ابحث في المراكز الطبية

السياحة العلاجية في النمسا

البحث في النمسا عن
تعد النمسا واحدة من أهم الوجهات الطبية في أوروبا. وتفتخر النمسا بالمستشفيات والعيادات المعترف بها دوليًا، والتي تقدم أحدث التقنيات، بالإضافة إلى منشآت صحية من الطراز الأول.

كما تشتهر النمسا بعياداتها الطبية وعيادات العناية الشاملة بالصحة، والمنتجعات الصحية المشهورة بالمعادن الطبيعية ومراكز التأهيل.

يأتي المسافرون للعلاج من أوروبا الشرقية إلى النمسا للاستفادة بمستوى الرعاية الصحية المتقدم. كما يزور النمسا المسافرون للعلاج من الولايات المتحدة وكندا لأسباب طبية وللعناية بالصحة.

نظام الرعاية الصحية بالنمسا

هناك برنامج محلي لاعتماد المستشفيات في النمسا، لكن يقوم قانون المستشفيات النمساوية الفيدرالي بمراقبة جودة المستشفيات منذ 1993، ويلتزم مشغلو المستشفيات بضمان الجودة. ومنذ 2014 قامت اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI)، باعتماد مستشفيين وأربعة مراكز لإعادة التأهيل بالنمسا. 

ومن المعروف في أوروبا وكل أنحاء العالم أن الأطياء النمساويين مدربون بشكل جيد، ولديهم خبرات كبيرة. فهناك نظام مزدوج للتدريب الطبي في النمسا. يخوض الطلبة امتحانًا تقييميًا يؤهلهم للبدء في دراسة الطب لمدة 6 سنوات في واحدة من ثلاث جامعات عامة وجامعة خاصة، والتي تشمل واحدًا من أعرق المراكز التدريبية في العالم، الجامعة الطبية بفيينا، والموجودة منذ 640 عامًا. كما أن التدريب العملي إجباري خلال الدراسة. حيث يلتزم الأطباء بقضاء ثلاث سنوات تدريب عملي للعمل كممارس عام وعلى الأقل ستة أعوام في التخصص الطبي.

تمتلك النمسا 4.9 طبيبًا لكل 1،000 نسمة وفقًا لإحصائيات الـOECD، وهي نسبة أعلى من متوسط الـOECD. كما تمتلك النمسا 7.8 ممرضة لكل 1،000 نسمة. وحاليًا (2014)، لا يوجد أي نقص بالأطباء في النمسا

وتعرف النمسا بكفاءة ونظافة خدماتها، وتقوم الحكومة بالاستثمار بشكل كبير في نظام الرعاية الصحية للحفاظ على هذا المستوى. كما تتميز النمسا بوقت انتظار قصير، إجراءات طوارئ سريعة، كما تضيف برامج تطوير الدواء إلى موقع النمسا المرتفع في المجتمع الطبي. وقد أدت شهرة البلاد في مجال الرياضات الشتوية والإصابات الناتجة عنها، إلى تطور وانتعاش كبير في مجال علاج الإصابات الرياضية وجراحات العظام. كما تمتلك النمسا أعلى معدلات النجاة من السرطان في كل البلدان الأوروبية.

أفضل المستشفيات للسياحة العلاجية في النمسا

  • مستششفى رودولفينرهاوس - فيينا
    تعد مستشفى رودولفينرهاوس الأنيقة أكبر مستشفى خاص في فيينا. وتقدم رودولفينرهاوس خدمات طبية بجودة رائعة في جو يشابه الفنادق الفاخرة. وتعد أهم مميزاتها المنشآت الطبية الشاملة، والاهتمام براحة المرضى كأهم أولويات العمل. يعمل في رودولفينرهاوس عدة آلاف من الأطباء، الذي يمكن للمرضى الاختيار من بينهم، أو يمكنهم حتى استدعاء أطبائهم إلى المستشفى.
  • برايفيت كلينيك دبلينج - فيينا
    واحدة من أهم المستشفيات الخاصة في فيينا، تقدم برايفيت كلينيك دبلينج خدمات طبية عالية الجودة لأكثر من 9،000 مرضى من النمسا وخارجها كل عام. الاهتمام الشخصي والعدد الضخم من التخصصات، هي ما يجعل برايفيت كلينيك دبلينج واحدة من أفضل الاختيارات للسياحة العلاجية.

العلاجات الشائعة التي يجريها المسافرون للعلاج في النمسا

تقدم المستشفيات، والعيادات، ومنشآت الرعاية الصحية في النمسا عددًا كبيرًا من الإجراءات الطبية للمسافرين لتلقي العلاج بها. وتقدم كل الإجراءات الطبية بمعايير جودة مرتفعة.

قوانين سوء الممارسة الطبية والإهمال الطبي في النمسا

يتعامل القانون المدني العام في النمسا مع المسئولية التعاقدية وسوء الممارسات الطبية. والقوانين الخاصة بسوء الممارسات الطبية والإهمال الطبي مشابهة لتلك الموجودة بالولايات المتحدة.

المميزات

  • معايير الجودة المرتفعة للمستشفيات

    تستفيد النمسا من المستشفيات المعتمدة دوليًا من خلال توفير المنشآت والخدمات للمرضى من الطراز الأول.
  • أطباء ذوي خبرة

    تمتلك النمسا أطباء مدربين بعناية ومتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية، ويطلب منهم استكمال تدريبات عملية مكثفة.
  • بيئة آمنة وجذابة

    النمسا واحدة من أكثر بلدان أوروبا أمانًا ومتعة
  • معايير مرتفعة للبحث العلمي

    تقود النمسا الدول الأوروبية في الأبحاث الطبية والدوائية
  • إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية

    اللغة الأولى في النمسا هي الألمانية، ولكن يتم استخدام اللغة الإنجليزية بشكل واسع في الأماكن السياحية والمستشفيات التي تتعامل مع الزوار الأجانب.

العيوب

  • التكلفة المرتفعة للعلاج الطبي

    عادة ما تكون تكلفة العلاج الطبي والجراحات في النمسا أكثر بكثير من دول شرق أوروبا، آسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية.
  • التكلفة المرتفعة نسبيًا للمعيشة

    تكلفة غرف الفنادق، الطعام والانتقالات، أعلى بكثير من التكلفة في دول شرق أوروبا، آسيا ومعظم دول أمريكا الجنوبية، ولكنها أقل من بعض دول وسط أوروبا مثل إنجلترا، فرنسا وأسبانيا. تكلف الوجبة من 8 إلى 40 يورو، وزجاجة المياه حوالي 1.37 يورو، ومتوسط أسعار الغرف بالفنادق بين 50 و 60 يورو في الليلة..

السفر إلى النمسا

متوسط عدد ساعات السفر

من / إلى النمسا
موسكو 2
لندن 1.5
أوكرانيا 1.5
رومانيا 1
بلغاريا 1
دبي 5
عمان 6
الكويت 4
الرياض 5
نيويورك 7

متطلبات الدخول والخروج من النمسا

  • مواطنو الاتحاد الأوروبي، أيسلندا، النرويج، وسويسرا لا يحتاجون لتأشيرة لدخول النمسا، لكنهم يحتاجون إلى جواز سفر صالح. يمكن لحاملي جواز السفر الخاص بالاتحاد الأوروبي أو جواز السفر السويسري أو جواز السفر من ليختنشتاين البقاء في النمسا لمدة غير محددة.
  • مواطنو الولايات المتحدة، كندا، إسرائيل، اليابان، سنغافورة، ماليزيا، كوريا، أستراليا ونيوزيلاندالا يحتاجون لتأشيرة إذا لم تتعد إقامتهم مدة 90 يومًا؛ ولكنهم يحتاجون لجواز سفر صالح لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل بعد المدة المزمع إقامتها في النمسا
  • البلاد التالية تحتاج لتأشيرة دخول.
    - أوكرانيا.
    - تركيا.
    - الإمارات العربية المتحدة، الكويت، قطر، وغيرها من البلدان العربية.
    - نيجيريا، وغيرها من البلاد الإفريقية.
    - ألبانيا وبلغاريا.

    إحصائيات السياحة العلاجية في النمسا

    حوالي 10% من مرضى القطاع الطبي الخاص في النمسا هم من الأجانب المسافرين لتلقي العلاج، معظمهم من شرق ووسط أوروبا. ويقدر أن 8% من كل المرضى الذين يتلقوا علاجهم بالمستشفيات الخاصة والعيادات في النمسا هم من المرضى الأجانب المسافرين للعلاج، بينما يهتم نظام الرعاية الصحية الحكومي بالمواطنين النمساويين.

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Medical Tourism to Austria

Search Austria for
Austria is one of the most renowned medical destinations in Europe. Austria boasts internationally acclaimed hospitals and clinics which feature top-of-the-range technology and first-rate facilities.

The country of Austria is also famed for its holistic wellness and medical clinics, natural mineral spas and rehabilitation centers.

Medical travelers from Eastern Europe come to Austria to take advantage of high levels of healthcare provision. Medical tourists from US and Canada visit Austria for health and wellness purposes.

Healthcare System in Austria

There is local accreditation program for Austrian hospitals but the Austrian Federal Hospitals Act has monitored quality since 1993 and hospital operators are obliged to maintain an assurance of quality. As of 2014, the Joint Commission International (JCI) has accredited two hospitals and four rehabilitation centers in Austria. 

Austrian doctors are very highly trained and their expertise is acknowledged in Europe and throughout the world. There is a dual system of medical training in Austria. Students undergo a qualifying examination to take a six-year medicine degree at one of three public universities and one private university, including at one of the most prestigious training centers in the world, the Medical University of Vienna, which is over 640 years old. Obligatory practical training is integrated into the degree study. Doctors must then undergo practical training for three years to work as a general practitioner and at least six years to train in a medical specialty.

Austria has 4.9 physicians per 1,000 population according to the OECD, which is higher than the OECD average. Austria boasts 7.8 nurses per 1,000 people. At present (2014), Austria does not have a shortage of doctors.

Austria is known for the efficiency and cleanliness of its services and the government invests highly in the healthcare system in order to keep it that way. Short waiting times, swift emergency procedures and drug development programs add to Austria's high standing in the medical community. As the country is popular for winter sports, a thriving sports injury and orthopedic practice has developed. Austria boasts some of the highest cancer survival rates out of all European countries.

Leading Hospitals for Medical Tourism in Austria

  • Rudolfinerhaus Hospital - Vienna
    The elegant and beautiful Rudolfinerhaus is the largest private hospital in Vienna. Rudolfinerhaus offers outstanding quality medical services in an atmosphere akin to a luxury hotel. Extensive medical facilities and first-rate patient comfort are key benefits. The Rudolfinerhaus is linked to many thousands of doctors which patients can choose from, or they can even bring their own physicians to the hospital.
  • Privatklinik Dbling - Vienna
    One of the leading private hospitals in Vienna, the Privatklinik Dbling provides high-quality medical services to more than 9,000 patients from Austria and abroad each year. Personalized attention and a large number of specialties make the Privatklinik Dbling one of the top choices for medical tourism.

Common Treatments Done by Medical Tourists in Austria

Hospitals, clinics and healthcare facilities in Austria offer an extensive range of medical procedures for medical tourists. All medical procedures are offered at high standards.

Malpractice and Liability Laws in Austria

The Austrian General Civil Code deals with contractual liability and medical malpractice. Malpractice and liability laws are similar to those practiced in the United States.

Pros

  • High standard of hospitals

    Austria benefits from internationally-accredited hospitals with first-rate facilities and patient services.
  • Experienced physicians

    Austria has rigorously-trained doctors and healthcare professionals that are required to undergo extensive practical training.
  • Safe and attractive environment

    Austria is one of Europe's safest and most pleasant countries to visit.
  • High standard of research

    Austria leads the way in Europe in medical and drugs research.
  • English proficiency

    The main language spoken is German, but English is widely used in tourist areas and in hospitals used to dealing with foreign visitors.

Cons

  • High cost of medical treatment

    The cost of medical treatments and procedures is generally much higher in Austria than in Eastern Europe, Asia or Latin America.
  • Relatively high cost of living

    The cost of hotel rooms, food and transportation is generally much higher than in Eastern Europe, Asia and much of South America but lower than other central European countries like England, France and Spain. A meal out costs between 8 and 40 Euros, a bottle of water around 1.37 Euros and a mid-range hotel between 50 and 60 Euros a night.

Traveling to Austria

Average estimated travel time in hours

From / To Austria
Moscow 2
London 1.5
Ukraine 1.5
Romania 1
Bulgaria 1
Dubai 5
Oman 6
Kuwait 4
Riyadh 5
New York 7

Entry and Exit Requirements to Austria

  • Citizens of the European Union, Iceland, Norway and Switzerland do not require a visa to travel to Austria but they do need a current passport. Nationals holding a European Union passport or a Swiss or Liechtenstein passport may stay in Austria for an unlimited time.
  • U.S. and Canadian citizens, citizens of Israel, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Korea, Australia and New Zealand don’t need a visa for visits up to 90 days; however visitors do need a passport valid for at least three months beyond the time of intended.
  • The following nationalities do require a visa.
    - Ukraine.
    - Turkey.
    - United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar and other Arab countries.
    - Nigeria and other African countries.
    - Albania and Bulgaria.

    Statistics of Medical Tourism in Austria

    Approximately 10% of the private medical patients in Austria are medical tourists primarily from the CEE. It is estimated that 8-10% of all patients treated in private hospitals and clinics in Austria are health tourists, while the public system is currently focused on treating Austrian nationals.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved