ابحث في المراكز الطبية

ميديكال بارك باهشيليفلير اسطنبول

المكان

باهشيليفلير (بالقرب من اسطنبول), تركيا

  • مُعتمدة من قِبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة JCI مُعتمدة من قِبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية لاعتماد مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية JCI

ميديكال بارك باهشيليفلير اسطنبول - نظرة عامة

حصلت مستشفى ميديكال بارك باهشيليفلير على اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI)، وهو ما يضمن تلبية المستشفى لمعايير الجودة العالمية. تتكون المستشفى من 17 طابقًا، وتحتل أكثر من 30,000 متر مربع، وتضم 246 سرير، 13 محضن، و89 عيادة متعددة التخصصات، و10 غرف عمليات. تشتهر المستشفى بكونها أحد أهم مراكز استقبال حالات الرعاية المركزة، لوجود وحدات رعاية مركزة للجراحات القلبية، أمراض الشريان التاجي، حديثي الولادة، والرعاية المركزة العامة.

تعد ميديكال بارك باهشيليفلير اسطنبول، واحدة من اكبر المستفيات الخاصة بمجموعة مستشفيات ميديكال بارك في القسم الأوروبي من اسطنبول، حيث يسعى المرضى من كل أنحاء للصول على العلاج الطبي هناك. نتبع ممارسات صارمة للجودة والسلامة في التشخيص وخطط العلاج ونراقب باستمرار التزام فريق العمل. فاحتياجات المرضى تأتي دائمًا في المقدمة.

تتم إدارة مستشفى ميديكال بارك باهشيليفلير بواسطة مجموعة مستشفيات ميديكال بارك، أكبر مجموعة مستشفيات في تركيا.

مراكز التميز

يعد مركزا زرع نخاع العظام في الأطفال والبالغين من أهم أقسام المستشفى. تم إنشاء المركزين وفقًا للمعايير الدولية، بحيث تكون كل الغرف مزودة بفلتر Hepa، لمنع أي مصدر للعدوى، كما تضم أحدث خيارات العلاج الطبي بواسطة طاقم طبي أكاديمي مدرب على أعلى مستوى وعلى قدر كبير من العلم.

يتميز مركز جراحة الأوعية الدموية الطرفية بإجراء أحدث الجراحات التي تتميز بأقل تدخل ممكن، والتي لا يتم إجراؤها سوى مراكز قليلة على مستوى العلم. يركز المركز على جراحات الشريان السباتي، وغيرها من أمراض انسداد الشرايين، وخاصة القدم السكري، ويحقق المركز نتائج رائعة.

يتم إجراء مقاربات تشخيصية وعلاجية متقدمة في طب الأورام، وجراحات القلب والأوعية الدموية والعظام. وتفخر المستشفى بكونها واحدة من المراكز القليلة على مستوى العالم التي تجري جراحة مرض باركينسون (زرع جهاز التحفيز العصبي). برجاء قراءة المقالة الخاصة بمرض باركينسون على موقعنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

يقدم خبراؤنا المتخصصون أفضل خيارات التشخيص والعلاج في أقسام جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية، جراحات أورام المخ، جراحة الصدر، التخصيب الصناعي وأمراض النساء، جراحة العظام، وجراحة المسالك البولية.

تعمل مستشفى ميديكال باهشيليفلير يوميًا على تحقيق رسالتها الفريدة في الرعاية الصحية من خلال مشاركة عشرات الأطباء في العديد من التخصصات الإكيلينيكية مثل جراحة الأورام، الغدة الدرقية، الثدي، الكبد، البنكرياس، والقنوات المرارية، وكذلك جراحات أورام العظام والأورام الخاصة بالنساء. كما تعد وححدات تشخيص وعلاج الأورام المتطورة الخاصة مثل الأشعة المقطعية، أشعة انبعاث البوزيترون، وأشعة التسارع الخطي من الضروريات في تشخيص الأورام وتحديد خطة العلاج المناسبة. ويمكن لجهاز الأشعة المقطعية ذو الـ64 قسمًا الموجود لدينا إجراء تخطيط الأوعية الدموية للقلب بدون قسطرة، وكذلك تعد أجهزة الرنين المغناطيسي المتقدمة (MRI)، وأجهزة تخطيط الأوعية الدموية الطرفية الرقمية، والسونار رباعي الأبعاد من علامات إصرارنا على التميز، الابتكار، والاهتمام بالمرضى. كما أن نحقق نتائج رائعة في العديد من المجالات الإكلينيكية الأخرى مثل علاج البروستاتا بدون جراحة، التلقيح الصناعي، وزرع القرنية.

معدلات النجاح

  • زرع نخاع العظام الذاتي في البالغين، 96.6%
  • زرع نخاع العظام في الأطفال: 96.4%

مركز المرضى الأجانب

بالإضافة لتقديمها خدمات رعاية صحية على مستوى عالمي، فإن مجموعة مستشفيات ميديكال بارك تمتلك خبرة واسعة في تلبية الاحتياجات والاهتمامات الخاصة للمرضى الأجانب.

مركز المرضى الأجانب بمجموعة مستشفيات ميديكال بارك مخصص لمساعدة المرضى الأجانب، قبل، وأثناء، وبعد إقامتهم في تركيا، والتأكد من حصولهم على تجربة رائعة في ميديكال بارك. يقدم طاقم العمل متعدد الثقافات في مركز المرضى الأجانب خدمات خاصة متعددة تجعل إقامة المريض مريحة إلى أقصى حد ممكن. يعمل فريق المرضى الأجانب بجهد لجعل المرضى وعائلاتهم يشعرون بأنهم في أوطانهم من خلال التركيز على احتياجاتهم الثقافية وإيلاء اهتمام شخصي بهم. تتفهم مجموعة مستشفيات ميديكال بارك أن وجود المريض في المستشفى، خاصة في دولة أجنبية، قد يكون سببًا للتوتر، ولذلك فإن فريق مركز المرضى الأجانب جاهز للمساعدة طوال الأربع والعشرين ساعة، وطوال أيام السنة. ويعمل طاقم مركز المرضى الأجانب بمجموعة مستشفيات ميديكال بارك بأقصى طاقتهم على تلبية احتياجات المرضى الذين يزوروننا من جميع أنحاء العالم، وكذلك عائلاتهم.

خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد، مثل:

    خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد، مثل:

    • تنسيق مواعيد المستشفى، والأطباء، والاختبارات التشخيصية
    • خدمات طوارئ 24 ساعة، بما في ذلك تنسيق خدمات الإسعاف الطبي الطائر
    • المساعدة في ترتيبات السفر (الخطابات الخاصة باستصدار التأشيرات، وخدمات الانتقالات، إلخ.)

    المساعدة في الجوانب المالية:

    • التنسيق مع شركات التأمين الأساسية وشركات السفر
    • تقديرات الدفع، وحزم الخصومات للمرضى غير المؤمن عليهم الذين يتولون الدفع بأنفسهم
    • تنسيق المدفوعات المقدمة (التحويلات البنكية، إلخ.)
    • نقل السجلات الطبية
    • المساعدة في أي مشاكل أو مصادر قلق عالقة بعد مغادرة المستشفى

    ماذا يميزنا

    • أحدث التقنيات العلاجية
    • مساعدة شخصية في كل الترتيبات الطبية وكذلك تلك الخاصة بالسفر.
    • دولة ودودة متنوعة: يمكن لأي شخص من كل الثقافات إيجاد ما يحتاجه ليشعر أنه في وطنه في تركيا.

    تقديرات التكلفة واستفسارات الدفع

    يتم فحص وتقييم التحويلات الخاصة بالمرضى الأجانب بواسطة طاقم طبي متخصص، حتى يتم تقديم تقدير لتكاليف العلاج للمريض قبل سفرهم إلى ميديكال بارك. ولتحسين جودة هذه التقديرات، يطلب المستشفى من المرضى تقديم أحدث سجلاتهم الطبية باللغة الإنجليزية.

    يقوم المنسق الطبي بتزويد المريض بتقدير لتكاليف العلاج المتوقعة، وكذلك معلومات الدفع، لضمان فهمه التام للتكاليف والأسعار.

    المواعد

    يقوم مركز المرضى الأجانب بميديكال بارك بتحويل كل استفسار إلى القسم المناسب، وتحديد أبكر موعد مناسب للمريض والطبيب.

    معلومات تأشيرة الدخول وجواز السفر

    يقوم مستشفى ميديكال بارك بدعم طلبك للحصول على تأشيرة دخول طبية من خلال التعاون مع السفارة أو القنصلية التركية في بلدك، لتقديم الوثائق الخاصة بمواعيد علاجك الطبي المرتقب. يبذل المركز قصارى جهده لتسريع إجراءات حصولك على تأشيرة الدخول.

    السفر والانتقالات

    يمكن لطاقم العمل إرشادك لأفضل وسائل الانتقال إلى تركيا، حيث سيقوم مندوب ميديكال بارك بمقابلتك أنت وعائلتك عند وصولكم. هذه الخدمة مجانية للمرضى ومرافقيهم من أفراد العائلة.

    الإقامة

    يمتلك مركز المرضى الأجانب بميديكال بارك علاقات مع عدد من الفنادق والأماكن السكنية التجارية. وفور وصولك، سيساعدك مندوب ميديكال بارك لتحديد مكان الإقامة الأنسب لاحتياجاتك.

الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • توفر ممرضة خاصة
  • ترتيبات بطاقات الائتمان (فيزا)
  • ترتيبات الطيران
  • التمويل المتاح
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين
  • توفر مترجمين عند الطلب

الإقامة:

  • يمكن لأفراد العائلة البقاء مع المريض
  • ترتيبات الإقامة
  • طعام نباتي
  • طعام حلال (وفق الشريعة الإسلامية)
  • نظام غذائي خاص

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • غرف خاصة
  • كافيتيريا/مطعم
  • تجهيزات فترة النقاهة وإعادة التأهيل
  • غرف مزودة بهاتف
  • الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت
  • بنك/ماكينة صراف آلي
  • خدمات صرافة
  • صيدلية

اللغات:

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الألمانية
  • الروسية
  • التركية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية
  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 110
  • عدد الأسرة: 263
  • سنة التأسيس: 2007
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة قد تم تجميعها من ميديكال بارك باهشيليفلير اسطنبول  موقع (http://www.medicalparkinternational.com) , ومصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في Aug 1, 2016.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات تركيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Medical Park Bahçelievler Hospital

Location

Bahçelievler (near Istanbul), Turkey

Medical Park Bahçelievler Hospital - Overview

MEDICAL PARK Bahcelievler Hospital has the Joint Commission International (JCI) Accreditation Certificate that ensures the Hospital meets international quality standards. A 17 storey building, with 30,000 m2 covered area, features 246 beds, 13 incubators, 89 polyclinic rooms and 10 operation rooms. The Hospital is renowned as an important intensive care reference center, with Cardiovascular Surgery, Coronary, Newborn and General Intensive Care units.

MEDICAL PARK Bahcelievler Hospital, one of the largest private hospitals of MEDICAL PARK Hospitals Group at the European district of Istanbul, is where people from all aspects of life seek and receive medical treatment. We follow strict quality and safety practices in diagnosis and treatment plans and staff compliance is continuously monitored. The needs of the patient come first.

Medical Park Bahçelievler is operated by the Medical Park Hospitals Group, the biggest hospital group in Turkey.

Centers of Excellence

Paediatric and Adult Bone Marrow Transplantation Centers at the Hospital are the two of the most praised departments. These two Centers are set up according to the international standards, all rooms are Hepa-filter equipped to prevent any infection and feature latest medical treatment options by trained and knowledgeable medical academician staff.

Peripheral Vessels Surgery Center feature latest procedures in Minimally Invasive Surgery, as carried out by only a few centers all around the world. Focusing on carotid and other arteries' occlusive diseases and the diabetic foot in articular, these Centers deliver excellent results.

Advanced diagnostic and treatment approaches are performed in Oncology, Cardiovascular Surgery and Orthopaedics. The Hospital takes special pride in being one few world-wide centers for Parkinson's Disease surgery (Neurostimulation device implantation). Please check Parkinson's Disease article on our website for further information.

Heart and Vessels Surgery, Oncological Brain Tumour Surgery, Thorax Surgery, In-Vitro Fertilisation and Gynaecology, Orthopaedics and Urology Departments' specialists provide best possible diagnosis and treatment options.

MEDICAL PARK Bahcelievler Hospital lives its unique health care mission every day through the contributions of dozens of physicians in clinical specialties such as tumour surgery, thyroid, breast, liver, pancreas and gallbladder canals surgery, orthopaedic tumour surgery and gynaecologic tumour surgery. Our advanced oncologic diagnosis and treatment units such as PET / CT, Linear Accelerator are crucial in correct diagnosis and selection of appropriate treatment plans. In-house, 64 sections Computerized Tomography that enables heart angiography without any catheter, advanced Magnetic Resonance (MRI), Digital and Peripheral Angiography and 4-D Ultrasonography devices are our marks of dedication to excellence, compassion and innovation. Prostate Treatment without surgery, IVF (in-vitro fertilization) procedures and Cornea Transplantation are clinical areas where we have excellent results.

Success Rates

  • Adult Autologous Bone Marrow Transplant, 96.6%
  • Pediatric Bone Marrow Transplant, 96.4%

International Patient Center

In addition to providing world-renowned health care, Medical Park Hospitals Group is experienced in meeting the special needs and concerns of international patients.

Medical Park Hospitals Group, International Patient Center is dedicated to assisting the patients before, during, and after their stay in Turkey and ensuring that their experience with Medical Park is a positive one. The multicultural staff at the International Patient Center offers numerous special services and amenities to make the stay as comfortable as possible. The International team is dedicated to making patients and their families feel at home by focusing on their cultural needs and by providing individualized attention. Medical Park understands that visiting a hospital, especially in a foreign country, can be stressful and for that reason our International Patient Center staff is ready to assist 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Medical Park’s International Patient Center is dedicated to meeting the needs of patients and their families who visit us from all over the world.

Concierge Services such as:

  • Coordination of hospital, physician and diagnostic appointments
  • 24-hour emergency services, including air ambulance transfer coordination
  • Travel arrangement assistance (letters for travel visas and pick-up services etc.)

Assistance with financial concerns:

  • Coordination with primary insurance and travel assistance companies
  • Estimates and discounted package pricing for uninsured, self-paying patients
  • Coordination of advanced deposit payments (wire transfers, etc.)
  • Transfer of medical records
  • Assistance with any pending concerns after your discharge from the hospital

What Sets Us Apart

  • The latest treatment advances.
  • Personalized assistance with all medical and travel arrangements.
  • A diverse, welcoming country: People from every culture can find what they need to feel at home in Turkey.

Cost Estimates and Billing Inquiries

International patient referrals are examined and assessed by a specialized medical staff so that cost estimates for treatment can be provided to patients before they travel to Medical Park. In order to improve the accuracy of quotes, patients will be asked to provide their most recent medical records or diagnosis in English.

The clinical coordinator will provide estimates and deposit information to ensure his or her understanding of charges and costs.

Appointments

Medical Park International Patient Center will refer each inquiry to the appropriate department and schedule the earliest appointment convenient for both patient and physician.

Visas and Passport Information

Medical Park will support your medical visa application by working with Turkish embassies or consulates in your country to provide documentation of your pending medical treatment and appointment. The Center will make every effort to expedite the processing of your visa.

Travel and Transportation

The staff can advise you of the most convenient connections to reach Turkey, where a Medical Park representative will meet you and your accompanying family members upon your arrival. This services is free to patients and accompanying family members.

Accommodations

Medical Park International Patient Center maintains relationships with a number of hotels and residential businesses. After you arrive, Medical Park representative will work with you to identify accommodations that best suit your needs.

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Private nurse available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Financing available
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegetarian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange
  • Pharmacy

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • German
  • Russian
  • Turkish

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospitals has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 110
  • Number of beds: 263
  • Year established: 2007
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Medical Park Bahçelievler Hospital  website (http://www.medicalparkinternational.com) , and other internet sources. last updated on Aug 1, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved