ابحث في المراكز الطبية

كتب السياحة العلاجية

بعض الكتب عن السياحة العلاجية مذكورة تاليًا:


كيف تخطط لرحلة علاجية ناجحة

المؤلفون: إيرين ليتل، شاي جولد، دان كورماني

سنة النشر: 2011


يحتوي كتاب كيف تخطط لرحلة علاجية ناجحة على نصائح من 12 مختصًا بالسياحة الطبية وعلاج الأسنان! اعرف كيف تبدأ، كيف توفر التكاليف، تحقق جودة وفوائد السفر، وكيف تظل آمنًا. تأخذك المؤلفة إيرين ليتل خطوة بخطوة خلال عملية البحث، التحقق والسفر للخارج. ويغطي هذا الدليل الشامل العملي كل المسائل الرئيسية، وتشمل التأمين، القانون الدولي، المعاملات التجارية الدولية لخدمات الرعاية الصحية، إدارة الحالات، تأمين السفر، تأمين مخاطر الإجراءات الطبية، اختيار مزودي الخدمة الطبية، الإجراءات المالية والأمن والسلامة.


صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون اضغط هنا

الدليل الكامل للمسافر لتلقي العلاج بالخارج

المؤلف: دايفيد هانكوك

سنة النشر: 2006

الموقع: http://www.davidhancock.eu/


يعد هذا الكتاب دليلًا شاملًا لكافة خيارات السياحة العلاجية في جزئين. الجزء الأول يسرد الأنواع المختلفة من الإجراءات الطبية، ويشير للجزء اثاني، والذي يعطيك تفاصيل البلاد التي تمتلك أفضل المنشآت. بداخل الكتاب، ستجد كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته، مثل التكاليف، المواقع، الإجراءات، ومشاهدة معالم المدن.

سيساعدك الكتاب على تخطيط رحلة لإجراء جراحة تجميلية باستخدام أكثر التقنيات الطبية تقدمًا، بالإضافة إلى الإجازة التي ستجعلك بالتأكيد تشعر بتحسن.


صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

مرضى بلا حدود: دليل الجميع لسياحة علاجية ذات مستوى عالمي وبتكاليف معقولة

المؤلف: جوزيف وودمان

سنة النشر: 2008

الموقع:http://www.patientsbeyondborders.com/


هذا الكتاب دليل كامل وواضح للسياحة العلاجية. وتم بحث مواضيعه بموضوعية وعلى نطاق واسع. ويمتلئ الكتاب بالنصائح الموثوق بها والتي يمكن اتباعها بسهولة، والتي تم جمعها بعناية من عدد كبير من المصادر في الولايات المتحدة والخارج. يمكن لهذا الكتاب أن يحولك لمسافر مطلع ويساعدك على التخطيط لرحلتك لتلقي الرعاية الصحية.


ويقدم الكتاب المعلومات التي تساعدك
:


قرر ما إذا كان خيار السفر لتلقي الرعاية العلاجية بالخارج هو أنسب خيار لك. يقدم لك الكتاب نظرة عامة محايدة تعرض المميزات والتحذيرات.

اعرف أفضل المستشفيات والعيادات حول العالم. ويقدم الكتاب معلومات شاملة عن الاعتماد، تخصصات الرعاية الطبية والنفقات المقارنة.

خطط رحلتك وميزانيتها واجعل رحلة تلقي الرعاية الصحية مربحة وأكثر أمانًا. يشمل الكتاب عددًا كبيرًا من النصائح العملية عن تلقي أفضل العلاج، وعادةً بأسعار معقولة.


صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

دليل المبتدئين للسياحة العلاجية

المؤلفون: باتريك مارسيك، فرانسيس شاربي

سنة النشر: 2009


دليل المبتدئين للسياحة العلاجية يغطي المميزات المالية وخيارات العلاج للذين يختارون السفر إلى الخارج لتلقي الرعاية الصحية. كما يوضح هذا الدليل للقراء كيفية تقليل المخاطر أثناء بحثهم عن الدول المناسبة، والمنشآت والأطباء المناسبين لتلبية احتياجاتهم. كما سيتعلم القراء كيفية تحديد وكالات السفر المتخصصة في السفر الطبي، وكيفية التعامل معها، وما الذي عليهم توقعه فيما يخص المتابعة بعد العلاج.
صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

السياحة العلاجية: الهند (دليل السياحة العلاجية الكتاب الأول)

المؤلف: ستيف لارسون

سنة النشر: 2013


عندما نفكر في السياحة العلاجية أو نبحث عن العلاج الطبي في الخارج، علينا أن نضع ثلاثة أشياء رئيسية في اعتبارنا. هل الأمر آمن؟ هل العلاج بجودة عالية؟ هل يوفر الأمر لنا كثيرًا من المال؟ لذا فإنني أود مشاركة خبراتي في السياحة العلاجية معك. قد يجيب هذا على العديد من أسئلتك الهامة. لقد وفرت حوالي 40,000 دولار أمريكي، أو حوالي 25,200 جنيه إسترليني من تكاليف علاجي. ما رأيك في هذا؟ أعتقد أنه أمر جيد جدًا... لقد كتب هذا الكتاب بحيث يمكن قراءته وفهمه بسهولة. إنه كتاب ممتع، وآمل أن يكون مسليًا، والأهم أن يكون مفيدًا. لقد قمت بكتابته هكذا لأن العديد من كتب السياحة العلاجية معقدة جدًا، وتترك القارئ في حيرة أكبر من قبل قراءته للكتاب. كما أنها قد تكون باهظة الثمن! بقراءة كتابي، قد لا تحتاج إلى شراء أي كتاب آخر عن السياحة العلاجية. لماذا؟ لأنني أقدم لك معلومات عن مصادر قد تجعل من الممكن بالنسبة إليك أن تقوم بإجراء كل الترتيبات بنفسك، مما يوفر عليك الوقت، الإحباط، وحتى تكاليف الوسطاء. لقد فعلتها بنفسي ويمكنك فعلها كذلك! هذه هي قصتي...


صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

الدليل النهائي للسياحة العلاجية:

المؤلف: جون بريز

سنة النشر: 2010


الالتزام بإجراء جراحة تحتاجها أو ترغب فيها بشدة في دولة أجنبية ليس قرارًا تتخذه بسرعة. فهو في الواقع قرار كبير، لكنه ليس دراميًا كما قد تتوقع. لقد كتب الدليل القاطع للسياحة العلاجية، ليس فقط بهدف الإجابة على أسئلتك والتقليل من بعض ما يقلقك؛ ولكن أيضًا بهدف تحقيق رحلتك وعلاجك للكمال بقدر الإمكان.


صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

الدليل الأفضل للسياحة العلاجية: كيف توفر آلاف الدولارات على علاجات حديثة بالخارج

المؤلف: بيل هايد

سنة النشر: 2011


بسبب التشريعات الجديدة في مجال الرعاية الصحية، فإن العديد من الأطباء يرفضون استقبال مرضى جدد، أو يجمعون أشياءهم ويغلقون عياداتهم. ويبدو أن هذا النظام، الذي كان يفتخر بكونه الأفضل، على وشك الغرق كسفينة تيتانيك في أمواج السياسة والفساد الذي يميز الإدارة الحالية. لكن ما زال هناك عدد من الخيارات الطبية المتاحة. وقد بدأ العلاج في الخارج يحتل صدارة الطب الحديث، والأسعار ليست قريبة على الإطلاق مما قد تدفعه في الولايات المتحدة. فمع التحول الاجتماعي الحالي في المجال الطبي، ليس لدينا خيار سوى البحث عن احتياجاتنا الطبية خارج البلاد.


صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

السياحة العلاجية في آسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية (السياحة العلاجية حول العالم)

المؤلف: جورج بوكيت

سنة النشر: 2013


يركز هذا الإصدار من السياحة العلاجية حول العالم على أمريكا اللاتينية وآسيا. قام إصدار سابق بتغطية المكسيك. هذا الكتاب يقدم صورة عامة عن الرعاية الصحية للسياح العلاجيين في هذه المناطق.


صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

الجمال من بعيد: دليل السياح العلاجيين إلى رعاية تجميلية عالية الجودة منخفضة التكاليف خارج الولايات المتحدة

المؤلف: جيف شولت

سنة النشر: 2006


يعد هذا الكتاب دليلًا يقدم الجوانب الإيجابية والسلبية لإجراء عمليات التجميل أو غيرها من الجراحات الاختيارية أو علاج الأسنان في الخارج. يقدم الكتاب للقراء معلومات عن الأماكن، الأطباء، الكماليات، والمنتجعات الصحية التي يقضي فيها المرضى فترات النقاهة. كما يقدم الكتاب كذلك إرشادات لما يجب على عملاء البحث عنه بأنفسهم، وما يجب عليهم مناقشته مع الجراحين المحتملين، وكيف يمكنهم الحصول على بيانات عن المراكز الطبية والمنشآت المختلفة، كما يخبرهم بما عليهم توقعه في كل خطوة وحتى بعد عودتهم إلى بلادهم. كما يعطي الكتاب معنى جديدًا لفكرة السفر في أجازة والعودة بشكل جديد.

صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

دليل سفر السياحة العلاجية: مرجعك الكامل لرعاية طبية، جراحية، تجميلية، وعناية بالأسنان عالية الجودة ومنخضفة التكاليف بالخارج

المؤلف: بول غالينجر

سنة النشر: 2008


يعد هذا الكتاب مصدرًا موثوقًا به يعطيك معلومات عن أشياء هامة مثل أسماء العديد من العيادات، المستشفيات، والمنتجعات في حوالي 50 دولة، وكيف يمكن القيام بالرحلة ودفع نفقاتها، وكيفية الترتيب لها، وما عليك تجنبه.
في هذا الكتاب، يقدم د. بول غالينجر خبراته كطبيب، عالم أنثروبولوجي، مدير مستشفى، وأستاذ للصحة العامة والطب، ليوضح كيفيةعمل مجال السياحة العلاجية. لقد زار د. غالينجر بنفسه عددًا كبيرًا من هذه المستشفيات، العيادات، والأطباء. ويكشف هذا الكتاب كيف يمكنك ترتيب رحلتك إلى الخارج للحصول على الرعاية الصحية مباشرة، حيث يقدم لك كل العناوين، أرقام الهاتف والفاكس، وغيرها من المعلومات المطلوبة للحصول على أفضل علاج ممكن بأسعار مناسبة.

صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

حالة القلب: قصة حقيقية لجراحة في الهند أنقذت حياة سائح علاجي

المؤلف: ماري آن جرايس

سنة النشر: 2007

الموقع: http://www.stateoftheheart.name/


هذا الكتاب قصة حقيقية تؤرخ لرحلة ماجي جريس وهوارد ستاب عندما حدث خلل مفاجئ في صمام قلب هوارد. قدر المستشفى المحلي في دورهام، نورث كارولاينا تكاليف العلاج بـ 200,000 دولار. وقد كان عليهم دفع الفاتورة بأكملها لأن هوارد كان قد قرر عدم الانتفاع من التأمين الصحي، لذا فإنهما بدلًا من ذلك قاموا بالسفر إلى الهند لإجراء الجراحة.
يعد الكتاب مدونة للرحلة إلى حد ما، بالإضافة إلى كونه نقدًا للنظام الطبي في الولايات المتحدة، ودراما الرعاية الصحية. ويكشف الكتاب عن البحث اليائس عن خيارات بديلة بدلًا من رهن حياتهم بأكملها مقابل إنقاذ حياة هوارد. ويتضمن الكتاب الرحلة إلى معهد ومركز أبحاث إسكورتس للقلب في نيو دلهي، والجراحة نفسها، بالإضافة إلى النتائج اللاحقة. كما يعرض الكتاب قصة امرأة وحيدة وقلقة بشدة، سافرت إلى شوارع العالم الثالث التي تغلقها الأبقار للحصول على أشياء بسيطة مثل الشيكولاتة، أقلام الرصاص، والصداقة.

صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

السياحة العلاجية في الدول النامية

المؤلفون: ميليكا زاركوفيتش بوكمان وكارلا ر. بوكمان

سنة النشر: 2007


يركز هذا الكتاب على المدى الذي وصلت إليه عولمة الخدمات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن بعض أنواع المعلومات التي كانت تعد ثوابت قد تغيرت. عندما يكون عدد كبير من الناس من الدول المتقدمة مستعدين للسفر إلى دول العالم النامي للحصول على علاج طبي، بكل احتياجاتهم من التقنيات المتقدمة والعمالة الماهرة، فهذا يعني أننا على أعتاب تغيير ثوري أشد مما كنا نتوقع. ويشير الكتاب إلى أننا قد نكون على الطريق إلى عالم جديد، تصبح فيه الخدمات التي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها في بلدك الأم محصورة في قص الشعر وميكانيكي السيارة.

صفحة الكتاب على موقع أمازون: اضغط هنا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Medical Tourism Books

Some of the books on Medical Tourism are mentioned below:


How To Plan A Successful Medical Tourism Trip

Author: Irene Little, Shai Gold, Dan Cormany

Year published: 2011


How to Plan A Successful Medical Tourism Trip contains advice from 12 leading experts on medical & dental tourism! Learn how to get started, how to get the savings, quality and benefits of traveling, but still be safe. Author, Ilene Little takes you step-by-step through the process of researching, verifying and finally traveling abroad. This practical how-to-guide covers all the major issues, including insurance, international law, international healthcare business transactions, case management, travel insurance, complications insurance, provider selection, financing procedures, and safety and security.


The book page on Amazon.com: click here

The Complete Medical Tourist

Author: David Hancock

Year published: 2006

Website: http://www.davidhancock.eu/


This book is a one-stop guide about all medical tourism options in two easy to follow parts. The first part lists different types of medical procedures and has reference to the second part, which gives details about the countries that offer the best facilities.Inside the book, you will find everything you need to know like costs, locations, procedures and sightseeing.

It can help you to plan a trip for cosmetic procedures to the most advanced medical treatment plus a holiday that will make you feel better.


The book page on Amazon.com: click here

Patients Beyond Borders: Everybody's Guide to Affordable, World-Class Medical Tourism

Author: Josef Woodman

Year published: 2008

Website: http://www.patientsbeyondborders.com/


This book is a complete and clear guide on medical tourism. It is objectively and broadly researched. The book is packed with authoritative and accessible advice that is carefully gathered from a large number of sources in the USA and abroad. The book can make you an informed health traveler and help you plan your healthcare travel.


It provides information to help you
:


Decide whether healthcare travel is the right choice for you. The book provides an unbiased overview of advantages and warnings.

Find the best hospitals and clinics around the world. The book provides comprehensive information on accreditation, medical care specialties and comparative expenditures.

Plan and budget your trip to make it the safest and the most profitable healthcare journey. The book includes a large number of practical tips on receiving the top treatment, often with considerable savings.


The book page on Amazon.com: click here

The Complete Idiot's Guide to Medical Tourism

Author: Patrick Marsek, Frances Sharpe

Year published: 2009


The Complete Idiot's Guide® to Medical Travel covers the financial advantages and treatment options for those who choose to travel abroad for health care. The guide will also show readers how to minimize risks as they search for the right countries, facilities, and doctors to meet their medical needs. Readers will learn how to identify and work with travel agencies that specialize in medical travel and what to expect in terms of follow-up care.
The book page on Amazon.com: click here

Medical Tourism: India (Medical Tourism Guide Book 1)

Author: Steve Larson

Year published: 2013


When we consider medical tourism or are just seeking medical treatment abroad, we have to consider three main things. Is it safe? Is the treatment of a high standard? Does it save us a lot of money? So I would like to share my medical tourism experiences with you. It just might answer many of your important questions. I saved roughly $40,000 (USD) or about 25,200 (GBP) on my treatment. How about that? Pretty nice, I think… This book was written so it could be read and understood easily. It is a fun, hopefully entertaining, and most of all useful read. I intentionally wrote it this way because too many medical tourism books are overly complicated, leaving the reader more confused than when they started. And they can be very expensive! By reading my book, you may not have to buy another medical tourism book. Why? Because I provide you with information on resources that just might make it possible for you to make the arrangements yourself, saving you time, frustration and possibly even money on a middle man. I did it and you can do it too! This is my story...


The book page on Amazon.com: click here

The Definitive Guide To Medical Tourism

Author: John Breese

Year published: 2010


Committing to surgery that, in a foreign country, is either much needed or much desired is not an overnight decision. This is in fact a big decision, but it's one that is not as dramatic as you might assume. The Definitive Guide to Medical Tourism has been written with the intention of not only answering your questions and relieving your assumptions and anxieties; it also aims to bring your trip and procedure as close to perfection as is possible.


The book page on Amazon.com: click here

The Ultimate Medical Tourism Manual: How to Save Thousands of Dollars on State-of-the-Art Treatment Abroad

Author: Bill Heid

Year published: 2011


Because of the new health care legislation, many doctors are now refusing new patients or simply taking up their shingle and closing shop. A system that has boasted the best and the brightest now appears to be akin to the Titanic, sinking into the political waters of graft and corruption that is the hallmark of this current administration. However, there are still medical options available. Overseas medical care is coming to the forefront in state-of-the-art medicine, and the prices are nowhere near what you'd pay in the United States. With the new socialized medicine paradigm, we have no choice but to shop outside the country for our continuing medical needs.


The book page on Amazon.com: click here

Medical Tourism Destination Latin America and Asia (Medical Tourism Worldwide)

Author: George Puckett

Year published: 2013


This volume on Medical Tourism focuses on Latin America and Asia. An earlier volume covered Mexico. This book is more of an overview of care for Medical Tourists in these two regions.


The book page on Amazon.com: click here

Beauty from Afar: Medical Tourist's Guide to Affordable and Quality Cosmetic Care outside the U.S.

Author: Jeff Schult

Year published: 2006


This book is a guide that presents the positive and negative side of availing cosmetic or other elective surgeries or dentistry overseas. Readers are provided with information about the places, the physicians, the amenities, and the spa-like resorts where patients recuperate. The book also presents guidelines on what way consumers can research on their own, discuss with prospective surgeons, and find data on medical centers and facilities and what to expect at every step and even back home. It gives fresh meaning to the idea of going away on holiday and returning renewed.

The book page on Amazon.com: click here

The Medical Tourism Travel Guide: Your Complete Reference to Top-Quality, Low-Cost Dental, Cosmetic, Medical Care & Surgery Overseas

Author: Paul Gahlinger

Year published: 2008


This is an authoritative book that gives you information on important things like names of several clinics, hospitals, and spas in about 50 countries, how to make the journey and pay for it, how to arrange what to do and what to evade.
In the book, Dr. Paul Gahlinger presents his experience as physician, anthropologist, hospital director, and professor of public health and medicine to elaborate on how medical tourism actually works. Dr. Gahlinger has visited in person a large number of these hospitals, clinics, and doctors. This book reveals how you can arrange healthcare travel overseas directly by providing all addresses, phone and fax numbers and all the other things required for attaining best medical treatment at a reasonable price.

The book page on Amazon.com: click here

State of the Heart: A Medical Tourist's True Story of Lifesaving Surgery in India

Author: Maggi Ann Grace

Year published: 2007

Website: http://www.stateoftheheart.name/


This book is a nonfiction narrative that depicts the journey Maggi Grace and Howard Staab underwent when unexpectedly Howard's heart valve malfunctioned. The local hospital in Durham, North Carolina estimated the cost to fix it as $200,000. They faced the total bill because Howard had decided against availing health insurance, so instead they travelled to India for surgery.
The book to some extend is a travelogue, critique of the medical system in U.S. and healthcare drama. The record reveals the desperate search for alternative options to mortgaging their lives as substitute for Howard's life. It includes the journey to the Escorts Heart Institute and Research Center in New Delhi, the surgery, and the after effects. It is also the tale of a woman, lonely and extremely worried, who traversed the Third World streets blocked by cattle to get basic items such as chocolate and pencils and friendship.

The book page on Amazon.com: click here

Medical Tourism in Developing Countries

Authors: Milica Zarkovic Bookman and karla R. Bookman

Year published: 2007


This book emphasizes on the level to which globalization has extended to services. Also, specific kinds of know-how which were considered as non-tradable have been altered. When a large number of people from the developed countries are willing to travel to the developing world to attain medical treatment, with all it needs which are advanced technology and extremely skilled labor, it indicates that we are on the brink of a revolutionary change that is more intense than we had expected. The inference of the book is that we may be proceeding into a world where the only non-tradable services will be provided by our barber and car mechanic.

The book page on Amazon.com: click here

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved