ابحث في المراكز الطبية

طب الأسنان التعويضي

إيستيثيكا

إيستيثيكا أتاشهير هي فرع من فروع مجموعة إثيكا للرعاية الصحية، والتي تعد واحدة من أكبر مجموعات الرعاية الصحية في تركيا. أنشئت المستشفى في 2010، على مساحة 6000 متر مربع، وهي مخصصة بالكامل للجمال.

تعمل إيستيثيكا وفق شعار "الجمال الصحي" وتقدم خدماتها مع

مدى توفر

طب الأسنان التعويضي متاح في إيستيثيكا

مستشفى ميديبول ميجا

يعد مجمع مستشفيات ميديبول ميجا منشأة طبية حديثة تتكون من أربع مستشفيات متخصصة ومجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة الطبية عالية الجودة والمختارة بعناية للاستخدام. وتوفر المستشفى العلاج لمجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات الطبية من خلال منشأتها ذات الـ470 سرير.

مدى توفر

طب الأسنان التعويضي متاح في مستشفى ميديبول ميجا

23 مدرجة في أطباء الأسنان

أظهر الكل >>

Prof. د. إبراهيم سينا أوشكان

أخصائي جراحات الفك والوجه

Assoc. Prof. د. حسن سوات جوتشيه

أخصائي تركيبات الأسنان

DentGroup Maltepe

تأسست دينت جروب عام 2006 تحت شعار "الجيل الجديد من طب الأسنان"، وهي الآن على طريقها لتصبح واحدة من أكثر سلاسل عيادات الأسنان نجاحًا في العالم، محافظة على نفس المعايير المرتفعة في كل عياداتها.

مدى توفر

طب الأسنان التعويضي متاح في DentGroup Maltepe

4 مدرجة في أطباء الأسنان

أظهر الكل >>

Dr. مليح بايرام

طبيب أسنان تجميلي

Dr. زينب كاليونجو

طبيب أسنان تجميلي

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا هي مستشفى خاص، حاصلة على شهادة الـISO وتقع في شمال توريفايجا، وهي مستشفى متميز في معالجة السرطان.

مدى توفر

طب الأسنان التعويضي متاح في مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا

مستشفى كاتالونيا العام

توفر مستشفى idcsalud كاتالونيا العام خدمة طبية لأكثر من 25 تخصص، وتعد واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات تقدمًا في التكنولوجيا في أوروبا، ولديها القدرة على توفير رعاية صحية متميزة لإجراء الجراحات والحالات الطبية المعقدة.

مدى توفر

طب الأسنان التعويضي متاح في HGC

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

مدى توفر

طب الأسنان التعويضي متاح في مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

مستشفى زانيت فيتاس الدولي

مستشفى زانيت الدولي هي مستشفى خاص حديث، وتقع في ضواحي مدينة ملقة، أسبانيا. تعد المستشفى حديثة نسبيًا (افتتحت في 2005)، ويضم طاقمها أكثر من 200 أخصائي في كافة التخصصات الطبية.

مدى توفر

طب الأسنان التعويضي متاح في مستشفى زانيت فيتاس الدولي

مدرج في قائمة طبيب أسنان

Dr. ألبرتو كويفاس ميلان

رئيس وحدة جراحات الفم والوجه والفكين

مستشفى بانكوك باتايا

تقدم هذه المستشفى متعددة التخصصات رعاية صحية من المستوى الثالث؛ حيث تقدم العديد الخدمات الطبية بالإضافة إلى عمليات الأسنان للمرضى المحليين والأجانب. فهي تخدم أكثر من 100,000 مريضًا من جميع أنحاء العالم كل سنة.

مدى توفر

طب الأسنان التعويضي متاح في مستشفى بانكوك باتايا

مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا

تصنف مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا كأحد أفضل المدارس الخاصة في أسبانيا، وقد فاز تسع مرات بجائزة أفضل 20 تقديرًا للجودة والإداراة المتميزة في الرعاية الصحية.

مدى توفر

طب الأسنان التعويضي متاح في مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا

عيادات الأسنان بالخارج (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن طب الأسنان التعويضي

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هو طب الأسنان الاصطناعية؟

قد يتم فقد الأسنان لعديد من الأسباب، مثل الصدمة، وتسوس الأسنان أو تلف النسيج الضام. كما أن فقد الأسنان لسبب خلقي غير شائع أيضًا. يشمل طب الأسنان الاصطناعية استبدال الأنسجة الرخوة، والأسنان المفقودة أو جميع الأسنان عن طريق أساليب صناعية مختلفة. كما يشمل طب الأسنان الاصطناعية استبدال الأسنان التالفة بالتيجان، والتي تحل محل القسم الملحوظ من الأسنان.

ما نوع الحلول الاصطناعية المتاحة؟

يوجد أطراف اصطناعية قابلة للإزالة وأخرى ثابتة. تستخدم الخيارات الاصطناعية الثابتة الجسور والتيجان، والتي يتم تثبيتها على الفم. وتشمل الأطراف الاصطناعية القابلة للفصل أطقم الأسنان الجزئية والكاملة.

ماذا يمكن علاجه بالتيجان؟

يمكن تصحيح الأسنان المتضررة بشدة بالتتويج. التتويج هو الخيار الأمثل للعلاج إذا كان المريض يعاني من تآكل شديد في السن وتم حشوه أكثر من مرة أو إذا أصبح لونها داكن، على سبيل المثال، بسبب علاج قناة الجذر. حيث تحسن التيجان مظهر الأسنان ويقويها على حد السواء. يتم تثبيت الأسنان التي سيتم تتويجها في دعامة صغيرة لعمل التاج. يقوم فني الأسنان بتكوين تاج فردي بناءًا على إطباق المريض اعتمادًا على القالب الذي أنشأه طبيب الأسنان، وسيتم تثبيته على عمود الأسنان. قد يكون التاج مصنوع من الذهب أو الخزف مثلًا أو سبائك معدنية مختلفة. يتم تثبيت التاج على الزرع إذا تم فقد السن بالكامل واستبداله بزرع.

كيف يتم تعويض الجسر أو نصف طقم الأسنان؟

قد يتم استبدال أحد الأسنان المفقودة أو جميعها بالزرع، أو الجسر أو البدلة الجزئية. يتم تثبيت جسر على الأسنان بجانب الأسنان المفقودة، ويتم تتويجها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يتم تغطية الفجوة الناجمة فقد العديد من الأسنان بالجسر. وبالمثل كما التيجان، ويمكن عمل الجسور من مواد مختلفة مثل التيجان.

وعلى عكس الجسر، فإن البدلة الجزئية هي حل صناعي قابل للفصل. قد تكون بدلة الأسنان الجزئية لوحة مصنوعة من الاكريليك مثلًا أو الاكريليك البلاستيكي التي يتم تثبيت الأسنان الاصطناعية بها. عندما يتم تركيب البدلة الجزئية في الفم، يتم ملء المساحات الخالية في بدلة الأسنان الناتجة عن فقد الأسنان.

ما الحل في حالة فقدان جميع الأسنان؟

إذا فقد المريض جميع الأسنان، يتم استخدام بدلة كاملة كبديل اصطناعي. طاقم الأسنان الكامل هو جهاز يمكن فصله ليحل محل جميع الأسنان. ويمكن ربط الأسنان كلها ببعضها في الفم بالزرع. في هذه الحالات، قد يمكن فصل البدلة للتنظيف.

لكم من الوقت تدوم الأسنان الاصطناعية؟

قد تمضي فترة ليعتاد المريض على الأسنان الاصطناعية في البداية. كما تتكيف أنسجة الفم باستمرار مما قد يؤدي إلى انخفاض درجة تناسب البدلة الاصطناعية. يتم فحص تناسب البدلة أثناء الزيارات المتكررة إلى طبيب الأسنان، ويمكن إعادة تنظيم البدلة الصناعية إذا لزم الأمر. نظافة الفم الجيدة تطيل العمر الاصطناعي للأسنان. إذا تم التنظيف بشكل صحيح، قد تدوم بدلة الأسنان إلى الأبد.

العناية بالأسنان

يُنصح بالوقوف على منشفة مطوية أو بالوعة من الماء أثناء رعاية الأسنان، وذلك لتجنب السقوط بدون قصد. يجب تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة (من الأفضل استخدام فرشاة بدلة الأسنان) يوميًا للتخلص من اللويحات والبقايا الغذائية، وحمايتها من البقع الدائمة. ويجب أيضًا الامتناع عن استخدام فرشاة ذات شعيرات قاسية لأنها قد تضر الأسنان. ويجب التركيز بشكل خاص على تنظيف الأسنان التي تقع أسفل المشابك المعدنية لبدلة الأسنان. الصفائح التي تقع أسفل المشابك تزيد من خطر تسوس الأسنان.

يمكن تنظيف بدلة الأسنان بسائل غسل الأطباق المعتدل أو صابون اليد. أنواع المنظفات المنزلية الأخرى والكثير من معجون الأسنان يسبب الجلخ الشديد ويجب عدم استخدامها لتنظيف أطقم الأسنان. يمكن أن يتغير شكل الأسنان السليم في حالة جفاف الطقم. أثناء النوم، يجب وضع البدلة في الماء أو المحلول. ولكن إذا كان الجهاز يحتوي على مرفقات معدنية، فقد تتلطخ إذا تم وضعها في محلول النقع.

سيحتاج المريض لاستمرار نظافة الفم السليمة حتى في وجود طقم أسنان كامل. يجب تنظيف الحنك واللثة واللسان باستخدام فرشاة ناعمة الشعر قبل ارتداء طقم الأسنان كل صباح. مما يزيل الصفائح وينشط الدورة الدموية في الفم. يجب اختيار نظام غذائي متوازن لأن التغذية الجيدة أمر ضروري للحفاظ على صحة الفم.

لمعرفة المزيد عن طب الأسنان التعويضي

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Prosthetic Dentistry Abroad

Details of dental clinics and medical centers where foreign patients can get Prosthetic Dentistry.

Medipol Mega University Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

Medipol Mega Hospital Complex is a modern medical facility with four specialist hospitals and an extensive selection of high caliber medical devices available for use. The hospital provides treatments in a wide variety of medical fields in its 470 bed facility.

Availability:

Prosthetic Dentistry is available at Medipol Mega University Hospital

23 listed dentists:

view all >

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Sina Uçkan

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Specialist

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Suat Gökçe

Prosthodontics Specialist

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Xanit Hospital Internacional is a modern private hospital located in the suburbs of Malaga, Spain. The hospital is modern (opened in 2005), and the staff include over 200 specialists in all medical specialties.

Availability:

Prosthetic Dentistry is available at Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Listed dentist:

Dr. Alberto Cuevas Millán

Head of The Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Unit

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Availability:

Prosthetic Dentistry is available at HM Hospitales

Estethica Surgical Medical Center, Istanbul, Turkey

Estethica Ataşehir is a branch of Ethica healthcare group, one of the biggest healthcare groups in Turkey.Launched in 2010, it has been constructed on 6000 m2 area all dedicated for beauty.

Estethica acts upon the motto "Healthy beauty" and provides services with

Availability:

Prosthetic Dentistry is available at Estethica

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Availability:

Prosthetic Dentistry is available at Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Avcilar Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

** Prices here are average prices and depend on patients' medical conditions. For cases requiring longer hospitalisation, extra days will be priced separately.

Availability:

Prosthetic Dentistry is available at Avcilar Hospital

3 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Merve Özgül

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Dr. Cem Gazivekili

Orthodontist

Liv Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

Liv Hospital is the only institution in Turkey co-authorized Center of Excellence Accreditation in colorectal surgery, robotic surgery and bariatric surgery by the Surgical Review Corporation (SRC) and provides advanced technology and treatments to its international patients with its 159 bed capacit

Availability:

Prosthetic Dentistry is available at Liv Hospital

U Dental

A specialized dental clinic carrying out cosmetic dentistry and general dentistry procedures, with two experienced dentists, who treat over 150 international patients per year.

Availability:

Prosthetic Dentistry is available at U Dental

Listed dentists:

Dr. Ilan Preiss, BChD

Cosmetic Dentist

Dr. Farryl Jacobson

General Dentist

Galenia Hospital

Hospital Galenia holds the Certificate of Medical Attention Establishments granted by Joint Commission International (JCI), Accreditation Canada International (ACI) and is certified by the Mexican General Health Council (CSG).

Availability:

Prosthetic Dentistry is available at Galenia Hospital

Listed dentists:

Dr. Araceli Andrade

Maxillofacial Surgery

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

This multi-specialty tertiary hospital offers various medical services as well as dental procedures to local and overseas patients. It serves over 100,000 international patients every year.

Availability:

Prosthetic Dentistry is available at Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

41 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Saracha Chersumran

General Dentist

Dr. Jintana Jiratitiampaiwong

Endodontics (Root Canal)

Dental clinics abroad (Page 1 of 4)

About Prosthetic Dentistry

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is prosthetic dentistry?

Teeth may be missing due to several reasons, like trauma, dental decay or damage of connective tissue. Congenitally missing teeth aren't very uncommon, either. Prosthetic dentistry implies the replacement of soft tissue, missing teeth or all teeth by way of various artificial methods. Prosthetic dentistry as well entails the replacement of damaged teeth with crowns, that is replacing the noticeable section of the tooth.


What type of prosthetic solutions exists?

There are both removable and fixed dental prostheses. Fixed prosthetic options use bridges and crowns, which are cemented to the mouth. Detachable prostheses include partial and full dentures.


What is fixed with crowns?

A severely damaged tooth may be rectified by crowning. If you have extensive decay in a tooth and it has been filled many times or if the tooth has darkened, for instance, due to root canal therapy, crowning is an excellent treatment option. Crowning both improves the appearance of the tooth and strengthens it. The tooth which is to be crowned is ground into a tiny support pillar upon which the crown will be made. A dental technician creates an individual crown based on the patient's occlusion depending on casts created by a dentist, and it will be cemented to the tooth pillar. The crown may be made of gold, ceramics or different metal alloys, for example. If the tooth is lacking completely and replaced with an implant, the crown is fixed onto the implant.


What may be replaced with a bridge and partial denture?

One or numerous missing teeth may be replaced with an implant, bridge or partial denture. A bridge is fixed onto the teeth beside the missing tooth, and they will be crowned. Additionally, a gap caused by numerous teeth missing may be covered with a bridge. Similarly, as crowns, also bridges may be made from various materials.

As opposed to a bridge, a partial denture is a detachable prosthetic solution. A partial denture may be, for instance, a plate created from metal or acrylic plastic acrylic to which artificial teeth are fixed. When the partial denture is fitted into the mouth, the spaces resulting from missing teeth are covered by the teeth in the denture.


What if all the teeth are missing?

If you are missing all the teeth, a complete denture is used as the prosthetic alternative. A complete denture is a detachable device which replaces all the teeth. A whole denture can even be bonded in the mouth with some implants. In these instances, it may still be taken out for cleaning by oneself.


How long do dental prostheses last?

Getting accustomed to dental prostheses may take a while initially. Additionally, there is a constant adaptation of tissues happening in the mouth that may lead to reduced fit of the prosthesis. The fit of the prosthesis is examined with frequent visits to the dentist, and the prosthesis may be realigned if necessary. Good oral hygiene usually prolongs the longevity of dental prostheses. Correctly cleaned, a dental prosthesis may last forever.


Care of your denture

It is good to stand over a folded towel or a sink of water when taking care of your denture, in the event, you unintentionally drop it. Brush the denture (ideally with a denture brush) everyday to get rid of plaque and food deposits, and keep it from getting permanently stained. Refrain from using a brush with tough bristles that may damage the denture. Pay special focus on cleaning teeth, which fit under the denture`s metal clasps. Plaque, which gets caught up under the clasps increases the risk of tooth decay.

Mild dishwashing liquid or hand soap to clean dentures is as well acceptable. Other kinds of household cleaners and a lot of toothpaste are too abrasive and must not be used for cleaning dentures. A denture can lose its proper shape if isn't kept moist. At bedtime, the denture must be placed in water or soaking solution. But if the appliance has metal attachments, they may be stained if placed in soaking solution.

Even with full dentures, you will still have to maintain a proper hygiene of your mouth. Each morning, brush your palate, gums, and tongue using a soft-bristled brush before putting in your dentures. This eradicates plaque and stimulates circulation in the mouth. Choosing a balanced diet for good nutrition is essential for maintaining a healthy mouth.

Learn more about Prosthetic Dentistry

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved