ابحث في المراكز الطبية

جراحات اليد في مدريد

المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية الموجودة في مدريد, أسبانيا والتي تقوم بإجراء جراحات اليد.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تتكون من ستة مستشفيات خاصة في مدريد: منهم ثلاثة مستشفيات عامة، ومستشفى لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومركز للأورام، ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

مدى توفر

جراحات اليد متاحة في مستشفيات HM

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

مدى توفر

جراحات اليد متاحة في مستشفى كيرون مدريد

مستشفى جامعة Sanchinarro على HM

مجموعة مستشفيات HM هي المجموعة الطبية الرائدة في مدريد، وتشمل جميع التخصصات الطبية والجراحية، وتتكون من 7 مستشفيات عامة و3 مراكز شاملة متخصصة في علم الأورام (CIOCC)، وأمراض القلب (CIECC) وعلم الأعصاب (CINAC). كما توجد ضمن المجموعة أيضًا مستشفى في غاليسيا.

مدى توفر

جراحات اليد متاحة في مستشفى جامعة Sanchinarro على HM

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

مدى توفر

جراحات اليد متاحة في مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

مستشفى Universitario HM Monteprincipe

يوجد بالمستشفى جميع التخصصات الطبية والجراحية للأطفال والبالغين. كما يوجد تقريبًا 200 سرير تم توزيعهم على وحدات العناية المركزة للبالغين، ووحدات العناية المركزة للأطفال وحديثي الولادة، هذا بالإضافة
إلى المرافق العامة ومرافق غرف أمراض القلب المنفردة، والمستشفيات النهارية للكبار والأطفال،

مدى توفر

جراحات اليد متاحة في مستشفى Universitario HM Monteprincipe

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International) كـ "مستشفى متكامل". حيث تضم المستشفى الخدمات المركزيّة، والوحدات الطبيّة والجراحيّة من مختلف التخصّصات والشركاء الطبيين، بشكل يحقق الترابط والتكامل في المستشفى، مما يعني أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في تنظيم وتطوير مختلف الأنشطة الطبيّة، والاجتماعيّة،

مدى توفر

جراحات اليد متاحة في تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

مراكز جراحة العظام في مدريد (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن جراحات اليد

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

جراحات اليد

ما هي جراحات اليد؟

جراحات اليد هي إجراءات طبية يتم بواسطتها علاج مشاكل اليد، الرسغ، والساعد. تعد اليد جزءًا مهمًا من الجسد، فبدونها يفقد الإنسان القدرة على أداء العديد من مهامه. يكون جراح اليد مدربًا على إصلاح أي مشاكل فيها تعوق حركتها وقدراتها الطبيعية. ويمكن تحقيق هذا بالعديد من الطرق الجراحية وغير الجراحية.

 

التشخيص

يتضمن تشخيص مشاكل اليد معرفة التاريخ الطبي للمريض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يطلب الطبيب المعالج من المريض القيام ببعض التمارين الخفيفة، والتي تعد عاملًا مهمًأ لتقييم نطاق حركة اليد. ويسمح هذا للطبيب بتحديد العضلات أو الأوتار المصابة.

في حالات الإصابة، قد يطلب الطبيب مزرعة للجرح. ويكون هذا ضروريًا خاصة في الإصابات الناتجة عن العض، حيث يساعد في القضاء على أي أمراض أخرى، مثل داء الكلب (السعار / Rabies). كما سيقوم الطبيب بفحص اليد بخفة لتحديد مدى الإصابة؛ حيث تكون العظام المكسورة على سبيل المثال شديدة الحساسية للمس.

كما قد يقوم الطبيب بإجراء اختبار للأعصاب من خلال الشك بإبرة أو أداة حادة. يقوم الطبيب بوخز اليد في عدة نقاط محددة باستخدام إبرة معقمة لفحص الإحساس بالوخز. يتم إجراء هذا الاختبار لتحديد ما إذا أدت الإصابة إلى حدوث أي تلف بالأعصاب.

كما يتم إجراء بعض الفحوصات الأخرى مثل الأشعة. كما يمكن إجراء أشعة على الأوعية الدموية (دوبلر)، لتحديد ما إذا كان هناك أي مشاكل في تدفق الدم في اليد. يساعد هذا على تحديد ما إذا كانت الأنسجة قد تضررت بشدة وبدأت في الضمور.

 

العلاج

في بعض الحالات، قد لا يتم إجراء جراحة. قد يعطي الطبيب للمريض بعض حقن مشتقات الستيرويد لتقليل تورم اليد. أما في حالات الإصابات الجسدية، فيتم إعطاء مضادات ميكروبية للوقاية من العدوى. وعادة ما يتم ربط اليد بالضمادات لتحديد حركتها.

يتم القيام بهذا لإعطاء كسور العظام الوقت الكافي للالتئام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج الأوتار والأربطة إلى وقت للالتئام بدون التعرض لضغوط بسبب الحركة العنيفة. في معظم الحالات، يتم تعليق اليد لمنع المريض من استخدامها.

 

 

أيام الإقامة في المستشفى

في معظم الحالات، يتطلب إجراء جراحة بيات المريض في المستشفى للملاحظة. لكن هذا ليس الحال دائمًا، خاصة في الحالات التي لا تحتاج لجراحة. في مثل هذه الحالات، نادرًا ما يقضي المريض أكثر من يوم في المستشفى، ما لم تكن هناك إصابات أخرى غير متعلقة باليد.

 

التعافي والنقاهة

يستغرق التعافي من إصابات أو مشاكل اليد بضعة أيام، قد تمتد إلى أسابيع أو شهور. لكن معظم إصابات اليد لا تتعدى ستة أشهر. تتضمن عملية التعافي جدول زيارات محددة للطبيب لتحديد ما إذا كانت اليد تتعافى بشكل طبيعي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عادة ما تشمل فترة التعافي بعض التمارين المحددة بعد التئام الإصابة. يجب إجراء هذه التمارين تحت ملاحظة وإشراف طبي لمنع إعادة الإصابة. هناك أخصائيون مدربون على جعل عملية التعافي أسرع وأكثر فائدة. كما ينصح المريض باتباع نظام غذائي جيد خلال فترة التعافي، حيث يساعد هذا الجسم على إعادة بناء الأنسجة المصابة وإعادتها إلى ما كنت عليه. عادة ما ينصح الأخصائي بخطوط إرشادية معينة فيما يتعلق بالغذاء.

لمعرفة المزيد عن جراحات اليد

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Hand Surgery in Madrid

Hospitals and medical centers in Madrid, Spain performing Hand Surgery.
Browse by city:

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Availability:

Hand Surgery is available at HM Hospitales

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Availability:

Hand Surgery is available at Hospital Ruber Internacional

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Availability:

Hand Surgery is available at Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Availability:

Hand Surgery is available at Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Availability:

Hand Surgery is available at Hospital Quirón Madrid

Listed orthopedics specialist:

Dr. Rafael Canosa Sevillano

Head of Division of Orthopedic Surgery and Trauma

Orthopedic centers in Madrid (Page 1 of 1)

About Hand Surgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is Hand Surgery?

Hand surgery is a medical procedure that treats disorders of the hand, wrist and forearm. The hand is an important part of the body, without it, most functions would become impossible for a person. A hand surgeon is trained to correct any disorder that prevents normal function. This can be achieved through both surgical and non-surgical means.


Diagnosis

The diagnosis of the hand will involve taking patients medical history. In addition, the diagnosing physician may require the patient to perform some light exercises. This is important in assessing the range of motion. It allows the doctor to determine which tendons and muscles are injured.

In the case of injury, the doctor may order a wound culture. This is necessary especially if the injury was due to a bite. It helps eliminate other illnesses such as rabbis. The doctor also gently palpates the hand. This is in order to determine the extent of the injury; a broken bone is usually tender to touch.

He or she may also perform a needle prick test. The doctor will prick the hand at various points with a sterile needle to determine sensation. This test is conducted in order to determine if there have been any nerve damage.

Other tests that are performed are an x-ray scan. In addition, a Doppler flowmeter test can be conducted. This test determines if there is any blood flow in the hand. It helps to determine if the tissues have too badly affected and have started dying off.


Treatment

In some cases, surgery is not performed. He doctor may give the patient corticosteroid injections to ease swellings. In the case of physical injury, the patient will also be given antibacterial medication to ward off infections. The hand is usually tied in bandages to restrict movement.

This is done in order to allow the bone fractures time to heal. In addition, the tendons and ligaments need time to heal without being exposed to vigorous movement. In most cases, the hand is placed in a suspended state, to prevent use.

Days admitted : In most instances, an operation may require that one stays overnight for observation. However, this may not always be the case, especially if there is no surgery needed. The patient will rarely spend more than a day in the hospital. This is unless there are other injuries that are no hand related.

After care : The recovery process from a hand disorder can take a few days, week or months. Most hand injuries rarely go beyond six months. The recovery process will involve a scheduled visit to the doctor to determine if it is healing normally. In addition, it will involve recommended exercise after the hand is healed. The exercise must be conducted under supervision to prevent being reinjured. There are specialists who are trained to help make the recovery process quicker and more fruitful. A good diet will also be advisable during the recovery process. It will assist the body to rebuild damaged tissue to its former state. The specialist will normally give a guideline of the foods to eat.

Learn more about Hand Surgery

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved