ابحث في المراكز الطبية

علاج الجذور في أسبانيا

تفاصيل عيادات الأسنان والمراكز الطبية الموجودة في أسبانيا التي تقوم بعلاج الجذور.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

مستشفى زانيت فيتاس الدولي

مستشفى زانيت الدولي هي مستشفى خاص حديث، وتقع في ضواحي مدينة ملقة، أسبانيا. تعد المستشفى حديثة نسبيًا (افتتحت في 2005)، ويضم طاقمها أكثر من 200 أخصائي في كافة التخصصات الطبية.

مدى توفر

علاج الجذور متاح في مستشفى زانيت فيتاس الدولي

مدرج في قائمة طبيب أسنان

Dr. ألبرتو كويفاس ميلان

رئيس وحدة جراحات الفم والوجه والفكين

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تتكون من ستة مستشفيات خاصة في مدريد: منهم ثلاثة مستشفيات عامة، ومستشفى لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومركز للأورام، ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

مدى توفر

علاج الجذور متاح في مستشفيات HM

مستشفى سان جوان دي ديو للأطفال – برشلونة

تعد مستشفى سانت جوان دي ديو برشلونة أحد المراكز الطبية الرائدة في طب أمراض الطفولة والمراهقة في أوروبا، حيث تقوم بمقاربة شاملة ومتعددة الجوانب للرعاية الصحية منذ الولادة وحتى عمر 21 عامًا.

مدى توفر

علاج الجذور متاح في مستشفى برشلونة للأطفال

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

مدى توفر

علاج الجذور متاح في مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

مستشفى كاتالونيا العام

توفر مستشفى idcsalud كاتالونيا العام خدمة طبية لأكثر من 25 تخصص، وتعد واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات تقدمًا في التكنولوجيا في أوروبا، ولديها القدرة على توفير رعاية صحية متميزة لإجراء الجراحات والحالات الطبية المعقدة.

مدى توفر

علاج الجذور متاح في HGC

مستشفى جامعة Sanchinarro على HM

مجموعة مستشفيات HM هي المجموعة الطبية الرائدة في مدريد، وتشمل جميع التخصصات الطبية والجراحية، وتتكون من 7 مستشفيات عامة و3 مراكز شاملة متخصصة في علم الأورام (CIOCC)، وأمراض القلب (CIECC) وعلم الأعصاب (CINAC). كما توجد ضمن المجموعة أيضًا مستشفى في غاليسيا.

مدى توفر

علاج الجذور متاح في مستشفى جامعة Sanchinarro على HM

مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا

تصنف مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا كأحد أفضل المدارس الخاصة في أسبانيا، وقد فاز تسع مرات بجائزة أفضل 20 تقديرًا للجودة والإداراة المتميزة في الرعاية الصحية.

مدى توفر

علاج الجذور متاح في مستشفى كيرون فالنسيا

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا

مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا هي مستشفى خاص، حاصلة على شهادة الـISO وتقع في شمال توريفايجا، وهي مستشفى متميز في معالجة السرطان.

مدى توفر

علاج الجذور متاح في مستشفى كيرون توريفايجا

عيادات الأسنان الموجودة في أسبانيا (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن علاج الجذور

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

من هو طبيب لب الأسنان وما هو مجال عمله؟

أطباء لب الأسنان هم أطباء الأسنان الخبراء في عناية الأسنان عن طريق علاج لب الأسنان، وعمليات لب الأسنان، التي تعمل على الأنسجة الداخلية اللينة للأسنان، والمعروفة باسم اللب.

يدرس طبيب لب الأسنان لمدة سنتين أو أكثر من التعليم المتقدم لهذا النوع من العلاج. حيث يدرس طرق وعمليات قناة الجذر بالتفصيل، ليتمكن من تشخيص وعلاج الحالات الأصعب. ولهذا، يفضّل معظم أطباء الأسنان إحالة مرضاهم إلى أطباء الأسنان.

ماذا يحدث أثناء علاج لب الأسنان؟ (ما هي قناة الجذر)

سيتم وضع مخدر موضعي، وصفائح من اللاتكس تُعرف باسم 'السد المطاطي' حول الأسنان لفصلها، مما يجعلها جافة ونظيفة أثناء العلاج، يعمل العلاج خلال 3 أو 4 خطوات بسيطة؛ ومع ذلك، يتحدد عدد الزيارات المطلوبة حسب حالة كل مريض. حيث تتطلب بعض العلاجات زيارتين، ولكن في الغالب يتطلب الأمر زيارة واحدة فقط، وأحيانًا يلزم تحديد ثلاثة مواعيد.

على أي حال، يعتمد الأمر على مستوى الالتهاب / الإصابة ومدى صعوبة العلاج. وفيما يلي الخطوات الأساسية للعلاج غير الجراحي للّثة.

من الواضح أنه لا توجد ضمانات. نسبة نجاح علاج اللثة أو قناة الجذر عالية للغاية، بما يقرب من 90 في المئة. تصل نسبة نجاح علاج الأسنان بالكامل إلى 90 في المئة. وهناك المزيد من البدائل إذا فشل علاج لب الأسنان أو قناة الجذر.

التشخيص العلاجي

يصعب التعرف على الألم. حيث يتم الشعور بألم السن المصاب أو المتضرر غالبًا في سن آخر، أو في الأذن، أو الرأس، أو الرقبة، وذلك لوجود شبكة الأعصاب الهائلة في الفم. لذا يتخصص طبيب لب الأسنان في تشخيص هذا النوع من الألم وعلاجه.

علاج جروح الصدمات

يتضرر اللب أحيانًا بسبب تعرض الفم للصدمة، لذا يركز طبيب لب الأسنان في المقام الأول على علاج هذه الإصابات المؤلمة. على سبيل المثال، قد تؤدي ضربة على أسنان الطفل الدائمة، والتي لم يتم تطويرها بالكامل، إلى توقف نمو الجذر. تحفز العملية المعروفة باسم أبيكسيفيكاتيون العظام لتثبت في نهاية الجذر للتمكن من حفظ الأسنان عن طريق عملية قناة الجذر. ويتم تدريب طبيب لب الأسنان بشكل خاص على عمليات إعادة زراعة الأسنان التي تم إخراجها من مآخذها.

هل يحتاج المريض لمزيد من الزيارات لطبيب الأسنان؟

بمجرد الانتهاء من علاج اللثة، يجب تقييم أسنان المريض بشكل روتيني، أي كل ستة شهور أو كل 12 شهرًأ في الغالب. مما يسمح لطبيب لب الأسنان بالتأكد من تعافي السن أو أن عملية تعافيها تتم بالشكل الصحيح.

إعادة العلاج

أحيانًا يفشل العلاج في تعافي الحالة وقد يستمر الألم بالرغم من علاج الأسنان لدى طبيب لب الأسنان. وعلى الرغم من ندرة الحالة، إلا أنه أحيانًا يصاحب علاج قناة الجذر بوجع الأسنان أو تضررها كردة فعل أولى بعد مرور فترة من الشهور أو السنوات. في أول رد على العلاج قناة الجذر. لذا تخضع الأسنان لإعادة العلاج إذا مر المريض بأي من هذه الحالات.

لمعرفة المزيد عن علاج الجذور

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Endodontics in Spain

Details of dental clinics and medical centers in Spain performing Endodontics.
Browse by city:

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Availability:

Endodontics is available at Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Xanit Hospital Internacional is a modern private hospital located in the suburbs of Malaga, Spain. The hospital is modern (opened in 2005), and the staff include over 200 specialists in all medical specialties.

Availability:

Endodontics is available at Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Listed dentist:

Dr. Alberto Cuevas Millán

Head of The Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Unit

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Availability:

Endodontics is available at HM Hospitales

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Availability:

Endodontics is available at Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

Hospital General de Catalunya

idcsalud Hospital General de Catalunya provides medical services in over 25 specialties, being one of the most technologically advanced hospitals in Europe, with an excellent medical care capacity to carry out complex surgeries and medical conditions.

Availability:

Endodontics is available at HGC

Sant Joan de Déu-Barcelona Children’s Hospital

Sant Joan de Déu-Barcelona Children’s Hospital is one of the leading medical centers in Europe for childhood and adolescence medicine and offers a comprehensive and multidisciplinary approach to health care from birth through 21 years of age.

Availability:

Endodontics is available at Barcelona Children’s Hospital

Cisne Dental

A provider of dental care services including orthodontics, maxillofacial procedures and other dental treatments.

Availability:

Endodontics is available at Cisne Dental

4 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. Ian M.Daniel

Expert in cosmetic dentistry

Dr. Silvia Garcia

Dental Surgery

IMOI

One of the leading dental centers in Spain and Europe, specializing in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry, with focus on minimally invasive procedures.

Availability:

Endodontics is available at IMOI

10 listed dentists:

view all >

Dr. F.Novell Capilla

He specialized in Surgery in the Universitat de Barcelona in 1974 and in Oral and Maxillofacial Surg

Dr. F.Novell Costa

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Implatology, Minimal Invasive Surgery

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja

Hospital Quirón Torrevieja is an ISO-certified private hospital located in the north of Torrevieja, championing excellence in cancer treatment and management.

Availability:

Endodontics is available at Hospital Quirón Torrevieja

Policlinica Alen

A healthcare provider offering a wide range of medical and dental services, from dermatology to acupuncture.

Availability:

Endodontics is available at Policlinica Alen

Dental clinics in Spain (Page 1 of 2)

About Endodontics

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is an Endodontist and what do they do?

Endodontists are dentists who are experts in maintaining teeth by way of endodontic therapy, procedures, which involve the soft inner tissue of the teeth, known as the pulp.

Endodontists get two or more years of advanced education in this type of treatment. They study root canal methods and procedures in greater detail, for diagnosis and treatment of harder cases. Because of this, most dentists opt to refer their patients to endodontists.


What takes place during endodontic treatment? (What’s a Root Canal?)
  • A local anesthetic will be offered. A sheet of latex known as the "rubber dam” will be positioned around the tooth to separate it, thus keeping it dry and clean during treatment. The treatment includes 3 to 4 simple steps; however, the number of visits is determined by your specific case. Some treatments require two visits but most are only one visit. Sometimes three appointments are required.
  • In any case, this will depend on the level of inflammation/infection and level of treatment difficulty. Here are the basic steps for nonsurgical endodontic therapy.
  • There are, obviously no guarantees. Endodontic therapy or root canal has an extremely high level of success, approximately 90 percent. Teeth that can be treated close to perfect have a success rate up to 90 percent. If an endodontic therapy or root canal fails, you still have alternatives.

A diagnosis treats pain

is frequently hard to identify. Due to the vast network of nerves in the mouth, the pain of a diseased or damaged tooth often is felt in another tooth and/or in the ear, head, or neck. An endodontist is a professional in diagnosing and treating this kind of pain.


Treats traumatic injuries

Pulp damage at times associated with a blow to the mouth and the endodontist focuses primarily on treating these traumatic injuries. For instance, a blow to a child's permanent tooth, which isn't entirely developed, may result in the root to stop growing. A procedure known as apexification stimulates bone to be deposited at the end of the root making it possible to then save the tooth by way of a root canal procedure. An endodontist is particularly trained in procedures for replanting teeth, which have knocked out of their sockets.


Do I need to return to the dentist’s office for extra visits?

Once endodontic therapy is finished your tooth must be assessed routinely, often every six to 12 months. This lets the endodontist ensure the tooth has healed or is healing the right way.


Retreatment

Sometimes, a tooth, which has gone through endodontic, treatment fails to heal or pain persists in spite of therapy. Though rare, occasionally a tooth at first response to root canal therapy; however, gets painful or diseased months or years afterward. When either of these situations takes place, the tooth usually may be maintained with a second endodontic treatment.

Learn more about Endodontics

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved