搜索医疗中心

国外牙周皮瓣术

向国外患者提供皮瓣手术的牙科诊所和医疗中心详情。

Medipol Mega大学医院

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex是一家现代医疗机构,拥有四间专科医院,并提供多种可供使用的高端医疗设备。 该医院在其470个床位设施中提供各种医疗领域的治疗。

价格

凯龙马德里大学医院

凯龙马德里大学医院是三级护理中心,涵盖所有医学专业,400名医生全部获得西班牙医学协会的认证。医院开展复杂的手术,包括心脏手术、神经外科手术、肿瘤手术和脑外科手术。其他优秀领域包括整形外科、肿瘤科和辅助生殖。医院和医生有责任保险。

列出牙医:

Dr. Julio Acero

口腔 - 胃、口腔颌面外科

价格

项目 价格

皮瓣手术

根据要求

科拉曼加拉阿波罗光谱医院

阿波罗光谱医院致力于提供世界一流的医疗服务,综合患者护理的四个决定性因素:国际知名医生、创新技术、最佳医疗实践和综合治疗。

列出牙医:

Dr. Aditya Moorthy

颌面部和口腔外科

价格

项目 价格

皮瓣手术

根据要求

巴塞罗那凯龙医院

巴塞罗那凯龙医院位于 Passeig de Sant Gervasi,Avinguda República Argentina和Ronda de Dalt 交汇处一个具有象征意义且交通便利的地方。它已成为南欧私立医疗保健的基准,在过去七十年以来提供世界一流的服务。

价格

项目 价格

皮瓣手术

根据要求

托雷维耶哈凯龙医院

托雷维耶哈凯龙医院(原圣杰姆医院)是一家位于托雷维耶哈北部的ISO认证的私立医院,致力于在癌症治疗和管理方面表现出色。它已合并成为一个多学科的优质护理和接待中心,是瓦伦西亚首屈一指的医院之一,提供更好的技术。

价格

项目 价格

皮瓣手术

根据要求

凯拉什阿波罗光谱医院

现代手术中心于2010年开业,专门从事选修手术。 在中心进行的医疗手术包括普通外科,泌尿科,儿科,骨科,肿瘤学,塑料和整容手术,眼科,疼痛管理。

价格

Estethica外科医疗中心

Estethica Ataşehir是土耳其最大的医疗保健集团Ethica的附属医院。成立于2010年,占地面积6.000平方米,专注于美容。

价格

项目 价格

皮瓣手术

310 美元

马拉加凯龙医院

马拉加凯龙拥有36多种医学专科、200名医生和最高水平的外科医生,是西班牙最有针对性的医院之一。

价格

项目 价格

皮瓣手术

根据要求

凯龙瓦伦西亚医院

凯龙瓦伦西亚医院被列为西班牙最好的私立医院之一,因其管理和医疗质量得到认可,9次获得前20名医院殊荣。

价格

项目 价格

皮瓣手术

根据要求

加泰罗尼亚综合医院

拥有超过350张病床和300名医生,idcsalud加泰罗尼亚综合医院一直是医疗保健的基准,自1984年以来提供超过25种医学专科的三级医疗服务。该医院隶属于欧洲领先的医疗保健公司idcsalud集团,医疗服务遍布8个国家,拥有16,000多名专业人员。

价格

项目 价格

皮瓣手术

根据要求

国外牙科诊所 (2中的1页)

关于皮瓣手术

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

什么是皮瓣手术?
牙龈皮瓣手术是一种牙龈手术。牙龈与牙齿分离并向后折叠一小段时间。这让牙医可以到达牙根和骨头。

它用于什么?
这种手术用于治疗牙龈疾病。它可能适合那些患有晚期或中度牙龈疾病的人。通常,首先进行不需要手术的治疗。这称为根刨或缩放。如果这种治疗方法没有消除牙龈感染,可以使用牙龈皮瓣手术。它也可以与另一种称为骨骼(骨)手术的程序一起进行。

制备
您的牙科保健师或牙周病专家将首先清除牙齿周围的所有牙垢和牙菌斑。他或她将确保您的口腔卫生良好。您的牙周病医生也会检查您的健康状况和服用的药物。这对确保手术对您是否安全至关重要。

如何执行

  • 首先,您将接受注射以麻醉该区域。之后,牙周病医生用手术刀将牙龈与牙齿分开。它们将向后折叠或折叠成皮瓣形状。这使牙周病医生能直接进入支撑牙齿的骨骼和根部。
  • 肿胀的组织取自骨骼和牙齿之间的任何缺陷。牙周病医生然后会执行称为缩放和根刨的程序来清洁牙垢和牙菌斑。如果您有骨缺损,您的牙周病医生可能会移除它们。这个过程称为骨重建。锉刀或旋转锉将用于平滑骨骼的边缘。
  • 最后,将牙龈放回牙齿上,然后通过缝合缝合到位。您的牙周病医生还可以使用绷带覆盖手术部位。

手术后需要做什么?
通常,从皮瓣手术中恢复需要几天时间。以下是帮助加速恢复的常见做法:

  • 按照建议服用止痛药。
  • 24小时后,您可以每天使用温热的咸水轻轻漱口一次,以缓解疼痛,减轻肿胀。
  • 在他们被血液浸透之前更换纱布垫。
  • 手术后放松。严格的体育锻炼可能会增加失血量。
  • 吃轻软的食物,如:清汤、明胶或布丁。随着区域愈合,在您的饮食中逐渐添加固体食物。
  • 不要平躺。这可能会加剧出血。用枕头支撑你的头。
  • 继续小心地刷舌头和牙齿。
  • 在口腔外面涂抹冰袋,以缓解疼痛和炎症。
  • 不要使用吸吮动作,比如使用吸管饮水。
  • 不要吸烟。
  • 您的牙周病医生将在七到十天内重新检查该区域。

什么时候打电话给专家
如果出血继续或在前3天后症状恶化,请联系您的牙周病医生。这可能是感染引起。

风险 : 牙齿的根部可能变得更敏感。牙龈的形状或轮廓可能会改变。牙龈手术可能会将有害微生物引入血液。牙龈组织也易于感染。如果您有问题,您应该在手术前后使用抗生素,这会使您面临严重感染的高风险,或者感染对您来说是非常危险的。您可能需要服用抗生素,以防您:患有某些与心脏有关的疾病,这会使您感染心内膜炎的风险。免疫系统较弱。有最新的主要手术或有人造身体部位,如:心脏瓣膜或人工髋关节。

了解皮瓣手术的更多信息

版权© 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Periodontal Flap Surgery Abroad

Details of dental clinics and medical centers where foreign patients can get Flap Surgery.

MDental Clinic Hungary

MDental Clinic Hungary offers top quality, comprehensive services from simple dental treatments to complex oral surgery, implantation, bone grafting and sinus lifting procedures, all provided by specialists.

23 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Andrea Kertesz

Oral surgeon, dental implant specialist

Dr. Adam Bodnar

Oral surgeon, dental implant specialist

Prices

Procedure Prices

Flap Surgery

365 US$

Grupo Hospitalario Quirónsalud

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Flap Surgery

upon request

Estethica Surgical Medical Center

Estethica performs all dental treatment and prothesis insertions with state-of-art equipment and techniques at most reasonable fees and with a lifelong guarentee.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Flap Surgery

310 - 1,280 US$

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

This multi-specialty tertiary hospital offers various medical services as well as dental procedures to local and overseas patients. It serves over 100,000 international patients every year.

41 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Saracha Chersumran

General Dentist

Dr. Jintana Jiratitiampaiwong

Endodontics (Root Canal)

Prices

Procedure Prices

Flap Surgery

upon request

Medipol Mega University Hospital

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex is a modern medical facility with four specialist hospitals and an extensive selection of high caliber medical devices available for use. The hospital provides treatments in a wide variety of medical fields in its 470 bed facility.

23 listed dentists:

view all >

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Sina Uçkan

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Specialist

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Suat Gökçe

Prosthodontics Specialist

Prices

Procedure Prices

Flap Surgery

upon request

Dr. Horvath's Dental Clinic

A dental clinic which focuses on primary care, implantology and cosmetic dentistry, with a team of six cosmetic dentists and implantologist. The clinic has an in-house dental laboratory, enabling better control and faster treatment times.

6 listed dentists:

view all >

Prices

Procedure Prices

Flap Surgery

upon request

Sunset Dental Cancún

Dental tourism in Cancun requires the best service and attention of the highest quality to solve problems with Orthodontics, Endodotics, and Teeth Whitening. Besides having all of their specialized professional services available, the team is conformed by the best Dental Surgeons in the state.

7 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Carmen Tejedo

Dentist - Pediatric Dentistry

Prices

Procedure Prices

Flap Surgery

upon request

CostaDental

A dental clinic located on the resort island of Cozumel in Mexico, with two experienced dentists offering moderately priced dental services including veneers, crowns, implants and more. Around 200 foreign patients from the USA, Canada and Europe are treated each year.

Listed dentists:

Prices

Procedure Prices

Flap Surgery

upon request

Savina Clinic - Dental And Implantology Centre

A dental clinic led by Dr. Joseph Xuereb, a dental surgeon and Fellow in General Dental Surgery of the Royal College of Surgeons of England, and a Fellow of the International College of Dentists.

Listed dentist:

Dr. Joseph Xuereb

Principal Dental and Implant Surgeon

Prices

Procedure Prices

Flap Surgery

120 - 500 US$

Kruna MS

Kruna MS integrates scientific research and state-of-the-art technology with artistry to create gorgeous smiles as unique as our individual patients. We strive to be the most innovative aesthetic dental practice in the country.

3 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Dimovska Radmila

Orthodontics and Laser Dentistry

Prices

Procedure Prices

Flap Surgery

upon request

Dental clinics abroad (Page 1 of 3)

About Flap Surgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is Flap surgery?

Gingival flap surgery is a kind of gum surgery. The gums are separated from the teeth and folded back for a short time. This lets a dentist get to the root of the tooth as well as the bone.


What it is used for?

This kind of surgery is used to treat gum disease. It might be suited to those with advanced or moderate gum disease. Generally, a treatment, which does not need surgery, is performed first. This is known as root planing or scaling. If this treatment doesn't get rid of the gum infection, gingival flap surgery can be used. It as well might be performed together with another procedure called osseous (bone) surgery.


Preparation

Your dental hygienist or periodontist will first get rid of all tartar and plaque from around your teeth. He or she will ensure that your oral hygiene is good. Your periodontist as well will examine your health and the medications you take. This is vital to ensure that surgery is safe for you.


How it is performed
  • First, you will receive an injection to numb the area. After that, the periodontist separates the gums from the teeth using scalpel. They will be folded back or lifted in the shape of a flap. This allows the periodontist direct access to the bone and roots supporting the teeth.
  • The swollen tissue will be taken from any defect in the bone and from between the teeth. The periodontist then will perform a procedure known as scaling and root planing to clean tartar and plaque. Should you have bone defects, your periodontist might remove them. This procedure is known as osseous recontouring. File or rotating burs will be used to smooth the edges of the bone.
  • Lastly, the gums will be positioned back against the teeth and then stitched in position by stitching. Your periodontist as well might use a bandage to cover the surgical site.

What to expect after surgery?

Usually, it takes just a few days to recover from a flap surgery. The following are common ideas to help speed recovery:

  • Take painkillers as recommended.
  • After 24 hours, you may use warm salty water to rinse your mouth gently more than once daily to ease pain and lessen swelling.
  • Change gauze pads before they get drenched with blood.
  • Relax after the procedure. Rigorous physical exercise might increase blood loss.
  • Eat soft foods like light soup, gelatin, or pudding. Slowly include solid foods to your diet as the area heals.
  • Don't lie flat. This might extend bleeding. Prop up your head using pillows.
  • Continue to cautiously brush your tongue and teeth.
  • Apply an ice pack to the outside of your mouth to help ease pain and inflammation.
  • Don't use sucking motions, like when using a straw to drink.
  • Don't smoke
  • Your periodontist will want to reexamine the area in seven to ten days.

When to call a specialist

Contact your periodontist if hemorrhage continues or if the symptoms worsen after the first 3 days. This may be due to an infection.

Risks : The roots of your teeth might become more sensitive. The shape or contour of your gums might change. Gum surgery may introduce harmful microorganisms into the bloodstream. Gum tissue is as well prone to infection. You should take antibiotics before and after an operation if you have a problem, which puts you at high risk for a serious infection or if infections are mainly risky for you. You might need to take antibiotics in case you: Have certain heart-related illnesses, which make it risky for you to get a heart infection known as endocarditis. Have a weak immune system. Had latest major operations or have man-made body parts, like a heart valve or an artificial hip.

Learn more about Flap Surgery

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved