搜索医疗中心

双威医疗中心

地点

八打灵再也, 马来西亚

双威医疗中心 - 概览

双威医疗中心 (SUNMED) 是一家私立医院,为需要特殊护理、健康和健康咨询以及24小时紧急服务的住院和门诊病人提供全方位的医疗服务。它位于雪兰莪州,从大多数城市都可轻松抵达。

SUNMED综合大楼是一座八层楼,共有45个咨询套房和240张住院病床。提供不同类型不同价位的病房,并为住院病人提供伙食。医院共有6间手术室,每个冠状动脉和重症监护病房配备病床7张,高依赖病房配备病床4张,新生儿重症监护病房配备病床2张,日间手术中心配备病床10张。另外还有便利店、咖啡厅、自助餐厅和ATM服务。

SUNMED 通过了ISO 9001:2000认证,以及马来西亚健康品质协会认证和MS ISO 15189认证。还通过了清真认证,马来西亚职业安全与健康协会授予医院银奖。SUNMED 还荣获“2005年度亚洲医院管理奖”内部服务项目类别亚军奖项。

服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 签证安排
  • 航班安排
  • 保险协调

住宿:

  • 住宿安排
  • 清真食品

设施:

  • 私人病房
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 银行/ATM机

证书:

  • ISO 9001

语言:

  • 英语
  • 马来语

数据:

  • 病床数: 240
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 双威医疗中心  网站 (http://www.sunwaymedical.com.my/) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在Oct 13, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Sunway Medical Centre

Location

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Sunway Medical Centre - Overview

The Sunway Medical Centre (SUNMED) is a private hospital offering a comprehensive range of healthcare services for inpatients and outpatients needing special care, health and wellness consultations and 24-hour emergency services. It is located in the town of Selangor Darul Ehsan and is mostly accessible from most cities.

 

The SUNMED complex is an eight storey building which houses 45 consultation suites and 240 beds for inpatients. Rooms are of different types and rates and include meals for inpatients. There are 6 operating theatres in the hospital, 7 beds each of the coronary and intensive care units, 4 for the high dependency unit, 2 for the neonatal intensive care unit and 10 in the day surgery centre. There is also a convenience store, a café, a cafeteria, and ATM services.


SUNMED has ISO 9001:2000 accreditation as well as the Malaysian Society for Quality in Health accreditation award and the MS ISO 15189. The hospital is Halal certified and a silver award recipient from the Malaysian Society for Occupational Safety and Health. SUNMED also won the runner up award in the Internal Service Project category of the Asian Hospital Management Awards 2005.


Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Insurance coordination

Accommodations:

  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Halal food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Bank/ATM

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001

Languages:

  • English
  • Malay

Numbers:

  • Number of beds: 240
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Sunway Medical Centre  website (http://www.sunwaymedical.com.my/) , and other internet sources. last updated on May 26, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved