搜索医疗中心

西班牙心包炎治疗

西班牙提供心包炎治疗的医院和医疗中心。

西班牙中心包炎治疗的费用

项目 最低价格 最高价格

心包炎治疗

美元 300

美元 3,500

提供在西班牙中的心包炎治疗的医院及诊所

按城市浏览:

凯龙医院集团

凯龙医院集团拥有国际知名的医疗人员,在该领域规模最大,也是就患者人数和护理设施面积而言的主要医院网络。集团管理着38个医疗中心,2,864多张病床和7,500名医生。

价格

项目 价格

心包炎治疗

根据要求

Vithas Xanit 国际医院

Vithas Xanit 国际医院 – 综述 是位于西班牙马拉加郊区的现代化私人医院。 医院现代(2005年开业),员工包括200多名所有医疗专科人员。

价格

鲁贝尔国际医院

鲁贝尔国际医院被设计为一个“整体医院”。中央服务部、各个专业的医疗外科室和医疗合作伙伴相互关联融入医院,在各项医疗、福利、教育和科研活动的组织和发展中达到最高效率。

价格

项目 价格

心包炎治疗

根据要求

托雷维耶哈凯龙医院

托雷维耶哈凯龙医院(原圣杰姆医院)是一家位于托雷维耶哈北部的ISO认证的私立医院,致力于在癌症治疗和管理方面表现出色。它已合并成为一个多学科的优质护理和接待中心,是瓦伦西亚首屈一指的医院之一,提供更好的技术。

价格

项目 价格

心包炎治疗

根据要求

马贝拉凯龙医院

马贝拉凯龙医院位于太阳海岸的中心地带,欢迎来自世界各地的游客,享有马贝拉渔港旁的海滩美景,其客房朝南,俯瞰大海。

价格

项目 价格

心包炎治疗

根据要求

凯龙马德里大学医院

凯龙马德里大学医院是三级护理中心,涵盖所有医学专业,400名医生全部获得西班牙医学协会的认证。医院开展复杂的手术,包括心脏手术、神经外科手术、肿瘤手术和脑外科手术。其他优秀领域包括整形外科、肿瘤科和辅助生殖。医院和医生有责任保险。

列出心脏内科专家:

Dr. José Ángel Cabrera Rodríguez

心律失常和血液动力学治疗

价格

项目 价格

心包炎治疗

根据要求

加泰罗尼亚综合医院

拥有超过350张病床和300名医生,idcsalud加泰罗尼亚综合医院一直是医疗保健的基准,自1984年以来提供超过25种医学专科的三级医疗服务。该医院隶属于欧洲领先的医疗保健公司idcsalud集团,医疗服务遍布8个国家,拥有16,000多名专业人员。

价格

项目 价格

心包炎治疗

根据要求

HM医院

HM医院是一个医院集团,在马德里有六家私人医院:三家综合医院,心血管医院,肿瘤中心和妇女健康医院。

价格

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院

医院拥有所有的医疗外科专业,包括儿童和成人。大约200张病床分布在成人ICU、儿科和新生儿ICU,单人间普通和心脏病机构、成人和小儿日间医院、成人和小儿肿瘤医院、胸科临床分析实验室、微生物和血液储存实验室,以及病理解剖学实验室。

列出心脏内科专家:

Dr. Jesus Almendral

心脏电生理科

价格

项目 价格

心包炎治疗

根据要求

HM桑切雷罗大学医院

HM医院是马德里领先的医院集团,涵盖所有内科和外科,拥有7家综合医院和3家超级专科综合中心:肿瘤中心(CIOCC)、心脏病中心(CIECC)和神经科学中心(CINAC)。HM医院在加利西亚也有一家医院。

价格

项目 价格

心包炎治疗

根据要求

西班牙心脏中心 (2中的1页)

关于心包炎治疗

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

什么是心包炎?

这是一种导致心包肿胀和刺激的病症,它是心脏周围充满液体的囊状薄膜。当心包层相互摩擦时,会引起刺激,导致胸部疼痛和肿胀。大多数心包炎病例并不严重,不需要医疗护理。但是,严重的病例可能需要药物治疗或手术。

心包炎的类型

  • 急性心包炎:症状表现为流感,持续时间不超过三个月。如果使用药物,一周内症状即会消失。
  • 复发性心包炎:这是急性心包炎反复发作的时期。
  • 慢性心包炎:症状持续超过三个月

心包炎有哪些症状?

  • 主要和最常见的症状是胸痛。
  • 它可能表现为胸骨后面突然剧烈疼痛,尽管有时它更可能隐痛。
  • 躺下或吸气会使疼痛恶化,坐起来通常可以缓解疼痛。
心包炎的原因

这种病症通常会影响年龄在20至50岁之间的男性。它通常在流感、埃可病毒或柯萨奇病毒等病毒感染后发生。这也可能是由于细菌或真菌感染,尽管这不常见。它也发生在患有以下疾病和病症的人群中:

  • 癌症
  • 艾滋病毒感染和艾滋病
  • 肾功能衰竭
  • 甲状腺功能低下
  • 肺结核
  • 风湿热
  • 心脏病
  • 心脏手术或胸部、食道或心脏创伤
  • 某些药物,如肼苯哒嗪、普鲁卡因胺、异烟肼和苯妥英
  • 用于抑制免疫系统或治疗癌症的药物
  • 胸部放射治疗
  • 心肌肿胀或发炎

治疗

  • 急性心包炎:通常用非甾体抗炎药(NSAIDS)等药物治疗,目的是减少肿胀并减轻疼痛。如果分别存在细菌或真菌感染,可给予抗生素和抗真菌药物。其他药物包括皮质类固醇和利尿剂。
  • 心包炎反复发作:通常用称为秋水仙碱的药物治疗,目的是防止症状复发。
  • 慢性心包炎:慢性心包炎的治疗旨在治疗潜在的原因。虽然有些病例对药物反应良好,但可能需要对其他病人进行手术。

风险 : 心包炎的并发症:心包内积液,如果心包积液聚积,心脏功能可能会变差。治疗方法包括: - 心包穿刺:使用超声心动图引导的针将流体从囊中排出的程序。 -剑突下心包切开术:这个程序在心包中切开一个小孔,将流体排入腹腔。如果心包炎是慢性的,那么通常进行该程序,反复发作导致心包周围组织的紧缩和疤痕。- 心脏压塞:是由心包炎引发的罕见并发症。它会导致心包中过量积聚。这会导致心脏无法正常跳动,因为多余的液体会造成压力。这种并发症导致的症状包括: - 恶心 - 心悸 - 视力丧失 - 头昏眼花 - 心肌炎(心肌炎症) - 类似于心脏病发作的心脏病,这种并发症会危及生命。如果您出现上述任何症状,请立即就医。

了解心包炎治疗的更多信息

按国家浏览

版权© 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Pericarditis Treatment in Spain

Hospitals and medical centers in Spain performing Pericarditis Treatment.
Browse by city:

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Pericarditis Treatment

upon request

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Xanit Hospital Internacional is a modern private hospital located in the suburbs of Malaga, Spain. The hospital is modern (opened in 2005), and the staff include over 200 specialists in all medical specialties.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Pericarditis Treatment

upon request

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Pericarditis Treatment

upon request

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Pericarditis Treatment

upon request

Hospital Clínic Costa Brava

Hospital Clínic Costa Brava is a modern medical facility with over 250 medical specialists, offering medical, surgical, aesthetic, cosmetic and rehabilitation treatments in the relaxing tourism town of Palamos, Costa Brava.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Pericarditis Treatment

330 - 3,300 US$

Hospital General de Catalunya

idcsalud Hospital General de Catalunya provides medical services in over 25 specialties, being one of the most technologically advanced hospitals in Europe, with an excellent medical care capacity to carry out complex surgeries and medical conditions.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Pericarditis Treatment

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Pericarditis Treatment

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Listed cardiologist:

Dr. José Ángel Cabrera Rodríguez

Head of Division of Cardiology

Prices

Procedure Prices

Pericarditis Treatment

upon request

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja is an ISO-certified private hospital located in the north of Torrevieja, championing excellence in cancer treatment and management.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Pericarditis Treatment

upon request

Hospital Quirón Valencia

Quirón Hospital of Valencia is ranked as one of the best private schools in Spain, winning nine times in the TOP 20 award in recognition of its management and quality of care.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Pericarditis Treatment

upon request

Cardiology centers in Spain (Page 1 of 2)

About Pericarditis Treatment

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is Pericarditis?

This is a medical condition that causes swelling and irritation of the pericardium, which is a thin fluid-filled sac-like membrane surrounding your heart. When the pericardium layers rub against each other they cause an irritation that leads to chest pain and swelling. Most pericarditis cases are not severe and do not require medical attention. However, severe cases may require medication or surgery.


Types of pericarditis
  • Acute pericarditis: Symptoms present like flu and last for less than three months. Symptoms resolve within a week if medication is used.
  • Recurring pericarditis: This is when acute pericarditis occurs repeatedly.
  • Chronic pericarditis: This is when symptoms last for more than three months

What are the symptoms of pericarditis?
  • The main and most common symptom is chest pain.
  • It may present as a sudden sharp pain behind your breastbone although sometimes it may be more of a dull ache.
  • The pain is worsened by lying down or inhaling and sitting up usually relieves it.

Causes of pericarditis
    This condition usually affects men between the ages of 20 to 50. It often results after viral infections such as influenza, echovirus or Coxsackie virus. It may also be due to bacterial or fungal infections although this is not common. It also occurs in people with diseases and conditions such as:
  • Cancer
  • HIV infection and AIDS
  • Kidney failure
  • Underactive thyroid gland
  • Tuberculosis
  • Rheumatic fever
  • Heart attack
  • Heart surgery or trauma to the chest, esophagus, or heart
  • Certain medicines, such as hydralazine, procainamide, isoniazid, and phenytoin
  • Drugs used to suppress the immune system or treat cancer
  • Radiation therapy to the chest
  • Swelling or inflammation of the heart muscle

Treatment
  • Acute pericarditis: This is usually treated with medication such as nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDS), which aim at reducing the swelling and decreasing the pain. Antibiotics and antifungal medications may be given if there is presence f a bacterial or fungal infection respectively. Other medications include corticosteroids and diuretics.
  • Recurring pericarditis: This is usually treated with a medication called colchicines, which aims at preventing the return of symptoms.
  • Chronic pericarditis: Treatment for chronic pericarditis aims at treating the underlying cause. While some cases respond well to medication, surgery may have to be performed on others.

Risks : Complications of pericarditis: Fluid buildup in the pericardium If fluid builds up in the pericardium the heart may function poorly. Treatment for this includes: -Pericardiocentesis: This is a procedure which may be done using an echocardiography-guided needle to drain the fluid from the sac. -Subxiphoid pericardiotomy: This procedure cuts a small hole in the pericardium. This drains the fluid into the abdominal cavity. This procedure is usually done if the pericarditis is chronic, recurring r causes tightening and scarring of the tissue around the pericardium. -Cardiac tamponade: is a rare complication that can be triggered by pericarditis. It causes an excess buildup in the pericardium. This results in the heart’s inability to beat properly because of the pressure caused by the extra fluid. This complication causes symptoms that include: --Nausea --Palpitations --Blurred vision --Lightheadedness --Myocarditis (inflammation of the heart muscle) --Chest pain resembling that of a heart attack This complication is life-threatening and you should seek immediate medical attention if you develop any of the symptoms above.

Learn more about Pericarditis Treatment

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved