ابحث في المراكز الطبية

التلقيح الصناعي في مدريد

المستشفيات، العيادات والمراكز الطبية الموجودة في مدريد, أسبانيا والتي توفر عمليات التلقيح الصناعي.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

مستشفيات HM

مستشفيات HM هي مجموعة مستشفيات تتكون من ستة مستشفيات خاصة في مدريد: منهم ثلاثة مستشفيات عامة، ومستشفى لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومركز للأورام، ومستشفى لصحة المرأة.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

التلقيح الصناعي

عند الطلب

مستشفى كيرون مدريد الجامعي

المستشفى أفتتحت في 2006، وهي مستشفى خاصة وحديثة وحاصلة على شهادة الـISO، وهي جزء من مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون. ويعمل بهذه المستشفى المتخصصة حوالي 400 طبيب في كل التخصصات الطبية قادر على علاج معظم الحالات الطبية

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

التلقيح الصناعي

عند الطلب

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International)

تم تصميم مستشفى روبر الدولي (Ruber International) كـ "مستشفى متكامل". حيث تضم المستشفى الخدمات المركزيّة، والوحدات الطبيّة والجراحيّة من مختلف التخصّصات والشركاء الطبيين، بشكل يحقق الترابط والتكامل في المستشفى، مما يعني أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في تنظيم وتطوير مختلف الأنشطة الطبيّة، والاجتماعيّة،

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

التلقيح الصناعي

عند الطلب

مجموعة مستشفيات كيرون

تمتلك كيرون طاقمًا طبيًا ذا سمعة دولية شديدة الاحترام، ويعد الطاقم الأكبر على مستوى القطاع الصحي في المنطقة، كما تعد المجموعة هي شبكة المستشفيات الرئيسية فيما يتعلق بعدد المرضى والمنطقة التي تغطيها بخدماتها للرعاية الصحية. تضم المجموعة 38 مركزًا للرعاية الصحية، وأكثر من 2,864 سرير، وينتسب لها 7,500

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

التلقيح الصناعي

عند الطلب

عيادات الخصوبة الموجودة في مدريد (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن التلقيح الصناعي

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هو التخصيب الصناعي (AI)؟

التخصيب الصناعي هو الإدخال اليدوي للحيوانات المنوية في رحم الأنثى من أجل تحقيق الحمل بالتلقيح الصناعي، بوسائل أخرى غير الجماع. وقد يستخدم التلقيح الاصطناعي تقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة وتقنيات التبرع بالحيوانات المنوية. ويسمى أيضا التخصيب داخل الرحم (IUI).

يمكن استخدام حيوانات منوية جديدة غير معالجة، أو حيوانات منوية مجمدة. إذا تم توفير الحيوانات المنوية من متبرع من بنك الحيوانات المنوية، فسيتم إجراء الحجر الصحي وتجميدها، ثم سيلزم إذابتها قبل الاستخدام. عند إنتاج مبيض الأنثى لبويضة، يتم إدخال السائل المنوي في مهبل الأنثى، أو الرحم أو عنق الرحم. ويتم تحديد مكان الإدخال حسب التقنية المستخدمة.

من يمكنه اختيار التخصيب الصناعي؟

الأزواج الذين يعانون من مشاكل في خصوبة الذكور

السيدات المثليات

النساء العازبات

إذا كانت المريضة غير قادرة على ممارسة الجنس المهبلي بسبب الإعاقة أو المشكلة النفسية

الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحالات الطبية التي تتطلب مساعدة محددة للحمل

ما يجب توقعه

سيتأكد الطبيب من فعالية عملية التبويض باستخدام أدوات الإباضة أو الموجات فوق الصوتية أو اختبارات الدم. وسيوفر شريك الحياة عينة من سائله المنوي للتأكد من أن عدد الحيوانات المنوية مرتفع كفاية للتخصيب، قد يطلب الطبيب الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس لمدة يومين إلى خمسة أيام قبل العملية.

يتم غسل الحيوانات المنوية في المختبر. تزيل عملية غسل الحيوانات المنوية أي مواد كيميائية من السائل المنوي، والتي قد تسبب الضيق للمرأة وكذلك تزيد من فرص الحمل.

التقنيات

التخصيب داخل عنق الرحم (ICI)

يتم حقن السائل المنوي الخام (غير المغسول) في عنق الرحم بحقنة بلا إبرة. إذا تم استخدام السائل المنوي الحديث، يجب أن يسيل قبل إدخاله في الحقنة. أو يمكن ملء الحقنة من أسفلها كبديل. كما يمكن استخدام الحيوانات المنوية المجمدة التي تمت إذابتها. يتم إزالة الهواء المضغوط من الحقنة عن طريق الضغط على المكبس إلى الأمام قبل إدخال الحقنة في المهبل. ويمكن استخدام منظار المهبل لفتح المهبل من أجل إدخال الحقنة بدقة. ثم يتم دفع المكبس إلى الأمام ويتم تفريغ السائل المنوي من الحقنة داخل المهبل. قد يتم تثبيت الحقنة في مكانها لبضع دقائق ويجب على المرأة الاستلقاء ثابتة لرفع معدل نجاح العملية.

يعد التخصيب داخل عنق الرحم هو الأسلوب الأكثر شيوعًا التلقيح الاصطناعي. وتتم العملية بالتلقيح الطبيعي للسائل المنوي الحديث داخل عنق الرحم. ويمكن وضع غطاء الحمل في المهبل بعد التلقيح. ويمكن إبقاؤه في مكانه لعدة ساعات. يسهل استخدام غطاء الحمل من أداء المرأة لأنشطتها اليومية أثناء حمل غطاء عنق الرحم للسائل المنوي داخل المهبل. عند استخدام جهاز الحمل، يمكن استخدام السائل المنوي الجديد وغير المسيّل.

التخصيب داخل الرحم (IUI)

يتم حقن الحيوانات المنوية بعد غسلها داخل الرحم باستخدام القسطرة. لا يستخدم السائل المنوي غير المغسول لأنه قد يسبب تشنجات في الرحم، مما قد يتسبب في طرد السائل المنوي إلى الخارج وشعور المريضة بالألم. يجب على المرأة الاستلقاء على الطاولة لمدة 15 دقيقة بعد التخصيب داخل الرحم للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

التخصيب البوقي الصفاقي داخل الرحم (IUTPI)

يتم حقن الحيوانات المنوية المغسولة في كلٍ من قناتي فالوب والرحم. ثم يتم إغلاق عنق الرحم. وذلك لمنع التسرب إلى المهبل، وعادة يتم تنفيذ هذه الخطوة بمنظار ذو صمام ثنائي المحاور صغير ومصمم خصيصًا لهذه العملية (DNB).

التخصيب داخل قناة فالوب (ITI)

يشمل هذا الإجراء حقن الحيوانات المنوية المغسولة داخل أنبوب فالوب.

المخاطر

إمكانية حدوث تقلصات خفيفة

التفاعل السيئ مع الدواء المستخدم

حالات الحمل المتعدد (التوائم)

المخاطر : إمكانية حدوث تقلصات خفيفة التفاعل السيئ مع الدواء المستخدم حالات الحمل المتعدد (التوائم)

لمعرفة المزيد عن التلقيح الصناعي

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Artificial Insemination in Madrid

Hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Madrid, Spain performing Artificial Insemination.
Browse by city:

HM Hospitales

HM Hospitales is a hospital group with six private hospitals in Madrid: three general hospitals, a cardiovascular hospital, an oncological center and a women's health hospital.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Grupo Hospitalario Quirón

Quirón has an internationally prestigious medical staff, the largest in the sector, and is also the principal hospital network in terms of patient numbers and care facility area. The group administers 38 healthcare centers, more than 2,864 hospital beds and 7,500 associate doctors.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Hospital Ruber Internacional

The Ruber International Hospital is designed as a "whole hospital". thus achieving maximum efficiency in the organization and development of the various medical, welfare, educational and research activities.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Quirón Madrid University Hospital

An ISO certified modern private hospital, which was opened in 2006, and is part of the Quirón Hospital Group. This tertiary care hospital 400 has certified physicians from all medical specialties capable of treating the most complicated medical cases.

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

ProcreaTec

A centre of reproductive treatments that answer to various fertility and genetic problems of both men and women.

5 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Dr. Lourdes López-Yañez

Clinical and Laboratory areas of Fertility treatment

Dr. Jennifer Rayward

Assisted Reproduction & Gynecology

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Ginefiv

A medical group providing services for assisted reproduction, covering all areas involved in the process.

19 listed fertility specialists:

view all >

Prices

Procedure Prices

Artificial Insemination

upon request

Fertility clinics in Madrid (Page 1 of 1)

About Artificial Insemination

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.


What is Artificial Insemination(AI)?

It is the deliberate introduction of sperm into a female’s uterus so as to achieve pregnancy through IVF, by means other than sexual intercourse. Artificial insemination may employ assisted reproductive technology and sperm donation techniques. It is also called intrauterine insemination(IUI).

Semen used in insemination can be fresh, raw or frozen. If the donor sperm is supplied by a sperm bank, it will be quarantined and frozen and will need to be thawed before use. When an ovum has been released by the female, semen is introduced into the female’s vagina, uterus or cervix. This is determined by the method being used.


Who can choose artificial insemination?
  • Heterosexual couples suffering from male fertility problems
  • Lesbian couples
  • Single women
  • If unable to have vaginal sex due to a disability or psychosexual problem
  • People with medical conditions that require specific help to conceive

What to expect

Your doctor will confirm that you are ovulating by use of ovulation kits, ultrasound, or blood tests. Your partner will provide a sample of his semen. To make sure sperm count is high, the doctor may ask him to avoid sex 2-5 days prior to the procedure.

The sperm is then washed in a laboratory. Washing the sperm removes chemicals in the semen which may cause discomfort to the woman as well as increase the chances of getting pregnant.


Techniques
  • Intracervical insemination (ICI): This involves injecting raw (unwashed) semen into the cervix with a needleless syringe. If fresh semen is used, it must be allowed to liquefy before inserting it into the syringe. Alternatively, the syringe may be back loaded. Frozen semen which has been thawed can also be used. Enclosed air is removed from the syringe by pressing the plunger forward before the syringe is inserted into the vagina. A vaginal speculum may be used to hold the vagina open so that the syringe is inserted more accurately. The plunger is then pushed forward and the semen in the syringe is emptied deep into the vagina. The syringe may be left in place for a few minutes and the woman is advised to lie still to improve the success rate.
  • ICI is the most common artificial insemination technique. The process closely replicates natural insemination as fresh semen is directly deposited onto the neck of the cervix. A conception cap may be inserted into the vagina after insemination. It may be left in place for several hours. Using the conception cap allows a woman to perform her regular activities while the cervical cap holds the semen in the vagina. Using the conception device allows for fresh unliquefied semen to be used.
  • Intrauterine insemination(IUI): It involves injecting washed sperm into the uterus by using a catheter. Unwashed semen is not used because it may cause uterine cramping, expel the semen and cause pain. The woman should lie down on the table for 15 minutes after IUI for optimal results.
  • Intrauterine tuboperitoneal insemination(IUTPI): It involves injecting washed sperm into both the fallopian tubes and uterus. The cervix is then clamped. This is to prevent leakage to the vagina and is usually done with a specially designed double nut bivalve(DNB) speculum.
  • Intratubal insemination(ITI): It involves injecting washed sperm into the fallopian tube.

Risks : Mild cramps may be experienced Bad reaction to medication used Multiple pregnancies

Learn more about Artificial Insemination

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved