搜索医疗中心

Medicana医疗集团

地点

伊斯坦布尔, 土耳其

Medicana医疗集团 - 概览

伊斯坦布尔Medicana国际医院拥有3万平方米的室内面积。它由两个相连的部门组成,包括住院楼层和门诊楼层。医院的建设具有容纳力和技术特色,可以为来自伊斯坦布尔、色雷斯地区和欧洲的患者提供服务。

我院拥有现代医院业务和酒店管理服务所需的各种基础设施和舒适设备,1间CIP,5间VIP和109间标准病房病床共计115张。除病房外,还有14个常规重症监护病床,13个心血管外科重症监护病床,7个冠状动脉重症监护病床,8个新生儿重症监护病床并开展过急诊7例,血管造影9例,内窥镜检查3例,以及8间手术室。

所有的诊断和治疗程序均由伊斯坦布尔Medicana 国际医院的学术医疗团队,采用最先进的医疗设备进行。

Medicana医疗集团所有附属医院和私立医疗机构提供的医疗服务,完全符合国际公认的医疗保健标准和世界领先医疗保健机构的质量水准。所有的医疗服务均通过现代化和最新的基础设施提供,这些基础设施为适应所有技术进步,以达到上述质量水平并保持成功,医疗团队不断密切关注相关领域的所有进展和创新,加强他们的专业性。

MEDICANA质量旅行

医疗行业的认证标准着重于患者的完美护理。最佳效益是确保病人的安全。标准可防止患者因整个治疗过程中使用的设备、药物或应用而受到损害,并确保最新的、更新的和循证治疗的应用。
除病人入院、评估和护理标准外,还有感染控制、设施管理、风险管理、员工培训和素质、综合管理、质量改进和信息管理等标准。

简而言之,认证包括为病人和服务提供者提供的患者、服务环境。因此,在符合认证标准的机构中为患者提供最安全和最优质的服务。确定管理方式、组织结构和职责范围。开展研究是为了提高质量和持续发展。

我们的医院

  • 阿牟西拉MEDICANA
  • 巴赫塞里夫勒MEDICANA
  • 恰姆勒贾MEDICANA
  • MEDICANA DENTAL
  • MEDICANA BACHCELIEVLER
  • MEDICANA DENTAL CIFTEHAVUZLAR
  • 伊斯坦布尔MEDICANA国际医院
  • 安卡拉MEDICANA国际医院
  • 萨姆松MEDICANA 医院
  • 孔亚MEDICANA 医院

医疗部门

癌症中心

癌症治疗由一组疗法构成,需要多个医疗分支协同合作。在这里,各个外科分支与放射肿瘤学家和医学肿瘤学家合作。病理学在诊断过程中至关重要,而放射科和核医学科有助于诊断并监测治疗结果。
内科肿瘤学是指为癌症提供药物治疗的科学分支。内科肿瘤学一方面使用抗癌药物(化疗)治愈癌症患者,另一方面尽力消除内部问题(感染、肾衰、心力衰竭、营养失调等)。

先进的现代医疗技术

在当前的放射肿瘤学领域,由于采用先进的技术手段,可早期识别(由异常生长细胞组成的癌组织达到一定大小之前),并直接治疗所涉及的组织。

使用这些设备,可以:

  • 治疗位于乳房、头部、颈部和肺部的肿瘤
  • 治疗位于其他器官的深层和浅表肿瘤
  • 基线诊断和癌症分级
  • 程度的确定
  • 评估对治疗的反应
  • 为规划癌症治疗确定可行的癌细胞负荷
  • 为病人规划最好的治疗
  • 所有癌症患者都可轻松使用,并确保最高水平的患者舒适度

放射治疗
放疗是指利用高能辐射杀死或阻止癌细胞的生长。治疗方法与手术和化疗相似,在癌症病例中,不仅可以单独使用,还可与术前、术后及化疗相结合。治疗取决于许多重要因素,包括但不限于年龄、整体健康状况、诊断的癌症类型、等级和定位。治疗决定由相关部门的多名医师为患者进行检查后,对每个患者单独考虑。因此,即使患者具有同类型的癌症,也要为每位患者量身定制治疗。


放射肿瘤科PET-CT

放射肿瘤科使用能够进行三维适形和剂量调整放射疗法的装置。这些设备是最先进的技术产品,他们确保消除癌细胞,并通过高剂量治疗,尽量减少复发的可能性。Pet-CT被用作放射肿瘤科癌症患者进行放疗时的开路者,因此可能遗漏的活肿瘤细胞都能被清除。使用这种方法时,即使是涉及肿瘤细胞的最小组织也能被识别出来,并且可完全定位肿瘤及辐射区域。该方法提高了控制率及存活率。

PT-CT在肿瘤疾病中最常用,它简单易于操作并提供最高的舒适度,从癌症的初级诊断、分级、确定程度、治疗反应,到确定对所有肿瘤患者计划治疗的可行癌症负荷。


近距离放射治疗

最近,放射肿瘤科提供三维适形近距离治疗。先前放置在患者体内的辐射源和特殊的涂药器使用计算机断层摄影装置成像,然后传送到计划系统。 因此,程序的准确性得以控制,如果确定有任何错误,则在施加治疗之前进行纠正。获得三维图像并进行必要计算之后,为患者提供治疗。这个系统也消除了遗漏肿瘤的风险。

心脏病和心血管外科中心

在心脏病和心血管外科中心,心脏病发作期间闭塞的血管可通过提供全天候服务的专业医疗团队的即时介入恢复。

在其中心托管的高科技64切片电脑断层扫描设备具有卓越的优势,特别是在检查心血管方面。这种方法只需4秒即可完成心脏检查,三维详细图像可快速有效地进行诊断。因此,可以无痛且快速的方式识别出心血管中的狭窄和闭塞,而无需传统的血管造影术。

在医院中心,可以通过手腕部位的动脉穿刺进行血管造影手术。起源于腹股沟区动脉结构穿刺的血管造影术与血管扩张(气囊形成)风险有关,由于出血不受控制引起的腹股沟肿胀以及严重疼痛和致残的相关问题,在通过手腕动脉穿刺进行的血管造影中几乎为零。

小儿心脏病团队提供从新生儿到所有儿童年龄的医疗服务,包括诊断和侵入性操作以及非手术的先天性心脏间隔缺损修补。

体外授精

Medicana医疗集团的体外授精部凭借经验丰富的医生和最先进的医疗基础设施技术提供最高品质的医疗服务。

体外授精部使用辅助生殖技术领域的最新技术和治疗方法。Medicana 医疗集团的所有体外授精中心均有公认可靠的专家,他们在生殖健康领域取得了许多成功。对于体外授精程序,我们与全球领先的体外授精中心的相同,我们的实验室使用最先进的技术不断检查,包括从采卵到胚胎移植。在我们中心,许多手术包括排卵疗法、人工授精、体外授精、微量注射和所有其他程序,如辅助生殖(激光辅助孵化)、碎片整理(消除胚胎中的危险废物)、转移之前对婴儿基因进行的胚胎活组织检查(PGT)和共培养(人造子宫)。也为男性不育症提供任何和所有类型的诊断和治疗服务。

移植

Medicana医疗中心按照国际标准进行肾脏、肝脏、骨髓和角膜移植。Medicana医疗集团是支持捐赠和移植的卓越医疗机构之一。

肾脏移植

巴赫塞里夫勒MEDICANA、恰姆勒贾MEDICANA、伊斯坦布尔MEDICANA国际医院和安卡拉MEDICANA国际医院及其专家进行成功的移植手术。巴赫塞里夫勒MEDICANA医院因93次移植手术,被卫生部授予“移植数量最高的私立医院奖”。

肝脏移植

大多数需要肝移植的病人患有肝硬化。最近,认为终末期肝硬化和预期寿命低于1年的患者是肝移植的候选者,并且该患者是(或者应该)推荐移植。有一半的病人死于疾病或并发症。及时进行的肝移植成功率超过80%。器官移植是慢性器官衰竭患者唯一的治疗方法。如果器官不能得到供应,死亡是无法避免的。

骨髓移植

根据欧盟的标准,在特定国家进行适当移植意味着每百万受试者进行50次骨髓移植。根据这个数字,我国至少应有3500例骨髓移植手术。但据卫生部2011年数据显示,全国共进行了2100例骨髓移植手术。Medicana Ankara医院的骨髓移植单位目前拥有9张病床,是安卡拉唯一一家进行骨髓移植的私立医疗机构。该单位于2012年2月获得卫生部许可,6名患者进行自体干细胞移植。

神经内科

帕金森病的外科治疗

帕金森病大致被认为是一种影响大脑深层局部结构的疾病,并且是运动障碍症状的重要组成部分。运动障碍特别是指手臂和腿部的震颤,身体僵硬和运动速度下降。

深层脑刺激

治疗疾病涉及药物和手术。主要的医疗活性物质是多巴胺。但是,如果在长时间内对药物产生耐药性并且发生药物相关的运动障碍,则进行手术治疗。

如果病人符合手术条件,功效将在40%到90%之间。40%的疗效意味着无法脱衣服的患者可以不需要任何支持穿着衣服。

在部分经历过不可忍受震颤患者中,单手非常轻微的残余震颤,由配偶搀扶可一起行走就诊,

美容和整形外科

一般整形外科的所有程序都在我们的整形外科诊所进行。此外,我们的诊所还拥有现代化的脂肪整复装置,用于所有程序的脂肪组织和射频设备,可以切除几个皮肤病变。因此,患者可以在门诊就诊,缩短住院时间。

简而言之,美容程序涉及面部和额头拉皮以及眼睑、鼻子和乳房的增大和缩小,腹部、小腿、手臂和腰部松散部分的任何和所有类型的脂肪整复手术,所有皮肤癌、粘膜癌 、口腔和下巴以及所有与嘴巴、面部和颅骨有关的问题。

植发

与过去的价格相比,植发正在逐渐普及,价格也要便宜一些,因此,它是最受人们青睐的最常见美容手术。由专家执行,效果非常明显,但是应该记住,植发不成功会引起极度痛苦。

最近有两种方法用于植发。一种是FUT技术,这是传统的植发方法。在这种技术中,从位于双侧耳后区域的毛状头皮获得组织切片。缝合供体部位,组织分离成毛囊并转移到受体部位。

FUE法被患者视为现代方法,头发单元从颈部单独获得,从而避免了传统方法中的缝合过程。两种方法最显着区别是存在缝线瘢痕。在第一次接触整形外科医生时,会详细告知患者两种方法的优缺点,并决定哪种方法对患者是最佳选择。两种方法均在局部麻醉下进行,手术持续约5-6个小时。

医疗单位

国际医学科学

  • 营养和饮食
  • 儿科
  • 小儿内分泌科
  • 小儿肾科
  • 小儿神经内科
  • 儿科心脏科
  • 皮肤科
  • 内分泌科
  • 传染科
  • 物理医学和康复
  • 消化内科
  • 呼吸科
  • 血液科
  • 血液透析
  • 内科
  • 心脏内科
  • 整形科
  • 肾科
  • 新生儿科
  • 神经内科
  • 核医科
  • 精神科
  • 放射肿瘤科
  • 放射科
  • 风湿科
  • 医疗肿瘤科


外科医学科

  • 急诊医学科
  • 口腔和牙齿健康诊所
  • 小儿外科
  • 美容和整形外科
  • 普通外科
  • 胸外科
  • 眼科
  • 妇科和妇产科
  • 心血管科
  • 耳鼻喉科
  • 神经外科
  • 骨科、外伤科和手外科
  • 围产期医学科
  • 试管婴儿单位
  • 泌尿科
  • 重症监护病房
  • 一般重症监护病房
  • 冠状动脉重症监护病房
  • 心血管外科重症监护病房
  • 新生儿重症监护病房





服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 签证安排
  • 医疗筹款
  • 电子病历
  • 保险协调
  • 翻译

住宿:

  • 家人可陪护
  • 住宿安排
  • 素食
  • 清真食品

设施:

  • 私人病房
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 康复设施
  • 房内电话
  • 网络连接

语言:

  • 英语
  • 俄语
  • 阿拉伯语
  • 土耳其语

责任:

  • 医生有责任险
  • 医院有责任险

数据:

  • 医生人数: 980
  • 病床数: 1307
  • 成立年份: 1992
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据提供方为 Medicana医疗集团  或其代表. 最近更新在Mar 25, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Medicana Healthcare Group

Location

Istanbul, Turkey

Medicana Healthcare Group - Overview

Medicana International Istanbul has an indoor area of 30,000 m2. It is comprised of two linked departments including inpatient floors and outpatient floors. Our hospital was built with the capacity and technical features to allow for providing service to the patients coming from Istanbul, Thrace Region and Europe.

Offering any and all types of infrastructure and comfort as required by modern hospital business and hotel management services, our hospital has 115 beds in 1 CIP, 5VIP and 109 standard patient rooms. In addition to patient rooms, it has 14General Intensive Care beds, 13 Cardiovascular Surgery Intensive Care beds, 7 Coronary Intensive care beds, 8 Newborn Intensive Care patient beds and provides high level healthcare service to patients with 7 emergencies, 9 angiographies, 3 endoscopy observation beds and 8 operating rooms.

All the diagnostic and therapeutic procedures are carried out by academic-oriented medical team using state-of-the-art medical devices in Medicana International Istanbul.

Medicana Health Group offers healthcare services, in all affiliated hospitals and private health care facilities, in full compliance with internationally recognized healthcare standards and at quality level of world’s leader healthcare facilities. All our healthcare services are provided via our modern and up-to-date infrastructure originating from adapting all technological advances in order to reach aforementioned quality level and to sustain success, and healthcare team who constantly and closely monitors all advances and innovations in relevant fields in order to reinforce their specialism.

QUALITY TRAVEL OF MEDICANA

Accreditation standards for healthcare sector focuses on perfect care of patient. The best benefit is to ensure patient’s safety. Standards prevent patients being damaged due to the devices, medications or applications used throughout the treatment and ensure the most recent, updated and evidence-based applications.

Except the standards on patient admission, assessment and care, there are also standards on the infection control, facility management, risk management, employee trainings and qualities, general management, quality improvement and information management.

In short, accreditation includes patients, service environments for patients and service providers.Therefore, patients are provided the safest and best quality service in the institutions operating in compliance with the accreditation standards.Administration style, organizational chart and terms of references are determined. Studies are carried out in order to improve the quality and to sustain development.

OUR HOSPITALS

  • MEDICANA AVCILAR
  • MEDICANA BAHCELIEVLER
  • MEDICANA CAMLICA
  • MEDICANA DENTAL
  • MEDICANA BACHCELIEVLER
  • MEDICANA DENTAL CIFTEHAVUZLAR
  • MEDICANA INTERNATIONAL ISTANBUL
  • MEDICANA INTERNATIONAL ANKARA HASTANESI
  • MEDICANA SAMSUN HOSPITAL
  • MEDICANA KONYA HOSPITAL


MEDICAL DEPARTMENTS

CANCER CENTER

Cancer therapy is comprised of a group of therapies which necessitates operation of multiple medical branches in cooperation. Here, various surgical branches work in cooperation with Radiation Oncologists and Medical Oncologists. Pathology is important during diagnosis, while Radiology and Nuclear Medicine departments are of value to support diagnosis and monitor treatment outcomes.

Medical oncology refers to branch of science which offers pharmaceutical therapy (drug therapy) for cancer. Medical oncology cures cancer patient using anti-cancer drugs (chemotherapy) on one side and tries to eliminate internal problems (infections, renal failures, heart failures, nutritional disorders etc) on the other side.

Advanced Modern Medical Technologies

In current Radiation Oncology, early identification (before cancerous tissue comprised of abnormally growing cells reaches a particular size) and direct treatment of involved tissue are possible thanks to the advanced technological devices.

Using these devices, it is possible to:

  • Treat tumors localized in breast, head, neck and lung
  • Treat deep and superficial tumors located in other organs
  • Baseline diagnosis and grading of cancer
  • Determination of extent
  • Evaluation of response to treatment
  • Determination of viable cancer cell load for planning cancer therapy
  • Planning best possible therapy for the patient
  • Ease of use in all cancer patient and ensuring highest level of patient’s comfort

Radiotherapy

Radiotherapy refers to kill or stop growth of cancerous cells using high-energy radiation. It is treatment method, similar to operation and chemotherapy, in cases with cancer,and it may be not only used alone, but it can be also combined with pre- and post-operative procedures and chemotherapy. Treatment is dependent on many significant factors including but not limited to age, overall health status,type of cancer diagnosed, grade and localization. The treatment decision is made after patient is examined by multiple physicians in relevant departments and each patient is individually considered. Therefore, customized therapy is planned for each patient even if they have the same type of cancer.

Radiation Oncology PET-CT

Radiation Oncology uses devices which enable three-dimensional conformal and dose-adjusted radiotherapy. Such devices are products of state-of-the-art technology and they ensure elimination of cancer cells and minimize the possibility of recurrence by enabling use of high therapy doses. Pet-CT is used as pathfinder when radiotherapy is planned for cancer patients in Radiation Oncology department and thus, the possibility to miss viable tumor cells is eliminated. When this method is used, even smallest tissue involving tumor cell is identified and tumor is completely targeted and involved in radiated area. This approach enhances control rate and increases survival rate.

PT-CT is most commonly used in oncologic diseases and it offers ease of use and highest level of comfort ranging from primary diagnosis of cancer, grading, determination of extent, treatment response to determine viable cancer load for planning therapy in all oncologic patients.

Brachytherapy

Recently, RadiationOncology offers three-dimensional conformal brachytherapy. Radiation sources and special applicators, which were previously placed into patient’s body, are imaged using computerized tomography device and they are transferred to planning system. Thus, accuracy of procedure is controlled and if any fault is determined, it is corrected before therapy is applied. Patient is provided therapy therapy after three-dimensional image is obtained and necessary calculations are made. This system also eliminates the risk of missing tumor.

 

CARDIOLOGY AND CARDIOVASCULAR SURGERY CENTER

In Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery Center, vessels occluded during heart attack can be restored with instant intervention by professional healthcare team offering 24/7 service.

High-technology64-slice computerized tomography devices hosted in their centers offers superior advantages particularly in examining heart vessels. In this method,examination of heart is completed only in 4 seconds and three-dimensional and detailed images enable rapid and efficient diagnosis. Thus, stenosis and occlusions in heart vessels are identified in pain-free and rapid manner without requiring conventional angiography.

In the hospital’s centers, angiographic procedures can be performed via arterial puncture in wrist region. Angiographic procedures originating from puncture of arterial structures in inguinal region are associated with risk of dilation (balloons formation) of vessel, inguinal swelling due to uncontrolled bleeding and extremely painful and disabling problems and these risks are almost zero percent in angiograph performed via puncture of arteries in wrist.

Pediatric Cardiology teams offers healthcare services including diagnosis and invasive procedures and non-operational repair of congenital cardiac septal defects in all pediatric age groups starting from neonatal period. 

IN-VITRO FERTILIZATION

In Vitro-Fertilization Units of Medicana Group of Hospitals offer highest quality healthcare service based on experience physicians and state-of-the-art technology medical infrastructure.

In Vitro FertilizationUnits use most recent technology and treatment methods in the field of assisted reproduction techniques. All in Vitro Fertilization centers of Medicana HealthGroup host recognized and reliable specialists who undersigned many successes in the field of reproduction health. For In Vitro fertilization procedures, our procedures are identical to those used in leader IVF centers around the world and our laboratory is continuously inspected, ranging from egg harvesting to embryo transfer, using state-of the-art technology. In our center, many procedures are performed including ovulation therapy, artificial insemination, in vitro fertilization, micro injection and all other procedures in the field of assisted reproduction (laser assisted hatching), defragmentation (eliminating hazardous wastes in embryo), embryo biopsy for genetic diagnosis of baby before transfer is made (PGT) and co-culture (artificial womb). Any and all types of diagnostic and therapeutic services are also offered for male infertility.

TRANSPLANTATION

Medicana Health Centers perform kidney, liver, bone marrow and cornea transplantations at international standards. Medicana Health Group is among remarkable healthcare facilities which support donation and transplantation.

Kidney Transplantation

Medicana Bahcelievler, Medicana Camlica, Medicana International Istanbul and Medicana InternationalAnkara hospitals and their specialists undertakes success transplantation operations. Medicana Bahcelievler Hospital was awarded “Prize for Private Hospital With Highest Number of Transplantation” by Ministry of Health due to 93 transplantation operations.

Liver Transplantation

Most patient requiring liver transplantation are cases with hepatic cirrhosis. Recently, the view is recognized that patient with end stage hepatic cirrhosis and life expectancy below 1 year is candidate for liver transplantation and such patient is (or should) recommended transplantation. Half of patients with such condition dies secondary to the disease or complications. Success rate is over 80% in liver transplantations which are performed in timely manner. Organ transplantation is the only treatment method for patients with chronic organ failure. Death is inevitable for those patients if organ cannot be supplied.

Bone Marrow Transplantation

Based on criteria of European Union, adequate transplantation in a particular state implies 50 bone marrow transplantation per one million subjects. Considering this figure, there should be minimum 3500 bone marrow transplantations in our country. However,according to data issued by Ministry of Health for year 2011, 2100 bone marrow transplantations were performed in the country. Medicana Ankara Hospital has currently nine-bed bone marrow transplantation unit and it is the only private healthcare facility performing bone marrow transplantation in Ankara. The unit is licensed by Ministry of Health on February 2012 and autologous stem cell transfer was performed in 6 patients.

NEUROLOGY

Surgical Treatment of Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s disease is roughly characterized as a disease influencing deeply localized structures of brain and it accounts for a substantial part of symptoms of movement disorders. Movement disorder refers to tremor particularly in arms and legs, body stiffness and decrease in velocity of movements.

Deep Brain Stimulation

Treatment of the disease involves medications and surgery. Principal active substance of medical treatment is dopamine. However, surgical treatment is performed if resistance occurs against drug in the length of time and drug-related movement disorder develops.

If a patient is well eligible for operation, efficiency will range between 40 percent and 90 percent. The efficiency rate of 40 percent implies that a patient with inability to dress and undress without support may wear garments without any support.Very mild residual tremor in single hand of patient who experienced insufferable tremor in the part and attending control visits by walking with spouse in arm despite inability to walk without support of spouse due to stiffness are examples of priceless happiness for both patient and physician.

AESTHETIC AND RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY

All procedures of general plastic surgery branch are performed in our plastic surgery clinics. In addition, our clinics also host a modem lipoplasty device, which is used for all procedures focusing fat tissues and a radio frequency device which enables resection of several skin lesions. Thus, patients may be intervened at outpatient settings resulting with reduction in hospitalization period.

Briefly, aesthetic procedures involving face- and forehead-lift as well as augmentation and reduction of eyelid, nose and breast, any and all types of lipoplasty operations for loose portions of abdomen, lower leg, arm and waist, all cancers of skin, mucosa, oral cavity and jaw and all problems related with mouth jaw,facial and cranial bones.

HAIR TRANSPLANTATION

Hair transplantation is gradually getting more popularized and prices are somewhat cheaper in comparison with prices offered n the past and accordingly, it is the most common aesthetic intervention preferred by men. When hair transplantation is performed by experts, outcomes are very positive, while it should be kept in mind that unsuccessful hair transplantation leads to extreme misery.

Recently, two methods are used for hair transplantation. The first one is FUT technique, which is the conventional hair transplantation method. In this technique, a tissue slice is obtained from hairy scalp located in bilateral post-auricular regions. Donor site is sutured. Tissue is separated into follicles and they are transferred to recipient site.

FUE method, which is regarded by patients as modern method, hair units are individually obtained from neck region and thus, suture procedure in the conventional method is avoided. The most remarkable difference of two methods is presence of suture scar. In the first contact with plastic surgeon, patient is informed in details about pros and cons of two methods and a decision is made for which method is best option for patient. Both methods are performed under local anesthesia and the procedure last approximately 5-6 hours.

MEDICAL UNITS

International Medicine Sciences

  • Nutrition and Diet
  • Pediatrics
  • Pediatric Endocrinology
  • Pediatric Nephrology
  • Pediatric Neurology
  • Pediatric Cardiology
  • Dermatology
  • Endocrinology
  • Infectious Diseases Department
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  • Gastroenterology
  • Pulmonology Department
  • Hematology
  • Hemodialysis
  • Internal Medicine
  • Cardiology
  • Cosmetology
  • Nephrology
  • Neonatology
  • Neurology
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Radiology
  • Rheumatology
  • Medical Oncology

Surgical Medicine Sciences

  • Emergency Medicine
  • Oral and Dental Health Clinic
  • Pediatric Surgery
  • Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • General Surgery
  • Thoracic Surgery
  • Ophthalmology
  • Gynecology and Obstetrics
  • Cardiovascular Surgery
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Orthopedics, Traumatology and Hand Surgery
  • Perinatology
  • IVF Unit
  • Urology
  • Intensive Care Units
  • General Intensive Care Unit
  • Coronary Intensive Care Unit
  • Cardiovascular Surgery Intensive Care Unit
  • Neonatal Intensive Care Unit





Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Visa arrangements
  • Financing available
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegetarian food
  • Halal food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • Russian
  • Turkish

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospitals has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 980
  • Number of beds: 1307
  • Year established: 1992
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was provided by Medicana Healthcare Group  or it's represetatives. last updated on Oct 12, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved