搜索医疗中心

埃迪拉尔牙科集团

地点

伊斯坦布尔, 土耳其

埃迪拉尔牙科集团 - 概览

土耳其伊斯坦布尔埃迪拉尔牙科集团

埃迪拉尔牙科集团由位于伊斯坦布尔、安卡拉、博德鲁姆和阿姆斯特丹的12家诊所组成。经国际联合委员会(JCI)认证的11家诊所位于被称为世界第二大医疗保健公司的Acibadem医疗集团。每年诊所共实施3500种顶尖品牌的植入手术,仅由口腔外科医生执行。每个诊所都可为整个家庭进行治疗,从儿童到成人,并提供各种服务,包括预防性、恢复性和美容牙科。

埃迪拉尔牙科集团为您带来独一无二的牙科护理体验 - 从简单但完美的单冠到最尖端和改变生活的植牙修复。

埃迪拉尔牙科集团成立的原则是必须有更好的方法来进行牙种植手术。由于我们采用了创新的治疗方法,每年我们都比其他任何机构实施更好、更舒适的手术。


一站式服务和程序

传统植牙需要在多个地方看好几次专家,并将牙齿置于非现场实验室并运送给牙医。我们的不同之处在于:我们的医生、技术人员和实验室都在现场,因此我们可以为整个程序从开始到结束提供一口价。

没有隐藏成本

没有意外收费,也没有隐藏费用。在咨询结束时,就能确切知道完成植牙治疗的花费。

我们的方法

我们高素质的牙科专业人员在无痛、平静和优雅的超现代环境中提供最先进的牙科设备治疗。我们的专家协同提供植牙、口腔颌面外科和麻醉,并提供最新的健康和安全协议。国际领先的植入物品牌被用于治疗。埃迪拉尔牙科集团致力于成为全国领先的高级牙科护理中心,并为来自土耳其和国外的患者提供服务。

埃迪拉尔牙科集团创始人Erhan Aydinlar博士在他的牙科实践中积累了他30年的牙医经验,并与一支由60名牙科专家和50名牙科助理和技术员组成的杰出团队共同工作。您将接受著名学术机构专家的治疗,他们被公认为是该领域的国家和国际领先者。

Erhan Aydinlar博士致力于进修和培训,旨在提供当今最先进、最舒适、最现代化的治疗方法。

埃迪拉尔创新植牙

什么是植牙?

植牙是新齿的新根。植入物由完全生物兼容的纯钛制成。在适当的情况并注意口腔卫生条件下,植牙可以终生受用。


植牙的优点是什么?

植牙是替代缺失牙齿而不切割邻牙的最佳解决方案。健康的牙齿不需要用牙齿毛刺磨光。当牙齿安全就位时,就可以随意笑和吃了。充分地咀嚼是消化健康的第一规则,可通过植入物来恢复咀嚼功能。牙齿脱落可能导致骨质疏松和面部不对称。植入物能维持面部轮廓,并保护现有的外貌形象,让您保持自信的笑容。


植牙有多痛?

人们对植牙最大的恐惧之一就是“痛苦”。幸运的是,进行过植入手术的患者在手术过程中以及术后都很少会感觉不适。在手术过程中,通常只使用局部麻醉,大多数患者反映的疼痛比拔牙要小。手术之后的轻微酸痛用基础止痛药即可解决。


植牙的过程包括什么?

规划是这一过程中最重要的部分。埃迪拉尔使用专门的高科技3D成像来显示骨骼结构并确保适当的条件。检查后,经验丰富的外科医生使用简单的操作将植入物放入颚骨。为了将植入物整合到骨中,我们允许2(对于下颌)或3个月(对于上颌)的时间间隔。愈合后,插入基台。基台是一种陶瓷或钛组件,可确保牙种植体与牙冠之间的牢固配合。一旦牙种植体和基台就位,便可以为整个上颌或下颌安装牙冠、牙桥或假体。


如何选择牙种植体品牌?

世界上有很多种植体品牌。选择高质量的品牌可以确保植入物的存活以及治疗的成功。一定要在选择种植体之前咨询专家。

瓷睿刻修复

我们在无痛、平静和优雅的超现代环境中使用最先进的牙科设备。

  • 所有诊所采用先进技术
  • 先进的数字牙科 - 使用CAD / CAM系统的瓷睿刻修复体,可以实现单次访问嵌体、镶嵌体、牙冠和饰面

国际患者服务

埃迪拉尔牙科集团为伊斯坦布尔、安卡拉和博德鲁姆的10家诊所提供有效和高质量的治疗。

向国际患者提供下列服务而无需额外收费:

  • 航班和住宿安排
  • 交通服务
  • 协助办理签证
  • 电子病历
  • 保险协调
  • 翻译服务





服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 私人看护
  • 签证安排
  • 航班安排
  • 电子病历
  • 保险协调

住宿:

  • 住宿安排

语言:

  • 英语
  • 俄语
  • 阿拉伯语
  • 土耳其语

数据:

  • 医生人数: 60
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 埃迪拉尔牙科集团  网站 (http://www.aydinlarsaglik.com.tr/) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在Mar 8, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Aydinlar Dental Group

Location

Istanbul, Turkey

Aydinlar Dental Group - Overview

Aydinlar Dental Group, Istanbul, TURKEY

Aydinlar Dental Group consists of 12 clinics located in Istanbul, Ankara, Bodrum and Amsterdam. Eleven of the clinics that are accredited by the Joint Commission International (JCI) are located in Acibadem Healthcare Group, known as the world's second largest healthcare company. Every year a total of 3.500 top brand implants are carried out, only by oral surgeons, at the clinics. Every clinic treats the whole family, from children to adults and offers a variety of services, including preventative, restorative and cosmetic dentistry.


Aydinlar Dental Group, brings you a one-of-a-kind experience of Dental Care - everything from a simple but perfectly fashioned single crown to the most sophisticated and life-changing dental implant restoration.


Aydinlar Dental Group was founded on the principle that there had to be a better way to perform dental implant procedures. Every year we perform much better and more comfortable of all procedures than any other facility because of our innovative approach for treating patients. 

One Stop for All Services and Procedures

Traditionally, dental implants require several visits to specialists in several locations, with the teeth created in an off-site lab and shipped to the dentist. Ours are different: Our doctors, technicians, and labs are all on site, so we can give a single price for the entire procedure from start to finish.

No Hidden Costs

There are no surprise fees and no hidden charges. At the end of your consultation, you will know exactly what it costs to complete your dental implant treatment.

Our Approach

Our highly qualified dental professionals provide treatment with the most advanced dental equipment in a pain-free, calming and elegantly ultra-modern environment. Our experts collaborate to provide implant dentistry, oral and maxillofacial surgery and anesthesiology, with the most up to date health & safety protocols. The leading international brands of implants are used for the treatments. Aydinlar Dental Group is dedicated to being the national leader in advanced dental care and to serving patients from Turkey and abroad.

Dr. Erhan Aydinlar, the founder of the Aydinlar Dental Group reflects in his dental practice his 30 years of experience as a dentist and works with an exceptional team, consisting of 60 dental specialists and 50 dental assistants and technicians. You will receive treatment from experts, who come from highly reputable academic institutions, and are recognized as national and international leaders in their field.

Dr. Erhan Aydinlar is committed to continuing education and training in an effort to provide the most advanced, comfortable, and modern treatments available today.

Aydinlar Innovative Dental Implants

WHAT IS A DENTAL IMPLANT?

A dental implant is a new root for a new tooth. Implants are made of pure titanium which is totally bio-compatible. Under proper conditions and with careful oral hygiene, dental implants can last a lifetime.

WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES OF TOOTH IMPLANT?

Tooth implants are the best solution for replacing missing teeth without cutting adjacent teeth. Healthy teeth do not need to be ground with dental burrs. You can laugh and eat as you please knowing that your teeth are securely in place. Adequate chewing is the first rule of digestive health and chewing functions can be restored by implants. Tooth loss may cause bone loss and facial asymmetry. With implants; the facial silhouette is preserved, and the existing profile is protected, letting you keep your confident smile.

HOW PAINFUL ARE DENTAL IMPLANTS?

One of the biggest fear for people about dental implants is 'pain'. Fortunately, patients who have the implant operations report very little discomfort in the procedure and also after. During the procedure itself, usually only local anesthesia is used and most patients report less pain than what might be considered from a tooth extraction. Following the procedure, mild soreness is treated with basic painkillers.

WHAT IS THE PROCESS FOR DENTAL IMPLANTS?

Planning is the most important part of the process. Aydinlar uses specialized, high-tech 3D imaging to visualize the bone structure and ensure proper conditions. After an examination, experienced surgeons use a simple operation to place the implant in the jawbone. To integrate the implant in the bone, we allow an interval of 2 months (for the lower jaw) or 3 months (for the upper jaw). When healing is complete, the abutment is inserted. An abutment is a ceramic or titanium component that ensures a secure fit between the dental implant and the crown. Once the dental implant and the abutment are in place, it is time to fit the crown, the bridge, or the prosthesis for an entire upper or lower jaw.

HOW TO SELECT A DENTAL IMPLANT BRAND?

There are many implant brands in the world. Selecting a top-quality brand ensure the survival of your implant and the success of your treatment. Make sure to consult an expert before selecting an implant.

Cerec Restoration

We use the state-of-the-art dental equipment in a pain-free, calming and elegantly ultra-modern environment.

  • Advanced technology is used in all clinics
  • Advanced digital dentistry- CEREC restorations using CAD/CAM systems, enabling single visit inlays, onlays, crowns and veneers

International Patient Services

Aydinlar Dental Group provides effective and high quality treatments with 10 Clinics in Istanbul, Ankara and Bodrum.

The following services provided to international patients without any additional charges:

  • Flight and Accommodations arrangements
  • Transportation services
  • Assistance for visa procedures
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Translation and Translator services

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination

Accommodations:

  • Accommodation arrangements

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • Russian
  • Turkish

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 60
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Aydinlar Dental Group  website (http://www.aydinlarsaglik.com.tr/) , and other internet sources. last updated on Oct 24, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved