搜索医疗中心

芭堤雅曼谷医院

芭堤雅曼谷医院 - 概览

曼谷医院是多专科三级医院,为当地和国际患者提供医疗服务。是JCI和ISO 9001:2000认证医院,并于2004年通过了泰国医院认证研究所认证。

自1990年以来我们一直在成长,现已发展成为拥有400张病床的专业医疗中心,提供所有必要诊断和治疗服务。每年有10万多名外国患者来本中心进行各种治疗。医院提供精通20多种不同语言的翻译人员,协助患者处理与医务人员沟通、健康保险问题、大使馆联络及转诊服务的所有相关事宜。医院还为员工提供文化和语言培训课程,确保他们了解各国的文化差异,提高他们的语言技能,为国际病人提供最佳服务。

我们的卓越中心

我们的心脏中心:配备所有专业诊断仪器来分析心脏和病情,包括两个进行冠状动脉血管造影的心导管检查室,用于检测心脏周围阻塞的动脉,以及供心脏电生理学研究 (EP) 、射频 (RF) 心脏消融和器械治疗使用的设备。 我们可以不使用人造心肺机实施冠状动脉旁路手术。
我们还建立了大脑和神经科中心、紧急医疗服务中心、美容中心 - 皮肤科和美容科中心、微创脊柱外科中心等知名中心。

我们的员工和设施

二十年来,我们不断努力成为卓越医疗中心。我们招募了100多名目前在医院任职的全职专家,配备了现代高科技医疗设备,帮助专家做出准确诊断并为患者提供最好的治疗方案。这些设备包括MRI扫描、128层CT扫描、OCT扫描(视网膜断层扫描)、PACS(图片存档和通信系统)以及完整的电子病历。

芭堤雅曼谷医院更新其世界认证

2009年荣获国际联合委员会 (JCI) 认证的芭堤雅曼谷医院,于2012年9月由JCI再审是否仍然达到优良标准。审查过程历时一周,海外考官小组全面审查医院的各个部门,检查标准工作实践,面谈医生和护士,以及评估内务、病房、门诊及所有行政流程。

服务:

  • 交通服务

设施:

  • 私人房间
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 回收设施
  • 房间电话
  • 网络连接

证书:

  • ISO 9001

语言:

  • 英语
  • 西班牙语
  • 德语
  • 俄语
  • 法语
  • 日语
  • 汉语
  • 泰语
  • 意大利语
  • 荷兰语

数量:

  • 医生数量: 100
  • 病床数量: 400
  • 建立年份: 1990
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据提供方为 芭堤雅曼谷医院  或其代表. 最近更新在Nov 14, 2017.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya - Overview

The Bangkok Hospital is a multi-specialty tertiary hospital offering medical services to local and international patients. We are JCI accredited and ISO 9001:2000 certified. In addition, we were accredited by the Hospital Accreditation Institute of Thailand in 2004.  

We have been growing since 1990, to become a 400 bed facility and the center of specialized healthcare which provides all necessary diagnostic and curative services. Over 100,000 foreign patients visit the center every year for various medical procedures. The hospital provides interpreters covering more than 20 different languages to assist patients in all matters covering communication with the medical personnel, health insurance problems, embassy liaison and also referral services. The hospital also has cultural and language training courses for the staff make sure they understand cultural differences and develop their language skills to provide the best service for the international patients.

Our Centers of Excellence 

Our Heart Center: This is equipped with all special diagnostic instruments to analyze the heart and it conditions, including two Catheterization labs for Coronary Artery Angiograms to detect blocked arteries around the heart, equipment for Cardiac Electrophysiological Study (EP) and Radio Frequency (RF) Cardiac Ablation and Device Therapy.  We can carry out Coronary Artery Bypass Surgery without using an artificial heart-lung machine.
We also established renowned centers such as our Brain and Neuro-Science Center, Emergency Medical Services Center, Beauty Center - Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery Center, Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery Center etc.

Our Staff and Facilities

For the past two decades, we have strived continuously to become a center of excellence. This has led us to recruit more than 100 full time specialists currently active in our hospital, and made us invest in modern high-tech medical equipment to help those specialists to make accurate diagnoses and to help them give the best available treatments to their patients. These include MRI scan, 128-slice CT scan, OCT scan (for retinal tomography), PACS (Picture Archiving and Communication System) and completely electronic patient records. 

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya renews its world accreditation

The Bangkok Hospital Pattaya which had been accredited by the Joint Commission International (JCI) in 2009, was reviewed by the JCI in September 2012 to see if the previous standards of excellence were still being met by the hospital. The review process takes a week, for the panel of overseas examiners to go through all the different departments of the hospital, examine standard working practices and interview doctors and nurses, as well as judging the standards of the housekeeping, the wards and the Out Patient Clinics and all administrative processes.


  • Transportation services


  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection


  • ISO 9001


  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Japanese
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Thai
  • Dutch
  • Italian
  • Mandarin


  • Number of doctors: 100
  • Number of beds: 400
  • Year established: 1990
The data provided in this page was provided by Bangkok Hospital Pattaya  or it's represetatives. last updated on Feb 29, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016, All Rights Reserved