搜索医疗中心

世界花旗医疗中心

地点

مدينة كيزون, 菲律宾

世界花旗医疗中心 - 概览

世界花旗医疗中心是一所三级医院,拥有276张住院病床。它位于奎松市极光大道。拥有众多的临床科室,为菲律宾乃至全世界的患者提供医疗服务。临床科室包括内科牙科和口腔外科麻醉科儿科外科妇产科眼科耳鼻喉科等。

世界花旗医疗中心还开设了放射科、乳房X线照相、CT扫描、超声波等多种诊断程序,为健康体检和医疗程序选择提供特别套餐包。世界花旗医疗中心还是全国第一家也是唯一的医疗酒店。它整合了酒店的内部特性和各种设施,以提供优质的医疗服务。并提供从私人客房到行政套房的各种客房服务。

本医疗机构还是知名的前奎松市医疗中心。2001年,世界花旗医疗中心获得ISO 9001:200认证。2005年荣获2005年度全球杰出医疗中心优秀奖。2006年获得了综合管理体系证书。

服务:

  • 交通服务

设施:

  • 私人病房
  • 康复设施
  • 房内电话

证书:

  • ISO 9001

语言:

  • 英语
  • 菲律宾语

数量:

  • 病床数量: 276
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 世界花旗医疗中心  网站 (http://www.worldcitimed.com) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在Jan 2, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

World Citi Med

Location

Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

World Citi Med - Overview

 The World Citi Medical Center is a tertiary hospital with a 276 inpatient bed capacity. It is located in Aurora Boulevard, Quezon City. It has numerous clinical departments which provides medical services to patients all over the Philippines and all over the world.
Clinical departments include Internal Medicine, Dentistry and Oral Surgery, Anesthesia, Pediatrics, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ophthalmology, E.N.T., and many more.


 The World Citi Medical Center is also equipped with a wide array of diagnostic procedures such as radiology, mammography, CT Scan, ultrasound, etc. It offers special packages for executive health check-up and select medical procedures. The World Citi Medical Center is also the first and only Medical Hotel in the country. This means incorporating and amalgating the interior properties and various amenities of hotels with quality medical care. It offers various room services from private rooms to executive suites.


This medical institution is also known as the former Quezon City Medical Center. In 2001, the World Citi Medical Center gained the ISO 9001:200 Certification. In 2005, it was awarded as the Outstanding Medical Center in the 2005 Global Excellence Award. Recently, it received the Integrated Management System Certificate in 2006. 


Services:

  • Transportation services

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001

Languages:

  • English
  • Filipino

Numbers:

  • Number of beds: 276
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the World Citi Med  website (http://www.worldcitimed.com) , and other internet sources. last updated on Jan 25, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved