搜索医疗中心

YSA护肤中心

地点

Quezon City, 菲律宾

YSA护肤中心 - 概览

YSA护肤中心由整形外科医生Isabel Lopez-Nazal博士所有和创立。Nazal博士成立了YSA护肤中心连锁店以及其他Clinica Dermatologica美容护理中心诊所。该诊所为众多菲律宾居民以及世界各地的医疗游客提供服务。

该诊所提供美容护理,包括面护、粉刺治疗、恢复活力服务、美容手术等等。该诊所还提供强脉冲光治疗和溶脂注射两种抗衰老方式。另外还提供激光疗法、化学换肤、脱毛、吸脂、肉毒杆菌素等标准治疗。

除了这些服务,YSA护肤中心还为客户提供美容产品。它是Glutamax还原型谷胱甘肽胶囊和Glutamax减肥皂分销商。其品牌YSA Botanica签名产品在当地超市和药店广泛销售。YSA Botanica产品有木瓜、柠檬、甘油和青木瓜香皂等。此外,YSA护肤中心还提供维珍椰子油低过敏性香皂、低过敏性香皂、清洁香皂和活肤香皂。

擅长 YSA护肤中心

语言:

  • 英语
  • 菲律宾语
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 YSA护肤中心  网站 (http://www.ysa.com.ph/) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在Nov 23, 2017.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

YSA Skin Care Center


Quezon City, Philippines

YSA Skin Care Center - Overview

The YSA Skin Care Centre is owned and founded by cosmetic surgeon Dr. Isabel Lopez-Nazal. Dr. Nazal has put up a large chain of YSA Skin Care Centre outlets as well as additional clinics of her other beauty care centre named Clinica Dermatologica. The clinic provides services to a good number of Filipinos as well as medical tourists from all over the world. 

 The clinic offers beauty treatments including facial services, acne treatment, rejuvenation services, aesthetic surgery, and many more. The clinic also offers Intense Pulse Light treatment and Anti-cellulite Lipo-injection which are both geared to combat aging. Standard treatments such as laser therapy, chemical peeling, hair removal, liposuction, and Botox are available as well. 

 In addition to these services, YSA Skin Care Centre also offers beauty products to its clients. It acts as a distributor of Glutamax Reduced Glutathione Capsules and Glutamax Lightening Soap. Its signature products carrying the brand name YSA Botanica are widely available in local supermarkets and drug stores. Examples of YSA Botanica products are Papaya, Lemon, Glycerin, and Green Papaya soaps. Furthermore, Virgin Coconut Oil Hypoallergenic Soap, Hypoallergenic Soap, Clarifying Soap, and Rejuvenating Soap are also available.

Specialties at YSA Skin Care Center

The data provided in this page was collected from the YSA Skin Care Center  website ( , and other internet sources. last updated on Jan 25, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016, All Rights Reserved