搜索医疗中心

菲律宾显赫植发

地点

马尼拉, 菲律宾

菲律宾显赫植发 - 概览

全新的您在显赫植发!通过显赫植发的快速见效计划,天然的毛囊单位密集地包装在稀疏和秃顶区域。自然生成前发际线和好看的头发。在短短六个月的时间内就能达到很好的效果!*在显赫植发的移植过程中,我们的专家从供体部位策略性地采集单个的毛囊单位,并立即移植到稀疏和秃顶区域。这种毛囊单位提取方法不需要线性供体切口,不需要缝合,也不会给您的繁忙行程带来不便。

植发被普遍认为是生发最有效的选择,因为它是永久的、程序相对简单,并能实现自然的外观。

自然而永久的解决方案

在大多数情况下,脱发的原因可以追溯到激素DHT。随着年龄的增长和成熟,一些人比其他人更容易脱发,而另一些人则能抵制男性荷尔蒙的作用,一生一直保持着头发。由基因决定的不脱落的头发通常位于头后部的马蹄形区域。

不像假发或头发系统,它们可能无法完全符合您头发的颜色和类型,而植发看起来完全是自然的,因为那是您自己的头发 - 刚移植到稀疏和秃顶区域。作为生发的选择,植发是唯一自然和永久的解决方案,恢复发际线,并增加稀疏区域的头发密度。由于这些原因,它是摆脱脱发的最终方案。

通过植发,头发从身体的一个区域(通常称为“供体区域”)转移到稀疏或秃顶区域(受体位置)。被转移的组织不会被“排斥”,因为它不是外来组织。移植的头发保持自身的特点;颜色、质地、生长速度、卷曲等。移植和生长之后,原来含有15-20根头发的大圆形移植物,造成明显不自然的效果。这有时被称为“玉米行”方法或“娃娃外观”。自那时起,开发技术通过将小毛囊单位密集地移植在一起来实现自然效果。另外,显赫植发医生从不把移植物排列成行。相反,它们按照自己的头发生长模式交错分布。通常,头发从一组、两组和三组毛囊的头皮上长出来。这些自然的毛囊单位分布更密集,从而形成更浓密自然的外观。单一的毛囊单位往往被用来生成纤细、自然的前发际线,而多毛囊单位被用来增加中部头皮的头发。

为什么选择显赫植发?

显赫植发的目标是为我们客户提供世界上最好的服务和优质的护理,实现最终的自然效果,满足客户的期望,并以合理的价格提供世界上最好的植发服务和效果。

为什么应该选择显赫植发作为您的生发治疗:

  • 显赫植发是全球生发领域的领先者。
  • 已经实施了30,000多例生发。
  • 显赫植发有超过25年的行业经验。
  • 来自40多个国家的客户受益于显赫植发。
  • 在全球有11个中心。
  • 医疗团队由16名经验丰富的专业植发医生组成。
  • 每个中心都有专业的员工为客户提供高水平的关怀和服务。
  • 咨询永久免费、私密、无义务。
  • 高素质的注册护士和外科技术人员确保顺利、舒适和简单的办公流程。
  • 方法始终保持技术先进、安全、永久、实惠。
  • 显赫植发除了采用更传统的剥离方法技术之外,还在毛囊单位提取(FUE) 方面提供一项特殊升级技术,称为NeoGrafting,一种无缝合、无线性供体切口、无线性供体疤痕的手术。
  • 显赫植发在毛囊繁殖领域拥有专利,并不断致力于研发,为客户带来最先进的植发解决方案。
  • 显赫植发不断探索生发的更多选择,如激光头发疗法、局部治疗、新的手术器械和最新技术。我们只引进经过彻底测试并证明是安全的方法。
  • 显赫植发有医疗咨询委员会来探讨和评估植发案例、技术、进展和选择。
  • 每位患者都会收到定制的治疗方案,以获得最佳的植发体验;任意两名患者的治疗或移植选项都不同。
  • 一次便利访探即可找到比以往更多的毛囊单位。
  • 六个月内明显见效。
  • 接受信用卡付款,大多数市场中的筹款都可用。
  • 无需复诊或持续维护。
  • 隐私和保密均有保障。





服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 私人看护
  • 航班安排

住宿:

  • 住宿安排

语言:

  • 英语
  • 菲律宾语

责任:

  • 医生有责任险
  • 医院有责任险

数据:

  • 医生人数: 1
  • 成立年份: 2005
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据收集于 菲律宾显赫植发  网站 (http://www.nuhartclinic.com.ph) , 其它网络来源. 最近更新在Oct 13, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Nuhart Hair Restoration Philippines


Manila, Philippines

Nuhart Hair Restoration Philippines - Overview

There’s A New You Waiting At Nu/Hart! With Nu/Hart’s Rapid Results Program, natural follicular units are densely packed into the thinning and balding area. This creates a natural front hairline and a great looking head of hair. Great results may be achieved in as little as six months!* With Nu/Hart’s Neografting process, our expert physicians strategically harvest individual follicular units from the donor site and immediately transplant them into the thinning and balding area. This follicular unit extraction method requires no linear donor incision, no stitches, and no inconvenience to your busy schedule. 
Hair transplantation is widely considered to be the most effective option for restoring hair because it’s a permanent, relatively simple procedure, and it achieves a natural look.

A Natural And Permanent Solution

In most cases, the cause of hair loss can be traced to the hormone DHT. As men grow and mature, some are more prone than others to have their hair fall out, while others resist the effect of male hormones, and keep their hair usually for their entire life. Hair that is genetically programmed not to fall out is generally located in a horseshoe shaped area in the back of the head.

Unlike hairpieces or hair systems, which may not exactly match your hair color and type, hair transplantation looks completely natural because it is your own hair—just moved to the thinning and balding areas. As a hair restoration option, hair transplantation is the only natural and permanent solution that restores a hairline and adds density to the thinning area. For these reasons, it’s the ultimate solution to the main cause of hair loss.

With hair transplantation, hair is moved from one area of the body (usually referred to as the “donor area”) and transferred to the thinning or balding area (recipient site). The transferred tissue is not “rejected” as it is not foreign tissue. The transplanted hair maintains its own characteristics; color, texture, growth rate, curl, etc. after transplantation and growth. Originally, large circular hair grafts containing 15-20 hairs were transplanted resulting in noticeable and unnatural results. This is sometimes referred to as the “corn row” method or the “doll look.” Techniques have since been developed that achieve natural results by transplanting small follicular units very close together. Also, Nu/Hart physicians never put grafts in rows. Rather, they are staggered and follow your own hair growth pattern. Typically, hair grows from the scalp in groups of one, two, and three hair follicles. These natural follicular units can be placed closer together, resulting in a denser and more natural look. Single follicular units are often used to create a wispy and natural front hairline, whereas multiple follicular units are used to provide greater density in the center of the scalp.

Why Choose NU/HART?

Nu/Hart’s goal is to provide the world’s finest service and quality care to our clients, produce the ultimate natural results, meet the expectations of our clients, and make the world’s best hair transplant service and results available at an affordable price.

There are many reasons why you should choose Nu/Hart for your hair restoration procedure:
  • Nu/Hart is a world leader in hair restoration.
  • Over 30,000 individual hair restoration procedures have been performed.
  • Nu/Hart has over 25 years of experience in the industry.
  • Clients from over 40 countries have enjoyed the benefits of Nu/Hart.
  • 11 centers worldwide offer a global presence.
  • Medical team consists of 16 experienced physicians who have chosen to specialize in hair transplantation.
  • Dedicated staff at each center provide a high level of client care and service.
  • Consultations are always FREE, private, and with no obligation.
  • Highly skilled team of registered nurses and surgical technicians ensure a smooth, comfortable and simple in-office procedure.
  • Methods are always technologically advanced, safe, permanent, and affordable.
  • In addition to the more traditional Strip Method technique, Nu/Hart also offers a special advancement in Follicular Unit Extraction (FUE) known as NeoGrafting, a procedure where there are no stitches, no linear donor incision, no linear donor scar.
  • Nu/Hart holds a patent in follicular multiplication and is continually committed to Research & Development in order to bring the most advanced hair transplant solutions to our clients.
  • Nu/Hart constantly explores further options of hair re-growth, such as laser hair therapy, topical treatments, new surgical instruments, and the latest techniques. We only introduce methods that have been thoroughly tested and proven safe.
  • Nu/Hart has a Medical Advisory Board to discuss and evaluate hair transplant cases, techniques, advances and options.
  • Each patient receives a customized treatment plan in order to receive the best hair transplant experience possible; no procedure or graft options are the same for any two people.
  • More follicular units than ever before are available in one convenient visit.
  • Great results occur within six months.
  • Credit cards are accepted and patient financing is available in most markets.
  • No follow-up visits or on-going maintenance is necessary.
  • Your privacy and confidentiality are assured.


  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Flight arrangements


  • Accommodation arrangements


  • English
  • Filipino


  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospital has liability insurance


  • Number of doctors: 1
  • Year established: 2005
The data provided in this page was collected from the Nuhart Hair Restoration Philippines  website ( , and other internet sources. last updated on Jan 27, 2016.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2016, All Rights Reserved