搜索医疗中心

马德里输尿管镜取石术

马德里, 西班牙提供输尿管镜取石术的医院、诊所和医疗中心。

西班牙中输尿管镜取石术的费用

项目 最低价格 最高价格

输尿管镜取石术

美元 2,700

美元 4,800

按城市浏览:

圣尼塔斯医院

Sanitas是西班牙的一个医院集团,在马德里有两个主要的医疗设施,可以容纳所有的医疗专科。

价格

项目 价格

输尿管镜取石术

根据要求

鲁贝尔国际医院

鲁贝尔国际医院被设计为一个“整体医院”。中央服务部、各个专业的医疗外科室和医疗合作伙伴相互关联融入医院,在各项医疗、福利、教育和科研活动的组织和发展中达到最高效率。

价格

项目 价格

输尿管镜取石术

根据要求

阳光诊所

阳光诊所是马德里最大的私立医院,有一百多名医生在三十多种医学专科提供三级医疗服务。医院配备完备的科室,包括肿瘤科、神经外科和心脏外科。

价格

项目 价格

输尿管镜取石术

根据要求

凯龙马德里大学医院

凯龙马德里大学医院是三级护理中心,涵盖所有医学专业,400名医生全部获得西班牙医学协会的认证。医院开展复杂的手术,包括心脏手术、神经外科手术、肿瘤手术和脑外科手术。其他优秀领域包括整形外科、肿瘤科和辅助生殖。医院和医生有责任保险。

列出泌尿科专家:

Dr. José Manuel Rodríguez Luna

腹腔镜外科、显微外科技术和癌症外科。

价格

项目 价格

输尿管镜取石术

根据要求

HM医院

HM医院是一个医院集团,在马德里有六家私人医院:三家综合医院,心血管医院,肿瘤中心和妇女健康医院。

价格

凯龙医院集团

凯龙医院集团拥有国际知名的医疗人员,在该领域规模最大,也是就患者人数和护理设施面积而言的主要医院网络。集团管理着38个医疗中心,2,864多张病床和7,500名医生。

价格

项目 价格

输尿管镜取石术

根据要求

马德里泌尿中心 (1中的1页)

关于输尿管镜取石术

该信息属于一般信息,并且不应该被认为是Health-Tourism.com医疗建议的一部分。任何治疗的决定、术后护理或康复应该单独建立在恰当的咨询建议和具备资格医师的建议上。

内镜下输尿管切开取石术

内镜下输尿管切开取石术是使用由尿道插入的内窥镜完成的外科手术,可能是开腹进行或使用腹腔镜进行。内镜检查术是使用内窥镜检查身体内部的非手术方法,内窥镜是一种将微型相机与细长管相连的仪器。输尿管切开取石术是从输尿管移除结石的手术。


适应症

当药物治疗不足以治愈输尿管结石时,通常需要进行内镜下输尿管切开取石术。当患者有肾损伤、无法治愈的疼痛、严重梗塞或感染时,推荐进行手术。此外,当体外冲击波碎石术(ESWL)失败时,推荐此手术。输尿管结石是在泌尿系统的任意地方形成的尿路结石(积石)。通常由钙组成的小晶体聚集成团块时,被称为结石。


需要治疗的征兆和症状包括:

  • 腹股沟部位的腹痛。
  • 尿液带血。
  • 尿路感染。
  • 尿流阻塞。
  • 排尿频率增加
  • 点滴状排尿

手术过程

如果结石过大,术前会用超声波或激光将其碎片化。内镜下输尿管切开取石术使用小口径的内窥镜进行,医生会在腹部制造小切口,在尿道中移动内窥镜来识别输尿管,并通过切口提取结石,然后缝合切口。术前会通过静脉注射或吸入进行全身麻醉。术后恢复时,可能会使用导管帮助排出手术部位的液体,切口会用绷带覆盖。


什么时候需要通知医生

  • 尿急或无法排尿
  • 胸部疼痛
  • 无法控制的疼痛
  • 切口部位排除脓液
  • 发烧和寒战
  • 无法控制的恶心和呕吐
  • 切口部位肿胀

恢复 : 该手术是微创的,很快即可恢复。医生会在术后不久,通常24小时内鼓励运动。排便功能一般需要3天才能恢复正常,可能会需要灌肠。此外,有时还需要在尿道中留下导管,直到排尿恢复正常。

风险 : 手术风险包括:麻醉的副作用、出血过多、感染、肠壁撕裂、血栓、结石清除失败、疝气、中风或心脏病发作、输尿管过度狭窄导致的肾脏问题、切口过度瘢痕、排便困难、死亡。

术后护理 : 您可能会被给予血液稀释剂以防止血栓,并根据需要使用止痛药。如果查实感染,会根据相应的敏感性试验结果为您使用抗生素。在术后的前两天,您需要静脉输液来补充水分。

了解输尿管镜取石术的更多信息

按国家浏览

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy in Madrid

Hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Madrid, Spain performing Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy.
Browse by city:

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy

upon request

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy

upon request

Nisa Pardo de Aravaca Hospital

A modern (opened in 2007), general, private hospital located in Madrid, part of the NISA group of hospitals. The international patients department can assist patients with accomodation and trasportation, and can communicate in English as well as in Spanish.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Listed urologist:

Dr. José Manuel Rodríguez Luna

Head of Division of Urology

Prices

Procedure Prices

Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy

upon request

Clinica La Luz

The largest private hospital in Madrid, with over one hundred physicians providing tertiary medical services in over thirty medical specialties. The hospital is equipped to deal with the most complex of conditions, including oncology, neurosurgery and cardiac surgery.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy

upon request

Urology centers in Madrid (Page 1 of 1)

About Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy

Endoscopic ureterolithotomy is a surgical procedure that is done through an endoscope which is inserted through the urethra. It may be open or laparoscopic. Endoscopy is a nonsurgical procedure that uses an endoscope to examine the inside of your body. An endoscope is an instrument with a tiny camera attached to a thin long tube. Ureterolithotomy is surgery to remove a stone from the ureter.


Indications

Endoscopic ureterolithotomy is usually indicated when medical treatment is not enough for ureteral lithiasis. Surgery is recommended when there is renal damage, untreatable pain or severe obstruction or infection. In addition, the surgery is recommended when (ESWL) extracorporeal shock wave lithotripsy fails. Ureteral lithiasis is the formation of urinary stones (calculi) anywhere in the urinary system. When small crystals, often made out of calcium, form masses they are known as calculi.


Signs and symptoms that indicate a need for the procedure include:
  • Abdominal pain in the groin area.
  • Blood present in urine.
  • Urinary tract infection.
  • Obstruction of urine flow.
  • Increased frequency of urination
  • Dribbling of urine

Surgical procedure

If the calculus is too big it is fragmented by ultrasound or laser before the surgery. Endoscopic ureterolithotomy is performed by a medical doctor using a small caliber endoscope. A few small cuts will be made to your abdomen. The doctor will move the endoscope through the urethra to identify the ureter and extract the calculi through the incision made. The incision is then closed with stitches. It is performed under general anesthesia, which can be injected into a vein or inhaled. A catheter may be put in place to help drain fluids from the area while you heal. The incisions may be covered with bandages.


When to call your doctor
  • Urgency or inability to urinate
  • Chest pain
  • Uncontrollable pain
  • Pus draining from incision site
  • Fever and chills
  • Uncontrollable nausea and vomiting
  • Swelling at the incision site

Recovery : This procedure is minimally invasive and has an early postoperative recovery. Exercise will be encouraged soon after your surgery; usually within 24 hours. It may take about 3 days for bowel function to return to normal and an enema may be needed. In addition, it is sometimes necessary to leave a catheter in the urinary tract until the urinary flow is back to normal.

Risks : Risks from the surgery include: Side effects of anesthesia, Excessive bleeding, Infection, Tear in the gut wall, Blood clots, Failure to remove the stones, Hernia, Stroke or heart attack, Kidney problems due to excess narrowing of the ureter, Excess scarring of incision, Problems having bowel movements, Death

After care : You may be given blood thinners to prevent blood clots. Analgesics are generously administered as needed. If an infection is proven antibiotics are given. Antibiotics are also given according to appropriate sensitivity testing. In the first two postoperative days, you will need to be well hydrated with intravenous fluid replacement.

Learn more about Endoscopic Ureterolithotomy

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved