ابحث في المراكز الطبية

جراحة القلب المفتوح في نيو دلهي

مستشفيات ومراكز طبية في نيو دلهي, الهند تقوم بإجراء جراحة القلب المفتوح.
التصفح حسب المدينة:

فورتيس فاسانت كونج

يعد مستشفى فورتيس راجان دهال مركزًا متميزًا في أمراض القلب، أمراض الكلى، السكري، أمراض الرئة والصدر، ومركز متخصص في استبدال المفاصل، أمراض الجهاز البولي والتناسلي، جراحات التجميل، وطب الأسنان.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة قلب مفتوح

عند الطلب

معهد فورتيس إسكورتس للقلب

معهد ومركز إسكورتس البحثي للقلب (EHIRC) هو مستشفى معتمد من الــJCI (اللجنة الدولية المشتركة لجودة الرعاية الصحية) ومركز متميز يقدم أحدث التقنيات في: جراحات القلب، علاجات أمراض القلب التداخلية، الجراحات الصغرى (الآلية)، علاج أمراض القلب غير الجراحي، جراحات الأطفال، وأمراض القلب في الأطفال.

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة قلب مفتوح

عند الطلب

مدينة مولشاند الطبية

يعالج هذا المستشفى الائتماني حوالي 7000 مريض أجنبي سنويًا. وهي المستشفى الأولى في الهند التي يتم اعتمادها من قبل الـJCI (اللجنة الدولية المشتركة لجودة الرعاية الصحية) وكذلك تنال الاعتماد الشامل من الـNABH (المجلس الوطني لاعتماد المستشفيات ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية).

الأسعار:

إجراء طبي الأسعار:

جراحة قلب مفتوح

عند الطلب

مراكز القلب في نيو دلهي (صفحة 1 من 1)

عن جراحة القلب المفتوح

تُصنف هذه المعلومات كمعلومات عامة ولا يُعتد بها كنصائح طبية من جانب Health-Tourism.com. كما يجب التنويه إلى أنه أية قرارات متعلقة بالعلاج، مرحلة المتابعة والرعاية بعد العلاج أو فترة النقاهة يجب اتخاذها وفق الاستشارة المناسبة فقط، وبناء على نصيحة الطبيب المختص المؤهل لذلك.

ما هي جراحة القلب المفتوح؟
جراحة القلب المفتوح هي عملية جراحية تشمل فتح جدار القفص الصدري وإجراء عملية جراحية على عضلات القلب وشرايينه والمكونات الأخرى المتعلقة به.

ما هي الأنواع المختلفة من جراحة القلب المفتوح؟
أكثر جراحات القلب المفتوح شهرة هي عملية المجازة القلبية أو تحويل مسار الشرايين التاجية “CABG”. في هذه العملية يستخدم الجراح وريد سليم من منطقة أخرى بالجسم لتحويل مسار الدم عن الشرايين المسدودة بالقلب.

تشمل أنواع جراحات القلب المفتوح الأخرى التى يقوم بها الأخصائيون على:
إصلاح صمامات القلب التى تتحكم في تدفق الدم بين البطينين والأذينين وعمليات زراعة القلب.

مدة الإجراء الطبي/العملية الجراحية : ما بين 3 إلى 5 ساعات عادةً.

فترة الحجز في المستشفى : ختلف فترة إقامة المرضى في المستشفى حسب حالة قلب كل مريض بعد العملية. لكن توقّع أن تصل فترة الإقامة في المستشفى إلى 4 أيام أو أكثر.

التخدير : تخدير كلي

فترة النقاهة : يحتاج المريض إلى فترة نقاهة من 6 إلى 12 أسبوع. بينما تقيم في المستشفى، يقوم الأطباء والممرضات بمراقبة ضربات قلبك وضغط دمك ومعدل تنفسك عن قرب، كما يقومون بمتابعة حالة منطقة الجرح لأي علامات تشير تطوّر أي مضاعفات به.

المخاطر : جراحة القلب ليست خالية من المخاطر. تشمل مضاعفات جراحة القلب المفتوح على: - التهاب الأنسجة، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، تورّم الأنسجة. - نزيف. - اضطراب ضربات القلب. - صعوبة في التركيز أو التفكير بوضوح. - رد فعل حساس ضد أدوية التخدير. - إصابة أنسجة القلب أو الكلى أو الرئتين. - الوفاة. تزداد احتمالية حدوث المضاعفات بعد جراحة القلب المفتوح عمومًا بالنسبة للمرضى الذين: - يبلغ عمرهم 70 سنة أو أكثر. - قاموا بإجراء عدة عمليات جراحية بالقلب من قبل - يعانون من أمراض ومشاكل أخرى مثل: ارتفاع ضغط الدم، مرض السكر، أمراض الكليتين أو الرئتين.

رعاية ما بعد مرحلة العلاج : تشمل الرعاية بعد العملية الجراحية على زيارات متابعة منتظمة مع الطبيب. قد تحتاج إلى اتباع حمية غذائية وأسلوب حياة صحي وتناول بعض الأدوية لمساعدتك على البقاء بصحة جيدة. قد ينصحك الطبيب بالانضمام إلى برنامج إعادة تأهيل للقلب، ويشمل ذلك البرنامج على استشارات طبية وتثقيف صحي وتمارين رياضية تساعدك على التعافي بعد العملية الجراحية.

التصفح حسب البلد

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Open Heart Surgery in New Delhi

Hospitals and medical centers in New Delhi, India performing Open Heart Surgery.
Browse by city:

Fortis Vasant Kunj

Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital is a Centre of Excellence for Cardiac Sciences, Renal Sciences, Diabetology, Pulmonology and Thoracic Sciences and a specialty center for Joint Replacement, Genito-urinary, Cosmetic Surgery and Dental care.

3 listed cardiac surgeons:

view all >

Dr. Upendra Kaul

Heart and Vascular Surgery

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Heart and Vascular Surgery

Prices

Procedure Prices

Open Heart Surgery

upon request

Fortis Escorts Heart Institute

EHIRC is a JCI accredited hospital which is a Centre of Excellence providing the latest technology in: Cardiac Surgery, Interventional Cardiology, Minimally Invasive Surgery (Robotics), Non-Invasive Cardiology, Paediatric Surgery & Paediatric Cardiology

11 listed cardiac surgeons:

view all >

Dr. Budhaditya Chakaraborty

Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgeon

Dr. Md Abrar H.Nizami

Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgeon

Prices

Procedure Prices

Open Heart Surgery

upon request

Rockland Hospital

Rockland Hospital Qutab offers choice of selecting from economy rooms to most luxurious single rooms. It is well recognized and credited for its services. The hospital attracts more than 1500 international patients for their specialized medical care needs in a year.

Listed cardiac surgeon:

Dr. D K Jhamb

Executive Director - Cardiac Sciences

Prices

Procedure Prices

Open Heart Surgery

upon request

Moolchand Medcity

Trust based hospital that treats around 7,000 international patients a year. India's first JCI and comprehensive NABH accredited hospital.

6 listed cardiac surgeons:

view all >

Dr. Saket Bharadwaj

Interventional Cardiology

Dr. Nirmalaya Mukherjee

Interventional Cardiology

Prices

Procedure Prices

Open Heart Surgery

upon request

Cardiac centers in New Delhi (Page 1 of 1)

About Open Heart Surgery

This information is intended for general information only and should not be considered as medical advice on the part of Health-Tourism.com. Any decision on medical treatments, after-care or recovery should be done solely upon proper consultation and advice of a qualified physician.

What is Open Heart Surgery?
Open heart surgery is a procedure that involves opening the walls of the chest, and performing surgery on the heart muscles, arteries or other related structures.

What are the different types of Open Heart Surgery treatment?
The most popular type of heart surgery is coronary artery bypass grafting or CABG as it is commonly known. During a CABG procedure, surgeons use healthy veins obtained from another part of the body to, go around blocked arteries.

Other types of open-heart surgery usually performed by specialists include:
repair of the heart valves that control blood flow through the heart's chambers and heart transplant.

Duration of procedure/surgery : Generally between 3 to 5 hours.

Days admitted : Naturally, your stay in hospital will vary, depending on the post-operative condition of your heart. However, in normal cases, a hospital stay of up to 4 days or longer can be expected.

Anesthesia : General anesthesia

Recovery : A period of 6 to 12 weeks is need for recovery. Whilst you're in hospital, doctors and nurses will keep a close check on your heart rate, blood pressure, breathing, and also the incision area for any abnormal signs.

Risks : Heart surgery is not without its risks, and these can include the following: - Infection, fever, and even swelling - Bleeding. - Irregular heartbeats - Difficulties focusing or thinking clearly. - A reaction to the medication used to put you to sleep whilst the procedure is being performed - Damage to tissues in the heart, kidneys, and lungs. Death. Generally, the risks of an open heart procedure increases for people who: - Are older over 70 - Have had multiple heart surgeries - Suffer from conditions such as high pressure, diabetes, kidney disease and lung disease.

After care : After your surgery, aftercare may include regular checkups with your doctor. You may need to make diet and lifestyle changes and take various medicines to assist you to remain healthy. You doctor may recommend that you join a cardiac rehabilitation program. Cardiac rehabilitation normally includes counseling, education, and exercise training to help you recover.

Learn more about Open Heart Surgery

Browse by country

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved