ابحث في المراكز الطبية

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية في الخارج

مستشفيات ومراكز طبية تقوم بعلاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية.

مستشفى ميديبول ميجا

يعد مجمع مستشفيات ميديبول ميجا منشأة طبية حديثة تتكون من أربع مستشفيات متخصصة ومجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة الطبية عالية الجودة والمختارة بعناية للاستخدام. وتوفر المستشفى العلاج لمجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات الطبية من خلال منشأتها ذات الـ470 سرير.

4 مدرجة في أخصائيو الغدد الصماء

أظهر الكل >>

Prof. د. هاتيس سبيل دوكماتيس

أخصائي الغدد الصماء وأمراض الأيض

Assoc. Prof. د. سيرفات إردال أدال

أخصائي أمراض الغدد الصماء والأيض للأطفال

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

عند الطلب

مستشفى كاتالونيا العام

توفر مستشفى idcsalud كاتالونيا العام خدمة طبية لأكثر من 25 تخصص، وتعد واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات تقدمًا في التكنولوجيا في أوروبا، ولديها القدرة على توفير رعاية صحية متميزة لإجراء الجراحات والحالات الطبية المعقدة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

عند الطلب

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تتكون من ستة مستشفيات خاصة في مدريد: منهم ثلاثة مستشفيات عامة، ومستشفى لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومركز للأورام، ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

عند الطلب

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

عند الطلب

مستشفى زانيت فيتاس الدولي

مستشفى زانيت الدولي هي مستشفى خاص حديث، وتقع في ضواحي مدينة ملقة، أسبانيا. تعد المستشفى حديثة نسبيًا (افتتحت في 2005)، ويضم طاقمها أكثر من 200 أخصائي في كافة التخصصات الطبية.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا هي مستشفى خاص، حاصلة على شهادة الـISO وتقع في شمال توريفايجا، وهي مستشفى متميز في معالجة السرطان.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا

تصنف مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا كأحد أفضل المدارس الخاصة في أسبانيا، وقد فاز تسع مرات بجائزة أفضل 20 تقديرًا للجودة والإداراة المتميزة في الرعاية الصحية.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

عند الطلب

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International) كـ "مستشفى متكامل". حيث تضم المستشفى الخدمات المركزيّة، والوحدات الطبيّة والجراحيّة من مختلف التخصّصات والشركاء الطبيين، بشكل يحقق الترابط والتكامل في المستشفى، مما يعني أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في تنظيم وتطوير مختلف الأنشطة الطبيّة، والاجتماعيّة،

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

عند الطلب

مستشفى Universitario HM Monteprincipe

يوجد بالمستشفى جميع التخصصات الطبية والجراحية للأطفال والبالغين. كما يوجد تقريبًا 200 سرير تم توزيعهم على وحدات العناية المركزة للبالغين، ووحدات العناية المركزة للأطفال وحديثي الولادة، هذا بالإضافة
إلى المرافق العامة ومرافق غرف أمراض القلب المنفردة، والمستشفيات النهارية للكبار والأطفال،

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

عند الطلب

مراكز علاج أمراض الغدد الصماء بالخارج (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هي الغدة الدرقية؟

هي غدة صغيرة على هيئة فراشة في وسط الجزء السفلي من الرقبة، ووظيفتها الأساسية هي التحكم في عملية الأيض عن طريق إفراز هرمونات T3  و T4، التي تُعلم الجسم بكمية الطاقة التي يحتاجها.

 

ما هو مرض الغدة الدرقية؟

يحدث مرض الغدة الدرقية عندما تفرز الغدة الدرقية كميات زائدة أو أقل من اللازم من هرموناتها. فالغدة الدرقية التي تعمل بطريقة صحيحة تفرز كمية مناسبة من الهرمونات المطلوبة لجعل عملية الأيض تسير بطريقة صحيحة. وتستمر الغدة الدرقية في إعادة إفراز تلك الهرمونات إذا تم استخدامها بالكامل. كذلك تقوم الغدة النخامية الموجودة في منتصف الجمجمة أسفل الدماغ بمراقبة هرمونات الغدة الدرقية والتحكم بها. وعندما تشعر الغدة النخامية بتغير في مستويات هرمونات الغدة الدرقية، تقوم بتعديل مستويات الهرمون الذي تفرزه، (TSH) وترسله إلى الغدة الدرقية لإعلامها بما ينبغي أن تفعله.

أنواع أمراض الغدة الدرقية

فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية: هي حالة مرضية تحدث عندما تصاب الغدة الدرقية للمريض بفرط النشاط، فتفرز كميات زائدة من هرمون الغدة الدرقية. وعندما تفرز الغدة الدرقية تلك الكميات الزائدة من الهرمونات، يستهلك الجسم طاقته بمعدل أسرع مما يجب.

قصور الغدة الدرقية: هو خلل شائع يحدث عندما لا تفرز الغدة الدرقية كميات كافية من هرمون الغدة الدرقية. يعرف هذا الخلل كذلك باسم "قصور هرمونات الغدة الدرقية" أو "انخفاض هرمونات الغدة الدرقية" ، ويؤدي إلى استهلاك الجسم لطاقته بمعدل أبطأ مما يجب.

ما الذي يسبب الإصابة بأمراض الغدة الدرقية؟

هناك عدة أسباب تؤدي إلى الإصابة بأمراض الغدة الدرقية. فمن أسباب قصورالغدة الدرقية: التهاب الغدة الدرقية، التهاب الغدة الدرقية بعد الولادة، التهاب الغدة الدرقية المناعي (هاشيموتو)، نقص اليود، واختلال وظيفة الغدة الدرقية. ومن أسباب فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية: التهاب الغدة الدرقية، مرض جرافز\تضخم الغدة الدرقية السام، وفرط نشاط العقيدات الموجودة داخل الغدة الدرقية، وفرط اليود.

 

علاج فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية

الأدوية المضادة للغدة الدرقية: هي أدوية تهدف إلى إبطاء إفراز هرمونات الغدة الدرقية، ويطلق عليها أيضًا اسم "مثبطات الغدة الدرقية". قد تتطلب تلك الأدوية عدة أيام بعد تناولها حتى تبدأ في عملها. بالإضفة إلى ذلك، لابد من معايرة الجرعة بحذر خلال عدة أشهر مع زيارة الطبيب بانتظام ومراقبة نتائج تحاليل الدم لتجنب الإصابة بقصور الغدة الدرقية.

مثبطات بيتا: قد يحتاج المريض الذي يعاني من فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية لعلاج سريع مؤقت قبل البدء في العلاج الدائم. باستطاعة مثبطات بيتا الحد من الأعراض لكنها لا تعالج فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية أو أيًا من تأثيراتها طويلة المدى إن لم يبدأ المريض في تلقي العلاج الدائم.

النظام الغذائي: يُنصح المصابون بفرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية الناجم عن المناعة الذاتية بتغيير نظامهم الغذائي وزيادة استهلاك الأطعمة التي تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من اليود. كذلك ينصح باستخدام ملح اليود.

الجراحة: يمكن إجراء جراحة لإزالة جزء من الغدة الدرقية أو إزالتها تمامًا فيما يعرف بجراحة استئصال الغدة الدرقية، إلا أن تلك الجراحة غير شائعة لأن العلاجات الأخرى تنجح في علاج معظم حالات فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية.

اليود المشع: يمكن استخدام علاج اليود المشع لتدمير نسيج الغدة الدرقية. قد تسوء أعراض فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية في بداية فترة العلاج، حيث يتم إفراز هرمونات الغدة الدرقية في الدم من خلال علاج اليود المشع. لكن  يمكن استخدام أدوية مثل مثبطات بيتا خلال هذه الفترة، وبذلك يتمكن عدد كبير من المرضى من تحمل الأسابيع القليلة الأولى دون مشكلات.

 

 

علاج قصور الغدة الدرقية

الهرمونات البديلة: هو أكثر علاجات قصور الغدة الدرقية شيوعًا، ويتطلب إعطاء المريض جرعة من هرمون الغدة الدرقية الصناعي طويل المفعول.

الغدد الدرقية الحيوانية المجففة: هو خلاصة غدة درقية حيوانية تحتوي على أشكال مختلفة من هرمونات: T4 و T2 وكالسيتونين وT3 وT1. إلا أنه لم يتم العثور على دليل يثبت فاعلية هذا النوع من العلاج حتى اليوم.

وحدات العناية المركزة: عادةً ما يحتاج المصابون بقصور الغدة الدرقية غير المسيطر عليه، أو غيبوبة الوذمة المخاطية لوحدة عناية مركزة. وفي الحالات الشديدة، قد يتم اللجوء إلى أجهزة التنفس الصناعي وكذلك رافعات الضغط الوعائي، وإعادة التدفئة بحذر، واستبدال السوائل، وأدوية الستيرويد (الهرمونات المنشّطة).

علاج سرطان الغدة الدرقية

عادةً ما يتم علاج سرطان الغدة الدرقية عن طريق الاستئصال الجراحي للأنسجة السرطانية، وقد يتم إزالة الغدة الدرقية بأكملها فيما يعرف باستئصال الغدة الدرقية. وإذا انتشر السرطان لما هو أبعد من الغدة الدرقية يتم إزالة النسيج المتضرر أيضًا.


و3لسيتونين وختلفة من هرمونات: ية الدرقية الصناعي لعلاج، حيث يتم إفراز هرمونات الغدةالدرقية في لج بطريقةوي على كميات كبيرة من الي

لمعرفة المزيد عن علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Thyroid Disease Treatment Abroad

Hospitals and medical centers performing Thyroid Disease Treatment.

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Xanit Hospital Internacional is a modern private hospital located in the suburbs of Malaga, Spain. The hospital is modern (opened in 2005), and the staff include over 200 specialists in all medical specialties.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Thyroid Disease Treatment

upon request

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Thyroid Disease Treatment

upon request

Rambam Medical Center

The Department of Endocrinology comprises consulting clinics where patients are treated, laboratories for routine testing, and research laboratories. The most advanced technologies and techniques in the field are used in the treatments and tests carried out at the institute.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Thyroid Disease Treatment

upon request

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Thyroid Disease Treatment

upon request

Medipol Mega University Hospital

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex is a modern medical facility with four specialist hospitals and an extensive selection of high caliber medical devices available for use. The hospital provides treatments in a wide variety of medical fields in its 470 bed facility.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Thyroid Disease Treatment

upon request

Sourasky Medical Center

The Department of Endocrinology at the Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of the whole range of endocrine and metabolic disorders, including benign and malignant tumors of the endocrine system, diabetes, obesity, hypertension and complications.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Thyroid Disease Treatment

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Thyroid Disease Treatment

upon request

Hygeia Hospital

The Endocrinology & Diabetes Department addresses all ages and covers the entire range of endocrine disorders.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Thyroid Disease Treatment

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Thyroid Disease Treatment

upon request

Sevenhills Hospital

SevenHills Group of Hospitals (SHHL) has been delivering Healthcare services at the highest level, since past 25 years. SevenHills Hospital, Mumbai, is a world class integrated Healthcare Delivery System, that provides comprehensive Healthcare...

Prices

Procedure Prices

Thyroid Disease Treatment

upon request

Endocrinology centers abroad (Page 1 of 2)

About Thyroid Disease Treatment

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is the thyroid?

It is a small butterfly-shaped gland which rests in the middle of the lower neck. Its main function is to control the metabolism of the body by producing hormones T3 and T4 which tell the body’s cells how much energy is needed.


What is thyroid disease?

Thyroid disease occurs when the thyroid produces either too much or too little of the thyroid hormones. A properly functioning thyroid maintains the right amount of hormones required to keep the body’s metabolism functioning normally. The thyroid replaces the hormones as they are used. The thyroid hormones are monitored and controlled by the pituitary gland which is located in the center of the skull below the brain. When the pituitary gland senses a change in thyroid hormone levels, it adjusts its own hormone (TSH) and sends s it to the thyroid to signal it what to do.


Types of thyroid disease
  • Hyperthyroidism: This is a medical condition which occurs when the patient has an overactive thyroid causing the thyroid gland to produce too much of thyroxine. When the thyroid produces too many hormones, it results in the body using energy faster than it should.
  • Hypothyroidism: This is a common disorder in which the thyroid gland doesn’t produce enough thyroid hormone. It is also known as underactive thyroid or low thyroid. It results in the body using energy slower than it should.

What causes thyroid disease?

There are several different causes of thyroid disease. The conditions that causes hypothyroidism include thyroiditis, postpartum thyroiditis, Hashimoto's thyroiditis, iodine deficiency and a non-functioning thyroid gland. The conditions which causes hyperthyroidism include thyroiditis, Graves’ disease/diffuse toxic goiter (enlarged thyroid gland), overactive nodules within the thyroid, and excessive iodine.


Treatments for Hyperthyroidism
  • Antithyroid drugs: These are drugs prescribed to slow down the production of thyroid hormones. They are also called thyrostatics. Once thyrostatics are administered, it can take a couple of days to become effective. Additionally, the dose needs to be carefully titrated over a period of months, with regular doctor visits as well as blood tests to monitor results so as to prevent hypothyroidism.
  • Beta-blockers: A patient suffer from hyperthyroidism may also obtain immediate temporary relief before permanent treatment can take place. Beta-blockers only relieve the symptoms and do not treat hyperthyroidism or any of its long-term effects if left untreated.
  • Diet: People with autoimmune hyperthyroidism are advised to make dietary changes and increase the intake of foods high in iodine. It is advisable to use iodized salt.
  • Surgery: Surgery can be performed to remove a part or the whole thyroid a procedure called thyroidectomy. However, this is not extensively used because most common forms of hyperthyroidism are successfully treated by other methods.
  • Radioiodine: Radioactive iodine treatment can be used to destroy the thyroid tissue. At first, symptoms of hyperthyroidism may worsen following the treatment, since the thyroid hormones are released into the blood via the radioactive iodine treatment. However, medications such as beta blockers may be used during this period of time and a good number of patients are able to tolerate the initial few weeks without any problems.

Treating Hypothyroidism
  • Hormone replacement: This is the most common way of treating hypothyroidism and entails administering a synthetic long-acting form of thyroxine.
  • Desiccated animal thyroid: This is an animal based thyroid gland extract which contains forms of T4, T2, calcitonin, T3, and T1. However, its use today is unsupported by evidence.
  • Intensive care admission: Severe decompensated hypothyroidism or Myxedema coma usually require admission to the intensive care unit. In severe cases, mechanical ventilation may be used as well as vasopressor agents, careful rewarming, fluid replacement, and corticosteroids.

Treating Thyroid Cancer

Thyroid cancer is usually treated by surgical removal of the cancerous tissue. The whole thyroid gland may also be removed in a procedure called thyroidectomy. If cancer has spread beyond the thyroid affected tissue is also removed.

Learn more about Thyroid Disease Treatment

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved