Search Medical Centers

National Cancer Centre

Oncologists Staff at National Cancer Centre

  • Dr. Toh Han Chong

    Head, Dept of Medical Oncology

    Dr. Kon Oi Lian

    Head, Division of Medical Sciences

    Dr. Chua Eu Jin

    Head, Division of Medical Affairs

    Dr. Fong Kam Weng

    Director, Cancer Informatics

    Dr. Koong Heng Nung

    Head, Department of Surgical Oncology

    Dr. Alethea Yee

    Head of the Department of Palliative Medicine

    Dr. Khoo Tan Hoon Seng

    Radiation Oncology and Gynecological Oncology

    Dr. Yong Wei Sean

    Surgical Oncology

    Dr. Choo Su Pin

    Medical Oncology

    Dr. Soh Lay Tin

    Medical Oncology, Gynaecological Oncology

    Oncologists Staff at National Cancer Centre (Page 1 of 8)

    The data provided in this page was collected from the National Cancer Centre  website ( , and other internet sources. last updated on Nov 8, 2017.
    Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

    Copyright © 2008 - 2019, All Rights Reserved