ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مستشفى كاجينر (Caginer)

المكان

إسطنبول, تركيا

مستشفى كاجينر (Caginer) - نظرة عامة

تأسّست خدمات كاجينر الصحّية في عام 1995 بواسطة د. أونسال كاجينر (Unsal Caginer)، وقد استمرت مستشفى كاجينر في تقديم خدماتها منذ إنشائها في عام 1999.

يقع المستشفي في قلب الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول، على بعد دقائق من أرصفة العبارات ومحطّة القطار والمترو. قدّم أطبّاؤنا من ذوي الخبرة العالية خدماتهم لأكثر من 20,000 مريض في عام 2016، بما فيهم 400 مريض أجنبي من جميع أنحاء العالم.

ولطالما قمنا بالاستثمار في البحث العلمي والتطوير، واعتماد أحدث التقنيات لضمان حصول مرضانا على أفضل رعاية صحيّة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فقد تبنّينا مهمّة التأكد من أن خدماتنا تحترم حقوق المريض بغض النظر عن الدين واللغة، والعرق والجنس، من خلال ترسيخ القيم الأخلاقية عبر جميع أقسام المستشفى. والدليل على ذلك هو أننا نقوم بتوفير الممارسات العلاجيّة جنبًا إلى جنب مع إجراء الدراسات الصحيّة الوقائية.

مراكز التميّز

جراحة التجميل والترميم

تعمل الجراحة التجميليّة و الترميميّة على تصحيح التشوّهات، واستعادة الوظائف الطبيعية للأعضاء. تقدم المستشفى الجراحات التجميلية والترميمية. تركّز الجراحة الجماليّة (Aesthetic)، والمعروفة أيضاً باسم جراحة الطب التجميلي، على تحسين مظهر المريض. وهناك مثال شائع لهذا النوع من الجراحة وهو تكبير الثدي. وفي المقابل، تهدف الجراحة الترميمية (plastic)، إلى إعادة تشكيل العيوب الجسديّة، في كثير من الأحيان بسبب اضطرابات الولادة، والصدمات، والحروق أو الإصابات الشديدة. ومن الأمثلة الشائعة على هذه الجراحة جراحة إصلاح الحروق.

زراعة الشعر

يتم إجراء عمليات زراعة الشعر بنجاح منذ 50 عاماً. وعلاوة على ذلك، فقد شهدت هذه العمليّة تقدّماً كبيراً على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية، ويرجع ذلك بدرجة كبيرة إلى القدرة على جمع وزرع جذور الشعر الفرديّة.

ويمكن إجراء عمليّات زراعة الشعر في أي وقت من السنة، ولكن يوصي بعض الخبراء بإجرائها في أشهر الخريف المعتدلة لحماية الشعر المزروع حديثاً من التلف بسبب الطقس.

يوجد حالياً طريقتين مختلفتين لإجراء عمليّات زراعة الشعر: FUT و FUE.

استخراج الوحدة البصيلية (FUE)

يتضمّن هذا الأسلوب جمع الشعر من مؤخّرة الرأس وزراعته في مناطق تساقط الشعر.

تطبيقات PRP

تقنيّة PRP هي العلاج بالبلازما الغنيّة الصفائح الدمويّة. وفي هذه التقنية، يتم معالجة دم المريض نفسه، ويتم فصل العينات الغنيّة بالصفائح الدمويّة الفعّالة. تتميّز الصفائح الدمويّة بخصائص شفاء وإصلاح قويّة.

والغرض من حقن المواد الغنية الصفائح الدمويّة في جذور الشعر هو تحفيز الخلايا الجذعيّة وتسريع تجديد وإصلاح الخلايا في جذور الشعر. تعمل الخلايا المُدخَلة حديثاً على زيادة تصنيع الكولاجين ومن ثم يتم شفاء الأنسجة بسرعة.

يساعد هذا العلاج على إصلاح الشعر بسرعة ومساعدته على استعادة الحيويّة والقوّة. ويمكن تطبيق هذه الطريقة مرّة أو مرّتين في السنة.

ميزوثيرابي للشعر (Hair Mesotherapy)

وقد طبقت هذه الطريقة لأوّل مرة في فرنسا وأصبحت معتمدة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد وافقت عليها منظّمة الصحّة العالميّة.

ويتمثّل الهدف من هذا الإجراء في تعزيز جذور الشعر المفقودة أو المتضرّرة. تعمل هذه العمليّة على تعزيز بصيلات الشعر التالفة، مما يساعد على إبقاء الشعر حيّاً وزيادة حجمه.

يستخدم الميزوثيرابي خليطاً من العقاقير الخاصّة التي تعتمد على الاحتياجات الفردية وهيكل الشعر لكل مريض. أولاً، يتم فتح جذور الشعر بمساعدة بخار خاص. ثم يتم وضع الخليط في جهاز يعرف باسم الحاقن أو المسدّس. يتم حقن هذا الخليط من العقاقير بالتساوي في بصيلات الشعر على فترات منتظمة. وأخيراً، يحافظ الجلد الذي لا يزال يحتوي على بصيلات الشعر على خليط العقاقير المستخدمة في الجذور من خلال تدليك زيتي خاص. ويسمح ذلك للدواء بالبقاء في الجذور.

تتم هذه العملية على مدى 6-10 جلسات في المتوسط،.

التحضير للعملية

قبل العملية، يجب فحص منطقة زراعة الشعر والحالة الطبيّة الحالية للمريض بعناية من حيث العمليات الجراحية السابقة، والأدوية والكحول واستخدام الكافيين، والتدخين، والأمراض التي يعاني منها، وتقييمه من قبل الخبير الطبي والفريق.

الإجراء الطبي

يمكن تنفيذ العملية مع أو بدون التخدير. تستغرق طريقة استخراج الوحدات البصيلية حوالي 6-8 ساعات حسب جذور الشعر المطلوبة. وتعد النظافة والظروف المعقّمة في عيادة زراعة الشعر، والخبرة المهنيّة، ونسبة نجاح فريق زراعة الشعر، هي العوامل التي يجب على المريض الاختيار على أساسها

خلال المتابعة بعد أسبوع من زراعة الشعر، سوف يقدّم لك الأخصّائي بعض التفسيرات. في خلال أول 20-25 يومًا بعد زراعة الشعر، قد يكون هناك بعض الشعر المتساقط. سوف يبدأ الشعر الجديد في النموّ خلال 3 أشهر تقريبا بعد تساقط الشعر. وتستمر هذه الدورة لمدة عام تقريباً، وفي نهاية العام الأول، سيتم تغطية المنطقة المزروعة بشعر حديث النمو.

الأقسام والمراكز المتخصصة في مستشفى كاجينر (Caginer)

الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • ترتيبات الطيران
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية

الإقامة:

  • ترتيبات الإقامة

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • غرف خاصة
  • كافيتيريا/مطعم
  • غرف مزودة بهاتف
  • الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت
  • خدمات صرافة

الشهادات:

  • شهادة الأيزو 9001
  • شهادة الأيزو 14001
  • نظام جودة السلامة والصحة المهنية 18001

اللغات:

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الألمانية
  • الروسية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية
  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 20
  • سنة التأسيس: 1999
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة قد تم تجميعها من مستشفى كاجينر (Caginer)  موقع (https://en.caginerhastanesi.com.tr/) , ومصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في Nov 15, 2017.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات تركيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Caginer Hospital

Location

Istanbul, Turkey

Caginer Hospital - Overview

Caginer Health Services was founded in 1995 by Dr. Unsal Caginer and Caginer Hospital has been operating since its establishment in 1999.

The hospital is located in the heart of the Asian side of Istanbul, minutes away from ferries, subway and train stations. Experienced physicians served more than 20,000 patients in 2016, of which 400 were international patients from all over the world.

The hospital has always invested for research and development and adopting the latest technology to ensure that our patients have access to the best medical care. Additionally, they have made it their mission to ensure that the services are respectful of patients’ rights, regardless of religion, language, race and gender, by implementing ethical values throughout the whole hospital. Evidence of this is the fact that they offer therapeutic practises as well as preventative health studies.

CENTERS OF EXCELLENCE

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery repairs deformities and restores function to physical anomalies. Caginer offers both aesthetic and plastic surgery. Aesthetic surgery, also known as cosmetic surgery, is focused on enhancing a patient’s appearance. A common example of this type of surgery is breast augmentation. Alternatively, plastic surgery, or reconstructive surgery, is aimed at reconstructing physical defects, often due to birth disorders, trauma, burns or severe injuries. A common example of this surgery is burn repair surgery.

Hair Transplant

Hair transplant operations have been successfully conducted for about 50 years. Furthermore, this operation has seen significant improvement over the past 5 years, largely thanks to the ability to collect and transplant individual hair roots.

Hair transplants can be done at any time of the year, however some experts recommend that they are conducted in Autumn months to protect the newly transplanted hair from extreme weather. 
There are currently 2 different methods of conducting hair transplant operations: FUT and FUE.

FUE Hair Extraction (Follicular Unit Extraction)

This method involves collecting hair from the nape and transplanting it to the areas of hair loss.

PRP Application

PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) is Platelet Enriched Plasma. In this procedure, the patient’s own blood is processed and the specimens which are rich in efficient platelets is separated. Platelets have rich healing and restorative properties.

The purpose of injecting the platelet rich material into the hair roots is to stimulate the stem cells and speed up the renewal and repair of cells in hair roots. Newly introduced cells increase collagen synthesis and the tissue heals rapidly.

This treatment helps repair hair quickly and help it regain its vitality and strength. This treatment can be applied 1-2 times a year.

Hair Mesotherapy

This method was first applied in France and has become widely adopted around the world. It has been approved by the World Health Organization.

The aim of this procedure is to strengthen hair roots that have been lost or damaged. This process will strengthen the damaged hair follicles, helping to keep the hair alive and voluminous.

Hair mesotherapy uses a special drug mixture that is based on the individual needs and hair structure of each patient. First, hair roots are opened by the help of a special steam. Subsequently, the mixture is placed in a device known as an injector or gun. This drug mixture is injected equally into the hair follicles at regular intervals. Finally, the skin that still contains hair follicles maintains the applied drug mixture in the roots through the application of a special oil massage. This allows the medicine to stay in the roots.

On average, this process is conducted over 6-10 sessions.

Preoperative Processes
Before the operation, the hair transplant area and the patient’s current medical condition in terms of previous surgeries, medicine - alcohol - caffeine use, smoking, the existing diseases, should be carefully examined and evaluated by the medical expert and the team.

Operation Procedure

The operation can be performed with or without anesthesia. The FUE method takes about 6-8 hours depending on the hair roots required. Cleanliness and sterile conditions of the hair transplant clinic, professional expertise and success rate of the hair transplant team are the factors of patient choice and approval.

In the follow-up examination, 1 week after the hair transplant, the specialist will provide you some explanations. On the 20th-25th day after the hair transplant, there will be some hair shedding. New hair will start growing approximately in 3 months after hair shedding. This cycle lasts for about a year and at the end of one year the transplanted area will be covered by newly grown hair.

Departments and specialty centers at Caginer Hospital

Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records

Accommodations:

  • Accommodation arrangements

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Money exchange

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • OHSAS 18001

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Russian

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospitals has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 20
  • Year established: 1999
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Caginer Hospital  website (https://en.caginerhastanesi.com.tr/) , and other internet sources. last updated on Jan 12, 2018.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved