搜索医疗中心

国外阴茎增大

提供阴茎增大服务的医院、诊所和医疗中心。

鲁贝尔国际医院

鲁贝尔国际医院被设计为一个“整体医院”。中央服务部、各个专业的医疗外科室和医疗合作伙伴相互关联融入医院,在各项医疗、福利、教育和科研活动的组织和发展中达到最高效率。

价格

项目 价格

阴茎增大

根据要求

凯拉什阿波罗光谱医院

现代手术中心于2010年开业,专门从事选修手术。 在中心进行的医疗手术包括普通外科,泌尿科,儿科,骨科,肿瘤学,塑料和整容手术,眼科,疼痛管理。

价格

凯龙医院集团

凯龙医院集团拥有国际知名的医疗人员,在该领域规模最大,也是就患者人数和护理设施面积而言的主要医院网络。集团管理着38个医疗中心,2,864多张病床和7,500名医生。

价格

项目 价格

阴茎增大

根据要求

马拉加凯龙医院

马拉加凯龙拥有36多种医学专科、200名医生和最高水平的外科医生,是西班牙最有针对性的医院之一。

价格

项目 价格

阴茎增大

根据要求

加泰罗尼亚综合医院

拥有超过350张病床和300名医生,idcsalud加泰罗尼亚综合医院一直是医疗保健的基准,自1984年以来提供超过25种医学专科的三级医疗服务。该医院隶属于欧洲领先的医疗保健公司idcsalud集团,医疗服务遍布8个国家,拥有16,000多名专业人员。

价格

项目 价格

阴茎增大

根据要求

芭堤雅曼谷医院

这家多专业三级医院为本地和海外患者提供各种医疗服务和牙科手术。 它每年为超过10万名国际病人服务。

价格

项目 价格

阴茎增大

根据要求

马贝拉凯龙医院

马贝拉凯龙医院位于太阳海岸的中心地带,欢迎来自世界各地的游客,享有马贝拉渔港旁的海滩美景,其客房朝南,俯瞰大海。

价格

项目 价格

阴茎增大

根据要求

阳光诊所

阳光诊所是马德里最大的私立医院,有一百多名医生在三十多种医学专科提供三级医疗服务。医院配备完备的科室,包括肿瘤科、神经外科和心脏外科。

价格

项目 价格

阴茎增大

根据要求

Vithas Xanit 国际医院

Vithas Xanit 国际医院 – 综述 是位于西班牙马拉加郊区的现代化私人医院。 医院现代(2005年开业),员工包括200多名所有医疗专科人员。

列出泌尿科专家:

价格

项目 价格

阴茎延长术

5,400 美元

阴茎增粗术

4,300 美元

巴塞罗那凯龙医院

巴塞罗那凯龙医院位于 Passeig de Sant Gervasi,Avinguda República Argentina和Ronda de Dalt 交汇处一个具有象征意义且交通便利的地方。它已成为南欧私立医疗保健的基准,在过去七十年以来提供世界一流的服务。

价格

项目 价格

阴茎增大

根据要求

国外泌尿中心 (2中的1页)

关于阴茎增大

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

什么是阴茎增大?

阴茎增大,有时称为男性增强术,指通过多种方法增加人类阴茎的勃起硬度、围度或长度。手术范围从手动操作到拉伸装置和外科治疗,全球范围内有成功亦有失败案例。


患者要求:

  • 21岁以上
  • 已割包皮
  • 没有任何严重的健康问题(如不断使用血液稀释药物、难以控制的糖尿病、严重的感染性疾病和高血压等)。
  • 如果您有阴茎手术史(脂肪注射、真皮移植、AlloDerm和PMMA/硅胶注射),则需要与阴茎增大专家详细咨询有关情况。

阴茎增大手术的基本信息

  • 住院:门诊
  • 麻醉:全身麻醉或镇静麻醉
  • 手术时长:45-60分钟
  • 住院时间:当天可回家,术后2到3天复诊
  • 不适:个体有所差异;轻度至中度;可用处方止痛药控制。
  • 预期:前两周可能有炎症;可能有淤青;前两周可能伴有勃起疼痛(使用药物控制)
  • 最终结果:即刻改善疲软时的围度和长度,以及勃起时的围度;术后3到6个月勃起长度有所改善
  • 手术结果持续时间:永久

手术
两种主要的阴茎增大手术

  • 阴茎延长。最普遍的做法是切断连接阴茎和盆骨的韧带,以便从体外看到更多的茎干(通常不超过1英寸)。为了阻止韧带重新附着,患者必须每天使用拉伸装置或配重6个月左右。
  • 阴茎增粗。对于那些认为自己阴茎细的患者,这一更具争议性的手术能够使用组织移植物、移植脂肪或硅胶帮助阴茎变粗。

补充剂和药物

阴茎增大软膏、药物和膏药通常可以在线购买。虽然某些产品不含有害成分,但大多数产品完全没有经过副作用和安全测试,所有产品都被证实毫无帮助。


物理手段

多种物理疗法被用于尝试和增加人类阴茎的尺寸。迄今为止,没有一种被证明有效。通常,这些方法包括增加血压和/或增加阴茎血流量,使用小配重进行拉伸和伸长。


水基阴茎增大泵

阴茎泵是安装在阴茎上的圆筒,通常用电动或手动泵在阴茎周围制造一个局部真空,充血时充满阴茎。当真空增加,阴茎血管内的压力也会随之提高,从而导致血管损伤。需使用止血带样的圆环来保持阴茎内的血液,否则勃起会立即消退。


阴茎夹

阴茎夹是一种危险的高风险方法。使用阴茎夹即通过紧缩设备,如紧缩的持久环、鞋带、索夹限制血流出阴茎,以增加阴茎的尺寸。该设备牢固地固定在勃起阴茎的底部,与此同时患者开始“缓缓抚弄”(加长自慰)。由于血液聚集在阴茎中可能导致阴茎环只能通过紧急介入或截断阴茎取出,所以具有危险性。阴茎夹可能对阴茎造成长期毁灭性破坏。


Jelqing

Jelqing是一种物理疗法,意为通过增强血液循环和血压达到“阴茎自然增大”。该方法通过从根部到冠状沟挤压阴茎不断抚弄阴茎;有些设备也可以达到同样的效果。该方法也被称为“挤奶”。

治疗/手术时长 : 45- 60分钟

住院天数 : 当天回家,2~3天后复诊

麻醉 : 全身麻醉或镇静麻醉

风险 : 延长手术的副作用很多,包括勃起困难、神经损伤、感染和敏感度降低。也许最让患者担忧的,是疤痕可能让您的阴茎比开始时更短。阴茎增粗更有争议性。副作用可能导致一个坑洼、肿胀、外观奇怪的阴茎。

了解阴茎增大的更多信息

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Penis Enlargement Abroad

Hospitals, clinics and medical centers performing Penis Enlargement.

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Penis Enlargement

upon request

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Penis Enlargement

upon request

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Xanit Hospital Internacional is a modern private hospital located in the suburbs of Malaga, Spain. The hospital is modern (opened in 2005), and the staff include over 200 specialists in all medical specialties.

Listed urologist:

Dr. Juan Arocena Garcia

Head of The Urology Unit

Prices

Procedure Prices

Penis length extension

4,900 US$

Penis width enlargement

3,900 US$

Liv Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

Liv Hospital is the only institution in Turkey co-authorized Center of Excellence Accreditation in colorectal surgery, robotic surgery and bariatric surgery by the Surgical Review Corporation (SRC) and provides advanced technology and treatments to its international patients with its 159 bed capacit

Prices

Procedure Prices

Penis Enlargement

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Penis Enlargement

upon request

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

This multi-specialty tertiary hospital offers various medical services as well as dental procedures to local and overseas patients. It serves over 100,000 international patients every year.

5 listed urologists:

view all >

Prices

Procedure Prices

Penis Enlargement

upon request

Galenia Hospital

Hospital Galenia holds the Certificate of Medical Attention Establishments granted by Joint Commission International (JCI), Accreditation Canada International (ACI) and is certified by the Mexican General Health Council (CSG).

Listed urologist:

Prices

Procedure Prices

Penis Enlargement

upon request

Hygeia Hospital

HYGEIA Hospital is the first large private hospital to operate in Greece and has been a leading healthcare provider for the last 35 years. It is the first and only hospital in Greece to be accredited by the JCI.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Penis Enlargement

upon request

Clinica La Luz

The largest private hospital in Madrid, with over one hundred physicians providing tertiary medical services in over thirty medical specialties. The hospital is equipped to deal with the most complex of conditions, including oncology, neurosurgery and cardiac surgery.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Penis Enlargement

upon request

Hospital Universitario Austral

A tertiary university hospital with over 750 physicians, providing medical services in most medical specialties. Services to foreign patients include interpreters, insurance coordination, and transportation arrangements. Both hospital and doctors have liability insuranc

Prices

Procedure Prices

Penis Enlargement

upon request

Urology centers abroad (Page 1 of 2)

About Penis Enlargement

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is Penis Enlargement?

Penis enlargement, at times referred to as male enhancement, relates to a variety of methods meant to increase, erectile rigidity, girth, or length of the human penis. Procedures cover from manual workouts to stretching gadgets and surgical treatments, with reports of positive results and setbacks globally.


Requirement for a Candidate:
  • Be over 21-years-old
  • Be circumcised
  • Not be experiencing any serious health issues (e .g. constant use of blood thinning medication, poorly controlled diabetes, severe infectious illnesses and high blood pressure, etc.)
  • If you have a history of penile operation (fat injection, dermal grafts, AlloDerm, and PMMA/silicone injection), you need to go over it with an expert penis enlargement consultant.

Facts About Penile Penis Enlargement Procedure
  • Hospitalization: Outpatient basis
  • Anesthesia: General or sedation anesthesia
  • Length of procedure: 45- 60 minutes
  • Length of stay: Home the same day, in office follow up the next 2 to 3 days
  • Discomfort: Differs; mild to moderate; managed with prescription pain medications.
  • Anticipate: Inflammation for the first two weeks; likely bruising; likely pain with erections for the first two weeks (managed with medication)
  • Final results: Instant improvement in girth and flaccid length flaccid, along with erect girth; 3 to 6 months after operation in erect length
  • Duration of results: Permanent

Surgery

The two main basic Penile Enlargement Surgery

  • Lengthening the penis. The most popular procedure is to cut the ligament, which links the penis to the pelvic bone. This enables a bit more of the shaft, typically less than an inch, to be noticeable outside the body. To stop the ligament from reattaching, a man has to have stretching devices or weights everyday for around 6 months.
  • Widening the penis. For guys who think their penis is very thin, more contentious procedures can thicken it using tissue grafts, implanted fat, or silicone.

Supplements and Pills

Penis enlargement ointments, pills, and patches are often available online. While certain products have nonhazardous ingredients, most are totally untested for side effects and safety, and none of these products has been proved helpful.


Physical procedures

Various physical therapy procedures have been used to try and increase the size of the human penis. To date, none has been proven to give good results. Normally, the methods involve increasing blood pressure and/or increasing the blood flow in the penis, stretching and elongation using small weights.


Water-based penis enlargement pump

A penis pump is a cylinder which is mounted over the penis, with a motorized or manual pump to make a partial vacuum normally around the penis, engorging it as blood is pulled in. As vacuum grows, the pressure within the blood vessels of the penis raises also; increased vacuum leads to vascular damage. A tourniquet-like ring should be used to keep the blood trapped within the penis, or else the erection will instantly recede.


Clamping

Clamping is a dangerous and risky method. The objective of clamping is to increase the penis size the penis using a constricting device, like a tight cock ring, a shoe string, or a cable clamp to limit blood flow out of the penis. The device is securely fastened at the base of the erect organ, and the man engages in "edging" (lengthened masturbation). A metal cock ring is hazardous as blood stuck in the penis could make removal of the ring difficult without emergency involvement ring off or amputation. Clamping may cause long-term devastating damage to the penis.


Jelqing

Jelqing is a physical-therapy method, meant to attain "natural penis enlargement" by enhancing circulation and blood pressure. It's done by continuously stroking the penis in a squeezing act from the base of the shaft to the corona of the glans; devices have as well been made to accomplish this same effect. The activity might be referred to as "milking.”

Duration of procedure/surgery : 45- 60 minutes

Days admitted : Home the same day, in office follow up the next 2 to 3 days

Anesthesia : General or sedation anesthesia

Risks : The side effects of lengthening operations are many and consist of difficulty in getting an erection, nerve damage, infections, and decreased sensitivity. Probably most troubling, scarring may leave you with a penis that is shorter compared to what you began with. Widening the penis is even more contentious. Side effects may be undesirable, a bumpy, lumpy, odd looking penis.

Learn more about Penis Enlargement

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved