ابحث في المراكز الطبية

AYDINLAR DENTAL GROUP

المكان

إسطنبول, تركيا

  • مُعتمدة من قِبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة JCI مُعتمدة من قِبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية لاعتماد مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية JCI

AYDINLAR DENTAL GROUP - نظرة عامة

مجموعة عيدنلار الأسنان تتألف من 11 عيادة تقع في اسطنبول وأنقرة وبودروم وأمستردام. توجد عشرة عيادات معتمدة من قبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (جسي) في مجموعة أسبادم للرعاية الصحية، والمعروفة باسم ثاني أكبر شركة للرعاية الصحية في العالم. في كل عام يتم تنفيذ ما مجموعه 3.500 أعلى زرع العلامة التجارية بها، إلا عن طريق الجراحين عن طريق الفم، في العيادات. كل عيادة يعامل جميع أفراد الأسرة، من الأطفال إلى الكبار ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات، بما في ذلك الوقاية، والتصالحية وطب الأسنان التجميلي.

مكان واحد لكل الخدمات والعلاجات

دائمًا ما كانت طعوم وتركيبات الأسنان تتطلب عدةزيارة لأخصائيين في أماكن مختلفة، حيث يتم تصنيع السن الجديد في معمل منفصل، ثميتم إيصاله إلى طبيب الأسنان الذي يقوم بتركيبه. لكن طريقتنا مختلفة: ففروعنا تضمالأطباء، التقنيين، والمعامل في مكان واحد، حتى يمكننا تحديد سعر واحد للعملية

بأكملهامن البداية إلى النهاية.

لا تكاليف خفية

ليست هناك أي مصاريف مفاجئة أو تكاليف خفية. فينهاية الاستشارة الخاصة بك، ستعرف بالتحديد كم سيكلف علاج أسنانك بالكامل.

مقاربتنا

يقوم أخصائيو الأسنانالمؤهلون في عياداتنا تقديم العلاج بالاستعانة بأكثر معدات علاج الأسنان تقدمًا،بدون ألم، وفي بيئة عصرية أنيقة تبعث على الهدوء والاطمئنان. يتعاون خبراؤنالتقديم عمليات زراعة وطعوم الأسنان، جراحات الفم والفكين، وكذلك التخدير، متبعينأحدث بروتوكولات الصحة والسلامة. ونستخدم أفضل العلامات التجارية لطعوم الأسنان فيالعالم في علاجاتنا. مجموعة آيدنلار لطب الأسنان ملتزمة تمامًا بأن تصبح مجموعةرائدة عالميًا في عناية الأسنان المتقدمة، وبخدمة المرضى في تركيا وخارجها.

وتعكس مجموعة آيدنلار لطب الأسنان ثلاثين عامًا منالخبرة التي اكتسبها مؤسسها، د. إرهان آيدنلار في العمل كطبيب أسنان، مع فريق استثنائي،يتكون من 60 من أخصائيي طب الأسنان، و50 من الأطقم المساعدة والتقنيين.ستتلقى علاجك من خبراء، ينتمون إلى مؤسسات أكاديمية ذائعة الصيت، ويعدون من روادمجالاتهم محليًا وعالميًا. 

د. إرهان آيدنلار ملتزم بالاستمرار في التعليموالتدريب، في محاولة لتقديم أحدث التقنيات العصرية المتاحة حاليًا تقدمًا وراحة.

إيدنلار زرع الأسنان المبتكرة

ما هي طعوم الأسنان؟

طعوم أو زراعة الأسنان هو وضع جذر جديد لسن جديد. يتم عمل الأسنان المزروعة من التيتانيوم النقي المتوافق حيويًا بشكل كامل مع المريض. يمكن أن تدوم الأسنان المزروعة مدى الحياة عند توفر الظروف المناسبة ومع العناية الجيدة بنظافة الفم.

ما هي مميزات زراعة الأسنان؟

تعد زراعة الأسنان هي الحل الأفضل لاستبدال الأسنان المفقودة دون قطع الأسنان المجاورة. الأسنان الصحية لا تحتاج للتثبيت في ثقوب الأسنان الطبيعية. وسيتمكن المريض من الضحك وتناول الطعام كما يشاء وهو واثق أن الأسنان ثابتة في مكانها. المضغ هو القاعدة الأولى لصحة الجهاز الهضمي، وهي الوظيفة التي يتم استعادتها بواسطة الأسنان المزروعة. قد يسبب فقدان الأسنان فقدانًا للعظام أيضًا وعدم تماثل الوجه. يتم الحفاظ على شكل الوجه العام، وحماية شكله الحالي من خلال عملية الزرع، مما يتيح للمريض الحفاظ على ابتسامة واثقة.

ما هو مقدار الألم الذي يتعرض له المريض خلال عملية زراعة الأسنان؟ 

الألم هو أحد أكبر مخاوف المرضى من عملية زراعة الأسنان. ولكن لحسن الحظ، يؤكد المرضى الذين يقومون بعملية زراعة الأسنان شعورهم بقدر بسيط من الألم خلال إجراء العملية وبعد الانتهاء منها.

عادةً يتم استخدام التخدير الموضعي فقط أثناء العملية، كما يؤكد معظم المرضى الشعور بقدر ألم أقل من الألم الذين يشعرون به أثناء عملية خلع الأسنان. يتم تناول مسكنات الألم البسيطة للتغلب على الألم الطفيف التالي للعملية.

  ما هي مراحل عملية زراعة الأسنان؟

التخطيط هو أهم جزء من العملية. يتم استخدام تقنية تصوير ثلاثية الأبعاد فائقة الدقة ومتخصصة لتصوير هيكل العظام الخاص بالفك، والتأكد من سلامة حالته. بعد الفحص، يقوم الجراحون المتمرسون بعملية غرس بسيطة في عظم الفك. يجب مرور فترة تتراوح بين شهرين (للفك السفلي) أو 3 أشهر (للفك العلوي) لدمج الغرس في العظام بالكامل. بعد الشفاء بالكامل، يتم تركيب الدعمة. والدعمة هي مركب مكون من السيراميك أو التيتانيوم تؤمّن تثبيت الأسنان المزروعة بالتاج. بمجرد تثبيت الغرس والدعمة معًا، يتم تركيبهما في التاج، والجسر، أو الأسنان البديلة بالكامل في الفك العلوي أو الفك السفلي.

كيف يتم اختيار نوع الأسنان البديلة؟

هناك العديد من نوعيات الأسنان البديلة في العالم. اختيار علامة تجارية ذات جودة عالية هو ما يضمن الحفاظ على الأسنان البديلة، وما يضمن أيضًا نجاح العلاج. يجب على المريض استشارة خبير قبل اختيار نوعية الأسنان البديلة.

تركيبات السيراميك (Cerec)

نستخدم أحدث معدات علاجالأسنان، في بيئة عصرية أنيقة تبعث على الراحة والاطمئنان.

  • تستخدم التقنيات المتقدمة في جميع العيادات
  • طب الأسنان الرقميالمتقدم- نقوم بإجراء تركيبات CEREC السيراميكية باستخدام أنظمة CAD/CAMالحاسوبية الرقمية، مما يمكننا من إنهاء الحشوات، الترصيع، التيجان، وكسواتالأسنان في زيارة واحدة


خدمات المرضىالأجانب

تقدم مجموعة آيدنلار لطب الأسنان علاجات فعالةعالية الجودة مع 10 عيادات في اسطنبول، أنقرة، وبودروم.

يتم تقديم الخدمات التالية للمرضى الأجانب بدون أيتكاليف إضافية:

  • رتيبات الطيران والإقامة
  • المساعدة في إجراءات تأشيرة الدخول
  • السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية
  • التنسيق مع شركة التأمين الطبي
  • خدمات الترجمة والمترجم



الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • ترتيبات بطاقات الائتمان (فيزا)
  • ترتيبات الطيران
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين

الإقامة:

  • ترتيبات الإقامة

اللغات:

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الروسية
  • التركية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 60
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة قد تم تجميعها من AYDINLAR DENTAL GROUP  موقع (http://www.aydinlarsaglik.com.tr/) , ومصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في Jul 15, 2017.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات تركيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Aydinlar Dental Group

Location

Istanbul, Turkey

Aydinlar Dental Group - Overview

Aydinlar Dental Group, Istanbul, TURKEY

Aydinlar Dental Group consists of 12 clinics located in Istanbul, Ankara, Bodrum and Amsterdam. Eleven of the clinics that are accredited by the Joint Commission International (JCI) are located in Acibadem Healthcare Group, known as the world's second largest healthcare company. Every year a total of 3.500 top brand implants are carried out, only by oral surgeons, at the clinics. Every clinic treats the whole family, from children to adults and offers a variety of services, including preventative, restorative and cosmetic dentistry.


Aydinlar Dental Group, brings you a one-of-a-kind experience of Dental Care - everything from a simple but perfectly fashioned single crown to the most sophisticated and life-changing dental implant restoration.


Aydinlar Dental Group was founded on the principle that there had to be a better way to perform dental implant procedures. Every year we perform much better and more comfortable of all procedures than any other facility because of our innovative approach for treating patients. 

One Stop for All Services and Procedures

Traditionally, dental implants require several visits to specialists in several locations, with the teeth created in an off-site lab and shipped to the dentist. Ours are different: Our doctors, technicians, and labs are all on site, so we can give a single price for the entire procedure from start to finish.

No Hidden Costs

There are no surprise fees and no hidden charges. At the end of your consultation, you will know exactly what it costs to complete your dental implant treatment.

Our Approach

Our highly qualified dental professionals provide treatment with the most advanced dental equipment in a pain-free, calming and elegantly ultra-modern environment. Our experts collaborate to provide implant dentistry, oral and maxillofacial surgery and anesthesiology, with the most up to date health & safety protocols. The leading international brands of implants are used for the treatments. Aydinlar Dental Group is dedicated to being the national leader in advanced dental care and to serving patients from Turkey and abroad.

Dr. Erhan Aydinlar, the founder of the Aydinlar Dental Group reflects in his dental practice his 30 years of experience as a dentist and works with an exceptional team, consisting of 60 dental specialists and 50 dental assistants and technicians. You will receive treatment from experts, who come from highly reputable academic institutions, and are recognized as national and international leaders in their field.

Dr. Erhan Aydinlar is committed to continuing education and training in an effort to provide the most advanced, comfortable, and modern treatments available today.

Aydinlar Innovative Dental Implants

WHAT IS A DENTAL IMPLANT?

A dental implant is a new root for a new tooth. Implants are made of pure titanium which is totally bio-compatible. Under proper conditions and with careful oral hygiene, dental implants can last a lifetime.

WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES OF TOOTH IMPLANT?

Tooth implants are the best solution for replacing missing teeth without cutting adjacent teeth. Healthy teeth do not need to be ground with dental burrs. You can laugh and eat as you please knowing that your teeth are securely in place. Adequate chewing is the first rule of digestive health and chewing functions can be restored by implants. Tooth loss may cause bone loss and facial asymmetry. With implants; the facial silhouette is preserved, and the existing profile is protected, letting you keep your confident smile.

HOW PAINFUL ARE DENTAL IMPLANTS?

One of the biggest fear for people about dental implants is 'pain'. Fortunately, patients who have the implant operations report very little discomfort in the procedure and also after. During the procedure itself, usually only local anesthesia is used and most patients report less pain than what might be considered from a tooth extraction. Following the procedure, mild soreness is treated with basic painkillers.

WHAT IS THE PROCESS FOR DENTAL IMPLANTS?

Planning is the most important part of the process. Aydinlar uses specialized, high-tech 3D imaging to visualize the bone structure and ensure proper conditions. After an examination, experienced surgeons use a simple operation to place the implant in the jawbone. To integrate the implant in the bone, we allow an interval of 2 months (for the lower jaw) or 3 months (for the upper jaw). When healing is complete, the abutment is inserted. An abutment is a ceramic or titanium component that ensures a secure fit between the dental implant and the crown. Once the dental implant and the abutment are in place, it is time to fit the crown, the bridge, or the prosthesis for an entire upper or lower jaw.

HOW TO SELECT A DENTAL IMPLANT BRAND?

There are many implant brands in the world. Selecting a top-quality brand ensure the survival of your implant and the success of your treatment. Make sure to consult an expert before selecting an implant.

Cerec Restoration

We use the state-of-the-art dental equipment in a pain-free, calming and elegantly ultra-modern environment.

  • Advanced technology is used in all clinics
  • Advanced digital dentistry- CEREC restorations using CAD/CAM systems, enabling single visit inlays, onlays, crowns and veneers

International Patient Services

Aydinlar Dental Group provides effective and high quality treatments with 10 Clinics in Istanbul, Ankara and Bodrum.

The following services provided to international patients without any additional charges:

  • Flight and Accommodations arrangements
  • Transportation services
  • Assistance for visa procedures
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Translation and Translator services

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination

Accommodations:

  • Accommodation arrangements

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • Russian
  • Turkish

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 60
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Aydinlar Dental Group  website (http://www.aydinlarsaglik.com.tr/) , and other internet sources. last updated on Oct 24, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved