ابحث في المراكز الطبية

علاج سرطان البنكرياس في الخارج

بيانات المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية العالمية التي تقوم بعلاج مرضى سرطان البنكرياس.

مركز نيولايف للأورام

يتم علاج حوالي 400-450 مريض أجنبي كل عام، من مولدوفا، أوكرانيا، روسيا، رومانيا، بلغاريا، العراق، إيران، ليبيا، اليمن،

مدى توفر

علاج سرطان البنكرياس متاح في مركز نيولايف للأورام

14 مدرجة في أطباء الأورام

أظهر الكل >>

Prof. أفق أباشي أوغلو

رئيس قسم طب الأورام

مستشفى هيسار إنتركونيننتال

إن مستشفى هيسار انتركونتيننتال (Hisar Intercontinental Hospital) هي مؤسّسة معتمَدة من اللجنة الدوليّة المشتركة لجودة الرعاية الصحية (JCI)، تقوم بتوفير أعلى مستوى من الرعاية لجميع مرضاها. ويُعد المستشفى واحداً من أكبر المستشفيات الخاصّة في تركيا، ويستخدم أفضل التقنيات وأكثرها تطوّراً في مستشفى يتسع

مدى توفر

علاج سرطان البنكرياس متاح في مستشفى هيسار إنتركونيننتال

مستشفى ميديبول ميجا

يعد مجمع مستشفيات ميديبول ميجا منشأة طبية حديثة تتكون من أربع مستشفيات متخصصة ومجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة الطبية عالية الجودة والمختارة بعناية للاستخدام. وتوفر المستشفى العلاج لمجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات الطبية من خلال منشأتها ذات الـ470 سرير.

مدى توفر

علاج سرطان البنكرياس متاح في مستشفى ميديبول ميجا

14 مدرجة في أطباء الأورام

أظهر الكل >>

Prof. د. محمد فاروق كوسي

النساء والتوليد، أخصائي جراحة أورام النساء

Prof. د. سينية سيما أناك

أخصائية أمراض الدم والأورام للأطفال

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

مدى توفر

علاج سرطان البنكرياس متاح في مستشفى كيرون مدريد

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

مدى توفر

علاج سرطان البنكرياس متاح في مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا هي مستشفى خاص، حاصلة على شهادة الـISO وتقع في شمال توريفايجا، وهي مستشفى متميز في معالجة السرطان.

مدى توفر

علاج سرطان البنكرياس متاح في مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا

كلينيكا لا لوز

كلينيكا لا لوز هي أكبر مستشفى خاص في مدريد، حيث تضم أكثر من مائة طبيب يقدمون خدمات طبية ثالثية متقدمة في أكثر من ثلاثين تخصص طبي. المستشفى مجهز للتعامل مع أكثر الحالات تعقيدًا، بما في ذلك حالات الأورام، جراحة الأعصاب، وجراحة القلب.

مدى توفر

علاج سرطان البنكرياس متاح في كلينيكا لا لوز

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International) كـ "مستشفى متكامل". حيث تضم المستشفى الخدمات المركزيّة، والوحدات الطبيّة والجراحيّة من مختلف التخصّصات والشركاء الطبيين، بشكل يحقق الترابط والتكامل في المستشفى، مما يعني أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في تنظيم وتطوير مختلف الأنشطة الطبيّة، والاجتماعيّة،

مدى توفر

علاج سرطان البنكرياس متاح في تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

مستشفى كاتالونيا العام

توفر مستشفى idcsalud كاتالونيا العام خدمة طبية لأكثر من 25 تخصص، وتعد واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات تقدمًا في التكنولوجيا في أوروبا، ولديها القدرة على توفير رعاية صحية متميزة لإجراء الجراحات والحالات الطبية المعقدة.

مدى توفر

علاج سرطان البنكرياس متاح في HGC

مستشفى زانيت فيتاس الدولي

مستشفى زانيت الدولي هي مستشفى خاص حديث، وتقع في ضواحي مدينة ملقة، أسبانيا. تعد المستشفى حديثة نسبيًا (افتتحت في 2005)، ويضم طاقمها أكثر من 200 أخصائي في كافة التخصصات الطبية.

مدى توفر

علاج سرطان البنكرياس متاح في مستشفى زانيت فيتاس الدولي

مدرج في قائمة طبيب أورام

Dr. إميليو ألبا

مدير معهد زانيت للسرطان (XIO)

مراكز علاج السرطان (صفحة 1 من 2)

عن علاج سرطان البنكرياس

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هو مرض سرطان البنكرياس؟

هو أحد أنواع مرض السرطان التي تحدث في البنكرياس. والبنكرياس هو عضو من أعضاء الجهاز الهضمي، يتحكم في الغُدد التي تقع خلف المَعِدة، ويقوم بإفراز الهرمونات والإنزيمات الهاضمة.

 

أنواع سرطان البنكرياس

سرطان غددي داخلي – وهو يصيب الجزء من البنكرياس الذي يُفرز إنزيمات الهَضْم التي تساعد في تفتيت الطعام حتى يستطيع الجسم امتصاصه.

سرطان الغدد الصماء – وهو يصيب الجزء من البنكرياس الذي يقوم بإفراز الهرمونات، ومن بينها هرمون الأنسولين الذي يساعد على الحفاظ على معدلات سكر الدم.

 

من هُم الأشخاص المُعرضين للإصابة بذلك المرض؟

من لديه تاريخ عائلي بالإصابة بالسرطان.

الأشخاص الذين تتعدى أعمارهم سن 40

المُدخنين

من لديهم تاريخ مرضي من الإصابة بأمراض أخرى في البنكرياس

 

الأعراض والعلامات

ليس من السهل ملاحظة سرطان البنكرياس في مراحله الأولى، حيث أنه لا يكون عادةً مصحوباً بأعراض ظاهرة.

ألآم في منطقة المَعِدة والظهر.

الصفراء

الحمى ووالقشعريرة

جلطات في الوريد

فقدان الوزن غير المبرر

 

التشخيص

يقوم الطبيب بإجراء فحص سريري ويتحقق من وجود أي كتل في منطقة المعدة. كما يقوم الطبيب بفحص لتحديد إصابة المريض بالصفراء. إذا كان الطبيب يشك في وجود سرطان البنكرياس، فإنه يقوم بطلب المزيد من الفحوصات، والتي يتم إجراؤها بواسطة أخصائي. هذه الفحوصات تشمل:

اختبارات الأشعة: قد يطلب الطبيب إجراء فحص باستخدام تقنيات التصوير الطبي المختلفة مثل الأشعة المقطعية، والرنين المغناطيسي، لتأكيد تشخيص السرطان المشتبه في وجوده في البنكرياس. تساعد هذه الفحوصات الطبيب على رؤية الأعضاء الداخلية بما في ذلك البنكرياس. كما تساعد الأطباء على اتخاذ قرار بشأن إزالة الورم جراحياً.  

الموجات فوق الصوتية بالمنظار: يقوم طبيب الأشعة بتكوين صور للبنكرياس باستخدام جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية. يتم تمرير الجهاز من خلال المنظار - أنبوب مرن رقيق - أسفل المريء وإلى المعدة وذلك للحصول على أفضل وأوضح صور ممكنة. ويمكن أيضا إجراء فحص الأنسجة من خلال الموجات فوق الصوتية بالمنظار.

استخدام المنظار لحقن الصبغة في قنوات البنكرياس: هذا الفحص يستخدم الصبغة لتسليط الضوء على القنوات الصفراوية في البنكرياس في عملية تسمى تصوير القنوات الصفراوية الوريدية بالمنظار. ثم يتم تمرير المنظار من خلال المريء إلى المعدة، ومن ثم إلى الجزء العلوي من الأمعاء الدقيقة. ثم يتم حقن صبغة من خلال القسطرة ثم تؤخذ الأشعة السينية من القنوات. ويمكن إجراء فحص الأنسجة أيضا أثناء تصوير القنوات الصفراوية الرجعية.

الخزعة: هو إجراء يستخدم لإزالة عينة صغيرة من الأنسجة لمزيد من الفحص تحت المجهر. ويمكن أن يتم ذلك عن طريق إدخال إبرة من خلال الجلد إلى البنكرياس أو من خلال بالمنظار.

 

العلاج:

ليس من السهل ملاحظة أعراض سرطان البنكرياس في مراحله الأولى، لذا فمن الصعب علاج المرض في تلك المرحلة. تتمثل وسائل العلاج الأساسية في الوسائل التالية: الجراحة، العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي. قد يتم استخدام أحد هذه الوسائل على حدة، أو الجمع بين وسيلتين أو أكثر. إذا كان السرطان في مرحلة متقدمة جداً بحيث يكون من الصعب علاجه، يتم الاستعانة بالأدوية للتعامل مع الألم بالإضافة إلى بعض الأدوية التي تساعد على تحسين الهضم.

 

الملخص

يتسبب سرطان البنكرياس في معدل وفيات عالية لأنه ليس من السهل التعرف عليه، وغالبا ما يتم تشخيصه في مراحل متأخرة عندما لا يمكن مساعدة المريض بشكل ملائم. 

لمعرفة المزيد عن سرطان البنكرياس

تصفح مراكز الأورام الموجودة في حسب التخصص

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Pancreatic Cancer Treatment Abroad

Details of international hospitals and medical centers which treat Pancreatic Cancer patients.

Neolife Oncology Center

Our center is the reference center specialized in oncology performing the latest treatment protocols and supporting the individual treatment with physical and social aspects by virtue of the cutting-edge technological equipment as well as physicians and health professionals.

Availability:

Pancreatic Cancer is treated at Neolife Oncology Center

14 listed oncologists:

view all >

Prof. Ufuk Abacıoğlu

Head of Oncology Department

Dr. Nesrin Aslan

Nuclear Medicine Specialist

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

We are there for you when you most need us. Cancer treatment is generally a long 'fight' and so we wish to be by your side guaranteeing access and knowledge of the latest progress and offering you maximum psychological support and making your road to recovery as easy as possible.

Availability:

Pancreatic Cancer is treated at Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Listed oncologist:

Dr. Emilio Alba

Director of the Xanit Oncology Institute (XOI)

Sheba Medical Center

The largest medical centre in Israel and the Middle East, internationally renowned for it's medical excellence. Around 31,000 inpatients are treated annually.

Availability:

Pancreatic Cancer is treated at Sheba Medical Center

18 listed oncologists:

view all >

Prof. Eitan Friedman

Director and founder of the Suzanne Levy-Gertner Oncogenetics Unit

Prof. Zvi Symon

Director, Radiation Oncology Department

Grupo Hospitalario Quirónsalud

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Availability:

Pancreatic Cancer is treated at Grupo Quirónsalud

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

This multi-specialty tertiary hospital offers various medical services as well as dental procedures to local and overseas patients. It serves over 100,000 international patients every year.

Availability:

Pancreatic Cancer is treated at Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

9 listed oncologists:

view all >

Dr. Napaporn Ketvatanawes

Gynecological - Oncology

Hospital Ruber Internacional

Department of Medical Oncology & Therapeutics Research is dedicated to the diagnosis, treatment and research of tumors in patients to ensure optimal outcomes across a broad spectrum of diagnoses.

Availability:

Pancreatic Cancer is treated at Hospital Ruber Internacional

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital not only provides early diagnosis programs for cancer, but also offers a private treatment plan by combining the experience of the physicians and operation team with all the facilities of advanced technology.

Availability:

Pancreatic Cancer is treated at Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

Medipol Mega University Hospital

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex is a modern medical facility with four specialist hospitals and an extensive selection of high caliber medical devices available for use. The hospital provides treatments in a wide variety of medical fields in its 470 bed facility.

Availability:

Pancreatic Cancer is treated at Medipol Mega University Hospital

14 listed oncologists:

view all >

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Faruk Köse

OB-GYN, Gynecologic Oncology Surgery Specialist

Prof. Dr. Seniye Sema Anak

Pediatric Hematology and Oncology Specialist

Medical Port | Medical Solutions Abroad

Medical Port partnered with the most recognized cancer treatment clinics and private hospitals to provide you with known oncology experts and state-of-the-art facilities.

Availability:

Pancreatic Cancer is treated at MedicalPort

Hospital General de Catalunya

Hospital General de Catalunya is known as one of the best Oncology hospitals in Spain and is specialized in all types of Oncology surgery and treatment.

Availability:

Pancreatic Cancer is treated at HGC

Cancer treatment centers (Page 1 of 3)

About Pancreatic Cancer Treatment

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

What is pancreatic cancer?

This is a type of cancer that occurs in the pancreas. The pancreas is a glandular organ in the digestive system that is located behind the stomach. The pancreas produces hormones and digestive enzymes.

Types of pancreatic cancer

Exocrine - occurs in the part of the pancreas that produces digestive enzymes. Digestive enzymes help to break down food so that it can be absorbed into the body.

Endocrine - occurs in the part of the pancreas that produces hormones. Hormones such as insulin help keep your blood sugar levels stable.

Who is at risk?

  • A family history of cancer
  • People above the age of 40
  • Smoking
  • A history of other health conditions

Signs and symptoms

Pancreatic cancer is not easy to notice in the early stages because it is mostly asymptomatic.

  • Pain in the stomach area and back
  • Jaundice
  • Fever and chills
  • Blood clots that form in a vein
  • Unexplainable loss of weight

Diagnosis

Your doctor will carry out a physical exam and check for lumps in the stomach area. He/she will also check for jaundice. If your doctor suspects pancreatic cancer more tests may be ordered, which will be done by a specialist. These include:

Imaging tests: Medical imaging techniques such as CT (computed tomography) and MRI (magnetic resonance imaging) may be ordered by your doctor to confirm the diagnosis of suspected cancer of the pancreas. These tests will help your doctor to see your internal organs including your pancreas. The imaging tests will help the doctors to decide whether to surgically remove the tumor.

Use of a scope to create ultrasound pictures: EUS (endoscopic ultrasound) makes images of your pancreas by using an ultrasound device. The device is passed through an endoscope-a thin flexible tube –down your esophagus and into your stomach so as to obtain the images. A biopsy may also be done during an endoscopic ultrasound.

Use of scope to inject dye into the pancreatic ducts: This test uses a dye to highlight the bile ducts in your pancreas in a process called endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography. Then an endoscope is passed through your esophagus into your stomach and then into the upper part of the small intestine. A dye is then injected through a catheter and then X-rays of the ducts are taken. A biopsy may also be done during an endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography.

Biopsy: A biopsy is a procedure used to remove a small sample of tissue for further examination under a microscope. It can be done by inserting a needle through your skin and into your pancreas or through endoscopic ultrasound.

Treatment

Because the symptoms of pancreatic cancer are usually not noticeable in the early stages, it is very difficult to treat. As such treatment will depend on how advanced the cancer is. Surgery, chemotherapy, and radiotherapy are the main treatments. They may be done individually or may be combined. If the cancer is too advanced to be cured, pain management medications and medications to improve digestion are sometimes needed.

Conclusion

Pancreatic cancer has a high mortality rate because it is not easily identifiable and is often diagnosed in its later stages when not much can be done for the patient.

Learn more about Pancreatic Cancer

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved