搜索医疗中心

Neolife肿瘤中心

地点

伊斯坦布尔, 土耳其

Neolife肿瘤中心 - 概览

Neolife肿瘤中心是一个现代化(2010年开业)的专业肿瘤中心,配备先进的技术和治疗模块,包括TrueBeam放射治疗设备。利用最新的技术发现并整合治疗方法,Neolife可以针对每位患者需求提供治疗方案。团队由20名肿瘤专家、8名多语言国际专家组成,并有40名辅助人员。Neolife中心获得了ISO 9001认证,自2013年起拥有著名的JCI认证。

卓越中心

放射治疗和放射外科

Neolife的目标是为肿瘤学领域的医疗保健提供最高的诊断和治疗服务,特别是放射治疗和放射外科的全球标准。放射治疗和放射外科正在迅速发展,我们很自豪地拥有放射治疗和放射外科领域的最新技术以及肿瘤学诊断和治疗服务所需的其他技术。放射治疗本身或与手术和/或化疗在癌症治疗中结合使用。与手术治疗相比,放疗可以成为治疗健康组织和器官的首选治疗方法,因此功能损失降至最低。在放射治疗中,TrueBeam优于其他放射治疗设备,因为它可以在同一个平台上进行放射治疗和放射外科治疗,从而能够在更短的时间内提供更高的剂量,更高的治疗效果,减少持续时间和治疗次数。

治疗和诊断服务

Neolife肿瘤中心使用的治疗和疗法包括化疗、免疫治疗、激素治疗、靶向治疗、IMRT(调强放疗)、IGRT(影像引导放射治疗)、IGRS(影像引导放射外科)、光动力疗法、SBRT(立体定向放疗)、容积弧形调强放射治疗(瑞普达)和基因疗法。诊断服务包括PET-CT扫描、磁共振和计算机断层扫描,以及能够进行生物化学、内分泌学、微生物学、毒理学、男科学和自身免疫疾病测试等等的综合实验室。


具有镓68(Ga68)的PSMA(前列腺特异性膜抗原)PET CT

带有镓68的PSMA PET CT是用于诊断前列腺癌的最敏感和准确的方法,它能在任何阶段分类前列腺癌。具有镓68的PSMA PET CT可以详细评估肿瘤的位置、大小和远处转移情况,即使主要诊断结果为阴性的患者仍怀疑为前列腺癌,或者可能是男性前列腺癌的复发。

按数据统计的程序:

每月接受放射治疗、放射外科和近距离放射治疗的患者人数为130。
每月化疗人数为450。
每日接受放射治疗、放射外科和近距离放射治疗的患者人数约为90。

卓越中心

Neolife的目标是为肿瘤学领域的医疗保健提供最高的诊断和治疗服务,特别是放射治疗和放射外科的全球标准。放射治疗和放射外科正在迅速发展,我们很自豪地拥有放射治疗和放射外科领域的最新技术以及肿瘤学诊断和治疗服务所需的其他技术。放射治疗本身或与手术和/或化疗在癌症治疗中结合使用。与手术治疗相比,放疗可以成为治疗健康组织和器官的首选治疗方法,因此功能损失降至最低。在放射治疗中,TrueBeam优于其他放射治疗设备,因为它可以在同一个平台上进行放射治疗和放射外科治疗,从而能够在更短的时间内提供更高的剂量,更高的治疗效果,减少持续时间和治疗次数。

治疗和诊断服务

Neolife肿瘤中心使用的治疗和疗法包括化疗、免疫治疗、激素治疗、靶向治疗、IMRT(调强放疗)、IGRT(影像引导放射治疗)、IGRS(影像引导放射外科)、光动力疗法、SBRT(立体定向放疗)、容积弧形调强放射治疗(瑞普达)和基因疗法。

诊断服务包括PET-CT扫描、磁共振和计算机断层扫描,以及能够进行生物化学、内分泌学、微生物学、毒理学、男科学和自身免疫疾病测试等等的综合实验室。

支持团体和咨询

Neolife为患者及其家属提供支持小组,以及由精神科医生和心理科医师提供心理咨询。

国际患者

Neolife中心每年接待400多名外国患者,主要来自东欧和中东地区。 工作人员可以与英语、俄语、阿拉伯语、保加利亚语、乌兹别克语和阿塞拜疆的患者进行交流,并提供各种支持服务,如签证安排、住宿和航班安排、往返机场和酒店的交通以及协调保险。





Neolife肿瘤中心 擅长

服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 私人看护
  • 签证安排
  • 航班安排
  • 电子病历
  • 保险协调

住宿:

  • 住宿安排

证书:

  • ISO 9001

语言:

  • 英语
  • 俄语
  • 阿拉伯语
  • 土耳其语
  • 罗马尼亚语
  • 阿尔巴尼亚语
  • 保加利亚语
  • 波斯尼亚语
  • 马其顿语

责任:

  • 医生有责任险
  • 医院有责任险

数据:

  • 医生人数: 20
  • 成立年份: 2010
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据提供方为 Neolife肿瘤中心  或其代表. 最近更新在Feb 20, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Neolife Oncology Center, Istanbul, Turkey

Location

Istanbul, Turkey

Neolife Oncology Center, Istanbul, Turkey - Overview

Neolife Oncology Center is a modern (opened in 2010) dedicated Oncology center equipped with advanced technologies and treatment modules, including the TrueBeam Radiotherapy device. Neolife can offer therapy programs tailored to the needs of each patient, using the latest technological discoveries and integrated treatment methods. The team consists of 20 Oncologists, 8 international specialist with all languages and a supporting staff of 40. The Neolife Center is ISO 9001 certified, and possesses the prestigious JCI accreditation since 2013.

Centers of Excellence

Radiotherapy and Radiosurgery

Neolife aims to provide healthcare in Oncology with the highest global standards in Diagnostic and Treatment Services especially in Radiotherapy and Radiosurgery. Radiotherapy and Radiosurgery have been rapidly evolving and we are proud to have the latest technologies in Radiotherapy and Radiosurgery as well as other technologies required for diagnostic and treatment services in Oncology. Radiotherapy can be used by itself or alongside with surgery and/or chemotherapy in cancer treatment. Compared with surgical treatment, radiotherapy can be a preferred treatment method as it protects healthy tissues and organs, therefore functionality loss is minimised. In radiotherapy, TrueBeam is superior to other radiotherapy devices, as it can perform radiotherapy and radiosurgery on the same platform by enabling the delivery of a higher dose in shorter times with higher performance in treatment processes, reduced duration and number of treatment sessions.

Treatment and Diagnostic Services

Treatments and therapies used at the Neolife Oncology Center include Chemotherapy, Immunotherapy, Hormonal Therapy, Targeted Therapies, IMRT (Intensity Modulated Radiation Therapy), IGRT (Image Guided Radiotherapy), IGRS (Image Guided Radiosurgery), Photodynamic Therapy, SBRT (Streotactic Body Radiation Therapy), Volumetric Modulated Arc Therapy (RapidArc) and Gene Therapy.The Diagnostic services includes PET-CT scanning, Magnetic Resonance and Computer Tomography, as well as a comprehensive laboratory capable of Biochemistry, Endocrinology, Microbiology, Toxicology, Andrology and Autoimmune diseases tests, among others.

The PSMA (Prostatic Specific Membrane Antigen) PET CT with Gallium 68 (Ga68)

The PSMA PET CT with Gallium 68 is the most sensitive and accurate method for diagnosing the prostate cancer which allows classification of prostate cancer at any stage. The PSMA PET CT with Gallium 68 allows for detailed assessment of localization of the tumor, it’s size and remote metastases in cases for patients for whom there remains a suspicion of prostate cancer, even if primary diagnostics gave negative results, or in case of males for whom there is probability of recurrence of prostate cancer.

Procedures by Numbers:

Monthly Number of Patients that complete Radiotherapy, Radiosurgery and Brachytherapy is 130. 
Monthly Number of Total Chemotherapy Sessions is 450. 
Daily Number of Patients for Radiotherapy, Radiosurgery and Brachytherapy Procedures is about 90.

Centers of Excellence

Neolife aims to provide healthcare in Oncology with the highest global standards in Diagnostic and Treatment Services especially in Radiotherapy and Radiosurgery. Radiotherapy and Radiosurgery have been rapidly evolving and we are proud to have the latest technologies in Radiotherapy and Radiosurgery as well as other technologies required for diagnostic and treatment services in Oncology. Radiotherapy can be used by itself or alongside with surgery and/or chemotherapy in cancer treatment. Compared with surgical treatment, radiotherapy can be a preferred treatment method as it protects healthy tissues and organs, therefore functionality loss is minimised. In radiotherapy, TrueBeam is superior to other radiotherapy devices, as it can perform radiotherapy and radiosurgery on the same platform by enabling the delivery of a higher dose in shorter times with higher performance in treatment processes, reduced duration and number of treatment sessions.

Treatment and Diagnostic Services

Treatments and therapies used at the Neolife Oncology Center include Chemotherapy, Immunotherapy, Hormonal Therapy, Targeted Therapies, IMRT (Intensity Modulated Radiation Therapy), IGRT (Image Guided Radiotherapy), IGRS (Image Guided Radiosurgery), Photodynamic Therapy, SBRT (Streotactic Body Radiation Therapy), Volumetric Modulated Arc Therapy (RapidArc) and Gene Therapy.


The Diagnostic services includes PET-CT scanning, Magnetic Resonance and Computer Tomography, as well as a comprehensive laboratory capable of Biochemistry, Endocrinology, Microbiology, Toxicology, Andrology and Autoimmune diseases tests, among others.

Supporting Groups and Counseling

Neolife provides support groups for patients and their family members, as well as psychological counselling by Psychiatrists and Psychooncologists.

International Patients

Neolife Center treats over 400 foreign patients per year, mainly from Eastern Europe and The Middle East. The staff can communicate with patients in English, Russian, Arabic, Bulgarian, Uzbek and Azerbaijani, and provide a variety of supporting services such as arranging the Visa, accommodation and flight arrangements, transportation to/from the airport and the hotel and coordinating the insurance.





Specialties at Neolife Oncology Center, Istanbul, Turkey

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination

Accommodations:

  • Accommodation arrangements

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • Russian
  • Turkish
  • Albanian
  • Bosnian
  • Bulgarian
  • Macedonian
  • Romanian

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospital has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 20
  • Year established: 2010
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Neolife Oncology Center, Istanbul, Turkey  website (http://www.neolife.com.tr/en/welcome.html#) , and other internet sources. last updated on Oct 11, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved