ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مستشفى آسيبادم آتاكنت الجامعي، اسطنبول، تركيا

المكان

اسطنبول, تركيا

مستشفى آسيبادم آتاكنت الجامعي، اسطنبول، تركيا - نظرة عامة

مستشفى ATAKENT  بجامعة ACIBADEM

مستشفى ATAKENT  بجامعة ACIBADEM   هي مستشفى للخدمة العامة وتم فتحها في يناير 2014. مستشفى ATAKENT  بجامعة ACIBADEM هي خامس مركز رعاية صحية تابع لجامعة Acıbadem ويقع في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. تقدم المستشفى المبتكرة الرعاية الصحية في جميع فروع الطب. تحتوي المستشفى على مراكز متخصصة في زراعة الأعضاء والنخاع العظمي. إجمالي عدد الأسرة 300 وهناك 8 غرف عمليات. لدى خدمة الطوارئ مداخل منفصلة لسيارات الإسعاف والمرضى. ,هناك أيضًا غرف الجراحة وتقويم العظام وكذلك غرف المراقبة الخاصة، الذي يبلغ عددها 7 للبالغين، و 4 للأطفال، وغرفة للمرضى الذين يحتاجون العزلة.

ACIBADEM

منذ عام 1991، تمكنت مجموعتنا من أن تكون رائدة في مجالها بفضل بنيتنا التحتية القوية، وطاقم الموظفين من ذوي الخبرة والخدمات المبتكرة. كانت أهدافنا ورسالتنا هي القوة الدافعة لوصولنا لنجاحنا اليوم، وسنستمر في اتخاذ خطوات واثبة نحو المستقبل. تواصل Acibadem العمل على نجاحها! اتخذت Acibadem مكانها الصحيح وسط أروع العلامات التجارية التركية منذ تم تأسيسها قبل 25 عامًا فقط. لطالما كانت رؤيتنا وتطوير نماذج الأعمال لدينا هي العامل الرئيسي لتقدمنا. كما ساهمت ابتكاراتنا في تسليط الضوء على Acibadem كواحدة من  الخدمات الدولية. في عام 2012، وقعنا اتفاقية شراكة مع  IHH Berhad للرعاية الصحية، وهي واحدة من أكبر المجموعات في الشرق الأقصى. وقد وضعت شراكتنا IHH في المرتبة الثانية ضمن أكبر مراكز الرعاية الصحية في العالم. واليوم يمكننا القول بكل ثقة. "Acibadem الآن واحدة ضمن الزعامات الدولية!'"

تبرز جميع المستشفيات التي توافق المعايير العالمية داخل المجموعة ضمن مراكز الامتياز. 9 مراكز سرطان (العلاج الجراحي والعلاج الإشعاعي، والعلاج الكيميائي)، و 12 مركز لرعاية القلب (علاج أمراض القلب وجراحة القلب للأطفال والكبار)، و10 مراكز In Vitro للإخصاب (لعلاج العقم -  IVF)، و7 مراكز لزراعة الأعضاء (زراعة الكبد والكلى ونخاع العظم)، و5 مراكز لعلاج العمود الفقري (الجنف، والحدب، وهشاشة العظام، وإصابات النخاع الشوكي، وأورام العمود الفقري، والقرص الفقري وفتق القرص العنقي) ومركز للطب الرياضي المعتمد من قبل الفيفا، و10 مراكز للطب النووي، و7 مراكز للجراحة الروبوتية (القولون والمستقيم، والسمنة، وأمراض النساء، و أمراض الأذن والأنف والحنجرة، وأمراض الغدة الدرقية، وأمراض المسالك البولية، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية) ومركز العين (للجراحة الانكسارية، والاوكيوبلاستيك وجراحة عدسة العين المعتمة، وأمراض القرنية وزراعة الشبكية وعلاجها وعلاج مرض الزرق) كلها من المراكز المؤهلة والمعتمدة محليًا ودوليًا، وذلك نظرًا لتوفر معدات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وتوفر ذوي الخبرة.

تدعم اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI) جودة الخدمات التي تقدمها مجموعة Acibadem للرعاية الصحية. اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI) هي نموذج دولي لتقييم الاعتماد وفقًا لأعلى مستوى من الاعتماد. وقد اعتمدت مجموعة Acibadem للرعاية الصحية معايير اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة JCI من أجل تعزيز وتحسين الجودة ومنهج سلامة المرضى. بالتعاون مع Labmed Dortmund GmbH، والتي ظلت نشطة في ألمانيا لأكثر من 30 عامًا فيما يتعلق 'بخدمات المختبر المرجعي'، تم صدور Acibadem Labmed بشهادة اعتماد المختبر الطبي ISO 15189.

المرافق التكنولوجية والأدوات العلاجية والتشخيصية والفنية المتوفرة في مستشفيات مجموعة Acibadem للرعاية الصحية ومراكزها الطبية هي أحد أهم عناصر زيادة نجاحنا بشكل مستمر. بعض الأدوات العلاجية والتشخيصية والفنية المستخدمة في مراكزنا المتخصصة في مستشفياتنا هي Da Vinci، وجهاز الأشعة المقطعية Force CT، وجهاز الأشعة المقطعية Flash CT، والجراحة التدخلية للعلاج (LIAC)، وسكين جاما Gamma Knife Perfexion، وسكين سايبر Cyber knife، وجهاز الرنين المغناطيسي للجسم بالكامل Whole Body MRI، وتصوير الثدي بالأشعة الرقمية ثلاثية الأبعاد3-D Digital Mammography مع  Tomosynthesis، وتصوير الثدي بالموجات فوق الصوتية رباعية الأبعاد4-D Breast Ultrasonography، وTrueBeam، والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي تيسلا 3 التدخلي Intraoperative 3 Tesla MRI، وTrilogy، و Rapidarc، و PET/CT، وخزعة البروستاتا بالرنين المغناطيسيMRI FUSION PROSTATE BIOPSY، وتصوير الأوعية الدموية  DSA (DIGITAL ANGIOGRAPHY)، وEOS (تصوير نظام الهيكل العظمي ثلاثي الأبعاد)  و NAVIO KNEE ROBOT

مراكز الامتياز

مراكز الأورام

في مراكز الأورام بمجموعة Acibadem ، يتم تقييم عملية تشخيص وعلاج جميع أنواع السرطان باتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات. وتدار جميع أنواع تطبيقات العلاج الكيميائي والحيوي بواسطة ممرضي الأورام المدربين وذوي الخبرة، والذين على دراية بالحاجات النفسية والجسدية لمرضى السرطان ويتم مراقبتهم بواسطة الأطباء الخبراء. وتندرج ضمن الخدمات المقدمة في المراكز إجراء برامج مسح للتشخيص المبكر للسرطان، والكشف عن المرضى الأصحاء المعرضون لخطر الإصابة بالسرطان وإبلاغ هؤلاء الأشخاص وأقاربهم حول كيفية الحماية من السرطان.

الخدمات المقدمة في مراكز الأورام

علم الأورام الطبية

·         العلاج الكيميائي (العلاج الدوائي)

·         العلاج بالهرمونات

·         العلاج المناعي (العلاج الوقائي)

·         المعالجة الحيوية المستهدفة

علاج الأورام بالإشعاع

  • العلاج الإشعاعي

معظم الأجهزة التكنولوجية المتطورة المستخدمة في مراكز الأورام هي:

·         يضمن Cyberknife  علاج السرطان بدقة أكثر حساسية من المليمتر.

·         يعالج سكين غاما Perfexion أورام المخ دون الحاجة إلى جراحة.

·         يضمن Truebeam تعرض الأنسجة السليمة لأشعة أقل وفترة أقصر.

  • تطلق أداة LIAC جرعة أشعة واحدة مباشرة على مناطق الورم أثناء حماية الأنسجة السليمة.

جراحة الأورام

تُستخدم أداة الروبوت دافنشي التي تتمتع بالتكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم في تنفيذ عمليات السرطان بالمنظار والشقوق الصغيرة، وإنتاج صور ثلاثية الأبعاد.

يتم تطبيق الجراحات العلاجية في نطاق جراحة الأورام أيضًا. ومن الممكن أيضًا تطبيق جراحة الأورام في طرق العلاج الملطفة.

مراكز رعاية القلب للأطفال والكبار

تقدم مراكز رعاية القلب للأطفال والكبار التي تعمل تحت رعاية مجموعة Acibadem الصحية خدمات ذات مستوى عالمي مع الأسرة، وعدد من غرف العمليات ووحدات العناية المركزة وغرف المرضى المريحة. تقدم مراكز Acibadem لرعاية القلب للأطفال والكبار الخدمات التشخيصية والعلاجية في مجموعة واسعة من المجالات المتعلقة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية لدى الأطفال والكبار. تقدم مراكز Acibadem لرعاية القلب للأطفال والكبار خدمات رعاية القلب والأطباء المعتمدين في التخصصات المتعددة مع درجة عالية من الكفاءة في الرعاية الصحية.

 

الخدمات المقدمة في مراكز رعاية القلب للأطفال والكبار

          جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية

          جراحة الأوعية الدموية من الداخل

          طب الأطفال وجراحة أمراض القلب الخلقية، بما في ذلك جراحة حديثي الولادة والمرضى الرضع

          علاج التشوهات المعقدة وإعادة التكوين

          أمراض القلب

          أمراض القلب للأطفال

          جراحة القلب التداخلية

          الفيسيولوجية الكهربية

          وحدة العناية المركزة وشبه المكثفة

          الأشعة

          الأشعة التدخلية

          الطب النووي

مراكز زراعة الأعضاء

كمركز مرجعي للعديد من العلاجات المعقدة، حققت مجموعة مستشفيات Acibadem إنجازات غير مسبوقة في تركيا، والتي تشمل مجال زراعة الأعضاء أيضًا. ومن بين إنجازات مراكز Acibadem لزراعة الأعضاء هي إجراء أول زراعة كلى على طفل بأقل وزن، واستئصال أول كلية من متبرع بالغ من العمر 84 عامًا، وأول استئصال لكلية مانحة من خلال منفذ واحد، وأول استئصال من متبرع خلال المهبل باستخدام أسلوب NOTES (عملية منظار الكلى المهبلي، التي تتم من خلال الفتحات الطبيعية للإناث المتبرعات، مما يضمن عدم وجود أي ندوب بعد الجراحة في جسد المتبرعات)، بالإضافة إلى أول عملية زرع كلى من متبرع بالغ من العمر 85 عامًا يعاني من الموت الدماغي، وأول عملية زرع قطعة من الكبد من المتبرع الأم إلى طفلها البالغ من العمر 8 سنوات. يتم إجراء عمليات زراعة الكلى والكبد من المتبرعين الأحياء والأموات في مراكز Acibadem  لزراعة الأعضاء.

زراعة الكلى

تتمتع مراكز Acibadem لزراعة الكلى بخبرة أكثر من 300 عملية جراحية لزراعة الكلى سنويًا ونسبة نجاح تبلغ 98%، ورعاية طبية قصوى لخدمة المرضى، وذلك تحت إشراف أطباء محترمين من ذوي الخبرة.

زراعة الكبد

يتم إجراء عمليات زراعة الكبد المماثل في مراكز Acibadem لزراعة الأعضاء، والتي تعتبر المعيار الذهبي في جميع أنحاء العالم. اليوم باستخدام هذا الأسلوب، وقبل أن يتم استخراج الكبد، يتم حماية الجزء الخلفي من الوريد الكبير بمقاطع لإجراء الزرع. Acibadem  هو المركز الوحيد الذي ينفذ عمليات زرع الكبد لمرضى تليف الكبد مع تخثر الوريد البابي.

مراكز زراعة النخاع العظمي للأطفال والكبار

مركز نخاع العظام الوحيد المعتمد بواسطة cGMP (الخبرة الدولية لعمليات الخلايا السليمة) ومركز نخاع العظم الوحيد الذي يمكنه ترخيص إنتاج MSC  بالتفاعل مع GVHD  الذي قد يصبح قاتل أثناء نقل الخلايا الجذعية.

تمتلك مجموعة Acibadem  للرعاية الصحية 3 مراكز تقدم خدمات خاصة للكبار والأطفال حول زراعة النخاع العظمي (BMT) المستخدمة في علاج بعض أمراض الدم وأنواع الأورام. تدعم البنية التحتية لمجموعة Acibadem  مراكز زراعة النخاع العظمي، حيث تأوي البنية التحتية جميع معدات عملية الزراعة. يتم توفير جميع خدمات المراكز بالمعايير الدولية وإعدادات التعقيم. يوفر قسم المرضى عمليات  زراعة الأعضاء، بينما توفر العيادات الخارجية خدمات الرعاية لما بعد عملية الزراعة.

عيادات الثدي

في عيادات الثدي، يتم تطبيق كافة أنواع الفحوصات وطرق التشخيص والعلاج المتعلقة بصحة الثدي مع نهج متعدد التخصصات. أثناء التخطيط للعلاج من سرطان الثدي، يتعاون جراح عام، مع فني الأشعة، ومتخصص علم الأمراض، وطبيب علم الأورام الطبية، وفني أشعة الأورام. وإلى جانب كل هذا، التقييم المقدم من الطبيب النفسي وأخصائي علم النفس قبل وبعد العلاج أيضًا أمر شديد الأهمية.

 

طرق التشخيص

فحوصات التصوير: تصوير الثدي بالأشعة، والتصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (MRI)

طرق الخزع: إبرة الخزعات، الخزع بالإبرة الرفيعة (FNAB)، والخزع بالقطع True-cut، وخزعة Vacuum ، وخزعة MR Guided

الوسومات: وسم مع الأسلاك، وسم ROLL  (توطين الآفات الغامضة الموجهة بالنويدات المشعة)

 

علاج سرطان الثدي

العلاج الجراحي، إعادة بناء الثدي، العلاج الإشعاعي، طرق العلاج الجهازية (العلاج الكيميائي، والعلاج الهرموني، والعلاج الحيوي المستهدف)

مراكز العمود الفقري

في مراكز العمود الفقري، يتم تطبيق وتحديد طرق العلاج، والتي تقوم على الأدلة وتحديد أولويات سلامة المريض والسيطرة عليها من خلال استخدام الوسائل السريرية. الأولوية لسلامة المرضى دائمًا. تطبق المراكز جميع أنواع إجراءات التشخيص والعلاج المتعلقة بأمراض العمود الفقري والحبل الشوكي.

مراكز الجراحة الروبوتية

التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في مراكز جراحة الروبوتية، يتم استخدام نظام جراحة دافنشي الروبوتية بواسطة فرق من الخبراء المتخصصين في مجالاتهم. يتيح هذا النظام للجراحين إمكانية إجراء عملية جراحية باستخدام الحد الأدنى من الشق، في حين إمكانية استخدام التصوير ثلاثي الأبعاد، والدمج بين التكنولوجيا المتقدمة مع مميزات الدقة.

مراكز الجراحات الروبوتية

          أمراض القلب الوعائية

          الجراحات العامة

          جراحة السمنة

          جراحة أمراض النساء

          جراحة الأذن والأنف والحنجرة

          أمراض الغدة الدرقية

          جراحة المسالك البولية

مراكزIN VITRO  للإخصاب (IVF)

توفر مراكز Acibadem IVF خدمات بالمعدات التقنية الطبية الموافقة للمعايير الدولية والخبراء المتخصصين في مجالاتهم. في مراكز IVF، يتم تطبيق جميع أنواع وسائل التشخيص والعلاج مثل تحريض الإباضة والتلقيح الاصطناعي والإخصاب الكلاسيكي في المختبر، والحقن المايكروي وغيرها من وسائل التلاعب الصغيرة وكذلك خزعة الخصية، والتدخلات الجراحية بالمنظار وتنظير الرحم. يتم تقديم بديل التشخيص الوراثي للأسر المعرضة لخطر بعض الأمراض الوراثية قبل الغرس، وهو طريقة التشخيص بالخدج قبل الولادة.

مراكز علاج السمنة  (IVF)

في مراكز السمنة، تضمن عملية تطبيق الإجراءات التشخيصية والعلاجية من خلال نهج متعدد التخصصات للمرضى فقدان الوزن بطريقة خالية من المشاكل والأهم من ذلك الحفاظ على هذا الوزن لسنوات طويلة.

الخدمات العلاجية في مراكز السمنة هي: العلاج بالنظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة، والعلاج بتعديل السلوك والعلاج العقاري، وجراحة السمنة.

عيادات جراحة المخ والأعصاب

يتم علاج المرضى من جميع الأعمار بما في ذلك الأطفال حديثي الولادة الذين يعانون من مشاكل معقدة بأحدث تقنيات عيادات Acibadem  لجراحة المخ والأعصاب. ونحن نقدم خدمة 24 ساعة بدون توقف لعلاج صدمات الرأس وإصابات النخاع الشوكي، وكذلك غيرها من مشاكل جراحة المخ والأعصاب العاجلة. لدينا وحدات عناية المركزة للأطفال والكبار والمرضى اللازم مراقبتهم عن كثب لتجنب المخاطر.

 

الخدمات المقدمة في عيادات جراحة المخ والأعصاب

          أمراض الجهاز العصبي الخلقية

          الأورام

          سكين غاما

          الاضطرابات الدماغية

          الصدمات

          العدوى

          الأمراض التنكسية في العمود الفقري

عيادات علاج أمراض الجهاز الهضمي

مركز مرض كرون والتهاب القولون

في عيادات علاج أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، يتم إجراء تشخيص وعلاج أمراض الجهاز الهضمي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد بالعيادات مركز خصيصًا لعلاج أمراض الأمعاء الالتهابية.

الخدمات المقدمة في مركز علاج أمراض الجهاز الهضمي ومرض كرون والتهاب القولون

          التشخيص والعلاج الطبي والتدخلي للأمراض النامية في أعضاء الجهاز الهضمي

          علاج أمراض حمض الارتجاع

          علاج الأمراض الشرجية

          إلى جانب منظار المعدة الثنائي- وتنظير القولون، تؤهل وحدات التنظير التكنولوجية المجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا لوجود مستوى متقدم من العمليات مثل تصوير البنكرياس والمرارة التي يتعين القيام بها بشكل روتيني.

عيادات العيون

الخدمات التشخيصية والعلاجية المقدمة في عيادة العيون مع نهج متعدد التخصصات. العيادة، التي تتمتع أيضًا بالبنية التحتية التكنولوجية التي تمكن الإدارة من طرق الليزر وجراحات العيون، تقوم بتوفير خدمات علاجية للمرضى في الخارج والداخل في نفس المكان.

الخدمات المقدمة في عيادات العيون

 

  • جراحة عدسة العين المعتمة
  • الجراحة الانكسارية (جراحة الليزر والعدسات)
  • الزرق
  • ازدواج الرؤية
  • الشبكية الطبية
  • الشبكية الجراحية
  • طب أعصاب العيون
  • أمراض القرنية
  • طب العيون لمرضى السكر
  • الضمور البقعي
  • علاج أمراض الأوعية الدموية في الشبكية
  • جراحة فيتروريتينال

عيادات الجراحات التجميلية والبلاستيكية والترميمية

تم تجهيز أقسام عياداتAcibadem  للجراحات التجميلية والبلاستيكية والترميمية بأحدث التقنيات الطبية المكرسة للتميز السريري، وراحة المرضى وسلامتهم. أطبائنا الموظفون من أكثر الموظفين المؤهلين في مجالهم وأول من اعتمد التقنيات الأكثر تقدمًا، والقائمة على الأدلة، والأكثر أمانًا في البلاد.

مراكز زراعة الشعر

في مراكز Acibadem لزراعة الشعر، يقوم بعملية زراعة الشعر المتخصصين من ذوي الخبرة العالية تحت إشراف جراحي تجميل زراعة الشعر. زراعة الشعر هو الحل الجراحي الوحيد والنهائي للمريض الذي لم يتمكن من الوصول للنتائج المرغوبة من طرق العلاج العقارية. في عملية زراعة الشعر، تؤخذ جذور الشعر من مناطق في فروة الرأس فوق مؤخر العنق والمنطقة الواقعة بين الأذنين، والتي يتم ترميزها ضد تساقط الشعر، وزرعها باستخدام التقنيات المناسبة في المناطق التي تعاني من تساقط الشعر.

 

طرق زراعة الشعر

  • استخراج وحدة الجريبات (FUE)
  • زراعة الشعر المدعومة PRP

عيادات الأسنان

في أقسام طب الأسنان وجراحة الفم بمجموعة مستشفيات Acibadem ، يوفر أخصائيي طب الأسنان العناية المتميزة بالأسنان في عيادات الأسنان الحديثة المجهزة بالكامل. في Acibadem، لدينا فريق من أطباء الأسنان ويشمل أطباء الأسنان العامة، وأطباء الأسنان الداخلية واللثة، وجراحي الفم والوجه والفكين وصحة الأسنان. تتمكن عيادات أسنان Acibadem من علاج جميع مشاكل الأسنان والفم بفضل التكنولوجيا الحديثة وأطباء الأسنان المهنيين وذلك لإعطاء مرضانا ابتسامة صحية.

 

Acibadem  بالأرقام

تأسست مجموعة Acibadem الصحية في عام 1991.

ما يقرب من 20.000 موظف من الأطباء والممرضين والإداريين والموظفين الفنيين و21 مستشفى و17 عيادة خارجية في 5 دول.

تغطي المنطقة إجمالي 700.000 متر مربع.

خدمات المرضى الدوليين

يقدم مركز خدمات المرضى الدوليين في مجموعة مستشفيات Acıbadem مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات للمرضى والزوار الدوليين. موظفينا مكرسين لتوفير الخدمات الشاملة على الاستشارات والخدمات التشخيصية، والفواتير والتأمين، وترتيبات السفر والسكن والخدمات اللغوية والترجمة.

يقدم مركز Acıbadem لخدمات المرضى الدوليين، الذي تم تصميمه ليكون مركزًا شامل الخدمات، خدمات رعاية صحية بداية من يوم طلب المريض حتى وقت عودته إلى بلده. وهذه هي النقطة الأولى للحصول على المعلومات الطبية والتوجيه والتسجيل.

ينظم فريق من المحترفين 'رحلة الرعاية الصحية' للمرضى الدوليين وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم وتوقعاتهم. حيث يمكننا مساعدتك بالخدمات التالية قبل وأثناء وبعد إقامتك:





الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • توفر ممرضة خاصة
  • ترتيبات بطاقات الائتمان (فيزا)
  • ترتيبات الطيران
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين
  • توفر مترجمين عند الطلب

الإقامة:

  • يمكن لأفراد العائلة البقاء مع المريض
  • ترتيبات الإقامة
  • طعام نباتي
  • طعام حلال (وفق الشريعة الإسلامية)
  • نظام غذائي خاص

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • غرف خاصة
  • كافيتيريا/مطعم
  • تجهيزات فترة النقاهة وإعادة التأهيل
  • غرف مزودة بهاتف
  • الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت
  • بنك/ماكينة صراف آلي
  • خدمات صرافة
  • صيدلية

اللغات:

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الألمانية
  • الألبانية
  • البوسنية
  • البلغارية
  • الهولندية
  • الجورجية
  • اليونانية
  • الإيطالية
  • المقدونية
  • الفارسية
  • الرومانية
  • الروسية
  • الصربية
  • التركية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية
  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأسرة: 300
  • سنة التأسيس: 2014
تنويه:
تم جمع البيانات الواردة في هذه الصفحة من خلال مصادر عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في Jul 26, 2017.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات تركيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Acibadem University Atakent Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

Location

Istanbul, Turkey

Acibadem University Atakent Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey - Overview

ACIBADEM UNIVERSITY ATAKENTHOSPITAL

Acıbadem University AtakentHospital positioned as a general purpose hospital and opened for service in January 2014. Acıbadem University Atakent Hospital is the 5thAcıbadem healthcare provider located on the European side of Istanbul. The innovative hospital provides healthcare in all branches of medicine. The hospital features specialist Organ Transplant and Bone Marrow Transplant Centers. The total number of beds is 300 and there are 8 operation rooms. The emergency service has separate entrances for ambulance and patients; there are also surgical and orthopedic intervention rooms as well as special observation rooms, including 7 for adults, 4 for children, and 1 for patients requiring isolation.

ACIBADEM

Since 1991, our group has become the leader of our sector through our powerful infrastructure, experienced staff and innovative services. Our goals and mission have been the force propelling us to our success today, and we will continue to take great leaps into the future. Acibadem continues to build on its success!Since its inception just 25 years ago, Acibadem has taken its rightful place amongst the Turkish super brands. Our vision and development of our business models have always driven us forward. Our innovations have propelled Acibadem into the international spotlight. In 2012, we signed a partnership agreement with IHH Healthcare Berhad, one of the largest groups of the Far East. Our partnership has positioned IHH as the 2nd Largest Healthcare Chain in the world. Today we can confidently say; “Acibadem is now in the international league!”

All hospitals within the group that meet global stan¬dards also stand out with the centers of excellence. 9 Cancer Centers (surgical, radiotherapy, chemotherapy), 12 Heart Care Centers (pediatric and adult cardiology and pediatric and adult cardiac surgery), 10 In Vitro Fertilization Centers (Infertility – IVF), 7 Organ Trans¬plantation Centers (liver transplantation, kidney transplantation, bone marrow transplantation), 5 Spine Cen¬ters (scoliosis,kyphosis, osteoporoticfractures, spinal cord injuries, Spinal tumors, Spinal disc and cervical disc hernia) 1 Sports Medicine Center accredited by FIFA, 10 Nuclear Medicine, 7 Robotic Surgery Centers (colorectal, obesity, gynecology, otorhinolaryngology, thyroid diseases, urology, cardiovascular diseases) and Eye Center (refractive, oculoplastic and cataract surgeries, corneal diseases and transplants, retinal and glaucoma treatments) are all among the nati¬onally and internationally accredited and qualified centers due to their advanced technology equipment and experts that have significant experience in their own fields.

The quality of the services provided by Acibadem Healthca¬re Group is also supported by Joint Commission International (JCI). Joint Commission International (JCI) is an international accreditation assessment model with the highest level of accreditation. Acibadem Healthcare Group has adopted JCI accreditation standards in order to reinforce its quality improvement and patient safety approaches. Collaborating with Labmed Dortmund GmbH, which has been actively operating in Germany for more than 30 years with regards to “reference laboratory services”, AcibademLabmed has also been issued with “ISO 15189 Clinical Laboratory Accreditation Certificate”.

Technological facilities and state-of-the-art diagnostic and treatment instruments we have at Acibadem Health Care Group Hospitals and Medical Centers is one of the most significant elements that increase our success continuously. Da Vinci, Force CT, Flash CT, IntraoperativeRadiotherapy (LIAC), GammaKnife Perfexion, Cyberknife, Whole Body MRI, 3-D Digital Mammography with Tomosynthesis, 4-D Breast Ultrasonography, TrueBeam, Intraoperative 3 Tesla MRI, Trilogy, Rapidarc, PET/CT, MRI FUSION PROSTATE BIOPSY, DSA (DIGITAL ANGIOGRAPHY), EOS (3D SKELETAL SYSTEM IMAGING) and NAVIO KNEE ROBOT are some of our state-of-the-art diagnostic and treatment instruments we use in our many specialty centers at our hospitals.

CENTERS OF EXCELLENCE

CANCER CENTERS

At Acibadem Cancer Centers, the diagnosis and treatment of all cancer types are evaluated with a multidisciplinary approach. All kinds of chemotherapy and biological treatment applications are administered by trained and experienced oncology nurses, who are informed about the psychological and physical needs of cancer patients and they are monitored by expert physicians. Among the services provided at the centers, there are scanning programs conducted for the early diagnosis of cancer, detection of those patients that are healthy but carry a cancer risk and informing these people and their relatives about protection from cancer.

The services offered at the Cancer Centers

Medical Oncology

  • Chemotherapy (Medication Treatment)
  • Hormone Treatment
  • Immunotherapy (Immunization Treatment)
  • Target Driven Biological Treatment

Radiation Oncology

  • Radiotherapy

Most advanced technological devices used at the Cancer Centers are:

  • Cyberknife ensures cancer treatment with an accuracy that is more sensitive than a millimeter.
  • Gamma Knife Perfexion treats brain tumors without requiring surgery.
  • Truebeam ensures that healthy tissues are exposed less and irradiation period is shorter.
  • LIAC directly radiates tumor areas with a single dose, while protecting healthy tissues.

Surgical Oncology

The da Vinci robot, which has the world’s most advanced technology carries out cancer operations with laparoscopic methods and micro incisions, while producing 3 dimensional images.

Within the scope of surgical oncology, curative surgery is also applied. It is also possible to apply oncological surgery in palliative treatments.

PEDIATRIC AND ADULT HEART-CARE CENTERS

Pediatric and Adult Heart-Care Centers operating under the auspices of Acibadem Health Group provides world-class services with their bed capacities, number of operation rooms, intensive care units and comfortable patient rooms. Acibadem Pediatric and Adult Heart-Care Centers offer diagnostic and treatment services in a wide range of fields in relation to adult and pediatric cardiovascular diseases. Acibadem Pediatric and Adult Heart-Care Centers provides heart-care services with highly qualified, multidisciplinary certified doctors and healthcare professionals.

The services offered at the Pediatric and Adult Heart Care Centers

  • Cardiovascular Surgery
  • Endovascular Surgery
  • Pediatric and Congenital Heart Surgery-Including neonatal, infant patients
  • complex anomalies and reoperations
  • Cardiology
  • Pediatric Cardiology
  • Interventional Cardiology
  • Electrophysiology
  • Intensive & Semi-Intensive Care Unit
  • Radiology
  • Interventional Radiology
  • Nuclear Medicine

ORGAN TRANSPLANT CENTERS

As a reference center for many complex treatments, Acibadem Hospıtals Group has achieved many firsts in Turkey, which include firsts in Organ Transplantation as well. Among the first of Acibadem Organ Transplant Centers there are; the first kidney transplantation performed on the baby with the lowest weight, the first donor nephrectomy of an 84-year-old donor, the first single-port donor nephrectomy, the first donor nephroctomy through the vigina with the NOTES method (the vaginal laparoscopic kidney operation, which is administered by entering through natural openings in female donors, ensures that the donor does not have any scars left after the surgery), the first kidney transplant from an 85-year-old donor with brain death and the first transplant of a liver piece from the mother donor to her 8-year-old child. In Acibadem Organ Transplant Centers kidney and liver transplantation surgiries are carried out both from living and or deceased donors.

Kidney Transplant

The Kidney Transplant Centers of Acibadem, with an experience of more than 300 kidney transplant surgeries annually and %98 success rate, serve to their patients with an utmost medical care, under the supervision of respected medical experts.

Liver Transplantation

Liver transplantation at Acibadem Organ Transplant Centers is carried out with orthotropic liver transplant, which is described as the golden standard worldwide. Today with this method, before the liver is extracted, the large vena at the back is protected with clips and then the transplantation is administered. Acibadem is the only center that performs liver transplantations for cirrhosis patients with portal vein thrombosis.

PEDIATRIC AND ADULT BONE MARROW TRANSPLANT CENTERS

The only bone marrow center with cGMP (international good cell processing experience) accreditation and the only bone marrow center that can make a licensed production of MSC against a GVHD reaction that may be lethal when it occurs during stem cell transfer.

Acibadem Healthcare Group possesses 3 centers that offer special services to adult and pediatric patients regarding Bone Marrow Transplantation (BMT) used in the treatment of some blood disorders and cancer types. Bone Marrow Transplant Centers supported by Acibadem infrastructure, harbors all the infrastructure and equipment for transplantation. All services in the centers are given in the international standards and sterile settings. The department for hospitalized patients provides transplantation, and the outpatient clinics provide post transplantation care services.

BREAST CLINICS

At the Breast Clinics, all kinds of tests, diagnosis and treatments related to breast health are applied with a multidisciplinary approach. During the planning of the treatment of breast cancer, general surgeon, radiologist, pathologist, medical oncologist, and radiation oncologist work in collaboration with each other. Alongside these, the assessment provided by the psychologist and psychiatrist prior to and after the treatment are also significance.

Diagnosis Methods

Imaging Tests: Mammography, Ultrasonography, Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI)

Biopsy Methods: Needle Biopsies, Fine-needle Aspiration Biopsy (FNAB), True-cut Biopsy, Vacuum Biopsy, MR Guided Biopsy

Labelling: Labelling with wire, ROLL (Radionuclide-guided occult lesion localization)

Treatment of Breast Cancer

Surgical treatment, Breast Reconstruction, Radiotherapy, Systemic Treatments (Chemotherapy, Hormone Therapy, Target Driven Biological Treatments)

SPINE CENTERS

At the Spine Centers, the treatment methods, which are based on evidence and prioritize the patient’s safety and that have been determined and controlled through clinical means are being applied. Patient safety is always prioritized. The centers carry out all kinds of diagnostic and treatment procedures with respect to the disease pertaining to the spine and spinal cord.

ROBOTIC SURGERY CENTERS

The advanced technological at the Robotic Surgery Centers, da Vinci Robotic Surgery System, is being used by expert teams specialized in their own field. This system enables the surgeons to carry out the surgıcal operation with minimal incision, while it is known with three-dimensional imaging and advanced technological movement capability along with precision qualities.

Robotic Surgery Service Areas

  • Cardiovascular Diseases
  • General Surgery
  • Obesity Surgery
  • Gynecology Surgery
  • Otorhinolaryngology Surgery
  • Thyroid Diseases
  • Urology Surgery

IN VITRO FERTILIZATION CENTERS (IVF)

Acibadem IVF Centers provide services with medical technical equipment of international standards and experts specialized in their own fields. At the IVF Centers, all kinds of diagnostic and treatment methods such as ovulation induction, artificial insemination, classical in vitro fertilization, microinjection and other micro manipulation methods as well as testicle biopsy, laparoscopic and hysteroscopic surgical interventions are implemented. High-risk families for some genetic diseases, are also offered with the pre-implantation genetic diagnosis alternative, which is a preterm prenatal diagnosis method.

OBESITY CENTERS

At the Obesity Centers, the diagnostic and treatment procedures applied through a multidisciplinary approach aim to ensure that the patients lose weight in an unproblematic way and most importantly they preserve this weight loss for long years.

The treatment services at the Obesity Centers are: Diet Treatment, Exercise Treatment, Behavior Modification Treatment, Medication Treatment, and Obesity Surgery.

NEUROSURGERY CLINICS

Patients of all ages including the newborn and patients with complicated issues are treated with the latest technology ın the Acibadem Neurosurgery Clinics. We provide 24 hours non-stop service for head traumas and spinal cord injuries as well as other urgent neurosurgery issues. We have adult’s and children’s intensive care units for patients that need to be closely monitored due to risks.

The services offered at the Neurosurgery Clinics

  • Congenital Nervous System Diseases
  • Tumors
  • Gamma Knife
  • Cerebrovascular Disorders
  • Traumas
  • Infections
  • Degenerative Spinal Diseases

GASTROENTEROLOGY CLINICS

CROHN’S DISEASE AND COLITIS CENTER

In the Gastroenterology Clinics, diagnosis and treatment of digestive system diseases is carried out. Additionally, the clinics have a center specifically for inflammatory intestinal diseases.

The services offered at the Gastroenterology &Crohn’s and Colitis Center

  • Diagnosis and medical-interventional treatment of diseases developing in the organs belonging to the digestive system
  • Treatment of Acid Reflux Diseases
  • Treatment of Anorectal Diseases
  • Besides gastro-duo-denoscopy and colonoscopy, the technologically well-equipped Endoscopy Units enable advanced level process such as ERCP to be carried out routinely as well.

EYE CLINICS

Diagnostic and treatment services provided at the Eye Clinic with a multidisciplinary approach. The clinic, which also possesses a technological infrastructure that enables the administration of laser methods and eye surgeries, provides inpatient and outpatient treatment services under the same roof.

Services Offered at the Eye Clinics

  • Cataract Surgery
  • Refractive Surgery (Lens and Laser Surgery)
  • Glaucoma
  • Diplopia
  • Medical Retina
  • Surgical Retina
  • Neuro-ophthalmology
  • Cornea Diseases
  • Ophthalmological Problems of Diabetic Patients
  • Macular Degeneration
  • Treatment of Retinal Vascular Diseases
  • Vitroretinal Surgery

AESTHETIC, PLASTIC AND RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY CLINICS

Acibadem Aesthetic, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Departments are equipped with the latest medical technology and are dedicated to clinical excellence, patient comfort and safety. Our staff physicians are among the most qualified in their fields and the first to adopt the most advanced, evidence-based, and the safest techniques in the nation.

HAIR TRANSPLANTATION CENTERS

In Acibadem Hair Transplantation Centers highly experienced specialists who are under the supervision of hair transplantation plastic surgeons carry out the procedure. Hair transplantation is he only and definitive surgical solution for the patient who have been unable to achieve results with medical treatments. In hair transplantation, hair roots are taken from areas of the scalp above the nape and the area between the ears, which are coded against hair loss, and transplanted using proper techniques in the areas where there is hair loss.

Hair Transplantation Methods

  • Follicular Unit Extraction (FUE)
  • PRP Supported Hair Transplant

DENTISTRY CLINICS

At Acibadem Hospitals Group Departments of Dentistry and Oral Surgery, dental specialists provide outstanding dental care in the fully equipped modern dental clinics. At Acibadem, our team of dental practitioners includes general dentists, endodontists, periodontists, oral and maxillofacial surgeons and dental hygienists. With the state of the art technology and professional dental staff, Acibadem Dentistry Clinics are able to treat the full-spectrum of oral and dental problems in order to give our patients a healthy smile.

Acibadem in Figures

Acibadem Health Group was established in 1991.

Nearly 20.000 employees including physicians, nurses, administrative and technical staff21 hospitals and 17 outpatient clinicsin 5 COUNTRIES.

Covering a total SERVICE AREA of 700.000 m2

International Patient Services

The International Patient Services Center at Acıbadem Hospitals Group offers a comprehensive range of services for international patients and visitors. Our staff is dedicated to providing services including consultations, diagnostic services, billing and insurance, travel and lodging arrangements and language interpretation services.

Acıbadem International Patient Services Center, designed as a “one-stop” service center, offers healthcare services from the day of your request until the time you return to your home country. It is the initial point of contact for acquiring medical information, orientation and registration.

The team of dedicated professionals organizes the “Healthcare Journey” of international patients according to their needs and expectations. We can help you with the following services before, during and after your stay:

  • Scheduling medical appointments
  • Assisting with international insurance companies
  • Making hotel arrangements
  • Arranging ground transportation from the airport
  • Assisting with visa procedures
  • Estimating cost of services
  • Assisting with hospital admissions and physicians
  • Ensuring that you understand the instructions from physicians
  • Obtaining and delivering copies of medical reports after consultations
  • Assisting with discharge and payment procedures
  • Facilitating communication with the physicians of Acıbadem Hospitals Group after your departure

Departments and specialty centers at Acibadem University Atakent Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Private nurse available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegeterian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange
  • Pharmacy

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Russian
  • Turkish
  • Albanian
  • Bosnian
  • Bulgarian
  • Dutch
  • Georgian
  • Greek
  • Italian
  • Macedonian
  • Persian
  • Romanian
  • Serbian

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospital has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of beds: 300
  • Year established: 2014
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was provided by Acibadem University Atakent Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey  or it's represetatives. last updated on Dec 8, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved