搜索医疗中心

马德里鼻中隔成形术

马德里, 西班牙提供鼻中隔成形术的医院和医疗中心。

西班牙中鼻中隔成形术的费用

项目 最低价格 最高价格

鼻中隔成形术

美元 2,700

美元 3,200

按城市浏览:

HM 蒙特普林西普大学医院

医院拥有所有的医疗外科专业,包括儿童和成人。大约200张病床分布在成人ICU、儿科和新生儿ICU,单人间普通和心脏病机构、成人和小儿日间医院、成人和小儿肿瘤医院、胸科临床分析实验室、微生物和血液储存实验室,以及病理解剖学实验室。

价格

项目 价格

鼻中隔成形术

根据要求

鲁贝尔国际医院

鲁贝尔国际医院被设计为一个“整体医院”。中央服务部、各个专业的医疗外科室和医疗合作伙伴相互关联融入医院,在各项医疗、福利、教育和科研活动的组织和发展中达到最高效率。

价格

项目 价格

鼻中隔成形术

根据要求

凯龙马德里大学医院

凯龙马德里大学医院是三级护理中心,涵盖所有医学专业,400名医生全部获得西班牙医学协会的认证。医院开展复杂的手术,包括心脏手术、神经外科手术、肿瘤手术和脑外科手术。其他优秀领域包括整形外科、肿瘤科和辅助生殖。医院和医生有责任保险。

价格

项目 价格

鼻中隔成形术

根据要求

HM医院

HM医院是一个医院集团,在马德里有六家私人医院:三家综合医院,心血管医院,肿瘤中心和妇女健康医院。

价格

凯龙医院集团

凯龙医院集团拥有国际知名的医疗人员,在该领域规模最大,也是就患者人数和护理设施面积而言的主要医院网络。集团管理着38个医疗中心,2,864多张病床和7,500名医生。

价格

项目 价格

鼻中隔成形术

根据要求

马德里耳鼻喉科中心 (1中的1页)

关于鼻中隔成形术

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

什么是鼻中隔成形术?

鼻中隔成形术是一种矫正鼻中隔偏曲的手术。当分离鼻孔的软骨脱位时,会出现鼻中隔偏曲。该疾病可能导致疼痛、呼吸问题和鼻血。


什么是隔膜?

鼻中隔是软骨和骨头的外壁,将鼻子分成两个独立的鼻道。当鼻中隔移动到鼻子的一侧时,会发生鼻中隔偏曲。很少有先天的鼻中隔偏曲,该症状可能由鼻子的外伤引起。许多鼻中隔偏曲患者的一个鼻道比另一个小。该疾病可能造成面部疼痛、呼吸困难和定期流鼻血。外科手术是唯一修复鼻中隔偏曲的方法。


为鼻中隔成形术做准备

  • 您的医生可能在手术前十四天要求您禁服某些药物。这些药物可能包括布洛芬、阿司匹林和其他血液稀释剂,以减少术中和术后出血过多的风险。如果您对特定药物过敏,或您有出血病史,请记得告诉医生。
  • 手术前,医生可能会为您的鼻子拍照。比较术前和术后照片有助于您了解您鼻子的变化。
  • 有时,患者在局部麻醉下进行鼻中隔成形术帮助止痛。但很多患者在全身麻醉的情况下进行手术,这意味着他们在手术过程中处于睡眠状态。如果您要进行全身麻醉,请不要在手术前一晚进食或饮水,这有助于防止您在手术过程中因麻醉而恶心、呕吐和窒息。


鼻中隔成形术过程

  • 根据问题的复杂程度,鼻中隔成形术需要30到90分钟。
  • 您会被实施局部或全身麻醉,这取决于您和您医生的考量。
  • 您可能需要缝线来固定鼻中隔和隔膜,但有时用医用棉包住鼻子就足以使它们保持正确位置。

恢复 : -鼻中隔成形术通常是一种门诊手术,除非出现重大并发症。这意味着一旦麻醉消退,您就可以当天回家。您的鼻子会感到疼痛、肿胀,并且被棉花填满以控制出血。术后一两天就可以取出棉花,您的医生甚至会根据需要开具止痛药。-您的医生很可能会禁止您服用布洛芬、阿司匹林和其他增稠血液的药物,以降低术后出血风险。-为了减少炎症并促进愈合,您必须在术后数周内尽量减少身体活动,这些活动可能会增加您的血压而导致大出血。

风险 : 如果对结果不满意,大多数人会要求二次手术。其他鼻中隔成形术相关风险并不常见,但可能包括:出血、疤痕、当您的鼻中隔出现孔洞时会发生隔膜穿孔、鼻子变形、鼻子变色、嗅觉减退。

术后护理 : 晚上请保持头部抬起以消肿-术后至少三天内不要擤鼻涕-穿衬衫,这样您可以在前面系扣而不需将衣服拉到头上。

了解鼻中隔成形术的更多信息

按国家浏览

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Septoplasty in Madrid

Hospitals and medical centers in Madrid, Spain offering Septoplasty.
Browse by city:

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Septoplasty

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Septoplasty

upon request

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Septoplasty

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Septoplasty

upon request

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Septoplasty

upon request

ENT centers in Madrid (Page 1 of 1)

About Septoplasty

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is Septoplasty?

Septoplasty is surgery that is carried out to correct a deviated nasal septum. A deviated septum arises when the cartilage, which separates your nostrils, is out of position. This may lead to pain, breathing issues, and nosebleeds.


What is a septum?

The septum is the wall of cartilage and bone, which separates your nose into two separate nostrils. A deviated septum happens when your septum is moved to one side of the nose. Few people are born with a deviated septum; however, it can as well be brought about by an injury to your nose. Many people with a deviated septum have one nasal passage, which is smaller unlike the other. This may lead to facial pain, trouble breathing and regular nosebleeds. A surgical procedure is the only solution to repair a deviated septum.


Getting ready for a septoplasty
  • Your physician might ask you to avoid certain medications fourteen days before the operation. These medications can include ibuprofen, aspirin, and other blood thinners. They do this to lessen your risk of excessive bleeding during and after the surgery. Remember to tell your doctor if you’re allergic to you are allergic to particular medications or if you have a background of bleeding issues.
  • Your physician may take images of your nose before the surgery. Comparing pictures from before and after the surgery may help you see how your nose has changed.
  • Sometimes, people have a septoplasty under local anesthesia that numbs the area to stop the pain. But many people have the operation under general anesthesia, meaning they are asleep during the surgery. Do not drink or eat anything after midnight the night prior to the operation if you are to be under general anesthesia. This helps prevent you from vomiting and choking should you be nauseated from the anesthesia during the procedure.

Septoplasty procedure
  • A septoplasty requires between 30 to 90 minutes to finish, based on the complexity of the problem.
  • You will be under either local or general anesthesia, considering what you and your physician decide is the most suitable for you.
  • You may require stitches to hold the membrane and septum the septum in place. But packing the nose with cotton at times is enough to keep them in position.

Recovery : -Septoplasty is often done as an outpatient procedure except if major complications emerge. This implies that you will be able to go home on the same day as the surgery, as soon as the anesthesia has worn off. Your nose will be painful, swollen, and full of cotton to control bleeding. The cotton can be taken out a day or two after the procedure. Your doctor will even prescribe pain medication as required. -Your doctor will probably ask you to refrain from ibuprofen, aspirin, and other medications, which thicken the blood. This is done to decrease the risk of hemorrhage issues after the surgery. -You must also minimize your physical activity for some weeks after the procedure to reduce inflammation and boost healing. These activities may increase your blood pressure and result in heavy bleeding.

Risks : Most people require a second surgery if they are displeased with the outcome. Other risks related to a septoplasty are uncommon, but they may include: bleeding, scarring, perforation of your septum that takes place when a, hole forms in your septum, an altered nose shape, a discoloration of the nose, a reduced sense of smell.

After care : -Elevating your head at night to keep the swelling down -Not blowing your nose for at least three days after the procedure -Wearing shirts, which button up in the front so you will not have to pull garments over your head.

Learn more about Septoplasty

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved