ابحث في المراكز الطبية

عملية شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية في مالقة

عيادات ومراكز طبية في مالقة, أسبانيا تقوم بإجراء عمليات شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

مستشفى زانيت فيتاس الدولي

مستشفى زانيت الدولي هي مستشفى خاص حديث، وتقع في ضواحي مدينة ملقة، أسبانيا. تعد المستشفى حديثة نسبيًا (افتتحت في 2005)، ويضم طاقمها أكثر من 200 أخصائي في كافة التخصصات الطبية.

مدرج في قائمة جرَّاح التجميل

Dr. فرانسيسكو جيرالدو أنسيو

رئيس وحدة جراحات التجميل

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

عملية شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية

عند الطلب

مراكز جراحات التجميل في مالقة (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن عملية شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هي عملية شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية؟
تم تصميم عملية شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية لتحسين حجم وشكل مؤخرة المريض حتى تتناسب أكثر مع شكل الجسم، مما يعطي للأرادف مظهرًا جذابًا.
يتم عمل عملية شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية عن طريق جمع الدهن من بعض المناطق بالجسم مثل الظهر، والبطن، والأرداف، ومنطقة الفخذ عن طريق شفط الدهون. تتم تصفية الدهون، ثم تستخدم الأنسجة الدهنية السليمة الناتجة من العملية السابقة لتحقن بأعماق مختلفة بالمؤخرة لتعطيها مظهرًا وإحساسًا طبيعيًا. النتيجة النهائية تكون مؤخرة أكثر استدارة وامتلاءً.

ما هي أنواع العملية المختلفة ؟

  • زرع المؤخرة
    زرع المؤخرة أو تكبير المؤخرة هي عملية زرع طعومات صناعية (مثل السيليكون) جراحياً في المؤخرة من أجل تحسين حجمها وشكلها.


إلى متى يستمر مفعول عملية شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية؟
قد يستمر مفعول العملية إلى 20 سنة أو أكثر.

مدة الإجراء الطبي/العملية الجراحية : غالباً ما تستغرق عملية شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية من ساعتين إلى ثلاثة.

فترة الحجز في المستشفى : قد تتراوح فترة الإقامة في المستشفى من يوم أو إثنين وحتى 6 أيام.

التخدير : تخدير موضعي

فترة النقاهة : يجب أن يرتدي المريض رداء جراحي خاص لإراحة المريض وتقليل التورم بعد العملية لمدة أسبوع أو اثنين بعد الجراحة. يستطيع معظم الأشخاص العودة إلى العمل في خلال أسبوعين طالما أن عمله لا يتطلب الجلوس لفترة طويلة. مع هذا فإن المريض يستطيع العودة إلى الأنشطة اليومية العادية في خلال 4 أسابيع.

المخاطر : مخاطر عملية شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية تشمل: - تورمات أو كدمات - التهابات - الحصول على نتائج غير مرضية - نزيف حاد - عدم تناسق جانبي المؤخرة - الحاجة إلى عملية أخرى بعد ذلك من الضروري انتقاء الجراح الذي سوف يقوم بإجراء العملية الجراحية بعناية، وكذلك مناقشة كل احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك معه أو معها.

رعاية ما بعد مرحلة العلاج : من الضروري تجنب الإجهاد البدني لعدة أسابيع. عادة ما يتم فك الغرز الجراحية بعد 7 إلى 10 أيام. لكن التورم قد يستمر لبضعة أسابيع. بومجرد أن يخف التورم، سوف تلاحظ النتائج. تدليك الأرداف بانتظام يساعد على تسريع عملية التعافي بتقليل تورم وتصلب المؤخرة بعد العملية.

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Brazilian Butt Lift in Malaga

Clinics and medical centers in Malaga, Spain performing Brazilian Butt Lift.
Browse by city:

Vithas Xanit International Hospital

Xanit Hospital Internacional is a modern private hospital located in the suburbs of Malaga, Spain. The hospital is modern (opened in 2005), and the staff include over 200 specialists in all medical specialties.

Listed plastic surgeons:

Dr. Francisco Giraldo Ansio

Head of The Plastic Surgery Unit

Dr. Maria Isabel Ruiz

Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Brazilian Butt Lift

upon request

Cosmetic surgery centers in Malaga (Page 1 of 1)

About Brazilian Butt Lift

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

What is a Brazilian Butt Lift?
A Brazilian butt lift is designed to improve the size and shape of a patient’s buttocks so that it fits better to the persons figure and offers an attractive, prominent rear end.
The Brazilian butt lift procedure is performed by extracting fat from regions of the body such as the back, abdomen, hips, and thighs through liposuction. The fat cells are cleansed and then the best tissue is utilized for injection into the buttocks at different depths for a natural look and feel. The end result is a rounder, fuller rear end.

What are the different types of Surgery?

  • Butt Implants
    A Butt Implant procedure or Buttock augmentation, requires the surgical insertion of artificial implants (ie Silicone) into the buttocks. This is done to improve the size and shape of the buttocks.


How long does a Brazilian Butt Lift Last?
The procedure can last for up to 20 years or more.

Duration of procedure/surgery : The Brazilian Butt Lift procedure usually takes about 2 or 3 hours to complete.

Days admitted : This can range from 1-2 days, or up to 6 days.

Anesthesia : Local anesthesia

Recovery : For the first week or two after surgery, the patient will wear a special surgical garment for comfort and to minimize swelling. The majority of persons can return to work in 2 weeks, as long as it involves a minimum amount of sitting. However, within 4 weeks, normal activities can be re-started.

Risks : The risks of a Brazilian Butt lift include:
swelling and bruising
Infection
unsatisfactory results
excessive bleeding
asymmetry
possible need for a revision surgery at a later date

It is essential to choose your surgeon with care and to discuss your requirements and expectations with him or her.

After care : Its essential that you keep away from physical exertion for some weeks. The stitches will normally be taken out within 7 to 10 days. However, the swelling will remain for a few weeks more. Once the swelling has subsided, you will see the effects.

Regular massage treatments can quicken the healing process by reducing the swelling and hardness.

Learn more about Brazilian Butt Lift

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved