ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مستشفى شتوتجارت

مستشفى شتوتجارت واحدة من أكبر مستشفيات ألمانيا، تتكون من أكثر من 50 عيادة ومعهد متخصص تغطي كافة التخصصات الطبية. وتعد مستشفى شتوتجارت واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات في ألمانيا، وتعد المكان الذي تحول إليه حالات الأورام، والأنف والأذن والحنجرة، والأطفال، وغيرها.

مدى توفر

علاج اضطرابات الدورة الدموية بالساقين متاح في مستشفى شتوتجارت

مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي

بعد تأسيسه عام 1884، تم تجديد مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي بالكامل في 2009، ليصبح أكثر المستشفيات الأوروبية ابتكارًا. يقدم المكتب الدولي الخاص بالمركز الدعم لما يقرب من 1,000 مريض أجنبي سنويًا.

مدى توفر

علاج اضطرابات الدورة الدموية بالساقين متاح في مركز هامبورج – إبندورف الطبي الجامعي

مستشفى هايدلبرج الجامعي

يعد مستشفى هايدلبرج الجامعي واحدًا من المراكز الطبية الرائدة في أوروبا. حيث يتم تقديم رعاية شاملة من خلال مجموعة من أفضل خبراء العالم، مع الالتزام بمعايير الجودة الدولية في كافة التخصصات الطبية.

مدى توفر

علاج اضطرابات الدورة الدموية بالساقين متاح في مستشفى هايدلبرج الجامعي

مدرج في قائمة جراح أوعية دموية

Prof. ديتمار بوخلر

المدير الإداري لقسم جراحة الأوعية الدموية

مراكز جراحة الأوعية الدموية في ألمانيا (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن اضطرابات الدورة الدموية بالساقين

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

اضطرابات الدورة الدموية في الأطراف السفلية

كيف تحدث الاضطرابات؟

تقوم الشرايين بنقل الدم الغني بالأكسجين والمواد المغذية من القلب للأعضاء والأنسجة. أحيانًا تتعرقل عملية تدفق الدم في الشرايين بسبب عدة أمراض واضطرابات مثل تصلب الشرايين. يؤدي ذلك لنقص كمية المواد المغذية والأكسجين التي تستقبلها الأعضاء والأنسجة. مما يؤدي لمرض شرايين الساقين أو مرض الشرايين الطرفية.

يبدأ الأمر عندما يترك الكوليسترول والدهون بقعًا صفراء على الجدران الداخلية للأوعية الدموية. مما يؤدي لتكوُّن اللويحات التي تسبب في تراكم الصفيحات الدموية وتخثر ليفي.

ما هي الأعراض؟

في بعض الحالات النادرة، لا تظهر أعراض لمرض اضطرابات الدورة الدموية في الأطراف السفلية. إلا أن الأطراف السفلية تتعرض لدرجات مختلفة من الألم وذلك حسب مدى تضرر الشرايين. ويظهر ألم في أجزاء الأطراف السفلية أخرى مثل قصبة الساق، والركبة، وبطن القدم، والخصر، والفخذين.

العرج المتقطع: وهو عبارة عن ضيق أو ألم يحدث أثناء السير، ولكن يختفي أثناء الراحة. قد يظهر الألم أو الضيق أيضًا عند رفع الأشياء الثقيلة. وعلى الرغم من عدم شعور المريض بالألم في بعض الحالات، إلا أنه قد لا يشعر بالوزن، ويعاني من تشنجات في العضلات.

نقص التروية الحرج: يحدث هذا عند اضطراب عملية مد أنسجة الأطراف السفلية بالدم بشكل كبير. حيث يؤدي ذلك للشعور بألم شديد في الأطراف السفلية مثل نهايات الأصابع والفخذ حتى في وقت الراحة. و إذا قد يسبب نقص التروية الشديد جفاف الجلد، وانخفاض درجة حرارته، والشحوب، أو ظهور القرحات الاغتذائية.

إذا لم يتم علاج الحالة، ستتطور إلى نخر بالأنسجة اللينة وإصابة الأطراف السفلية بالغرغرينا.     

 

عوامل الخطر

  • السن: تحدث الاضطرابات غالبًا مع التقدم في العمر
  • الإصابة بمرض السكرى
  • السمنة
  • التدخين

ارتفاع مستويات مادة الهوموسيستيين

ارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول

ارتفاع ضغط الدم

 

 

الأسباب

تصلب الشرايين: تصلب الشرايين الانسدادي هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لاضطرابات الدورة الدموية في الأطراف السفلية. وعادةً ما ينتج عن نقص إمداد الاطراف السفلية بالدم ويؤدي للشعور بآلام شديدة وقد يصل للشلل. يتركز المرض في الأوعية الدموية الكبرى بما في ذلك الشريان الأورطى، والشريان الفخذي والحرقفي أو المأبضي.

التهاب الشرايين (الالتهاب التخثري): وهو التهاب مزمن يصيب الشرايين الصغيرة في الأطراف السفلية. السبب غير معروف بالتحديد، ولكن قد يرجع السبب للإصابه بعدوى فطرية، أو اضطراب تخثر الدم، أو تصلب الشرايين، أو حالات الحساسية، أو كرد فعل تحسسي من منتجات التبغ.

السكرى: يتعرض الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري لخطر أكبر للإصابة بتصلب الشرايين. حيث تتأثر الأوعية الدموية، ويمكن تقسيم المرض لمرض اعتلال الأوعية الكبيرة الذي يُصيب الشرايين، واعتلال الأوعية الصغيرة الذي يُصيب الشرايين الصغيرة والشعيرات الدموية. يؤدي نقص الدم في الأوعية الصغيرة لتعظم أنسجة القدم اللينة. ويُساهم ذلك في نقص المناعة وسهولة الإصابة بالعدوى. ويؤدي تزامن الإصابة بتلف الأعصاب السكري مع الإصابة بأمراض الأوعية الدموية، وتشوهات واضطرابات القدم الإغذائية للإصابة بالقدم السكرية. 

التهاب الوريد الخثري: تتمدد الأوردة لتكون الدوالي

 

زيارة الطبيب

يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات الدورة الدموية في الأطراف السفلية زيارة طبيب جراحة الأوعية الدموية.

المخاطر : السن: تحدث الاضطرابات غالبًا مع التقدم في العمر الإصابة بمرض السكرى السمنة التدخين ارتفاع مستويات مادة الهوموسيستيين ارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول ارتفاع ضغط الدم

لمعرفة المزيد عن اضطرابات الدورة الدموية بالساقين

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Circulatory Disorders of the Lower Limbs in Germany

Hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Germany treating Circulatory Disorders of the Lower Limbs.
Browse by city:

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

Established in 1884, the University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf underwent full modernization in 2009 and emerged as the most innovative European hospital. Its dedicated International Office supports roundabout 1,000 foreign patients a year.

Availability:

Circulatory Disorders of the Lower Limbs is treated at University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

Klinikum Stuttgart

One of Germany's largest hospitals, made up of more than 50 clinics and specialist institutes spanning all medical specialties. Kinikum Stuttgart is regarded as one of the best hospitals in Germany, and is a referral center for oncology, ENT, pediatrics and more.

Availability:

Circulatory Disorders of the Lower Limbs is treated at Klinikum Stuttgart

DRK Kliniken Berlin

The Certified Centre for Vascular Diseases, Diagnosis, Treatment and Surgery is an interdisciplinary department which combines professional expertise in Angiography, Radiology, Cardiology, Neurology and Surgery, as stipulated in the guidelines laid down by the German Vascular Surgery Association.

Availability:

Circulatory Disorders of the Lower Limbs is treated at DRK Kliniken Berlin

Heidelberg University Hospital

Heidelberg University Hospital is one of Europe`s leading medical centers. World-renowned experts provide comprehensive care of the highest international standards in all medical specialties.

Availability:

Circulatory Disorders of the Lower Limbs is treated at Heidelberg University Hospital

Vascular surgery centers in Germany (Page 1 of 1)

About Circulatory Disorders of the Lower Limbs

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


Circulatory disorders of the lower limbs

How do the disorders occur?

The arteries are used to transport blood which is rich in oxygen and nutrients from the heart to the organs and tissues. Sometimes blood flow in the arteries is violated due to various diseases and disorders such as atherosclerosis. This results in the organs and tissues receiving insufficient nutrients and oxygen. insufficient supply of oxygen and nutrients then leads to disease of the arteries of the legs or peripheral arterial disease.

It begins when cholesterol and lipids create yellow spots on the inner walls of the vessels. This leads to the formation of plaques which accumulate platelets and fibrin clots. With this


What are the symptoms?

In some rare cases, circulatory disorders of the lower limbs may be asymptomatic. The areas of the lower extremities may experience different levels of pain depending on the extent of the damage to the arteries. Pain in other areas of the lower extremities such as the shins, knees, soles of the feet, waist or thighs.

  • Intermittent claudication: This is discomfort or pain that occurs while walking, but disappears on resting. The pain or discomfort may also occur when lifting heavy objects. Although at times you may not feel expressed pain, you can greatly disturb the sense of weight and have muscle cramps.
  • Critical ischemia: This occurs when the blood supply to the tissues of the lower extremities is strongly violated. This leads to intense pain in the lower extremities localized to the tips of fingers and the hip even at rest. If the ischemia is severe, it may cause skin dryness, low skin temperature, pallor, or emergence of trophic ulcers.

If untreated it develops necrosis of the soft tissues and gangrene of the lower limbs.


Risk factors

  • Age: The disorders mostly occur as age increases
  • Diabetes
  • Obesity
  • Smoking

High levels of homocysteine

  • High cholesterol
  • High blood pressure

Causes

  • Atherosclerosis: Obliterating atherosclerosis is one of the main causes of circulatory disorders of the lower limbs. It is often caused by inadequate supply of blood to the lower limbs and leads to excruciating pain and even disability. It is mainly localized in the larger vessels which include aorta, femoral artery, iliac artery or popliteal.
  • Endarteritis (thrombo-angiitis): This is a chronic inflammatory disease which affects the small arteries of the lower extremities. The exact cause is not known but may be infectious fungal infections, pathology of the blood coagulation system, atherosclerosis, allergies or increased reaction to tobacco products.
  • Diabetes mellitus: People suffering from diabetes mellitus are more at risk to suffer atherosclerosis. The vessels are affected and this can be subdivided into macroangiopathy which affects the arteries and microangiopathy which affects the arterioles and capillaries. Insufficient blood supply to the microvascular lead to ossification in the soft tissues of the foot. This contributes to low immunity and easy infections. The simultaneous presence of diabetic nerve damage, pathology in the blood vessels, trophic disorders of the foot and deformation lead to diabetic foot.
  • Thrombophlebitis: This is the varicose expansion of veins

Who to see

People with circulatory disorders of the lower limbs should see a vascular surgeon.

Learn more about Circulatory Disorders of the Lower Limbs

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved