ابحث في المراكز الطبية

جراحات الفم في الخارج

بيانات عيادات الأسنان والمراكز الطبية التي تجري جراحات الفم للمرضى الأجانب.

مركز الأناضول الطبي

يعتبر مركز الأناضول الطبي واحدًا من أحدث وأشمل المستشفيات وأكثرها احترامًا في تركيا.
ويتبع مركز الأناضول الطبي مستشفى جون هوبكنز.

مدى توفر

جراحات الفم متاحة في مركز الأناضول الطبي

مدرج في قائمة أطباء الأسنان

Dr. بورا مراد

طبيب أسنان

إيستيثيكا

إيستيثيكا أتاشهير هي فرع من فروع مجموعة إثيكا للرعاية الصحية، والتي تعد واحدة من أكبر مجموعات الرعاية الصحية في تركيا. أنشئت المستشفى في 2010، على مساحة 6000 متر مربع، وهي مخصصة بالكامل للجمال.

تعمل إيستيثيكا وفق شعار "الجمال الصحي" وتقدم خدماتها مع

مدى توفر

جراحات الفم متاحة في إيستيثيكا

مستشفى ميديبول ميجا

يعد مجمع مستشفيات ميديبول ميجا منشأة طبية حديثة تتكون من أربع مستشفيات متخصصة ومجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة الطبية عالية الجودة والمختارة بعناية للاستخدام. وتوفر المستشفى العلاج لمجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات الطبية من خلال منشأتها ذات الـ470 سرير.

مدى توفر

جراحات الفم متاحة في مستشفى ميديبول ميجا

23 مدرجة في أطباء الأسنان

أظهر الكل >>

Prof. د. إبراهيم سينا أوشكان

أخصائي جراحات الفك والوجه

Assoc. Prof. د. حسن سوات جوتشيه

أخصائي تركيبات الأسنان

DentGroup Maltepe

تأسست دينت جروب عام 2006 تحت شعار "الجيل الجديد من طب الأسنان"، وهي الآن على طريقها لتصبح واحدة من أكثر سلاسل عيادات الأسنان نجاحًا في العالم، محافظة على نفس المعايير المرتفعة في كل عياداتها.

مدى توفر

جراحات الفم متاحة في DentGroup Maltepe

4 مدرجة في أطباء الأسنان

أظهر الكل >>

Dr. مليح بايرام

طبيب أسنان تجميلي

Dr. زينب كاليونجو

طبيب أسنان تجميلي

مستشفى كاتالونيا العام

توفر مستشفى idcsalud كاتالونيا العام خدمة طبية لأكثر من 25 تخصص، وتعد واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات تقدمًا في التكنولوجيا في أوروبا، ولديها القدرة على توفير رعاية صحية متميزة لإجراء الجراحات والحالات الطبية المعقدة.

مدى توفر

جراحات الفم متاحة في HGC

مستشفى بانكوك باتايا

تقدم هذه المستشفى متعددة التخصصات رعاية صحية من المستوى الثالث؛ حيث تقدم العديد الخدمات الطبية بالإضافة إلى عمليات الأسنان للمرضى المحليين والأجانب. فهي تخدم أكثر من 100,000 مريضًا من جميع أنحاء العالم كل سنة.

مدى توفر

جراحات الفم متاحة في مستشفى بانكوك باتايا

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا هي مستشفى خاص، حاصلة على شهادة الـISO وتقع في شمال توريفايجا، وهي مستشفى متميز في معالجة السرطان.

مدى توفر

جراحات الفم متاحة في مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

مدى توفر

جراحات الفم متاحة في مستشفى كيرون مدريد

مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا

تصنف مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا كأحد أفضل المدارس الخاصة في أسبانيا، وقد فاز تسع مرات بجائزة أفضل 20 تقديرًا للجودة والإداراة المتميزة في الرعاية الصحية.

مدى توفر

جراحات الفم متاحة في مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

مدى توفر

جراحات الفم متاحة في مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

عيادات الأسنان بالخارج (صفحة 1 من 2)

عن جراحات الفم

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

جراحة الفم

تشتهر معظم عمليات الأسنان التي تتم في عيادة الأسنان العامة باسم جراحة الفم، ويتم تحديد موعد للمرضى المحتاجين لهذا النوع من العمليات فورًا بدون الحاجة لانتظار دورهم في قائمة الانتظار للعلاج في عيادة أخرى.    

 

مدرج أدناه قائمة ببعض أمثلة عمليات الفم الجراحية

خلع السن المحشور: إذا كانت الأسنان لا تظهر خارج اللثة كالمتوقع، قد تنشأ أضرار مثل تضرر الأنسجة أو ازدحام الأسنان أو حالات العدوى. ولكن يمكن علاج هذه الحالات بسهولة عن طريق خلع السن. سيفحص طبيب الأسنان، أو جرّاح الفم والأسنان في بعض الحالات، فم المريض ويقرر إذا كان هناك سن محشور أو غير مستوي يجب خلعه للحفاظ على سلامة الفم.  

يمكن أن يسبب ضرس العقل المحشور ألمًا، وعدوى، وتورمًا في نسيج اللثة المحيط بضرس العقل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يؤدي ضرس العقل المحشور لضرر دائم في العظام والأسنان واللثة القريبة منه وأحيانًا قد تنشأ عنه أورام وتكيسات، مما قد يدمر أجزاء من الفك. لذلك، يوصي أطباء الأسنان مرضى ضرس العقل المحشور بخلعه جراحيًا.

ليس ضرس العقل وحده ما ينحشر ويجب خلعه أحيانًا. ولكن قد تنحشر الأسنان الأخرى مثل النواجذ والأنياب، مما يؤدي لنفس المشكلات التي تحدثنا عنها.

خلع ضرس العقل: خلع ضرس العقل، أو الضرس الثالث أمر شائع لأن حجم الفكين غالبًا لا يسع حجم الضرس. إذا لم تنمُ هذه الضروس بشكل سليم، قد يؤدي ذلك لزحزحة أسنان أخرى، أو الإصابة بعدوى أو تورم.

تحسين تركيب الأسنان الصناعية: أحيانًا يكون تركيب طقم الأسنان الصناعية في الفم غير مريح في حالة وجود تشوه في الفك، مما يترك طقم الأسنان بلا دعم. يمكن لجرّاح الفم والأسنان علاج هذا التشوه بالطعوم العظمية، حيث سيساعد ذلك في ضبط تركيب طقم الأسنان.

زرع الأسنان: زرع الأسنان هو تبديل جذر السن في عظم الفك. حيث يتم تركيب سن صناعي في الجذر البديل المكوّن من قضيب من التياتانيوم. تتم عملية زرع الأسنان لتبديل سن واحد، أو أسنان متعددة، أو طقم الأسنان بالكامل.

نمو الفك غير المتساوي: إذا لم ينمُ الفك العلوي أو السفلي بشكل سليم، قد يعاني المريض من صعوبة في البلع، أو التنفس، أو تناول الطعام، أو الكلام. ويستطيع جرّاح الفم إجراء جراحة على الفك لجعله أكثر فعالية واتزانًا حتى في أشد الحالات.

علاج الحلق المشقوق والشفة المشقوقة: الحلق المشقوق هو عبارة عن تشوه خلقي، حيث لا تنمو أجزاء من الفم والتجويف الأنفي متناسقة بشكل سليم. تؤدي هذه الحالة لتكوّن فجوة أو شطر في سقف الفم، أو الشفة، أو الاثنين معًا. ويشارك جرّاح الفم عادةً في علاج هذه الحالات.       

حالات عدوى الوجه: في حالة وجود عدوى في الفكين أو الوجه أو العنق، قد يحتاج جرّاح الفم لتصريف المنطقة المتضررة وخلع أي أسنان قد تكون السبب في العدوى أو مُصابة بالعدوى.

إصلاح إصابات الوجه: يمكن لجرّاح الفم القيام بعملية جراحية لإصلاح العظام المكسورة في الوجه حتى لا يؤدي الكسر إلى تدمير الأسنان المحيطة بالمنطقة أو إصابتها بعدوى.

توقف التنفس أثناء النوم/الشخير: إذا عانى المريض من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم أو من الشخير الحاد ولم يتعافَ بواسطة أي علاجات أخرى، قد يجري جرّاح الفم جراحة لعلاج هذه الحالات.

لمعرفة المزيد عن جراحات الفم

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Oral Surgery Abroad

Details of dental clinics and medical centers where foreign patients can get Oral Surgery.

DentGroup Atasehir

Established in 2006 with the motto of ‘New Generation Dentistry’, DentGroup is on its way towards becoming one of the most successful chain of dental clinics in the world with the same high standards in each of our clinics.

Availability:

Oral Surgery is available at DentGroup Atasehir

6 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Tugrul Saygi

Prosthodontist / Prosthodontics

Dr. Kerem Adalet

Aesthetic Dentist / Aesthetics

Medipol Mega University Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex is a modern medical facility with four specialist hospitals and an extensive selection of high caliber medical devices available for use. The hospital provides treatments in a wide variety of medical fields in its 470 bed facility.

Availability:

Oral Surgery is available at Medipol Mega University Hospital

23 listed dentists:

view all >

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Sina Uçkan

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Specialist

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Suat Gökçe

Prosthodontics Specialist

Anadolu Medical Center, Turkey

Anadolu Medical Center is one of the most modern, comprehensive and respected hospitals in Turkey. Anadolu is affiliated with John Hopkins Hospital.

Availability:

Oral Surgery is available at Anadolu Medical Center

Listed dentists:

Dr. Burcu Buğurman Yalim

Oral and Dental Health

Dr. Bora Murat

İmplantology and Estetic Denstistry

DentGroup Antalya

With 12 branches, DentGroup is the biggest and the best boutique dental clinic chain in Turkey. It’s new approach to dentistry brings a completely new way of thinking. 5 year guarantee to all treatments

Availability:

Oral Surgery is available at DentGroup Antalya

7 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Hakan Akman

Oral Surgeon / Oral Surgery

Dr. Burcu Kucukkaya

Aesthetic Dentist / Aesthetics

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Xanit Hospital Internacional is a modern private hospital located in the suburbs of Malaga, Spain. The hospital is modern (opened in 2005), and the staff include over 200 specialists in all medical specialties.

Availability:

Oral Surgery is available at Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Listed dentist:

Dr. Alberto Cuevas Millán

Head of The Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Unit

Estethica Surgical Medical Center, Istanbul, Turkey

Estethica Ataşehir is a branch of Ethica healthcare group, one of the biggest healthcare groups in Turkey.Launched in 2010, it has been constructed on 6000 m2 area all dedicated for beauty.

Estethica acts upon the motto "Healthy beauty" and provides services with

Availability:

Oral Surgery is available at Estethica

Clinica Dental Crooke

Clinica Dental Crooke first opened in Malaga en 1986, it has more than 25 years of experience, clinica Crooke has created new methods of working for our patient’s comfort.

Availability:

Oral Surgery is available at Clinica Dental Crooke

4 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Eduardo Crooke

Implantology – Periodontic – Aesthetic Dentistry

Dr. Rosa Gomez Laguna

Implantology – Prosthetics – Aesthetic Dentistry

AYDINLAR DENTAL GROUP

Aydinlar Dental Group consists of 10 clinics located in Istanbul, Ankara and Bodrum. Eight of the clinics that are accredited by the Joint Commission International(JCI) are located in Acibadem Healthcare Group

Availability:

Oral Surgery is available at AYDINLAR DENTAL GROUP

8 listed dentists:

view all >

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Availability:

Oral Surgery is available at Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Rambam Medical Center

Rambam Health Care Campus (RHCC) is located in Haifa, Israel's third largest metropolis. The campus is an extraordinary workplace combines 3 world-class facilities on one site:

Availability:

Oral Surgery is available at Rambam Medical Center

Listed dentist:

Dr. Adi Rachmiel MD

Deputy Director, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dental clinics abroad (Page 1 of 4)

About Oral Surgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


Oral surgery

Most dental procedures done in a general dental office are said to be oral surgery, and patients who need such procedures are scheduled for it without the hassle of being placed on a waiting list in a different office for treatment.


Below are a few examples of oral surgery procedures
  • Impacted teeth removal: If teeth don't appear out of the gums like they are expected to, they may result in issues like diseased tissues, crowding or infections. But this may be fixed with an easy tooth extraction. Your dentist, or in some instances, your orthodontist, will examine your mouth and suggest if any crowded and misaligned teeth must be extracted to preserve the entire integrity of your mouth.
  • Impacted wisdom teeth may lead to pain, infection, and swelling of the gum tissue surrounding the wisdom teeth. Additionally, impacted wisdom teeth can result in permanent damage to nearby bone, teeth, and gums and may sometimes result in the formation of tumors and cysts, which may destroy parts of the jaw. So, dentists recommend those with impacted wisdom teeth have them surgically extracted.
  • It is not only wisdom teeth, which at times become impacted and have to be extracted. Other teeth, like the bicuspids and the cuspids, may become impacted and may lead to the same kinds of issues explained with impacted wisdom teeth.
  • Wisdom teeth removal: Wisdom teeth, or third molars, are quite commonly extracted since most jaws aren't big enough to accommodate them. If they don't develop incorrectly, they may lead to shifting of other teeth, infections, and swelling.
  • Improve fit of dentures: At times dentures may fit uncomfortably if a jaw has abnormalities and is without the support of the dentures. To assist your dentures to fit more perfectly, your Dental Associates oral surgeon may fix these abnormalities through bone grafts.
  • Dental implants: Dental implants are tooth root replacements put into the jawbone. Artificial teeth are then connected to the substitute root that is basically a titanium rod. Dental implants are a choice to replace a tooth, numerous teeth, or perhaps all of your teeth.
  • Unequal jaw development: If your lower or upper jaw doesn't develop properly, it may lead to difficulty in swallowing, breathing, eating or talking. In extreme instances, oral surgery can make a jaw structure, which is more functional and balanced.
  • Cleft palate and cleft lip cleft repair: A cleft palate is a birth defect deformity where parts of the mouth and nasal cavity do not develop together properly. This leads to a gap or split in the roof of the mouth, lip or both. An oral surgeon usually takes part in the correction of these clefts.
  • Facial infections: An infection in the jaws, face or neck, might need an oral surgeon to drain the diseased area and remove any teeth, which might be leading to the infection or affected by it.
  • Facial injury repair: An oral surgeon may carry out surgery to repair broken bones in the face and make sure that the break doesn't lead to damage or infection of surrounding teeth.
  • Sleep apnea/snoring: If you have sleep apnea or severe snoring and other treatment procedures have been unsuccessful, your oral surgeon may carry out surgery to correct these problems.

Learn more about Oral Surgery

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved