ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مستشفى كوش الجامعي

المكان

إسطنبول, تركيا

مستشفى كوش الجامعي - نظرة عامة

مستشفى كوش الجامعي

بدأت مستشفى كوش الجامعي في العمل في سبتمبر 2014 كمستشفى للأبحاث العلمية والتدريب. ثم زادت المستشفى من سعتها في 2016، لتصل إلى 404 غرفة مفردة للمرضى، بالإضافة إلى 73 وحدة رعاية مركزة (366 للبالغين و111 للأطفال). وبفضل وجود 12 غرفة عمليات، و14 غرفة إجراءات تدخلية، تم إحراء أكثر من 4,000 جراحة في ذلك الوقت. وخلال عام 2016، قدمت مستشفى كوش الجامعي الرعاية الطبية لحوالي 6,000 مريض محجوز في المستشفى، بالإضافة 65,000 مريض في العيادات الخارجية، منهم أكثر من 1,600 مريض أجنبي 
ويضم مجمع العلوم الصحية، الذي يقع على مساحة تتجاوز 220,000 متر مربع، كلية الطب، ومدرسة التمريض، بالإضافة إلى معامل الأبحاث ومركز التعليم المتقدم. ويهدف مجمع العلوم الصحية إلى المشاركة في خلق عاصمة إنسانية مؤهلة في قطاع الرعاية الطبية بأعلى معايير أمريكا الشمالية، بفضل مقاربته المبتكرة وفريقه الديناميكي.

جامعة كوش

تم تأسيس جامعة كوش عام 1993 كجامعة خاصة غير هادفة للربح في إسطنبول، تركيا. تسعى جامعة كوش لتصبح مركزًا للتميز، من خلال النجاح في تقديم تعليم عالمي المستوى لطلابها، وخلق معارف جديدة من خلال البحث العلمي، ثم تطبيق هذه المعارف الجديدة لمصلحة المجتمع، وتزويد طلابها بأعلى حس أخلاقي، ومسئولية مجتمعية.

كوش للرعاية الصحية

مستشفى كوش الجامعي جزء من مجموعة كوش للرعاية الصحية، التي تضم اثنتين من المستشفيات الأخرى، المستشفى الأمريكي، ومركز MedAmerican للجراحة والرعاية المتنقلة.
وكواحدة من مؤسسات كوش للرعاية الصحية، فإننا نمتلك خريطة طريق إكلينيكية واضحة، بالإضافة إلى طريقة صارمة لتقديم خدمات رعاية صحية متكاملة تتميز بالشفافية، وتلبي مستويات مرتفعة من معايير الجودة مع كافة مرضانا. ويتم قياس أنظمتنا الطبية والإدارية وتقييمها طوال الوقت، لضمان التطور المستمر.
ونهدف لإنشاء "نظام يعتمد على القيمة" بدلًا من الحجم. ولذلك فإننا نولي الأهمية القصوى للعنصر البشري، من خلال رعاية طبية آمنة وعالية الجودة للمرضى، تتميز بجودة مرتفعة من حيث الوقت والتكلفة، بلا تكرار للعمليات أو الفحوصات.ونثمن:

  • المقاربة الأخلاقية في كل خدماتنا
  • الرعاية الطبية الآمنة التي تتمحور حول رفاهية المريض وسلامته
  • الاستدامة والتطور المستمر في كافة مؤسساتنا
  • الشفافية في كافة وسائل التواصل

الإنجازات الطبية الرائدة في مؤسسات كوش للرعاية الصحية

  • أول مدرسة للتمريض في تركيا (1920)
  • إدخال النشاط الجسدي المبكر بعد الجراحة إلى تركيا (1945)
  • أول عملية تخدير نصفي في تركيا (1947)
  • أول استخدام للخيوط الجراحية في تركيا (1947)
  • أول تحديد لعامل ريسس (Rh) في فصائل الدم في تركيا. (1948)
  • أول استبدال نقل دم كامل في طفل في تركيا (1949)
  • أول برنامج للولادة الطبيعية في تركيا (1953)
  • أول مستشفى في تركيا مزودة بمولد كهربي للطوارئ (1965)
  • أول وحدة غسيل كلوي في تركيا (1966)
  • أول عيادة تنظيم أسرة خاصة في تركيا (1972)
  • أول برنامج فحص طبي للموظفين في تركيا (1972)
  • أول نظام رقمي بالكامل لمستشفى في تركيا (1977)
  • أول برنامج لتمريض الرعاية المركزة في تركيا (1978)
  • أول مهرجان صحي لمستشفى في تركيا (1981)
  • أول وحدة علاج نفسي جماعي لمدمني الكحوليات في تركيا (1982)
  • أول جراحة عيادات خارجية في تركيا (1983)
  • أول مهبط لطائرات الإسعاف فوق سطح المستشفى في تركيا (1986)
  • أول مركز جراحي للعيادات الخارجية في تركيا (1987)
  • أول مركز للرعاية الطبية الوقائية في تركيا (1988)
  • أول وحدة رعاية مركزة تخصصية في تركيا (1990)
  • أول مركز خاص للتوعية بمشاكل الخصوبة في تركيا (1995)
  • أول جراحة مخ في تركيا، جراحة بإلكترود مجهري لعلاج اضطرابات الحركة (1996)
  • أول عملية استبدال للصمام الأورطي غير جراحية في تركيا (2009)
  • أول جراحة روبوتية للصدر في تركيا (2010)

رعاية طبية متكاملة للمرضى

تقدر كوش للرعاية الصحية كيف أن كل مريض هو حالة فريدة، ولديه احتياجات خاصة تتطلب مقاربة مخصصة له. ولتقديم أفضل رعاية ممكنة، تنظم المستشفى خدمات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بها وفقًا لنظام متكامل للرعاية الصحية يجعل المريض مركزًا للاهتمام. تعد الرعاية الصحية المتكاملة للمريض مزيجًا من التقديم السليم للخدمة، الإدارة، وتنظيم خدمات الرعاية الصحية لتقديم جودة أفضل من الرعاية، بأفضل فعالية وكفاءة للعلاج، مع تحسين رضاء المريض في الوقت ذاته.
تجمع الرعاية المتكامل للمريض بين الأخصائيين، المنشآت، وأنظمة الدعم لتقديم أفضل وأنسب رعاية للمريض، بمساعدة سياسات التقييم والعلاج الخاصة بنا.
تقوم مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية عادة بتقسيم مناطق الرعاية الخاصة بها وفقًا للتخصصات الإكلينيكية: مثل الجراحة العامة، أمراض النساء والولادة، طب الأطفال، جراحة التجميل. وعلى الرغم من أن هذه المقاربة قد تكون فعالة من حيث مجموعات العمل وتدريبها، إلا أنها تقيم حالة المريض الصحية فقط من خلال وجهة نظر الأطباء. على العكس من ذلك، فإن مقاربة مناطق الرعاية المتكاملة تهدف لوجهة نظر مخالفة تضع المريض في مركز الاهتمام لخدمة الرعاية الصحية. في الواقع، عادة ما يعاني المريض من أمراض مختلفة تتطاب اهتمام تخصصات طبية متعددة، لذا فإن الخطة العلاجية تتطلب تعاونًا من خبراء مختلفين في مجالات مختلفة. لهذا فإن الرعاية المثالية للمريض تتطلب عملًا جماعيًا متناغمًا، بالإضافة إلى الخبرة، ومقدمي الخدمة المحترفين.
ونحن في مؤسسات كوش للرعاية الصحية، نقدم رعاية متواصلة من خلال الرعاية الصحية الشاملة، العمل الجماعي المنظم، والخطط العلاجية المحددة بعناية. ونقوم باستخدام مقارباتنا المعتمدة والمثبتة وفقًا للاحتياجات الفريدة لمرضانا لنقدم لهم الرعاية المثالية المناسبة لاحتياجاتهم في كل مرة.

مراكز التميز

تمتلك مؤسسات كوش للرعاية الصحية خريطة طريق إكلينيكية واضحة، بالإضافة إلى طريقة صارمة لتقديم خدمات رعاية صحية متكاملة تتميز بالشفافية، وتلبي مستويات مرتفعة من معايير الجودة مع كافة مرضانا. ويتم قياس أنظمتنا الطبية والإدارية وتقييمها طوال الوقت، لضمان التطور المستمر. ونهدف لإنشاء "نظام يعتمد على القيمة" بدلًا من الحجم. وفيما يلي المراكز الإكلينيكية المتميزة التي تحسن جودة الخدمات الصحية وتستعين فقط بطاقم طبي وموظفين أكفاء يولون أهمية كبيرة للقيم الأكاديمية:

  • جراحات السمنة
  • جراحات القلب
  • جراحة التجميل
  • علاجات الخصوبة
  • أمراض الجهاز الهضمي
  • الجراحة العامة
  • جراحة الأعصاب
  • طب الأورام
  • أمراض العيون
  • جراحة العظام

العيادات التخصصية

  • الفحص الطبي الشامل
  • وحدة زراعة النخاع العظمي
  • مركز السمنة
  • مركز أمراض القلب الخلقية في البالغين
  • مركز العمود الفقري
  • سكين غاما

المجموعات متعددة التخصصات

  • الأمراض المعدية
  • التخدير والإنعاش
  • وحدة الرعاية المركزة
  • قسم الطوارئ
  • الأشعة
  • الأشعة التدخلية
  • الطب الباطني
  • الطب النووي والتصوير الجزيئي
  • الباثولوجي
  • المعامل الإكلينيكية
  • الجينات

خدمات المرضى الأجانب

تدعم المستشفى مرضاها في جميع مراحل العلاج، من الاستفسارات والأسئلة المبدئية، والمخاوف المتعلقة بالعلاج. ولتسهيل عملية العلاج في دولة أجنبية، يبدأ برنامج الدعم قبل وصول المريض إلى المستشفى، من خلال التأكد من كونه على معرفة تامة بالمنشآت العلاجية للمستشفى. يتم استقبال المرضى الأجانب في المطار ونقلهم إلى المستشفى مع سائق خاص. ولن يكون التواصل عائقًا أبدًا طوال فترة بقاء المريض في المستشفى، حيث يمتلك جميع الأطباء معرفة أكاديمية واسعة، ويتحدثون اللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة. قبل وصول المريض إلى المستشفى، يقوم قسم برامج المرضى الأجانب بتقديم معلومات مفصلة عن خطط العلاج المتوقعة، وتقديرات للتكلفة، وجدولة المواعيد، وكذلك الترتيب لخدمات الترجمة، الانتقالات، الإقامة، والتغطية التأمينية.


فترة إقامتك
تسهيل إجراءات الدخول، ينصح بأن يجلب المريض الوثائق التالية:

  • جواز السفر
  • السجلات والوثائق الطبية
  • بطاقة التأمين الصحي الخاص، ونموذج تأمين المستشفى مع موافقة الطبيب

الصحة والسلامة
يجري التعاون طوال مدة العلاج حتى تتم الخطة العلاجية بسلاسة وأمان. أثناء إقامة المريض، سيساعد الالتزام بخطة العلاج وتعليمات الأطباء في نجاح العلاج.


الانتقالات
خدمات انتقالات الشخصيات الهامة متاحة طوال اليوم وفي كل أيام الأسبوع


الترجمة
إذا كنت تحتاج لمترجم، سيتم الترتيب لوجوده قبل وصولك. خدمات الترجمة مجانية باللغات التالية: الإنجليزية، الفرنسية، الإيطالية، العربية، الأسبانية، الكردية، الروسية، والرومانية.


مغادرتك
في يوم المغادرة، سيقوم الطبيب بزيارة أخيرة كاستشارة عامة للتأكد من أهلية المريض لمغادرة المستشفى، وكذلك تلخيص الإجراءات العلاجية التي تمت طوال فترة بقائه في المستشفى. إذا كان هناك أي أدوية سيصفها الطبيب لاستكمال العلاج، تقوم الممرضات بطباعة نسخة منها للمريض. سيتم تحديد وقت المغادرة وفقًا لوقت زيارة الطبيب، وسيتم إكمال كل الأعمال الورقية الإدارية. يعمل قسم مغادرة المرضى من الإثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة الثامنة صباحًا وحتى السابعة مساءً، وأيام السبت من الثامنة صباحًا إلى الخامسة مساءً. أما في أيام الأحد أو في الأوقات المتأخرة فتتم الاستعانة بقسم خدمات الطوارئ للمساعدة.





الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • توفر ممرضة خاصة
  • ترتيبات بطاقات الائتمان (فيزا)
  • التمويل المتاح
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين
  • توفر مترجمين عند الطلب

الإقامة:

  • يمكن لأفراد العائلة البقاء مع المريض
  • ترتيبات الإقامة
  • طعام نباتي
  • طعام حلال (وفق الشريعة الإسلامية)
  • نظام غذائي خاص

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • غرف خاصة
  • كافيتيريا/مطعم
  • تجهيزات فترة النقاهة وإعادة التأهيل
  • غرف مزودة بهاتف
  • الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت
  • بنك/ماكينة صراف آلي
  • خدمات صرافة
  • صيدلية

الشهادات:

  • شهادة الأيزو 9001
  • شهادة الأيزو 14001

اللغات:

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الروسية
  • التركية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية
  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 360
  • عدد الأسرة: 404
  • سنة التأسيس: 1969
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة مقدمة من قِبل مستشفى كوش الجامعي  أو أحد ممثليها. التحديث الأخير في Sep 15, 2017.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات تركيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Koc University Hospital

Location

Istanbul, Turkey

Koc University Hospital - Overview

Koc University Hospital

Koc University Hospital became operational in September 2014 as a research and training hospital. As of 2016, the hospital has increased its capacity to 404 single inpatient rooms and 73 intensive care units (366 adult and 111 pediatric). With 12 Operating Rooms, and 14 intervention Rooms, more than 4,000 operations have been performed. Throughout 2016, Koc University Hospital has delivered care to approximately 6,000 inpatients and 65,000 outpatients, more than 1,600 being international patients.

The Health Sciences Campus that spans over an area of 220,000 m2 includes the school of medicine, the school of nursing, research laboratories and the Advanced Learning Center. The Health Sciences Campus aims to contribute to the creation of qualified human capital in the healthcare sector with its innovative approach and dynamic team at North American standards.

Koc University

Koc University was foundedin 1993 as a non-profit private university in Istanbul, Turkey. Koc Universitystrives to be a center of excellence, one that succeeds in providing aworld-class education to its students, creating new knowledge via the researchof its faculty, applying the acquired knowledge for the benefit of society, andequipping its students with the highest sense of ethics, social responsibilityand good citizenship.

Koc Healthcare 

Koc University Hospital is part of Koc Healthcare group among with two other hospitals, American Hospital and MedAmerican Ambulatory Care Surgery Center.

As Koc Healthcare Institutions, we have determined a clinical road map, guidance and algorithms to provide transparent and integrated healthcare services at a standardized level of quality to all of our patients. Our medical and administrative systems are constantly measured and evaluated in order to ensure continuous development.

We aim to establish a "value based system" rather than a volume oriented one. As a result we give the highest importance to our human capital, safe and high quality oriented patient care and time & cost efficiency by minimizing duplication in procedures.

We value:

  • Ethical approach in all our services
  • Safe and quality oriented patient care services
  • Sustainability and continuous development in our institutions
  • Transparency in all communications

Medical Breakthroughs Pioneer of Koc Healthcare Institutions

  • Turkey's first nursing school. (1920)
  • Introduction of quick postoperative physical activity in Turkey. (1945)
  • First spinal anesthesia in Turkey. (1947)
  • First use of surgical thread in Turkey. (1947)
  • First Rh factor grouping in Turkey. (1948)
  • First complete blood transfusion in a baby in Turkey. (1949)
  • Turkey's first natural childbirth program. (1953)
  • First hospital in Turkey with an emergency generator. (1965)
  • Turkey's first renal dialysis unit. (1966)
  • Turkey's first private family planning clinic. (1972)
  • Turkey's first employee checkup program. (1972)
  • Turkey's first computerized hospital system. (1977)
  • Turkey's first intensive care nursing program. (1978)
  • Turkey's first hospital health fair. (1981)
  • Turkey's first group therapy unit for alcoholic. (1982)
  • Turkey's first outpatient operation. (1983)
  • Turkey's first rooftop ambulance heliport. (1986)
  • Turkey's first operating center for outpatients (1987)
  • Turkey's first preventative care medical center. (1988)
  • Turkey's first specialized intensive care unit. (1990)
  • Turkey's first private infertility education center. (1995)
  • Turkey's first brain surgery, surgery with microelectrode to treat movement disorders. (1996)
  • Turkey's first non-surgical aortal valve replacement. (2009)
  • Turkey's first robotic thoracic surgery. (2010)

Integrated Patient Care

Koc Healthcare appreciates that each patient is unique, has special needs and requires a tailored approach. To deliver the best possible care, the hospital organize our healthcare services according to comprehensive care groups thereby putting the patients in the center of our system. Integrated patient care is the combination of delivery, management and organization of healthcare services in order to enable an increased quality of care, maximized treatment efficiency, and enhanced patient satisfaction simultaneously.

The integrated patient care coordinates professionals, facilities and support systems in contemplation of delivering the best and the most appropriate care for you with the help of our personalized evaluation and treatment policies.

Healthcare institutions usually organize their care areas according to clinical specialties: such as General Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatrics, Plastic Surgery. Although this approach may bring out efficient working groups in terms training, it evaluates health conditions solely from healthcare professionals' point of view. On the contrary, integrated care areas, aim to reverse this perspective and put the patient in the true center of the healthcare delivery. In real life, patients often have conditions that are related with multiple specialties, and their treatment plans require collaboration from different experts from various fields. Therefore, the ideal patient care necessitates synergistic teamwork, expertise, and compassionate professionals.

As Koc Healthcare Institutions, we provide continuity of care through comprehensive healthcare informatics, coordinated teamwork, and well defined care pathways. We tailor our reliable and evidence-based approaches according to our patients' unique needs in order to deliver the right care for the right patient every time.

CENTERS OF EXCELLENCE

Koc Foundation Healthcare Institutions have determined a clinical road map, guidance and algorithms to provide transparent and integrated healthcare services at a standardized level of quality to all patients. The medical and administrative systems are constantly measured and evaluated in order to ensure continuous development. The hospital aims to establish a value based system rather then a volume oriented one. The following are their top clinical centers that improve the quality of health services that give the medical staff and competent employees who attach importance to academic values:

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Surgery
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • Fertility Treatment
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Neurosurgery
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopaedics

Specialty Clinics

  • Check-Up
  • Bone Marrow Transplant Unit
  • Obesity Center
  • Adult Congenital Heart Center
  • Spine Center
  • Gamme Knife

Interdisciplinary Groups

  • Infectious Diseases
  • Anesthesiology & Reanimation
  • Intensive Care Unit
  • Emergency Department
  • Radiology
  • Interventional Radiology
  • Internal Medicine
  • Nuclear Medicine & Molecular Imaging
  • Pathology
  • Clinical Laboratory
  • Genetics

INTERNATIONAL PATIENT SERVICES

From initial inquiries, questions and concerns about medical treatment, the hospital supports the patients on all phases of care. In order to ease the process of having a treatment in a foreign country, the support program begins prior to the patient's stay by ensuring that he is fully informed about the facilities. Patients traveling from abroad are met at the airport and transferred to the hospital with a private driver. Communication is never a barrier during the stay as all of their doctors have academic knowledge and fluency in English. Even before the visit, the International Patient Programs Department will provide a detailed information about the projected treatment plans, cost estimate, appointment scheduling, interpretation services, transportation, accommodation and insurance eligibility.

Your Stay

For Admission procedures to take place, it is recommended to bring the following documents:

  • Passport
  • Medical records or documents
  • Private insurance card and Hospitalization insurance form with physician's approval.

Health and Security

Cooperation throughout the treatment in order for it to flow securely and seamlessly. During the patient's stay, complying with your care plan and following points will increase the success of the treatment.

Transportation

VIP Transfer Services are available 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

Translation

If you need an interpreter, arrangements will be made prior to your arrival. The translation services are free of charge in the following languages: English, French, Italian, Arabic, Spanish, Kurdish, Russian and Romanian.

Your Departure

On the day of departure, the physician will visit you for an overall consultation to make sure that you are fit to be discharged and to summarise your treatment that has taken place during your stay. If there are any medications that have been prescribed to continue your treatment, nurses will print out your prescription. Your departure time would be determined after your physician's visit and all administrative paper work has been completed. Patient discharge department is operating Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 7:00 pm and Saturdays 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. On Sundays and after hours, you may visit the Emergency Services Department for further assistance.





Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Private nurse available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Financing available
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegetarian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange
  • Pharmacy

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • Russian
  • Turkish

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospitals has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 360
  • Number of beds: 404
  • Year established: 1969
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was provided by Koc University Hospital  or it's represetatives. last updated on Oct 31, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved