - Paralysis - Sensory impairments

After care : - The bandages on the surgical wounds need to be removed and replaced regularly. - The scalp should be kept dry when the staples are not removed. - The patient may be required to take up certain therapies to improve strength and coordination. - Scalp hair may be washed in about 2 weeks after surgery. - Hair dyes and any hair cosmetics should be avoided. - The patient may be advised to avoid taking flights for about a month after the surgery as the cabin pressure may cause some problems to the patient’s brain. - The doctor should be consulted about the nature of the work if the patient is resuming job. - Sports such as boxing and rugby should be avoided for a minimum of 12 months after the surgery. - The patient should avoid drinking alcohol in large amounts as this may lead to seizures.

Learn more about Brain Tumor

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved