ابحث في المراكز الطبية

الفحص الطبي التنفيذي في أسبانيا

المستشفيات، العيادات والمراكز الطبية الموجودة في أسبانيا التي تقوم بالفحص الطبي التنفيذي.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

كلينيكا لا لوز

كلينيكا لا لوز هي أكبر مستشفى خاص في مدريد، حيث تضم أكثر من مائة طبيب يقدمون خدمات طبية ثالثية متقدمة في أكثر من ثلاثين تخصص طبي. المستشفى مجهز للتعامل مع أكثر الحالات تعقيدًا، بما في ذلك حالات الأورام، جراحة الأعصاب، وجراحة القلب.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا هي مستشفى خاص، حاصلة على شهادة الـISO وتقع في شمال توريفايجا، وهي مستشفى متميز في معالجة السرطان.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

عند الطلب

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International) كـ "مستشفى متكامل". حيث تضم المستشفى الخدمات المركزيّة، والوحدات الطبيّة والجراحيّة من مختلف التخصّصات والشركاء الطبيين، بشكل يحقق الترابط والتكامل في المستشفى، مما يعني أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في تنظيم وتطوير مختلف الأنشطة الطبيّة، والاجتماعيّة،

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

عند الطلب

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تتكون من ستة مستشفيات خاصة في مدريد: منهم ثلاثة مستشفيات عامة، ومستشفى لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومركز للأورام، ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

عند الطلب

مستشفى كاتالونيا العام

توفر مستشفى idcsalud كاتالونيا العام خدمة طبية لأكثر من 25 تخصص، وتعد واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات تقدمًا في التكنولوجيا في أوروبا، ولديها القدرة على توفير رعاية صحية متميزة لإجراء الجراحات والحالات الطبية المعقدة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

عند الطلب

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا

تصنف مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا كأحد أفضل المدارس الخاصة في أسبانيا، وقد فاز تسع مرات بجائزة أفضل 20 تقديرًا للجودة والإداراة المتميزة في الرعاية الصحية.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

عند الطلب

الفحوصات الطبية في أسبانيا (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

الفحص الشامل

ما هو الفحص الطبّي الشامل؟

هو عبارة عن مجموعة مكثّفة من الفحوصات، مصمّمة للكشف عن أي أمراض قد تضيب الجسم. يساعد هذا الفحص على تقييم الوضع الصحّي الحالي للمريض، فضلاً عن تزويده بنصائح قيّمة حول كيفية الحفاظ على حياة صحّية. كما أنه يقدّم صورة واضحة عن الخطوات التالية الواجب اتخاذها في حالة تشخيص مرض ما.

فوائد الفحص الطبّي الشامل

يمكن أن تسبب خيارات نمط الحياة، والعوامل الوراثية، وتقدم العمر الأمراض في الأجسام السليمة. في بعض الأحيان، لا تكون هذه الأمراض مصحوبة بأعراض (صامتة / موجودة دون أعراض) حتى المراحل المتأخّرة عندما يكون قد فات الأوان لعلاجها. يساعد إجراء فحوصات منتظمة في الكشف عن أي أمراض في وقت مبكّر وتوفير فرصة أفضل لعلاجها.

من المهم إجراء فحص صحّي شامل بشكل منتظم. يمكن أن تعطي الفحوص غير الكاملة شعورا زائفاً بالأمان لأنها لا تتضمّن اختبارات معيّنة. تم تصميم الفحص الطبي الشامل بحيث يضع في الاعتبار كل المخاطر المحتملة مع المعلومات الخاصة بالمريض. لذا قد يختلف الفحص حسب العمر والجنس. 

الاختبارات والإجراءات

تعتمد الاختبارات والإجراءات المطلوبة على الجنس والعمر والظروف الصحية الحالية، والتاريخ العائلي ونمط الحياة. وتشمل الاختبارات والإجراءات التي يضمها الفحص الطبي الشامل ما يلي:

الرجال

وبالنسبة للرجال، يشمل الفحص الطبي الشامل استشارة طبيب عام، وأخصّائي في أمراض القلب، وطبيب أسنان. وتشمل الفحوصات الخاصة الموجات فوق الصوتيّة لكامل البطن، واختبار الرؤية، وتخطيط القلب، والأشعة السينية على الصدر.

وتشمل الفحوصات المعمليّة ما يلي:

صورة دم كاملة

السكر الصائم

مستوى البولينا في الدم

تحليل البول

سرعة الترسيب

تحليل الدهون الصائم (true LDL)

الكوليسترول (الكلّي)

الكوليسترول VLDL أو البروتين الدهني Prebeta

الكوليسترول HDL أو البروتين الدهني ألفا

الكوليسترول LDL أو البروتين الدهني بيتا

الدهون الثلاثيّة

حمض اليوريك

سكر الدم بعد الأكل

أملاح الدم (Na, K, Cl)

اختبارات وظائف الكبد

الكرياتينين في الدم

دلالات البروستاتا

اختبار البراز للبويضات والطفيليات (OP) والدم الخفي في البراز (OB)


النساء

وتشمل الفحوص الصحيّة الشاملة للنساء البالغات التشاور مع طبيب أمراض النساء وطبيب عام وطبيب أسنان. وتشمل الفحوصات الخاصة الموجات فوق الصّوتية لكامل البطن، ورسم القلب، والتصّوير الشعاعي للثدي (الماموجرام)

وتشمل الفوحصات المعمليّة ما يلي:

صورة دم كاملة

السكر الصائم

مستوى البولينا في الدم

تحليل البول

أملاح الدم (الصوديم، البوتاسيم، الكلوريد)

سرعة الترسيب

فصيلة الدم وعامل ريسس

البيليروبين الكلي والمباشر (الصفراء)

 ملف الدهون الصّائم (true LDL)

الكوليسترول (الكلي)

كوليسترول VLDL أو البروتين الدهني Prebeta

كوليسترول HDL أو البروتين الدهني ألفا

كوليسترول LDL أو البروتين الدهني بيتا

الدهون الثلاثيّة

حمض اليوريك

الكرياتينين في الدم

انزيم الكبد (AST)

انزيم الكبد (ALT)

تحاليل الغدة الدرقية (TSH)

مسحة  أعلي المهبل (HVS)

فحص عنق الرحم

الأطفال

يركّز الفحص الطبي الشامل للطفل على مراقبة نموه. يساعد الفحص على الكشف عن أي أمراض في وقت مبكّر، ومنع الأمراض التي يمكن تجنّبها والظروف المرضيّة من التطور. يشمل الفحص الطبّي الشامل للطفل الفحص البدني والتقييم السلوكي، وتقييم النمو، وكذلك الفحوصات المعمليّة. كما يتم فحص الأسنان لضمان صحة الأسنان واللثة. ويتم إجراء فحص الأنف والأذن والحنجرة لاستبعاد أي مرض بالجيوب الأنفيّة أو أمراض الأذن الناتجة عن التهابات الطفولة.

لمعرفة المزيد عن الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Executive Checkup in Spain

Hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Spain performing Executive Checkup.
Browse by city:

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Executive Checkup

upon request

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Executive Checkup

upon request

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Executive Checkup

upon request

Clinica La Luz

The largest private hospital in Madrid, with over one hundred physicians providing tertiary medical services in over thirty medical specialties. The hospital is equipped to deal with the most complex of conditions, including oncology, neurosurgery and cardiac surgery.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Executive Checkup

upon request

Hospital General de Catalunya

idcsalud Hospital General de Catalunya provides medical services in over 25 specialties, being one of the most technologically advanced hospitals in Europe, with an excellent medical care capacity to carry out complex surgeries and medical conditions.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Executive Checkup

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Executive Checkup

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Executive Checkup

upon request

Hospital Quirón Valencia

Quirón Hospital of Valencia is ranked as one of the best private schools in Spain, winning nine times in the TOP 20 award in recognition of its management and quality of care.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Executive Checkup

upon request

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja is an ISO-certified private hospital located in the north of Torrevieja, championing excellence in cancer treatment and management.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Executive Checkup

upon request

Medical Check-ups in Spain (Page 1 of 1)

About Executive Checkup

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is an executive health checkup?

This is a comprehensive check up package designed to screen for any diseases that may be present in your healthy body. This helps to assess your present health status as well as providing you with valuable advice on how to maintain a healthy life. It also gives you a clear picture on the next steps to take in case there was a diagnosis.


Benefit of an executive health check up

Lifestyle choices, genetics, and age are factors that can bring about diseases into our otherwise healthy bodies. Sometimes these diseases are asymptomatic (silent/present with no symptoms) until the later stages when it is too late to treat them. Having regular checkups can help detect any diseases early and give you a better chance at treating them.

It is important to have a comprehensive health check up on a regular basis. Incomplete checkups can leave with a false sense of security because they do not include certain tests. An executive health check up is designed with a disease risk profile in mind and with the information you provide. The check up varies with age and sex.


Tests and procedures

The tests and procedures ordered will depend on your gender, age, existing health conditions, family history, and lifestyle. Tests and procedures for an executive health check up include:


Men

For men, an executive health check up includes a consultation with a general practitioner, a cardiologist, and a dentist. Special Investigations include full abdomen ultrasound, Vision test, ECG, and chest X-ray.

  • Laboratory Investigations include:
  • Full Blood count
  • Fasting Blood Sugar
  • Blood Urea
  • Urine Analysis
  • Erythrocyte Sedimentation Rate
  • Fasting Lipid Profile (true LDL)
  • Fasting Lipid Profile (true LDL)
  • Cholesterol (Total)
  • Cholesterol VLDL or Prebeta Lipoprotein
  • Cholesterol HDL or Alpha Lipoprotein
  • Cholesterol LDL or Beta Lipoprotein
  • Triglycerides
  • Uric Acid
  • PostPrandial Blood Sugar
  • Serum Electrolytes (Na, K, Cl)
  • Liver Function Tests
  • Serum Creatinine
  • PSA
  • Stool OP, OB

Women

An executive health check for adult women includes a consultation with a gynecologist a general practitioner and a dentist. Special investigations include full abdomen ultrasound, ECG, and a mammogram

Laboratory investigations include:

  • Full Blood count
  • Fasting Blood Sugar
  • Urine Analysis
  • Blood Urea
  • Serum Electrolytes (Na, K, Cl)
  • Complete Haemogram, Peripheral Smear, and ESR
  • Blood Grouping and Rh factor
  • Bilirubin Total and Direct
  • Erythrocyte Sedimentation Rate
  • Fasting Lipid Profile (true LDL)
  • Cholesterol (Total)
  • Cholesterol VLDL or Prebeta Lipoprotein
  • Cholesterol HDL or Alpha Lipoprotein
  • Cholesterol LDL or Beta Lipoprotein
  • Triglycerides
  • Uric Acid
  • Serum Creatinine
  • AST
  • ALT
  • TSH
  • High Vaginal Swab (HVS)
  • Pap Smear

Kids

An executive health check up on your child focuses on monitoring their development. It helps to detect any diseases or illnesses early and prevent avoidable diseases and conditions from developing. A kid’s executive health check up includes a physical examination, behavioral and developmental assessment as well as laboratory investigations. A dental check is also done to ensure the teeth and gums are healthy. An ENT check is carried out to rule out any sinus disease or residual ear disease resulting from childhood infections.

Learn more about Executive Checkup

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved