搜索医疗中心

马德里宫颈癌治疗

马德里, 西班牙提供宫颈癌治疗的医院和医疗中心。
按城市浏览:

凯龙马德里大学医院

凯龙马德里大学医院是三级护理中心,涵盖所有医学专业,400名医生全部获得西班牙医学协会的认证。医院开展复杂的手术,包括心脏手术、神经外科手术、肿瘤手术和脑外科手术。其他优秀领域包括整形外科、肿瘤科和辅助生殖。医院和医生有责任保险。

可利用性

凯龙马德里大学医院宫颈癌治疗

凯龙医院集团

凯龙医院集团拥有国际知名的医疗人员,在该领域规模最大,也是就患者人数和护理设施面积而言的主要医院网络。集团管理着38个医疗中心,2,864多张病床和7,500名医生。

可利用性

凯龙医院集团宫颈癌治疗

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院

医院拥有所有的医疗外科专业,包括儿童和成人。大约200张病床分布在成人ICU、儿科和新生儿ICU,单人间普通和心脏病机构、成人和小儿日间医院、成人和小儿肿瘤医院、胸科临床分析实验室、微生物和血液储存实验室,以及病理解剖学实验室。

可利用性

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院宫颈癌治疗

鲁贝尔国际医院

鲁贝尔国际医院被设计为一个“整体医院”。中央服务部、各个专业的医疗外科室和医疗合作伙伴相互关联融入医院,在各项医疗、福利、教育和科研活动的组织和发展中达到最高效率。

可利用性

鲁贝尔国际医院宫颈癌治疗

HM医院

HM医院是一个医院集团,在马德里有六家私人医院:三家综合医院,心血管医院,肿瘤中心和妇女健康医院。

可利用性

HM医院宫颈癌治疗

圣尼塔斯医院

Sanitas是西班牙的一个医院集团,在马德里有两个主要的医疗设施,可以容纳所有的医疗专科。

可利用性

圣尼塔斯医院宫颈癌治疗

阳光诊所

阳光诊所是马德里最大的私立医院,有一百多名医生在三十多种医学专科提供三级医疗服务。医院配备完备的科室,包括肿瘤科、神经外科和心脏外科。

可利用性

阳光诊所宫颈癌治疗

马德里肿瘤中心 (1中的1页)

关于宫颈癌治疗

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

宫颈癌治疗

早期宫颈癌可成功治愈。采用何种治疗方法取决于肿瘤的大小、扩散范围以及是否需要保留怀孕功能。


宫颈癌的治疗选择有哪些?

宫颈癌通常采用外科手术和放疗进行治疗。手术的目的是摘除癌细胞,主要应用于癌症早期阶段。在癌症的某些阶段,化疗可能会和放疗一起使用,称为放化疗。

  • 手术:手术的程度取决于宫颈癌的阶段。手术的类型包括子宫全切术——即整个子宫被摘除、子宫部分切除术,以及可以保留生育能力的锥形活检。锥形活检适用于小型肿瘤,如果癌症发展到更严重阶段,还可能进行盆腔廓清术,即切除子宫、周围淋巴结和其他受影响的器官。
  • 放射疗法:也称为放疗,用于宫颈癌的某些阶段。该疗法使用高能量射线或植入物破坏宫颈癌细胞,并阻止它们进一步增长。放疗从内部或外部作用于局部器官。
  • 化学疗法:化学疗法使用特殊的强力药物破坏癌细胞,可以单独使用或与放疗结合使用。化疗通过口服或静脉给药,以强化和恢复两个疗程为周期进行循环。治疗宫颈癌的常用化疗药物包括5-氟尿嘧啶和顺铂,并开发了与化疗一起使用的靶向药物,如阿瓦斯丁(贝伐单抗)。靶向药物通过抑制癌症血管的生长来防止癌细胞的生长。

治疗/手术时长 : 手术可能需要2-3小时,取决于手术的类型。化疗和放疗的周期从几天到一周不等。

所需疗程数量 : 术后通常需要住院2-3天,后续住院时间取决于化疗和放疗的周期。

麻醉 : 子宫切除术在全身麻醉下进行。

风险 : 风险与治疗方法密切相关:1)放疗可能引起疲劳、皮肤变化、呕吐、腹泻、膀胱刺激、阴道刺激或分泌物、月经改变;2)化疗可能引起恶心、呕吐、口腔溃疡、脱发或疲劳;3)治疗晚期宫颈癌的子宫全切术造成的一大重要问题是丧失怀孕能力。

术后护理 : 1)由于患者失去了怀孕能力,摘除子宫后需要对其提供心理支持;2)在移除癌细胞后,应通过饮食补充大量的热量和蛋白质;3)治疗完成后的前两年间,每3-4个月需要复诊一次,两年后每6个月复诊一次。

了解宫颈癌的更多信息

按国家浏览

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Cervical Cancer Treatment in Madrid

Hospitals and medical centers in Madrid, Spain which treat Cervical Cancer patients.
Browse by city:

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.


Cervical Cancer is treated at HM Hospitales

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.


Cervical Cancer is treated at Hospital Ruber Internacional

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.


Cervical Cancer is treated at Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Clinica La Luz

The largest private hospital in Madrid, with over one hundred physicians providing tertiary medical services in over thirty medical specialties. The hospital is equipped to deal with the most complex of conditions, including oncology, neurosurgery and cardiac surgery.


Cervical Cancer is treated at Clinica La Luz

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.


Cervical Cancer is treated at Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.


Cervical Cancer is treated at Hospital Quirón Madrid

7 listed oncologists:

view all >

Dr. Ramón Pérez Carrión

Head of Oncology Integral Unit

Dr. Javier Hornedo Muguiro

Associate Chief of Medical Oncology Division

Oncology centers in Madrid (Page 1 of 1)

About Cervical Cancer Treatment

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

Cervical cancer treatment

Cervical cancer detected in early stages can be treated successfully. The choice of treatment, however, depends on the tumor size, its spread and the need to preserve the ability to get pregnant.

What are the treatment options for cervical cancer?

Cervical cancer is widely treated with surgery and radiotherapy. Surgery is done to remove the cancer cells. It is used primarily in early stages of cancer. Chemotherapy may also be recommended in some stages of cancer along with radiation therapy called as chemo radiation.

  • Surgery: The extent of the surgery depends upon the stage of the cervical cancer. It may either be done as total hysterectomy in which whole uterus is removed or partial hysterectomy or cone biopsy, hereby, preserving fertility. Cone biopsy is done in small tumours. In more advanced stages a procedure called as pelvic exenteration may also be done in which uterus, surrounding lymph nodes and parts of other affected organs are removed.
  • Radiation therapy: Also, called as radiotherapy, it is used in some stages of cancer. It uses high energy rays or implants to destroy cervical cancer cells and prevent them from growing further. Radiation therapy is applied locally either externally or internally.
  • Chemotherapy: Chemotherapy uses special and powerful medicines to destroy cancer cells. It may be used alone or in association with radiotherapy. The drugs are either given orally or in the veins. It is given in cycles comprising intensive and recovery phase. Commonly used chemotherapy drugs in cervical cancer are 5-fluorouracil and cisplatin. Certain targeted drugs have been developed that are used along with chemotherapy in cervical cancer. These include Avastin (Bevacizumab). Targeted drugs prevent the growth of cancer by inhibiting the growth of its blood vessels.

Number of sessions required : Surgical procedures may take 2- 3 hours, depending on the type of procedure done. Chemotherapy and radiotherapy are done in cycles extending from days to week.

Days admitted : Usually 2- 3 days of hospital stay are required following surgery. Further stay depends on the chemotherapy and radiotherapy cycles.

Anesthesia : Hysterectomy is done under general anaesthesia.

Risks : Risks are associated with different treatment modalities: 1) Fatigue, skin changes, vomiting, diarrhoea, bladder irritation, vaginal irritation or discharge and menstrual changes may occur with radiotherapy, 2) Chemotherapy can cause nausea, vomiting, mouth sores, hair loss or fatigue, 3) Loss of ability to get pregnant is an important issue that can happen in advanced cervical cancer treated by total hysterectomy.

After care : 1) As the patient loses her ability to get pregnant, psychological support is needed after removal of the uterus, 2) Following cancer removal, good amount of calories and proteins should be added in the diet, 3) Follow up is required every 3-4 months for first 2 years. Later every 6 month evaluation is required.

Learn more about Cervical Cancer

Copyright © 2008 - 2016, All Rights Reserved